Amistee Air Duct Cleaning
47087 Grand River Ave Novi, Novi, MI 48374
Phone: (877) 349-8877
Website: www.amistee.com/index.html



Amistee Air Duct Cleaning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

15549 star rating
(3136 Reviews)
Google
4178 star rating (841 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5157 star rating (1041 Reviews)
Facebook
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Angie's List
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1186 star rating (239 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
614 star rating (124 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Yelp
1285 star rating (261 Reviews)
Superpages
1619 star rating (327 Reviews)
Happy Call
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Citysearch
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Other
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yahoo
712 star rating (143 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
209 star rating (42 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Amistee Air Duct Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Amistee Air Duct Cleaning (Scott and Mike) came out today to clean the air ducts in our home. The guys were very professional, explained exactly what they were going to do and made sure we were involved in each step as far as knowing what was taking place. We highly recommend this company. Great job guys. Thanks
Scott., Michael.
11/02/17
 
They were nothing less than outstanding. Do great work, and go the extra mile to make sure the customer knows the why behind the what they doing etc.. Found an issue with my cold air return and fixed on the spot. Would highly recommend. See my BBB post
Barry., Michael.
11/02/17
 
Joe and Mike were very professional and courteous!! A job very well done!!!
Joe Y., Michael.
11/01/17
 
I’m still waiting for my before & after photos! Joe & Ryan did a good job.
Ryan M., Joe Y., Donna., Julie., Steve S.
11/01/17
 
It truly starts your day off right when they show up at the precise time given. Colin and Avery were responsive to my questions and performed their work in a meticulous manner. I highly recommend this company.
Colin., Avery.
11/01/17
 
George did a great job at explaining what they were going to do and in showing the results. I would definitely recommend them to everybody!!
George.
11/01/17
 
Great customer service - techs were awesome - very pleased with service!!
Barry., Ian.
11/01/17
 
Barry and Mike were fantastic. They were informative and took their time explaining everything that they were doing. When they left I had a better understanding of how to maintain my furnace and humidifier. I also feel so much better about that air I'm breathing! I would definitely recommend your company and will call you again in the future for services, thank you. Kelly
Barry., Michael.
11/01/17
 
Scott and Ian came to my house on time and in a very professional manner. They explained everything they were going to do and even saved me $$. They said they could clean the dryer vent but it is cheaper to go hardware store and buy a new one to save some $$. They were very thorough in their cleaning!! Thank you guys and Amistee!
Scott., Ian.
10/31/17
 
From start to finish Rob and Glen were great! Would recommend to anyone! Thanks again for all the hard work
Rob.
10/31/17
 
Awesome workers
Noah., Colin.
10/30/17
 
Melvin and Avery were very professional, efficient, polite and courteous. They arrived late, but did notify me that they were running late due to issues they ran into on their previous job. They made sure everything was as it should be and to my satisfaction before leaving.
Melvin., Avery.
10/30/17
 
VERY NEAT,CLEAN & THROUGH.
Melvin., Avery.
10/30/17
 
The two young men who cleaned our duct system, George and Greg, were very courteous and explained what they were going to do. They got right to work and with very little fuss had the job complete and cleaned up. Would highly recommend Amistee Air Duct Cleaning to anyone looking for a quality and efficient experience. They are great.
George., Greg.
10/30/17
 
Great Experience! Melvin Buckner and Travis Kulakowsky clearned my house this afternoon. They are very nice and professional. I will recommend Amistee to my friends.
Travis.
10/30/17
 
Great Experience! Melvin Buckner and Travis Kulakowsky clearned my house this afternoon. They are very nice and professional. I will recommend Amistee to my friends.
Melvin.
10/30/17
 
Amistee was knowledgeable and professional--we are so pleased that we decided to have our ducts and dryer vents cleaned. Our house is noticeably cleaner and the team who came out was so helpful. I have and will continue to recommend Amistee to our neighbors and friends!
Jeffrey K., Kyle.
10/29/17
 
I was very happy with the Barry & Michael at Amistee Air Duct Cleaning. They were professional, polite, and informative. They spent alot of time explaining to me what they were doing, and I felt that it was money well spent. When they left, I had a better understanding of what filters were best to use on my furnace as well as how to maintain my air humidifier and filter. I feel much better now about the air that I'm breathing in my home! Thank you Amistee, I will definitely call on your business again when I need service.
Barry., Michael.
10/28/17
 
Rob Glen and his assistant were very professional and courteous. They arrived on time and completed the job as scheduled. The price was as discussed when the appointment was scheduled. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend Amistee to my friends and neighbors. I will also use the company when I need my next cleaning. Thanks
Rob.
10/28/17
 
Both Joe and Ryan from Amistee Air Duct Cleaning were very pleasant, courteous and helpful. They answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. They were thorough & hard working. Thank you
Ryan M., Joe Y., Donna., Julie., Steve S.
10/27/17
 
Excellent service from start to finish. I had my ducts cleaned and sanitized. Spoke with Julie on the phone who would let me know when they were on their way and answer any questions I had. Joe and Kyle were right on time, friendly, answered all my questions, explained the process, and best of all they did a perfect job. I'm very happy with the results and feel that the price was just right. I highly recommend Amistee for duct cleaning service.
Joe Y., Kyle., Julie.
10/27/17
 
From scheduling the appointment to the cleaning itself, my experiences with Amistee were top notch. George and Ryker arrived right on time, and were thorough, careful, and professional, patiently explaining what they were doing and going above and beyond in terms of the care they took to make sure the ducts, vents, and returns in my house were clean. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Ryker., George.
10/27/17
 
Amistee was thorough and informative. George and Robert explained the process, showed me the results and answered any questions I had. Our air ducts had a lot of dry wall dust and pet hair so added a sanitize solution to the service. We will definitely have them back for air duct cleaning in the future.
George., Rob.
10/27/17
 
(No Comment)
Barry.
10/27/17
 
Very professional and friendly. Crew of two arrived on time and completed the job with minimal interference to my daily activities. Job was completed efficiently. Thank you! Will recommend your services.
Joe Y., Kyle.
10/25/17
 
I was very impressed with AMISTEE air duct cleaning. Barry and Ryan D were very careful so as not to damage any thing in my condo. I would recommend this company to anyone interested i air duct cleaning.
Barry., Ryan D.
10/25/17
 
(No Comment)
Scott.
10/24/17
 
I've never had our air ducts cleaned and we've lived in this house almost 30 years. I read newspaper articles that gave reputable vs. poor air duct cleaning companies. Amistee was repeatedly listed as a company that does what they advertise and they did NOT disappoint! They spent three hours here, explained what they were doing, making sure not to make any mess. You could really hear the debris being sucked into the truck! I have no doubt they cleared a ton of dust and debris from our system. The guys were professional. Highly recommended!
Jake.
10/24/17
 
the guys were awesome - fast, friendly, and professional. top notch!
George., Ryan D.
10/23/17
 
Colin and Noah came in and did an excellent job cleaning the ducts and furnace in my home.
Colin.
10/23/17
 
Colin and Noah came in and did an excellent job cleaning the ducts and furnace in my home.
Noah.
10/23/17
 
I have been using Amistee for years with great service. Melvin Buckner and Robert Schneider came out today to clean my dryer vent which has a tricky set-up and did a great job. They are BOTH polite and efficient and able to meet my needs. They are very professional in their work. I've had Melvin come in the past and he is great. I hope he never leaves Amistee!! I will ask for him again!! Best service ever. I will continue to use Amistee in the future.
Melvin.
10/23/17
 
Great Service, Also identified some water in the furnace electrical area. Tyler and Avery were professional and efficient
Tyler.
10/22/17
 
Very professional company, with very professional employees. I had Barry and Kyle out to my home. They were both extremely courteous and thorough, and a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend this company, and I will use them again. Great job guys!
Barry., Kyle.
10/21/17
 
Being a new home buyer I wanted to do everything I could to make the house mine. Upon renovating the house I found that the air ducts appeared to of never been cleaned. After lots of research and many phone calls I got a quote from Kelly at Amistee. Kelly was super friendly and worked with me to set up a time to have my ducts cleaned that worked best for me. She made sure I knew the process that would take place and what to expect when the technicians arrived. Ryker was very professional and arrived at the agreed time. They were very friendly and took care to make sure to leave no mess behind. I couldn't believe the difference the cleaning made. I can already tell it made a huge difference with my new air quality and removed some unwanted smells. Amistee lived up to there reputation and I would recommend them to any other new home buyers.
Kelly.
10/21/17
 
Excellent service they were on time and very careful. Explained what they did and the job was done.
Tyler.
10/21/17
 
Barry from Amistee did a great job with our air duct cleaning. We had just moved into our new house (a 15 year old house), which clearly had not had its air ducts cleaned in years... if ever! They showed us the photos of some pretty nasty gunk that was in there. I feel so much better now knowing that my family is breathing cleaner air.
Barry.
10/20/17
 
I used their duct cleaning service, they did a great job the employees were courteous, on time, they explained the procedure and left everything clean.
Melvin., Ryker.
10/20/17
 
Jeff and Mike were right on time and introduced themselves immediately with smiles on their faces. Before entering the house they covered their shoes with booties without any prompting from me. They were extremely professional in explaining the duct cleaning process and very efficient in the matter of cleaning all the registers in the house while being mindful of the furniture around them. I was also very impressed with how well they worked together. Jeff and Mike are true ambassadors to your company and I will highly recommend Amistee to anyone that asks.
Jeffrey K., Michael.
10/20/17
 
Glenn and Barry were very professional and nice! They did all there work and more to make me and my family feel more comfortable, these 2 can come back to my house anytime and will ask for them on my next home and give there info to my friends and family! Thanks Amistee for the great job well done! 2 thumbs up
Barry.
10/19/17
 
Amistee Air Duct Cleaning was a great experience. I was called early this morning to let me known that the technicians were on their way. They arrived on time, took great care of my walls, carpets and floor. The work was done quickly and neatly. I appreciated the time Melvin spent explaining what they were going to do and then after the job was finished he showed me exactly what they had done. Great Guys!
Melvin., Ryker.
10/19/17
 
5 Stars Scott and Mike did a great job!
Scott., Michael.
10/19/17
 
Terrific experience with Josh and Jimi from Amistee Air Duct Cleaning. These two were friendly, professional, informative and did great work. Very happy with the service.
Josh.
10/19/17
 
On time and professional service. Used shoe covers for walking on the carpet and put mats down for the vacuum collection hose. Even put foam around the hallway corners so it didn't damage the drywall. I like that they took photos of the duct.
Joe Y., Travis.
10/18/17
 
Very professionally conducted employees Courteous , knowledgeable. Thank you for doing a great job
Colin., Ryan D.
10/18/17
 
Jeffrey and Noah V. arrived a few minutes early and explained everything they were going to do before they started. They were very polite and did a great job. We have cats and they were very careful to be sure the cats didn't get out of the house (door has to stay open) while they were working. They did their job very well, in less time than they had estimated, and left the house in good order. Don't hesitate to give this company a call!
Jeffrey K.
10/17/17
 
George and Ryan were very professional. They explained what they were going to do and how they were going to do it. I would definitely recommend them.
George., Ryan D.
10/17/17
 
My appointment was for 8:00 am. I received a call at 7:45 telling me Jeff and Jimmy were on the way. They arrived promptly at 8:00, introduced themselves and put on shoe covers prior to explaining everything they were going to do. The entire process took about 2 hours. After they were done I saw the before and after photos. We had our house renovated a few months prior so a lot of debris got into the vents and furnace. It’s all gone now! They also left the basement clean. You would never know they were there. I am very impressed by their professionalism, promptness and the overall job that was done. I highly recommend Amistee!
Jeffrey K.
10/16/17
 
The technicians showed up on time and completed the work efficiently. They took care to protect my floors and walls from damage. They made sure all questions and concerns were addressed both before and after their work was complete. I can breath easy knowing that 20 years of dust and debris was removed from my vents. I would recommend them.
Alex., Colin.
10/14/17
 
These guys did a great job cleaning my air ducts. Very professional and courteous. Also very informative showed us what they were doing well they were doing it.
Barry., CJ.
10/14/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.