Amistee Air Duct Cleaning
47087 Grand River Ave Novi, Novi, MI 48374
Phone: (877) 349-8877
Website: www.amistee.com/index.html



Amistee Air Duct Cleaning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

14412 star rating
(2909 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1131 star rating (228 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
4952 star rating (1001 Reviews)
Google
3799 star rating (765 Reviews)
Angie's List
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Facebook
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
434 star rating (88 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
155 star rating (31 Reviews)
Yelp
1285 star rating (261 Reviews)
Superpages
1619 star rating (327 Reviews)
Happy Call
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Citysearch
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Other
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yahoo
712 star rating (143 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Amistee Air Duct Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


My Amistee technician, Barry, was professional and efficient throughout my complete duct cleaning service. Both Barry and Mike worked hard and completed the cleaning service, wore protective foot coverings before they entered my home and put down tarps in the main work areas to protect my flooring. Furthermore, Barry took the time and explained problem areas in my duct work, specifically in my cooling coil, and showed me how Amistee was going to remedy these areas. I really liked the before/after pictures that were sent to my email account and I have chosen to share these with my friends and co-workers! An Amistee associate even called to inform me of a traffic problem that would delay the arrival of the Amistee technicians to my home. I gave Amistee the highest rating and WILL recommend them to anyone who cares to listen. Thanks again and GO STATE
Barry.
12/13/12
 
Jake and David arrived on time. Well dressed; put on shoe protectors to protect our newly cleaned carpets; protected corners with padding so hoses wouldn't mar paint or woodwork; Explained clearly what they would be doing. Worked quickly but thoroughly and were finished within 2 hours. Both very personable and would hire them again!
Jake.
12/12/12
 
I recently hired Amistee to clean my vents and the did a excellent job. The air feels a lot cleaner dust particles do not come out anymore. They even stayed after to explain more about that helped out a lot. I will highly suggest them to all my family and friends.
Jim S.
12/11/12
 
Very professional and knowledgeable technicians. The work process was explained and then completed timely. Our appointment was confirmed the day prior and we were called in the morning to let us know they were enroute. The final price was as quoted. Get nice company to do business with. Would recommend them highly.
Barry.
12/10/12
 
Chad Zalewski and Rick, from Amisteee Air Duct Cleaning, were very professional and nice. They explained everything they were doing to us while they were doing their job. They also even waited for us to wrangle our cats, and kept an eye out for them, while the back door was open while doing their air duct cleaning. We were very impressed with Chad and Rick and Amistee Air Duct Cleaning. I would recommend them to anyone!
Chad.
12/10/12
 
Very professional, very thorough, excellent job!
Barry.
12/09/12
 
Great Job! Barry was great and very helpful. He walked me through the whole process and answered all my questions. I was very comfortable with him working in my house. They were very efficient and on time and did the job in a timely manner. Showed me before and after pictures throughout the whole job. I will be recommending them to all my friends and family!
Barry.
12/07/12
 
Great Job! Barry was great and very helpful. He walked me through the whole process and answered all my questions. I was very comfortable with him working in my house. They were very efficient and on time and did the job in a timely manner. Showed me before and after pictures throughout the whole job. I will be recommending them to all my friends and family!
Barry.
12/07/12
 
Josh and Mike were professional, cleaned up after themselves and very courteous. They were on time and I couldn't be happier. I would definately use them again. Thanks guys!
Josh.
12/07/12
 
Steve was very friendly, he showed up when they said he would, explained what he was doing, and did his job in a professional manner. I definitely would go with Amistee for my duct cleaning in the future.
Steve D.
12/06/12
 
I hired Amistee after doing some research on air duct cleaning. Jim showed up right on time and explained the process to us in detail before they began. They used a drop cloth by the side door and were very respectful of our animals and not letting them get loose. I would recommend this company to anyone needing their ducts cleaned.
Jim S.
12/06/12
 
My experience with Amistee was terrific! From Leslie and Donna on the phone to Barry and Jake, our technicians. They were very professional, arriving on time, and explaining the process of how they cleaned the ducts and the furnaces. We noticed a difference in our indoor air quality right away. I am very impressed with this company, and would not hesitate to call them again and will highly recommend them to my friends! Thank you for a great experience!
Barry.
12/03/12
 
My experience with Amistee was terrific! From Leslie and Donna on the phone to Barry and Jake, our technicians. They were very professional, arriving on time, and explaining the process of how they cleaned the ducts and the furnaces. We noticed a difference in our indoor air quality right away. I am very impressed with this company, and would not hesitate to call them again and will highly recommend them to my friends! Thank you for a great experience!
Barry.
12/03/12
 
My experience with Amistee was terrific! From Leslie and Donna on the phone to Barry and Jake, our technicians. They were very professional, arriving on time, and explaining the process of how they cleaned the ducts and the furnaces. We noticed a difference in our indoor air quality right away. I am very impressed with this company, and would not hesitate to call them again and will highly recommend them to my friends! Thank you for a great experience!
Barry.
12/03/12
 
My experience with Amistee was terrific! From Leslie and Donna on the phone to Barry and Jake, our technicians. They were very professional, arriving on time, and explaining the process of how they cleaned the ducts and the furnaces. We noticed a differnce in our indoor air quality right away. I am very impressed with this company, and would not hesitate to call them again and will highly recommend them to my friends! Thank you for a great experience!
Barry.
12/03/12
 
Chad and Rick showed up on time and were very polite. They wore plastic shoe covers and completed the cleaning proceedure as promised in less than an hour and a half. They replaced the furnace filter and removed all equipment and left no visible trail of them being there.
Chad.
12/03/12
 
Our service representatives were on time, very polite and worked in a very efficient manner. They completed their work under 2 hours and when they were gone the house was left just as they had found it, maybe even cleaner. I would recommend their services to other if asked.
Barry.
12/01/12
 
Barry and his team were fast and very friendly. The before and after pictures were amazing. He even changed my furnace filters while he was here without me asking!
Barry.
11/29/12
 
Jason and his helper Jeff were prompt, courteous and professional. I am very satisfied with their service and would recommend Amistee Air Duct Cleaning to others.
Jason.
11/28/12
 
Amistee did a great job. They were professional, they explained the entire process and even showed pictures when they were finished cleaning the ducts. There was no mess to clean up after the service was complete. My son has allergies and we had the ducts cleaned when we noticed he was having trouble with sneezing and congestion. After the ducts were cleaned he had NO issues with his allergies. I did not price shop Amistee versus other air duct cleaners. They were given to me as a recommendation and I hired them on the spot. They are definitely worth the money paid for the service. Great job!
Jim S.
11/27/12
 
Jason and his helper Jeff were prompt, courteous and professional. I am very satisfied with their service and would recommend Amistee Air Duct Cleaning to others.
Jason.
11/27/12
 
I would like to thank Josh and Melvin for the wonderful job they did in my home today. They were very kind professional and explained everything they were doing. I am so happy with there work. As they wete doing the furnace they noticed our filter needed to be replaced my husband went right out and got one and they even put that in. I had never known about Duct cleaning but I am so glad I called your com;pany. The price was great and Josh even informed me that you do insulation so no guess there who I will be calling. Thank you again for sending these fine young men to my home today it was a real pleasure. Lorraine Cisco Taylor,Mi
Josh.
11/26/12
 
Chad was very quick and efficient when he was at our home. We would highly recommend him and look forward to working with Amistee for all of our future duct cleaning needs.
Chad.
11/26/12
 
Amistee cleaned our ducts and dryer vent with a skilled staff and I would recommend them to anyone wanting their ducts cleaned.
Dan.
11/26/12
 
Technicians were polite and efficient. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Jason.
11/21/12
 
Excellent service. Right on time. Had the job done in a timely manner. Great techs. Walked me through the process. Would highly recommend!!!!!!!
Barry.
11/21/12
 
Great service. I recommended them to couple of my freinds..The technicians were knowledgable and did a great job.
Chad.
11/19/12
 
Very professional, prompt and friendly!! We will use them in the future. Thanks
Barry.
11/19/12
 
Amistee's services were beyond compare! They did a great job. Jim Stewart and Jake were very friendly and informative, explaining each step prior to beginning the process. Job well done, guys! Many thanks!
Jim S.
11/19/12
 
On time, neat, friendly. I would recommend them to a friend.
David.
11/18/12
 
Timely and courteous
Barry.
11/17/12
 
Excellent service would highly recommend. Prompt, clean and very professional crew. They were their on time and did a great job. There is a tremendous improvement in the quality of the air in my home.
Chad.
11/16/12
 
Amistee performed a thorough cleaning of the ducts. They were able to handle a high efficiency furnace with a high tech air cleaner and an air to air exchanger. They provided before and after pictures of the ducts.
Jason.
11/16/12
 
Very happy with the work done in our home by Amistee!
Josh.
11/14/12
 
High quality of service, polite manner, good awareness of their tasks and goals. I am very satisfied with their job. I will hire them again in the future. Thanks.
Jim S.
11/14/12
 
Amistee was amazing. The before and after pics were unbelieveable. The techs, Jason and Jeff went completely above and beyond the scope of the work. They took great care to not damage or dirty up my home. I would highly recommend Amistee to any and all of my friends...
Jason.
11/14/12
 
I ve got no complaints about this company. They did an awesome job cleaning out my air ducts. Every employee that I came in contact with from the scheduler to the techs, were very nice and professional.
Jason.
11/08/12
 
Friendly, efficient, informative, clean!
Barry.
11/06/12
 
Amistee did a great job cleaning are ducts this weekend. Jake and Devon were very professional and answered all our questions. We would definitely recommend them for their services offered.
Jake.
11/05/12
 
They did an excelllent job. Very courteous and prompt. Explained the whole process very clearly. Very helpful.
Chad.
11/05/12
 
Josh and Devoinne came to my home to clean out the dryer vent. They were very professional and thorough. I would like to recommend them personally and also the company to anyone that needs this service.
Devoinn.
11/02/12
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page