Amistee Air Duct Cleaning
47087 Grand River Ave Novi, Novi, MI 48374
Phone: (877) 349-8877
Website: www.amistee.com/index.html



Amistee Air Duct Cleaning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

15862 star rating
(3199 Reviews)
Google
4366 star rating (879 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5222 star rating (1054 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1216 star rating (245 Reviews)
Facebook
119 star rating (24 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
629 star rating (127 Reviews)
Angie's List
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Yelp
1285 star rating (261 Reviews)
Superpages
1619 star rating (327 Reviews)
Happy Call
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Citysearch
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Other
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yahoo
712 star rating (143 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
209 star rating (42 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Amistee Air Duct Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Barry and Travis showed up at exactly the beginning of our “expected arrival” time. They were both incredibly professional and knowledgeable. They took our old furnace into consideration during their cleaning and had everything done in great time.
., Travis.
12/30/17
 
Barry and Travis were amazing! They answered all our questions and were very professional. Super friendly and great with our small children. You could tell they knew exactly what they were doing. They cleaned everything up afterwards, you would have no idea they were here. We noticed a difference in the air immediately. Highly recommend Amistee and we definitely will be using them for every future air duct cleaning!!
Barry., Travis.
12/30/17
 
The techs cut and opened up the ducts right over a room full of clean/folded linens and laundry without covering it or informing me that I should move it. They let the filth spill everywhere and left it on the floor and counters. No before and after pix for a week-and you can’t see any difference from the 2 pictures taken.
Joe Y., Scott.
12/30/17
 
I had recently refinished my wood floors and was nervous having duct cleaning done less than a week after but they were professional and very conscious of the floors. They covered everything well, did the job quickly and explained everything during the process. Even with less than 20 degrees in temperature and snow outside, there was no evidence of their visit left behind except for the clean ducts. From Donna who helped with scheduling and notifications on arrival time, to Barry and Jake the specialists, the experience was outstanding!
Barry., Jake., Donna.
12/28/17
 
(no comment)
Barry.
12/28/17
 
Very professional and did an excellent job for an affordable price. Before and after pics were amazing. Definitely would recommend them to anyone.
Rob., Ian.
12/26/17
 
I had to buy a new furnace and thought it would be an opportune time to have my duct work cleaned as well. Joe and Josh got to my home and removed the "patch" cover on one of the ducts and photographed the interior. we saw that it really was quite clean. Additionally they checked and photographed the incoming air duct, prior to furnace filter, and found it that as well was quite clean. They agreed with me at this time that I did not need my ductwork cleaned. I appreciate their honesty and the honesty and integrity of the Amistee Duct Cleaning Co in agreeing to cancel the cleaning and charge me only for a service call. I will most certainly call them again to do my duct cleaning and would not hesitate to refer anyone to their company.
Steve D.
12/21/17
 
Glenn and Jeff were very professional and experienced. They explained the scope of the work and got right to it. The basement stairs got covered by a protective runner and they wore shoes covers when inside my house. Over all perfect experience here! Top notch and I’m very satisfied with the duct cleaning and sanitizing job they preformed for a very reasonable price! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Glenn., Jeffrey K.
12/21/17
 
Tyler was extremely polite and courteous. He answered any questions I had and he did a great job of not only cleaning the air ducts but cleaning up any mess before he left. Very happy with the results! Thank you Amistee!
Tyler.
12/19/17
 
(no comment)
Melvin.
12/17/17
 
Did an excellent Job. would recommend this comany to anyone.
Colin.
12/17/17
 
Great job, thanks guys!
Tyler.
12/15/17
 
I have only good things to say about Amistee....Austin & Glen came out yesterday....they were so friendly and professional. They explained everything to me, took their time and actually left my laundry area cleaner than before they came. My furnace looked brand new...and the stuff that I heard coming out was crazy. They showed me before and after pictures, and my furnace even sounded like it was running better than before. They fixed a vent in my sons room. Ican't say enough good about these young men and how they did their job. What an asset to your company they are. The office ladies were great too. I have business cards from the guys and I will spread the word to all my friends, neighbors and family. Thank you for your awesome business and Austin and Glen. Happy Holidays!
Glenn., Austin.
12/14/17
 
Incredibly courteous from the very beginning and very knowledgeable about his job. The speed and efficacy in which he completed this job and a very mindful manner to watch the newly painted walls and flooring... We just are amazed how this process!! It's very seldom that you find a young man so dedicated in professional in his craft truly a beautiful example of someone who represents his company very very well!!!!!
Tyler.
12/13/17
 
Thank you Noah and George for doing a great job at my daughter's condo. You were on time, professional, and took great care when dealing with any furnishings. I will recommend Amistee to anyone considering air duct cleaning.
Noah., George.
12/12/17
 
Great job. Very informative and professional.
Ian., Colin.
12/10/17
 
These guys (Ryan & Scott) were super professional and willing to explain and answer every question I had. I would highly recommend Amistee to any one.
Scott., Ryan D.
12/07/17
 
Scott and Ian did a great job, very professional, explained everything very well.
Scott.
12/07/17
 
Josh M. and Mike were absolutely amazing! They were so friendly and knowledgeable and explained everything about the process and showed us before and after photos which were amazing! They worked so hard! I had health issues prior to them coming out to clean the ducts and after a year of illness I started to finally improve after the ducts were cleaned and sanitized! I cannot say enough! It was well worth the money! Thanks Amistee! Deb M.
Josh M., Michael.
12/07/17
 
Travis and Colin did a great job. They were fast and efficient while doing good work. I would recommend them to anyone.
Travis., Colin.
12/06/17
 
Rob and Brandon were professional, friendly, and wasted no time. They did an awesome job and I will use Amistee again in the future.
Rob., Branden.
12/05/17
 
(no comment)
Colin.
12/03/17
 
(no comment)
Glenn.
12/03/17
 
Joe and Kyle did a great job. They were very professional, respectful, polite and explained what they were doing throughout the job. They were on time and continued to work hard the whole time they were here. I would recommend Amistee Air Duct Cleaning without any reservations. Thank you Joe and Kyle. Hope you liked the cookies.
Joe Y., Kyle.
12/02/17
 
Ryan & Scott at Amistee were outstanding. Both took time to educate me on cleaning process and completed a thorough job in less than two hours. I can tell the air is cleaner already. Wish I'd called years ago!
Scott., Ryan D.
12/01/17
 
I've been doing business with Rhymes for many years. I get the twice yearly cleaning and check for my units, furnace and a/c. My equipment is ld but runs beautifully. They'll put in the replacements when the time comes. Staff, **** *** ******* we're friendly and helpful.
Barry.
11/30/17
 
Write Review Here...both Scott and Ian were here. They were very professional and neat.
Scott.
11/30/17
 
Amistee Air Duct Cleaning was the one of most courteous and responsive companies that I have had the pleasure to deal with in the recent past. They communicated in advance and the day of the appointment. The technicians, Scott and Ian, were excellent representatives who explained each step of the process and were both friendly and professional. Now looking forward to a more dust free house going forward.
Scott., Ian.
11/30/17
 
Amistee employees were friendly and efficient. Definite notice less dust after my ducts were cleaned.
Tyler.
11/29/17
 
Jeffrey Kantola and Robert Schnieder were great. On time professional great on all levels. I would recommend this company and their employees to everyone I can. Very happy with the work. Hey USA there is still good service out there.
Jeffrey K.
11/29/17
 
Great service from Scott and Ian from Amistee. We have had contractors employees in here in the passed that could not holed a candel to the professional work these two guys did for us today. They definitely deserve 5 Stars!,,
Scott.
11/29/17
 
These two gentlemen are exceptional. We could not be more satisfied with their work.
Austin., Kyle.
11/28/17
 
Barry and Ryan from Amistee Air Duct Cleaning were very knowledgeable and courteous.
Barry., Ryan M.
11/28/17
 
Colin and Kyle were great! Fast and efficient! Great company to work with!
Kyle., Colin.
11/27/17
 
Amistee was great when they came and cleaned my air ducts! I called and got an estimate based on house square footage, layout and some other simple information. I was happy about the price and set up the appointment for the technicians to come to house to clean ducts about two weeks later. The techs were very friendly and courteous about wearing shoe covers and laying protection on floors and corners to not mess up anything. Took about 2 hours or so for them to clean a 1050 sq foot home. They took before and after pictures inside the vents and cleaned up everything before they left. Very impressed with the people in the office when I called to schedule as well! Would definitely recommend and use again! Thank you!
Alex., Scott.
11/25/17
 
George and Kyle were prompt, friendly, and explained the process as they went. I would use them again and have recommended them to my neighbors, as their prices were competitive and their service was excellent.
George.
11/23/17
 
Melvin was very professional and did a great job cleaning. Very satisfied with his work.
Melvin.
11/22/17
 
Melvin was extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable. The woman answering the phones were also very understanding and straight forward. They did great with the work provided. I would recommend this company.
Melvin., Greg.
11/19/17
 
The guys were friendly and professional. They showed up on time. The work took exactly as long as they said it would. Nothing negative to report.
Ryker., Colin.
11/18/17
 
Melvin and Josh came into my home, explained the process and got right to work!! I am very satisfied with their work. Thank you Melvin and Josh! Thank you Amistee!
Melvin.
11/16/17
 
Amistee did a wonderful job! Very professional.
Scott.
11/16/17
 
Fast and efficient and explained the whole process very well.
George.
11/16/17
 
Tommy and Greg did a great job, super friendly and very informative.
Tommy., Greg.
11/16/17
 
Melvin and Alex accomplished exactly what Amistee advertised. By the time they were done my duct work looked like new. They were meticulous and did not rush the job. Melvin explained the entire process before they began their work. They took great care with the hoses and airlines to insure my newly painted walls were not marred. The before and after photos revealed just what a good job they did. These photos were time-stamp-dated. In this way you know that the photos were from your house and not some old "file-footage" photos from some other job. Melvin and Alex made a great team and cleaned up everything before we settled the bill. Great experience. Solid company!
Melvin., Alex.
11/16/17
 
Tyler and his co-workers were very professional, explained everything thoroughly that they were going to do and answered all my questions. They performed their duties without delay and the cost was exactly what I was quoted. I would highly recommend Amistee Air Duct Cleaning to everyone!!!
Tyler.
11/15/17
 
Scott & Ian were both very professional and got the job done within an hour and a half. We are very pleased
Scott.
11/15/17
 
I just bought a house in the Detroit Area, and it was suggested that I should have the ducts cleaned (I've never owned a home before, so this was helpful as I'm kind of clueless about home ownership, lol), Ian and Colin were SO great - I had no idea what to expect, and they were incredibly warm, friendly, professional, and filled me in on what to expect for each stage of the process! They were engaging, and full of great tips and tricks about stuff that I would have NEVER known otherwise! I can't thank you both enough, and I will definitely be calling this company again!
Ian.
11/13/17
 
Efficient, clean and friendly. Members explained every step that they were doing and made sure to check with me for additional questions. I will recommend this company for my family and friends for sure.
Josh., Tyler., Ian.
11/13/17
 
Amistee did a great job cleaning out my ductwork . The office staff was very professional, courteous and helpful. They showed up at my home on time. Melvin was the best. Explained everything they were going to do and went above and beyond expectations. It was great getting before and after photos of my ductwork. I would highly recommend Amistee and Melvin!
Melvin.
11/13/17
 
Ian and Scott did an excellent job for us - they showed up on time, answered all of our questions, and advised us on status of the duct cleaning. They even made sure our cats were taken care of so they were not traumatized by the noise . We will definitely recommend Amistee’s services!
Scott., Ian.
11/12/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.