Amistee Air Duct Cleaning
47087 Grand River Ave Novi, Novi, MI 48374
Phone: (877) 349-8877
Website: www.amistee.com/index.html



Amistee Air Duct Cleaning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

15729 star rating
(3172 Reviews)
Google
4278 star rating (861 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5192 star rating (1048 Reviews)
Facebook
119 star rating (24 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1201 star rating (242 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
629 star rating (127 Reviews)
Angie's List
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Yelp
1285 star rating (261 Reviews)
Superpages
1619 star rating (327 Reviews)
Happy Call
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Citysearch
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Other
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yahoo
712 star rating (143 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
209 star rating (42 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Amistee Air Duct Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Called Amistee for duct cleaning. They were prompt, professional and quick. Took before and after pictures. Ask for Chad.
Chad.
10/02/12
 
techs were very neat and informative in every step off the job ,could t happier with the fiinished results,will highly recommed them.
Chad.
10/02/12
 
A service. They were on time, friendly and very efficient
Jake.
09/30/12
 
A service. They were on time, friendly and very efficient.
Jake.
09/30/12
 
Very professional and courteous. Took time to explain everything they were doing and went out of their way to keep the house clean. Arrived when they said they would. Awesome company and I would be happy to refer them to anyone I know.
Jason.
09/29/12
 
The workers were effective, direct and professionals. They came in, did their work and left no mess or clean up. They worked as a team, and did a great job. Mark
Chad.
09/27/12
 
My service specialists were Josh and David. They were very willing to explain the process to me and showed me their completed work with explanation included. The were friendly, professional, and cleaned up the area where they performed their work. I would use Amistee Inc for future work.
Josh.
09/25/12
 
Outstanding service. They arrived on time, took great care not to soil or damage the house, did an excellent job of cleaning the ducts (which were in serious need of cleaning!) and the price was right on the mark. Excellent value. I will use them again and recommend them highly.
Jason.
09/24/12
 
The crew was professional and efficient and the result are amazing. Thank you!
Chad.
09/24/12
 
jsut fantastic. very professional, very clean, well dressed, very conciderate for my belongings, excellant attitudes, very fast with great concern for quality. i will recomend them and amistee to everyone who needs thier service.
Josh.
09/24/12
 
These did a very good job showing before and after pictures. Furthermore, they were very clean and there was little to vacum after they were done.
Chad.
09/23/12
 
Just want to thank Jim and Devon for the excellent service. They explained what they were doing and answered all my questions concerning there process. They were clean and handled themselves as professionals. Appreciated their good attitudes and excellent work ethic. Good job, young men!
Jim S.
09/22/12
 
They were very prompt and courteous and they also wore booties on their feet in my home when the came for my appointment. They also took the time to explain all the maintenance steps that they were going to perform so as to advise me on what actions I would need to take to keep my ducts in a good and safe operating condition. They also e-mailed me a copy of the video which was taken of my ducts in a before and after cleaning operation so that I'd have it for my future references. Josh and Jake were excellent working with. Keith Jordan and Kathryn Moseley
Josh.
09/21/12
 
They were very prompt and courteous and they also wore booties on their feet in my home when the came for my appointment. They also took the time to explain all the maintenance steps that they were going to perform so as to advise me on what actions I would need to take to keep my ducts in a good and safe operating condition. They also e-mailed me a copy of the video which was taken of my ducts in a before and after cleaning operation so that I'd have it for my future references. Josh and Jake were excellent working with. Keith Jordan and Kathryn Moseley
Jake.
09/21/12
 
They were worth every penny I paid! Not only were Jim and Jacob friendly and helpful, but I felt comfortable having them in my home. They were also great with dogs so that was a huge plus for me! The team arrived promptly and worked hard until completion of the job. I would recommend them highly, and I definitely plan on using them again in the future.
Jim S.
09/20/12
 
They were very easy to work with, they were on time for the appointment. They cleaned up when they were done, the before and after pictures say it all. Very happy with the results and the employees.
Barry.
09/19/12
 
Amistee Duct Cleaning came highly recommended from a friend who used to do duct cleaning himself. These guys were great. They called the Friday before to confirm our Monday morning appointment. They called again Monday morning when they were en route. Both technicians wore shoes covers when they walked through the house, were very courteous and professional the whole time. They walked me through what they were going to do and they did great work. Before and after pictures were shown to me and they plugged all the little holes they had to drill and covered the larger holes well with sheet metal after everything was done. I was able to use the $30 off coupon and everything worked out great. I would highly recommend these guys.
Jason.
09/18/12
 
Very professional and on time. Explained the process and asked if I had any questions. After they left I noticed that the inside of one of the vents became detached from the subfloor and they offfered to come out to look at it, no questions asked.
Chad.
09/17/12
 
Amistee was amazing!!! Kind, friendly, courteous and clean. We will always use them and pass their name on to our friends.
Chad.
09/17/12
 
Amistee was everything I hoped for; dependability, workmanship, cleanliness, thoroughness and price. Thank you Dan and Dievon for a job well done. I will recommend your company to all my neighbors and friends. Now, do I get into the drawing for this review??
Dan.
09/17/12
 
Great Service. Very thorough and neat.
Chad.
09/14/12
 
Nice company to do business with. Would recommend them to family and friends
Chad.
09/13/12
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.