Amistee Air Duct Cleaning
47087 Grand River Ave Novi, Novi, MI 48374
Phone: (877) 349-8877
Website: www.amistee.com/index.html



Amistee Air Duct Cleaning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

16037 star rating
(3234 Reviews)
Google
4451 star rating (896 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5257 star rating (1061 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1246 star rating (251 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
639 star rating (129 Reviews)
Facebook
134 star rating (27 Reviews)
Angie's List
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Yelp
1285 star rating (261 Reviews)
Superpages
1619 star rating (327 Reviews)
Happy Call
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Citysearch
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Other
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yahoo
712 star rating (143 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
209 star rating (42 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Amistee Air Duct Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Chad was awesome. He explained everything to us. Did not make a mess. Was very through and answered every question we had. Great service. Will use Amistee again in the future, and recommend you and Chad to our neighbors and friends.
Chad.
10/16/12
 
The Amistee team was courteous, professional, and actually early for my appointment time. They took care in working throughout my house, and work diligently in cleaning my system. I would recommend Amistee to my friends and neighbors
Chad.
10/16/12
 
I just moved into my first home a couple months ago (short sale). The previous owner had pets. Jim came out and cleaned everything (vents, heater, a/c ducts). They ended up finding what was believed to be animal waste in a couple of the ducts. They ended up using a deodorizer which took care of any bacteria, dust, etc (I'm fairly sure the 100 dollar special would not have covered this). When I got home there was no mess, I highly recommend this service for anyone who has never had it done before. Total cost was $435, well worth the price.
Jim S.
10/15/12
 
Our technicians Chad and Rick were awesome. They were very careful around the house, laying down tarps, foam pads to protect the molding, boot covers, etc... They were prompt, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They were thorough about making sure they found every vent and ensured the job was done right. Thanks!!!
Chad.
10/15/12
 
Berry did a great job cleaning our ducts. Friendly, very concerned about doing the job correctly.
Barry.
10/14/12
 
Called and got an estimate over the phone after a series of questions to define the scope of the work. Called them back a few days later, and set up an appointment. Worked with our schedules to establish the best timing four us. Great coordination of timing on the day of th ecleaning. Josh and Chadwick were polite, professional, courteous, explained every step of the process. Demonstrated exceptional consideration for containing any mess from the process. Showed us the before and after pictures, and offered valuable suggestions as to maintaining our HVAC. Outstanding experience, and no hesitation recommending them to friends and family. Honored the Angie's List coupon without question.
Josh.
10/13/12
 
Amistee Air Duct Cleaning Prompt, professional, and very friendly. Jason/Jake did an excellent job. I would highly recommend Amistee!
Jason.
10/13/12
 
This was an excellent experience from beginning to end. I submitted a request for pricing online one night and received a phone call the next morning. Everyone was extremely courteous throughout the process: receptionist, telephone sales rep, and both technicians. The receptionist called the day before to confirm ... and then the day of service to narrow the arrival time, as I had requested. This was a top performance at a very good price ... and I saved $50.00 with the Angie's List coupon as an added bonus!
Barry.
10/10/12
 
Excellent service received on 10/5/2012, Jim and David efficient, friending and very professional. They fully explained the process step by step, so not only did we get clean ducts we are now imformed consumers and will be back. Thanks!
Jim S.
10/09/12
 
Dan and Jim called up 30 minutes in advance and dropped by punctually around their estimated time. Dan explained the things that will be done and immediately proceeded to work. Jim was very cautious not to disturb my sleeping 4 month old baby while doing his job.They cleaned every return and supply register diligently in all the rooms and then proceeded to clean the ducts in the basement. They drilled holes into the vents and plugged them all up neatly and perfectly after they were done with the cleaning. They were extremely professional and did a fantastic job of cleaning all the ducts in my house. They showed me all the before and after pictures and I was glad to see all the drywall dust cleaned from the vents. They said they will email me all the pictures for my record as well. I will definitely hire this company again for my next cleaning in 3-5 years.
Dan.
10/06/12
 
Josh and Devonte did a Wonderful job with our Air Ducts that had not been cleaned in at least 8 years. They were able to retrieve a child's screw driver within the duct work from the previous owners!!
Josh.
10/05/12
 
techs were very neat and informative in every step off the job ,could t happier with the fiinished results,will highly recommed them.
Jacob.
10/02/12
 
Called Amistee for duct cleaning. They were prompt, professional and quick. Took before and after pictures. Ask for Chad.
Chad.
10/02/12
 
techs were very neat and informative in every step off the job ,could t happier with the fiinished results,will highly recommed them.
Chad.
10/02/12
 
A service. They were on time, friendly and very efficient
Jake.
09/30/12
 
A service. They were on time, friendly and very efficient.
Jake.
09/30/12
 
Very professional and courteous. Took time to explain everything they were doing and went out of their way to keep the house clean. Arrived when they said they would. Awesome company and I would be happy to refer them to anyone I know.
Jason.
09/29/12
 
The workers were effective, direct and professionals. They came in, did their work and left no mess or clean up. They worked as a team, and did a great job. Mark
Chad.
09/27/12
 
My service specialists were Josh and David. They were very willing to explain the process to me and showed me their completed work with explanation included. The were friendly, professional, and cleaned up the area where they performed their work. I would use Amistee Inc for future work.
Josh.
09/25/12
 
Outstanding service. They arrived on time, took great care not to soil or damage the house, did an excellent job of cleaning the ducts (which were in serious need of cleaning!) and the price was right on the mark. Excellent value. I will use them again and recommend them highly.
Jason.
09/24/12
 
The crew was professional and efficient and the result are amazing. Thank you!
Chad.
09/24/12
 
jsut fantastic. very professional, very clean, well dressed, very conciderate for my belongings, excellant attitudes, very fast with great concern for quality. i will recomend them and amistee to everyone who needs thier service.
Josh.
09/24/12
 
These did a very good job showing before and after pictures. Furthermore, they were very clean and there was little to vacum after they were done.
Chad.
09/23/12
 
Just want to thank Jim and Devon for the excellent service. They explained what they were doing and answered all my questions concerning there process. They were clean and handled themselves as professionals. Appreciated their good attitudes and excellent work ethic. Good job, young men!
Jim S.
09/22/12
 
They were very prompt and courteous and they also wore booties on their feet in my home when the came for my appointment. They also took the time to explain all the maintenance steps that they were going to perform so as to advise me on what actions I would need to take to keep my ducts in a good and safe operating condition. They also e-mailed me a copy of the video which was taken of my ducts in a before and after cleaning operation so that I'd have it for my future references. Josh and Jake were excellent working with. Keith Jordan and Kathryn Moseley
Josh.
09/21/12
 
They were very prompt and courteous and they also wore booties on their feet in my home when the came for my appointment. They also took the time to explain all the maintenance steps that they were going to perform so as to advise me on what actions I would need to take to keep my ducts in a good and safe operating condition. They also e-mailed me a copy of the video which was taken of my ducts in a before and after cleaning operation so that I'd have it for my future references. Josh and Jake were excellent working with. Keith Jordan and Kathryn Moseley
Jake.
09/21/12
 
They were worth every penny I paid! Not only were Jim and Jacob friendly and helpful, but I felt comfortable having them in my home. They were also great with dogs so that was a huge plus for me! The team arrived promptly and worked hard until completion of the job. I would recommend them highly, and I definitely plan on using them again in the future.
Jim S.
09/20/12
 
They were very easy to work with, they were on time for the appointment. They cleaned up when they were done, the before and after pictures say it all. Very happy with the results and the employees.
Barry.
09/19/12
 
Amistee Duct Cleaning came highly recommended from a friend who used to do duct cleaning himself. These guys were great. They called the Friday before to confirm our Monday morning appointment. They called again Monday morning when they were en route. Both technicians wore shoes covers when they walked through the house, were very courteous and professional the whole time. They walked me through what they were going to do and they did great work. Before and after pictures were shown to me and they plugged all the little holes they had to drill and covered the larger holes well with sheet metal after everything was done. I was able to use the $30 off coupon and everything worked out great. I would highly recommend these guys.
Jason.
09/18/12
 
Very professional and on time. Explained the process and asked if I had any questions. After they left I noticed that the inside of one of the vents became detached from the subfloor and they offfered to come out to look at it, no questions asked.
Chad.
09/17/12
 
Amistee was amazing!!! Kind, friendly, courteous and clean. We will always use them and pass their name on to our friends.
Chad.
09/17/12
 
Amistee was everything I hoped for; dependability, workmanship, cleanliness, thoroughness and price. Thank you Dan and Dievon for a job well done. I will recommend your company to all my neighbors and friends. Now, do I get into the drawing for this review??
Dan.
09/17/12
 
Great Service. Very thorough and neat.
Chad.
09/14/12
 
Nice company to do business with. Would recommend them to family and friends
Chad.
09/13/12
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.