Amistee Air Duct Cleaning
47087 Grand River Ave Novi, Novi, MI 48374
Phone: (877) 349-8877
Website: www.amistee.com/index.html



Amistee Air Duct Cleaning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

15549 star rating
(3136 Reviews)
Google
4178 star rating (841 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5157 star rating (1041 Reviews)
Facebook
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Angie's List
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1186 star rating (239 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
614 star rating (124 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Yelp
1285 star rating (261 Reviews)
Superpages
1619 star rating (327 Reviews)
Happy Call
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Citysearch
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Other
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yahoo
712 star rating (143 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
209 star rating (42 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Amistee Air Duct Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Incredibly courteous from the very beginning and very knowledgeable about his job. The speed and efficacy in which he completed this job and a very mindful manner to watch the newly painted walls and flooring... We just are amazed how this process!! It's very seldom that you find a young man so dedicated in professional in his craft truly a beautiful example of someone who represents his company very very well!!!!!
Tyler.
12/13/17
 
Thank you Noah and George for doing a great job at my daughter's condo. You were on time, professional, and took great care when dealing with any furnishings. I will recommend Amistee to anyone considering air duct cleaning.
Noah., George.
12/12/17
 
Great job. Very informative and professional.
Ian., Colin.
12/10/17
 
These guys (Ryan & Scott) were super professional and willing to explain and answer every question I had. I would highly recommend Amistee to any one.
Scott., Ryan D.
12/07/17
 
Scott and Ian did a great job, very professional, explained everything very well.
Scott.
12/07/17
 
Josh M. and Mike were absolutely amazing! They were so friendly and knowledgeable and explained everything about the process and showed us before and after photos which were amazing! They worked so hard! I had health issues prior to them coming out to clean the ducts and after a year of illness I started to finally improve after the ducts were cleaned and sanitized! I cannot say enough! It was well worth the money! Thanks Amistee! Deb M.
Josh M., Michael.
12/07/17
 
Travis and Colin did a great job. They were fast and efficient while doing good work. I would recommend them to anyone.
Travis., Colin.
12/06/17
 
Rob and Brandon were professional, friendly, and wasted no time. They did an awesome job and I will use Amistee again in the future.
Rob., Branden.
12/05/17
 
(no comment)
Colin.
12/03/17
 
(no comment)
Glenn.
12/03/17
 
Joe and Kyle did a great job. They were very professional, respectful, polite and explained what they were doing throughout the job. They were on time and continued to work hard the whole time they were here. I would recommend Amistee Air Duct Cleaning without any reservations. Thank you Joe and Kyle. Hope you liked the cookies.
Joe Y., Kyle.
12/02/17
 
Ryan & Scott at Amistee were outstanding. Both took time to educate me on cleaning process and completed a thorough job in less than two hours. I can tell the air is cleaner already. Wish I'd called years ago!
Scott., Ryan D.
12/01/17
 
I've been doing business with Rhymes for many years. I get the twice yearly cleaning and check for my units, furnace and a/c. My equipment is ld but runs beautifully. They'll put in the replacements when the time comes. Staff, **** *** ******* we're friendly and helpful.
Barry.
11/30/17
 
Write Review Here...both Scott and Ian were here. They were very professional and neat.
Scott.
11/30/17
 
Amistee Air Duct Cleaning was the one of most courteous and responsive companies that I have had the pleasure to deal with in the recent past. They communicated in advance and the day of the appointment. The technicians, Scott and Ian, were excellent representatives who explained each step of the process and were both friendly and professional. Now looking forward to a more dust free house going forward.
Scott., Ian.
11/30/17
 
Amistee employees were friendly and efficient. Definite notice less dust after my ducts were cleaned.
Tyler.
11/29/17
 
Jeffrey Kantola and Robert Schnieder were great. On time professional great on all levels. I would recommend this company and their employees to everyone I can. Very happy with the work. Hey USA there is still good service out there.
Jeffrey K.
11/29/17
 
Great service from Scott and Ian from Amistee. We have had contractors employees in here in the passed that could not holed a candel to the professional work these two guys did for us today. They definitely deserve 5 Stars!,,
Scott.
11/29/17
 
These two gentlemen are exceptional. We could not be more satisfied with their work.
Austin., Kyle.
11/28/17
 
Barry and Ryan from Amistee Air Duct Cleaning were very knowledgeable and courteous.
Barry., Ryan M.
11/28/17
 
Colin and Kyle were great! Fast and efficient! Great company to work with!
Kyle., Colin.
11/27/17
 
Amistee was great when they came and cleaned my air ducts! I called and got an estimate based on house square footage, layout and some other simple information. I was happy about the price and set up the appointment for the technicians to come to house to clean ducts about two weeks later. The techs were very friendly and courteous about wearing shoe covers and laying protection on floors and corners to not mess up anything. Took about 2 hours or so for them to clean a 1050 sq foot home. They took before and after pictures inside the vents and cleaned up everything before they left. Very impressed with the people in the office when I called to schedule as well! Would definitely recommend and use again! Thank you!
Alex., Scott.
11/25/17
 
George and Kyle were prompt, friendly, and explained the process as they went. I would use them again and have recommended them to my neighbors, as their prices were competitive and their service was excellent.
George.
11/23/17
 
Melvin was very professional and did a great job cleaning. Very satisfied with his work.
Melvin.
11/22/17
 
Melvin was extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable. The woman answering the phones were also very understanding and straight forward. They did great with the work provided. I would recommend this company.
Melvin., Greg.
11/19/17
 
The guys were friendly and professional. They showed up on time. The work took exactly as long as they said it would. Nothing negative to report.
Ryker., Colin.
11/18/17
 
Melvin and Josh came into my home, explained the process and got right to work!! I am very satisfied with their work. Thank you Melvin and Josh! Thank you Amistee!
Melvin.
11/16/17
 
Amistee did a wonderful job! Very professional.
Scott.
11/16/17
 
Fast and efficient and explained the whole process very well.
George.
11/16/17
 
Tommy and Greg did a great job, super friendly and very informative.
Tommy., Greg.
11/16/17
 
Melvin and Alex accomplished exactly what Amistee advertised. By the time they were done my duct work looked like new. They were meticulous and did not rush the job. Melvin explained the entire process before they began their work. They took great care with the hoses and airlines to insure my newly painted walls were not marred. The before and after photos revealed just what a good job they did. These photos were time-stamp-dated. In this way you know that the photos were from your house and not some old "file-footage" photos from some other job. Melvin and Alex made a great team and cleaned up everything before we settled the bill. Great experience. Solid company!
Melvin., Alex.
11/16/17
 
Tyler and his co-workers were very professional, explained everything thoroughly that they were going to do and answered all my questions. They performed their duties without delay and the cost was exactly what I was quoted. I would highly recommend Amistee Air Duct Cleaning to everyone!!!
Tyler.
11/15/17
 
Scott & Ian were both very professional and got the job done within an hour and a half. We are very pleased
Scott.
11/15/17
 
I just bought a house in the Detroit Area, and it was suggested that I should have the ducts cleaned (I've never owned a home before, so this was helpful as I'm kind of clueless about home ownership, lol), Ian and Colin were SO great - I had no idea what to expect, and they were incredibly warm, friendly, professional, and filled me in on what to expect for each stage of the process! They were engaging, and full of great tips and tricks about stuff that I would have NEVER known otherwise! I can't thank you both enough, and I will definitely be calling this company again!
Ian.
11/13/17
 
Efficient, clean and friendly. Members explained every step that they were doing and made sure to check with me for additional questions. I will recommend this company for my family and friends for sure.
Josh., Tyler., Ian.
11/13/17
 
Amistee did a great job cleaning out my ductwork . The office staff was very professional, courteous and helpful. They showed up at my home on time. Melvin was the best. Explained everything they were going to do and went above and beyond expectations. It was great getting before and after photos of my ductwork. I would highly recommend Amistee and Melvin!
Melvin.
11/13/17
 
Ian and Scott did an excellent job for us - they showed up on time, answered all of our questions, and advised us on status of the duct cleaning. They even made sure our cats were taken care of so they were not traumatized by the noise . We will definitely recommend Amistee’s services!
Scott., Ian.
11/12/17
 
Scott and Ian did a fantastic job. Very efficient and explained everything well. Would definitely recommend them to others
Scott., Ian.
11/10/17
 
Melvin was a first-class professional. He was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He performed a top-notch job of cleaning our ducts after having a furnace replaced. Could not be happier!
Melvin.
11/09/17
 
George & Noah of Aimstee Duct Cleaning did an awesome job cleaning our ductwork. The were timely and polite, answering all questions we had. Would highly recommend Aimstee, George & Noah!
Noah., George.
11/09/17
 
Colin and his partner were very nice he answered all my questions they were very polite did a fantastic job I would recommend both of them to my friends and family Thanks again
Colin.
11/09/17
 
We hired Amistee Air Duct Cleaning. Austin and Rob did a phenomenal job! They were very professional and did an amazing job from start to finish. We will be referring them to our family and friends and we will continue to use Amistee Air Duct Cleaning in the future.
Austin., Rob.
11/09/17
 
Great Company - The team showed up Promptly at 8am as Scheduled. Friendly Courteous and ready to work. Did a great job with my attic insulation, Tommy & Ryan were pleasant friendly and hard workers. The Owner Mike made arrangements for my Duct Cleaning the same day. Very much appreciated. Austin and Rob called and showed up on time in the afternoon to clean my Furnace & Ducts. They were friendly courteous and explained the process step by step. They were not afraid to go the extra mile and answered all of my questions as well as recommendations on frequency of service on my system ( filters, humidifier pad etc). This was a great experience and I would Highly recommend Amistee as well as plan on using them for all my future needs.
Austin., Rob., Tommy., Ryan D., Mike M.
11/08/17
 
Amistee (Joe and Jimmy) were out yesterday to clean our air ducts and dryer vent. I am very happy with the job they did. They were very friendly, informative, they wore booties covering their shoes, and they took great care in laying down drop cloths. We bought this house 13 years ago and had never had the ducts cleaned so after having a total remodel of the master bedroom, bathroom, and dressing area we felt the air duct cleaning was necessary. Listening to the sounds of all the “stuff” getting sucked out of those ducts was amazing....and alarming. So glad we finally did this....
Joe Y., James.
11/08/17
 
test
Glenn.
11/07/17
 
What a great team they are! Very friendly and explained everything they did. I had two friends recommend this company and I was not disappointed.
Barry., Colin.
11/06/17
 
Excellent Service...Tommy and Antoine installed insulation in our attic that was sorely lacking in R value. They installed covers on our recessed lights that are a bit older and completed the job quickly and efficiently. HIghly recommend.
Tommy.
11/06/17
 
Amistee Duct Cleaning did a great job in cleaning our ducts. Austin, the lead person was fantastic. He was cordial and patient and answered all our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Amistee.
Austin.
11/06/17
 

Melvin., Rob.
11/05/17
 
I tried to review for Tyler Findley, but kept getting other names. Also, I kept getting routed back to Search. Tyler was excellent. He did a marvelous job in cleaning my ducts. He also helped me with my light bulb (I am not retarded, just stupid). He was so helpful and very professional. He even sent me my pictures of my ducts before and after to my phone. I have shown this pics to other people and they have asked for your number. I hope that you get lots of work. Thank you. Tyler and his associate were unbelievably wonderful and great
Melvin., Tyler.
11/02/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.