Amistee Air Duct Cleaning
47087 Grand River Ave Novi, Novi, MI 48374
Phone: (877) 349-8877
Website: www.amistee.com/index.html



Amistee Air Duct Cleaning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

16560 star rating
(3339 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5381 star rating (1086 Reviews)
Google
4721 star rating (950 Reviews)
Facebook
179 star rating (36 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1285 star rating (259 Reviews)
Angie's List
120 star rating (24 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
170 star rating (34 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
654 star rating (132 Reviews)
Yelp
1285 star rating (261 Reviews)
Superpages
1619 star rating (327 Reviews)
Happy Call
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Citysearch
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Other
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yahoo
712 star rating (143 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
209 star rating (42 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Amistee Air Duct Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I truly recommend this company! Greg and Colin were great guys, really polite and professional! They even help me change my filters although they didn’t have too. Thank you guys for such a good work!
Colin., Greg.
06/02/18
 
Donna was very helpful and scheduled our appointment for a few days, not weeks, later. Ian and Glenn cleaned and sanitized our ducts today. Very professional and friendly. In addition to explaining the procedure, they left everything just as they found it....no mess for us to clean up. If your getting the sanitizing done, and have bad asthma, you may want to go with the scentless option, instead of the natural one. It a bit strong and lingers for a little while.
Glenn., Ian.
06/02/18
 
Greg & Tyler did a great job Thank you
Tyler F., Greg.
06/01/18
 
Timely and efficient service. Definitely recommend to others.
Colin., Greg.
05/31/18
 
Glenn and Robert were great! They were extremely professional and polite. They informed me of the entire process before starting and updated me throughout the work. The before and after pictures they took were night and day difference! I could not be happier with the work they did!
Glenn., Robert.
05/31/18
 
(No Comment)
Colin., Branden B.
05/31/18
 
Melvin & Ryan were very professional and polite. They explained everything that they were going to do and the approximate time it was going to take before any work was done. I was encouraged to ask questions at any time. They kept everything neat and tidy as they worked. I would do business with them again,
Melvin., Ryan M.
05/31/18
 
Team arrived on time. Very efficient. Friendly, responded to questions. Took before and after photos. The job was very challenging because ducts had not been cleaned for a long time.
Tyler F., Branden B.
05/30/18
 
Outstanding tech and performance!
Melvin.
05/30/18
 
Both Melvyn and Austin were extremely professional. They explained everything they were doing and very considerate of everything in the house. Very thorough and cleaned up after themselves. Would definitely recommend them.
Melvin., Austin.
05/29/18
 
i give Melvin and Kyle a 5 star rating... both men were very perfessional and easy to talk to. Melvin was excellent when it came to discussing with me what they were their to do. Melvin also showed me the work after they were done, he asked if they did a good job cleaning up and YES they did. I will recommend Amistee Air Duct Cleaning to Friends and Family
Melvin.
05/29/18
 
Amistee did an excellent job cleaning my home HVAC ducts. While other duct cleaning companies simply vacuum everything out, Amistee comes with a truck that pulls all dust/debris out of your house. They simultaneously blow and agitate all the duct walls to make sure everything is gone. Colin and Hass were very professional, thorough, and answered all my questions. I will ask for them personally at my next service interval. If you want your ducts cleaned correctly and at a fair place, Amistee is the place to call.
Colin., Hass.
05/29/18
 
5 stars. The woman answering the phone was pleasant and thorough. Your BOMA rep is very connected and active within the group. Owners took time to talk to me about scheduling and my business (Commercial Insurance). If that was not enough, Glenn was on time, described the service from A-Z and was very personable while on site. Your team is excellent. I am very happy I called Amistee Duct Cleaning to take care of my home. Have a great day!
Glenn.
05/29/18
 
Very professional, very satisfied with the service of both George and Alex.
George.
05/28/18
 
Glenn and Kyle were great. Explained everything they were doing, were professional, and got the job done in the exact time that they estimated. They were also very tolerable of our dog who wanted to help them do their jobs.
Glenn., Kyle.
05/28/18
 
I had Amistee Air Duct Cleaning clean my furnace air ducts. Barry and Ian were the professionals who performed the work. They did an excellent job and were very courteous. I would recommend this company and these two men for a job well done!
Barry.
05/26/18
 
Colin was very professional. He introduced himself and his crew and he explained in detail the procedure. They cleaned after themselves. 100% satisfied.
Colin.
05/26/18
 
Very clean. Put paper boots on shoes before entering our house. Put everything back in place before leaving.
Joe Y.
05/23/18
 
Very clean. Put paper boots on shoes before entering our house. Put everything back in place before leaving.
Greg.
05/23/18
 
Ian and Barry were terrific! Very hardworking guys...and funny! Really appreciated them making our vents clean. Nice work!
Barry., Ian.
05/23/18
 
Joe and Greg did a fantastic job. Extremely professional and thorough. I would recommend their company to anyone I know.
Joe Y., Greg.
05/23/18
 
Amistee came out and cleaned my dryer vent. They were prompt, curteous and a pleasure to have at my home.
Melvin.
05/22/18
 
Amistee performed duct cleaning for our house with three furnaces. Ian and Barry were friendly, efficient, as unobtrusive as possible given what they were doing, and a great pleasure to work with. I would strongly recommend Amistee, and these 2 technicians, for a job very well done at a reasonable price.
Barry., Ian.
05/22/18
 
Glenn and Kyle were very professional. They walked me thru every step while the cleaned everything. I would highly recommend this company!
Glenn.
05/21/18
 
Arrived on time. Very polite, wore booties on their feet and explained in detailed as to what was done to my dryer vent. Also, shared pics of before and after. I highly recommend their service.
Melvin.
05/20/18
 
All 3 of these gentlemen that came out were very professional,friendly, and polite. Steve did the checking and explained everything to us. Before he left he asked if we had any questions. Barry and Ian the technicians that did the cleaning were outstanding. They came in laid down tarps to cover our floors and carpet and got right to work. Their attitudes were great. Answered any questions we had. They did an awesome job. Showed us what the ducts looked like before and after. We would highly recommend these guys to anyone. We were so impressed by them, we told our son and he is going to have his house done. GREAT JOB!!!
Barry., Ian., Steve S.
05/19/18
 
Rob was the person in charge of our duct cleaning May 18. He was professional, answered all our questions, and complete in his work. He spoke highly of Amistee and represented the company in the best possible manner. We also appreciated how clean and careful he and Avery were in wearing booties over their shoes and in using drop cloths and large sponge pieces to protect our home.
Rob.
05/19/18
 
This company was recommended to me by a family member who had them do some work at their house some years ago. Decided to give them a shot and had them come and clean out our ducts. I was very impressed with the crew that came out out to do the work. Great customer service... and I really liked how they went to great measures to protect the floors/carpets and moldings from getting stained,scratched or dinged. I appreciated a job well done! I would definitely recommend them to others.,
Robert., Colin., Donna., Julie.
05/19/18
 
Amistee was recommended to me for duct cleaning and the advice was right. They did a good job with a minimum of hassle. Having your duct work cleaned is a noisy, intrusive task. They minimized the problems and the result was good.
Kyle.
05/18/18
 
The Amistee team was very professional and knowledgeable - I would highly recommend this company and service...and the air in home already feels fresher!
Barry., Steve S.
05/15/18
 
Excellent service. I will be using this company again!
James., Scott., Josh.
05/15/18
 
OUTSTANDING! I was shown pictures of my air ducts before the cleaning and after (picture attached). The pictures were a wonderful way to evaluate the quality of the work. When the job was completed my air ducts looked as if they were brand new. Both George and Brandon were very professional, informative, reliable, efficient, respectful to both me and my home and a pleasure to work with! Both men were outstanding representatives for Amistee. I would HIGHLY recommend both the company and these two young men. I was extremely pleased with my interaction with this company.
George., Branden B.
05/13/18
 
I would highly recommend the Amistee Air Duct Cleaning Company. The workers arrived right on the time I was told and promised. The Techs George and Branden were polite, professional and conscientious of their set up and clean up in my home. Thank you for the pleasant experience.
George., Branden B.
05/10/18
 
Professional, helpful
Barry., Ian.
05/09/18
 
My experience with George and Greg was very positive. They arrived on time (even a little early), explained the air duct cleaning process, were flexible with our situation and were obviously very knowledgeable. They were professional and left the house in the condition they found it except with much cleaner air ducts and dryer venting. I was impressed with the thorough cleaning and the difference between the before and after photos. When I started to research air duct cleaning services, I was puzzled by the difference between the $100 jobs and the $500 jobs. I now understand that I got what I paid for. It is worth paying for certified technicians who also know how to deal with customers. Thank you, George and Greg!
George., Greg.
05/08/18
 
Colin B. and Robert S. were timely, neat, very professional, explained what and how they were going to clean. they were very careful not to spread any dust or dirt out side of their equipment. Pleasant to talk to. I would hire this company again if needed and recommend them to my friends!!!
Colin.
05/08/18
 
Highly recommend them for your Duct cleaning needs! Both Colin & Robert were efficient, effective and professional. I will use them next time we have duct cleaning.
Robert., Colin.
05/08/18
 
Fast, efficient, kind
Ryan M., Rob.
05/08/18
 
Good service, they weren't sure if they could perform the work however Tyler got the job done! Overall very happy.
Tyler F.
05/08/18
 
Ian and Scott did a great job! They were very courteous and did exactly what they said they were going to do
Ian.
05/07/18
 
(no comment)
Colin.
05/05/18
 
These specialist showed up right on time, was very professional looking and polite. I have 2 dogs in my home and they worked around them. I had insulation blown into my duct work these guys took pictures before and after and it looked like it never happened. I would highly recommend this company. A experience
Jeffrey K.
05/03/18
 
Jake and Glenn
Glenn., Jake.
05/03/18
 
I had Jeffrey K. and Ryan here today to clean our ducts after our recent kitchen remodel. They were prompt, courteous, worked quickly and efficiently as well as professional. They even showed me before and after pictures of our ducts. It was an incredible transformation. Look forward to doing business with them in the future.
Jeffrey K., Ryker.
05/02/18
 
Great job would highly recommend
Melvin.
05/02/18
 
They were very professional. They took great care to keep everything clean and protected. Very friendly and answered all our questions. Highly recommended.
George., Greg.
05/01/18
 
Austin and Josh were really professional, friendly and efficient. It was great that they explained exactly what they'd be doing and asked if I had questions before they began, and followed up with how everything looked and went as they did the job. Highly recommend these guys!
Josh.
05/01/18
 
Austin and Josh were really professional, friendly and efficient. It was great that they explained exactly what they'd be doing and asked if I had questions before they began, and followed up with how everything looked and went as they did the job. Highly recommend these guys!
Austin.
05/01/18
 
I had my ducts cleaned and the sealing with aerosol done by Amistee. They did a wonderful job and were professional from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this company for any service they offer!
Rob., Travis., Ian.
04/30/18
 
I would definitely recommend Amistee duct cleaning. They were very professional from start to finish. Jake and George were very polite and professional. I will definitely use them again next time I need my ducts cleaned.
Jake., George.
04/30/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.