Amistee Air Duct Cleaning
47087 Grand River Ave Novi, Novi, MI 48374
Phone: (877) 349-8877
Website: www.amistee.com/index.html



Amistee Air Duct Cleaning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

15862 star rating
(3199 Reviews)
Google
4366 star rating (879 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5222 star rating (1054 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1216 star rating (245 Reviews)
Facebook
119 star rating (24 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
629 star rating (127 Reviews)
Angie's List
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Yelp
1285 star rating (261 Reviews)
Superpages
1619 star rating (327 Reviews)
Happy Call
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Citysearch
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Other
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yahoo
712 star rating (143 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
209 star rating (42 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Amistee Air Duct Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Scott and Ian did a fantastic job. Very efficient and explained everything well. Would definitely recommend them to others
Scott., Ian.
11/10/17
 
Melvin was a first-class professional. He was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He performed a top-notch job of cleaning our ducts after having a furnace replaced. Could not be happier!
Melvin.
11/09/17
 
George & Noah of Aimstee Duct Cleaning did an awesome job cleaning our ductwork. The were timely and polite, answering all questions we had. Would highly recommend Aimstee, George & Noah!
Noah., George.
11/09/17
 
Colin and his partner were very nice he answered all my questions they were very polite did a fantastic job I would recommend both of them to my friends and family Thanks again
Colin.
11/09/17
 
We hired Amistee Air Duct Cleaning. Austin and Rob did a phenomenal job! They were very professional and did an amazing job from start to finish. We will be referring them to our family and friends and we will continue to use Amistee Air Duct Cleaning in the future.
Austin., Rob.
11/09/17
 
Great Company - The team showed up Promptly at 8am as Scheduled. Friendly Courteous and ready to work. Did a great job with my attic insulation, Tommy & Ryan were pleasant friendly and hard workers. The Owner Mike made arrangements for my Duct Cleaning the same day. Very much appreciated. Austin and Rob called and showed up on time in the afternoon to clean my Furnace & Ducts. They were friendly courteous and explained the process step by step. They were not afraid to go the extra mile and answered all of my questions as well as recommendations on frequency of service on my system ( filters, humidifier pad etc). This was a great experience and I would Highly recommend Amistee as well as plan on using them for all my future needs.
Austin., Rob., Tommy., Ryan D., Mike M.
11/08/17
 
Amistee (Joe and Jimmy) were out yesterday to clean our air ducts and dryer vent. I am very happy with the job they did. They were very friendly, informative, they wore booties covering their shoes, and they took great care in laying down drop cloths. We bought this house 13 years ago and had never had the ducts cleaned so after having a total remodel of the master bedroom, bathroom, and dressing area we felt the air duct cleaning was necessary. Listening to the sounds of all the “stuff” getting sucked out of those ducts was amazing....and alarming. So glad we finally did this....
Joe Y., James.
11/08/17
 
test
Glenn.
11/07/17
 
What a great team they are! Very friendly and explained everything they did. I had two friends recommend this company and I was not disappointed.
Barry., Colin.
11/06/17
 
Excellent Service...Tommy and Antoine installed insulation in our attic that was sorely lacking in R value. They installed covers on our recessed lights that are a bit older and completed the job quickly and efficiently. HIghly recommend.
Tommy.
11/06/17
 
Amistee Duct Cleaning did a great job in cleaning our ducts. Austin, the lead person was fantastic. He was cordial and patient and answered all our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Amistee.
Austin.
11/06/17
 

Melvin., Rob.
11/05/17
 
I tried to review for Tyler Findley, but kept getting other names. Also, I kept getting routed back to Search. Tyler was excellent. He did a marvelous job in cleaning my ducts. He also helped me with my light bulb (I am not retarded, just stupid). He was so helpful and very professional. He even sent me my pictures of my ducts before and after to my phone. I have shown this pics to other people and they have asked for your number. I hope that you get lots of work. Thank you. Tyler and his associate were unbelievably wonderful and great
Melvin., Tyler.
11/02/17
 
Amistee Air Duct Cleaning (Scott and Mike) came out today to clean the air ducts in our home. The guys were very professional, explained exactly what they were going to do and made sure we were involved in each step as far as knowing what was taking place. We highly recommend this company. Great job guys. Thanks
Scott., Michael.
11/02/17
 
They were nothing less than outstanding. Do great work, and go the extra mile to make sure the customer knows the why behind the what they doing etc.. Found an issue with my cold air return and fixed on the spot. Would highly recommend. See my BBB post
Barry., Michael.
11/02/17
 
Joe and Mike were very professional and courteous!! A job very well done!!!
Joe Y., Michael.
11/01/17
 
I’m still waiting for my before & after photos! Joe & Ryan did a good job.
Ryan M., Joe Y., Donna., Julie., Steve S.
11/01/17
 
It truly starts your day off right when they show up at the precise time given. Colin and Avery were responsive to my questions and performed their work in a meticulous manner. I highly recommend this company.
Colin., Avery.
11/01/17
 
George did a great job at explaining what they were going to do and in showing the results. I would definitely recommend them to everybody!!
George.
11/01/17
 
Great customer service - techs were awesome - very pleased with service!!
Barry., Ian.
11/01/17
 
Barry and Mike were fantastic. They were informative and took their time explaining everything that they were doing. When they left I had a better understanding of how to maintain my furnace and humidifier. I also feel so much better about that air I'm breathing! I would definitely recommend your company and will call you again in the future for services, thank you. Kelly
Barry., Michael.
11/01/17
 
Scott and Ian came to my house on time and in a very professional manner. They explained everything they were going to do and even saved me $$. They said they could clean the dryer vent but it is cheaper to go hardware store and buy a new one to save some $$. They were very thorough in their cleaning!! Thank you guys and Amistee!
Scott., Ian.
10/31/17
 
From start to finish Rob and Glen were great! Would recommend to anyone! Thanks again for all the hard work
Rob.
10/31/17
 
Awesome workers
Noah., Colin.
10/30/17
 
Melvin and Avery were very professional, efficient, polite and courteous. They arrived late, but did notify me that they were running late due to issues they ran into on their previous job. They made sure everything was as it should be and to my satisfaction before leaving.
Melvin., Avery.
10/30/17
 
VERY NEAT,CLEAN & THROUGH.
Melvin., Avery.
10/30/17
 
The two young men who cleaned our duct system, George and Greg, were very courteous and explained what they were going to do. They got right to work and with very little fuss had the job complete and cleaned up. Would highly recommend Amistee Air Duct Cleaning to anyone looking for a quality and efficient experience. They are great.
George., Greg.
10/30/17
 
Great Experience! Melvin Buckner and Travis Kulakowsky clearned my house this afternoon. They are very nice and professional. I will recommend Amistee to my friends.
Travis.
10/30/17
 
Great Experience! Melvin Buckner and Travis Kulakowsky clearned my house this afternoon. They are very nice and professional. I will recommend Amistee to my friends.
Melvin.
10/30/17
 
Amistee was knowledgeable and professional--we are so pleased that we decided to have our ducts and dryer vents cleaned. Our house is noticeably cleaner and the team who came out was so helpful. I have and will continue to recommend Amistee to our neighbors and friends!
Jeffrey K., Kyle.
10/29/17
 
I was very happy with the Barry & Michael at Amistee Air Duct Cleaning. They were professional, polite, and informative. They spent alot of time explaining to me what they were doing, and I felt that it was money well spent. When they left, I had a better understanding of what filters were best to use on my furnace as well as how to maintain my air humidifier and filter. I feel much better now about the air that I'm breathing in my home! Thank you Amistee, I will definitely call on your business again when I need service.
Barry., Michael.
10/28/17
 
Rob Glen and his assistant were very professional and courteous. They arrived on time and completed the job as scheduled. The price was as discussed when the appointment was scheduled. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend Amistee to my friends and neighbors. I will also use the company when I need my next cleaning. Thanks
Rob.
10/28/17
 
Both Joe and Ryan from Amistee Air Duct Cleaning were very pleasant, courteous and helpful. They answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. They were thorough & hard working. Thank you
Ryan M., Joe Y., Donna., Julie., Steve S.
10/27/17
 
Excellent service from start to finish. I had my ducts cleaned and sanitized. Spoke with Julie on the phone who would let me know when they were on their way and answer any questions I had. Joe and Kyle were right on time, friendly, answered all my questions, explained the process, and best of all they did a perfect job. I'm very happy with the results and feel that the price was just right. I highly recommend Amistee for duct cleaning service.
Joe Y., Kyle., Julie.
10/27/17
 
From scheduling the appointment to the cleaning itself, my experiences with Amistee were top notch. George and Ryker arrived right on time, and were thorough, careful, and professional, patiently explaining what they were doing and going above and beyond in terms of the care they took to make sure the ducts, vents, and returns in my house were clean. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Ryker., George.
10/27/17
 
Amistee was thorough and informative. George and Robert explained the process, showed me the results and answered any questions I had. Our air ducts had a lot of dry wall dust and pet hair so added a sanitize solution to the service. We will definitely have them back for air duct cleaning in the future.
George., Rob.
10/27/17
 
(No Comment)
Barry.
10/27/17
 
Very professional and friendly. Crew of two arrived on time and completed the job with minimal interference to my daily activities. Job was completed efficiently. Thank you! Will recommend your services.
Joe Y., Kyle.
10/25/17
 
I was very impressed with AMISTEE air duct cleaning. Barry and Ryan D were very careful so as not to damage any thing in my condo. I would recommend this company to anyone interested i air duct cleaning.
Barry., Ryan D.
10/25/17
 
(No Comment)
Scott.
10/24/17
 
I've never had our air ducts cleaned and we've lived in this house almost 30 years. I read newspaper articles that gave reputable vs. poor air duct cleaning companies. Amistee was repeatedly listed as a company that does what they advertise and they did NOT disappoint! They spent three hours here, explained what they were doing, making sure not to make any mess. You could really hear the debris being sucked into the truck! I have no doubt they cleared a ton of dust and debris from our system. The guys were professional. Highly recommended!
Jake.
10/24/17
 
the guys were awesome - fast, friendly, and professional. top notch!
George., Ryan D.
10/23/17
 
Colin and Noah came in and did an excellent job cleaning the ducts and furnace in my home.
Colin.
10/23/17
 
Colin and Noah came in and did an excellent job cleaning the ducts and furnace in my home.
Noah.
10/23/17
 
I have been using Amistee for years with great service. Melvin Buckner and Robert Schneider came out today to clean my dryer vent which has a tricky set-up and did a great job. They are BOTH polite and efficient and able to meet my needs. They are very professional in their work. I've had Melvin come in the past and he is great. I hope he never leaves Amistee!! I will ask for him again!! Best service ever. I will continue to use Amistee in the future.
Melvin.
10/23/17
 
Great Service, Also identified some water in the furnace electrical area. Tyler and Avery were professional and efficient
Tyler.
10/22/17
 
Very professional company, with very professional employees. I had Barry and Kyle out to my home. They were both extremely courteous and thorough, and a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend this company, and I will use them again. Great job guys!
Barry., Kyle.
10/21/17
 
Being a new home buyer I wanted to do everything I could to make the house mine. Upon renovating the house I found that the air ducts appeared to of never been cleaned. After lots of research and many phone calls I got a quote from Kelly at Amistee. Kelly was super friendly and worked with me to set up a time to have my ducts cleaned that worked best for me. She made sure I knew the process that would take place and what to expect when the technicians arrived. Ryker was very professional and arrived at the agreed time. They were very friendly and took care to make sure to leave no mess behind. I couldn't believe the difference the cleaning made. I can already tell it made a huge difference with my new air quality and removed some unwanted smells. Amistee lived up to there reputation and I would recommend them to any other new home buyers.
Kelly.
10/21/17
 
Excellent service they were on time and very careful. Explained what they did and the job was done.
Tyler.
10/21/17
 
Barry from Amistee did a great job with our air duct cleaning. We had just moved into our new house (a 15 year old house), which clearly had not had its air ducts cleaned in years... if ever! They showed us the photos of some pretty nasty gunk that was in there. I feel so much better now knowing that my family is breathing cleaner air.
Barry.
10/20/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.