Amistee Air Duct Cleaning
47087 Grand River Ave Novi, Novi, MI 48374
Phone: (877) 349-8877
Website: www.amistee.com/index.html



Amistee Air Duct Cleaning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

15549 star rating
(3136 Reviews)
Google
4178 star rating (841 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5157 star rating (1041 Reviews)
Facebook
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Angie's List
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1186 star rating (239 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
614 star rating (124 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Yelp
1285 star rating (261 Reviews)
Superpages
1619 star rating (327 Reviews)
Happy Call
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Citysearch
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Other
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yahoo
712 star rating (143 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
209 star rating (42 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Amistee Air Duct Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent service!
Melvin., Ryan D.
02/07/18
 
Tyler and Hass from Amistee were great. They arrived on time, were very neat and efficient and left everything is perfect order. They were also nice to my jittery dog! I would recommend their work without hesitation.
Tyler., Hass.
02/06/18
 
We had our air ducts cleaned by Amistee Air Duct Cleaning and Insulation. Melvin and Ryan were wonderful. They explained everything and did a meticulous job. Thank you!
Melvin., Ryan D.
02/06/18
 
Colin and Ryder was very professional. They introduced themselves apon arrival. They explain the process and showed me the area they will be working in and before and after pics (ducts). Keep up the good work guys.
Ryker., Colin.
02/03/18
 
Tyler and Avery did a fantastic job. They took before and after pictures as they went along, and showed them to me. I am glad I had this done, and very happy with the results.
Tyler., Avery.
02/03/18
 
This was a great experience Noah and Melvin were great !!!
Melvin.
02/02/18
 
First I want to mention it was Ian and Barry who were here today. The site only let me enter one name. They were Friendly, professional and efficient. Not only did they do a great job, they explained things to me and gave me some great tips for good maintenance. It felt as though they cared as much about my system as I did. Left things spotless when they left.This was this second time I hired Amistee and I will call them when I need this service again. This is a quality company with quality employees.
Barry.
02/02/18
 
Amistee came highly recommended. Joe Y. and Ryan were very professional and did an extremely thorough job. They took great care to keep my home protected from any dirt or debris and vacuumed and swept before they left. Thanks guys! Will recommend to anyone who's looking for air duct cleaning.
Joe Y.
02/02/18
 
First I want to mention it was Ian and Barry who were here today. The site only let me enter one name. They were Friendly, professional and efficient. Not only did they do a great job, they explained things to me and gave me some great tips for good maintenance. It felt as though they cared as much about my system as I did. Left things spotless when they left.This was this second time I hired Amistee and I will call them when I need this service again. This is a quality company with quality employees.
Ian.
02/02/18
 
Called to get a quote and they were able to come out a few days later. Jeff and Glen were very prompt (even early) and professional. They took the time to explain the process and answer any and all questions. Upon completion they showed me before and after pictures and walked me through their work. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again in the future.
Glenn., Jeffrey K.
01/30/18
 
Working with Amistee has been great. They didnt give me a hard time for multipe reschuduals of my appointment. Their technicians Jeff and Ian were friendly and very considerate of my walls and floors. They explained everything in detail to me, and answered all my questions.
Jeffrey K., Ian.
01/29/18
 
All went smoothly. He arrived at the expected time, used shoe and floor covers, cleaned thoroughly, left nothing behind, and had a pleasant disposition.
Ian.
01/27/18
 
All went smoothly. He arrived at the expected time, used shoe and floor covers, cleaned thoroughly, left nothing behind, and had a pleasant disposition.
Jake.
01/27/18
 
Very happy with company and the service they provide. Would highly recommend. Duct cleaning Specialist were extremely friendly, courteous & knowledgeable.
Colin.
01/24/18
 
I had Amistee come out to my house to clean my ducts after receiving a new furnace. They called me for a appointment and the next morning I recived a call telling me they will be here in a hour. Well exactly 60 minutes later they showed up very friendly and ready to work. Both Jake and Melvin were super friendly and eager to answer my questions. After job complete Jake even showed me before and after pics of the job. Very pleased highly recommend
Melvin., Jake.
01/23/18
 
Mr Ian Hartley did a very good work on our air duct. Very professional and polite.
Ian.
01/18/18
 
Excelent professional. Provide a high quality air duct cleaning and explained / show the equipments cause we have just bought the house. 5 stars to his good work!
Barry.
01/18/18
 
Barry did a great job, was very professional and personable. I'll definitely recommend Amistee! Huge difference in our home.
Barry.
01/17/18
 
the team from amistee were prompt and efficient. they polite and neat. The job, duct cleaning, went well. they are a good team and I am completely satisfied.
Glenn., Jeffrey K.
01/17/18
 
Jeff and Noah were awesome! Great service, very detailed, and very professional.
Jeffrey K., Noah.
01/13/18
 
After moving to a new house noticed cold air returns were filthy so called Amistee, super easy booking process, Rob and Ian were great, right on time, very professional, kept things very clean and covered all the carpets since they were just installed. They also showed us both the cold and hot air returns before and after and it was definitely needed and made a huge difference with congestion as well as the smell in the house. We opted to have the ducts sanitized after we saw how much dirt was there and glad we did - Amistee is money well spent.
Rob.
01/13/18
 
My experience with Amistee Air Duct Cleaning was very positive beginning with the initial conversation when setting up the appointment through the follow up call the following day. The technicians, Avery and Colin, were very cordial, respectful of my home, and diligent in their work ethics. I would recommend this company.
Colin., Avery.
01/12/18
 
(no comment)
Barry.
01/12/18
 
Scott and joe did a thorough job in cleaning my air ducts.. Patient , polite, clean. Eplaining the process was helpful since Ive never had this job done.
Scott.
01/12/18
 
Prompt, professional and a job well done by Julie, Scott and Travis. Excellent communication skills. Only negative note is trying to submit a review, this is the second attempt since I didn’t have an account, and i almost didn’t post since imexperienc difficulty not user friendly.
Scott., Travis., Julie.
01/11/18
 
On time, prompt and professional providing a job well done. Excellent communication beginning with Julie, and especially to Scott and Travis. All positive, highly recommend, but it does come with a cost.
Scott., Travis., Julie.
01/11/18
 
The guys were on time, professional and got to work quickly. Explained what and why about the job. Good spirits about working and no mess when they left. I believe I picked the right company for the job and these guys did the job as they said they would.
Melvin., Scott., Michael.
01/10/18
 
Colin was prompt and courteous. He did a great job.
Colin.
01/08/18
 
Great experience today with Greg and Mevin. They both worked so well together!!!
Melvin., Greg.
01/08/18
 
Had a great experience with Amistee. It was very easy to book and they were able to get out quickly. Jeff and Glenn were very professional and explained everything that they were doing. They cleaned up well after the job was done and finished exactly when they said they would. I would highly recommend Amistee for air duct cleaning.
Glenn., Jeffrey K.
01/07/18
 
Rob and Avery cleaned our air ducts and I would highly recommend Amistee to anyone who needs this service. The experience from making the phone call until the job was done, was efficient, clean, friendly and thorough.
Rob., Avery.
01/05/18
 
Amistee Air Duct Cleaning was professional and did an excellent job cleaning all of our air ducts and dryer vent. Colin and Kyle were pleasant, fast and thorough with their service.
Kyle., Colin.
01/03/18
 
Melvin & Greg were very professional! They were very cautious when running hose into house & Cleaned up after themselves 100% A Company & Crew Thank you
Melvin., Greg.
01/02/18
 
Jake & Mike did a great job. Very courteous, explained everything they were doing, cared for our property & home to keep clean, very thorough. They needed another part to ensure all was done correctly and effectively, which we really appreciated very much. I highly recommend Amistee and these guys!
Jake., Michael.
01/02/18
 
Tommy the supervisor came with Anotoine and Josh M. And they did an amazing job. They were very professional, polite and did an amazing job. They treated my house as if it was one of their own by wearing booties and covered up furniture etc. While having insulation added in my attic. I would give them more than 5 stars if possible. Would recommend them to friends and family. Will definitely use amistee for air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning as well. Also the Julie and the other ladies in the office are very professional and nice on the phone when you call. Tommy said he just became a supervisor recently and I never would have guessed it do to the way he made sure everything was taken care of before he left the job. They are truly amazing will do business with them again!
Tommy., Josh M., Antoine.
01/02/18
 
Two technicians were sent to the house, I was given an arrival time of sometime between 11 and 1, and they showed up at 11:15. Barry and Glenn were very friendly and cordial while in my home. They talked me through everything they were doing and took before and after pictures of the main ducts. Even went as far to recommend some preventative maintenance I could do on my furnace. The service was quick and effective. I would recommend this company to all.
Glenn., Barry.
01/02/18
 
Barry and Travis were amazing! They answered all our questions and were very professional. Super friendly and great with our small children. You could tell they knew exactly what they were doing. They cleaned everything up afterwards, you would have no idea they were here. We noticed a difference in the air immediately. Highly recommend Amistee and we definitely will be using them for every future air duct cleaning!!
Barry., Travis.
01/02/18
 
Barry and Travis showed up at exactly the beginning of our “expected arrival” time. They were both incredibly professional and knowledgeable. They took our old furnace into consideration during their cleaning and had everything done in great time.
., Travis.
12/30/17
 
Barry and Travis were amazing! They answered all our questions and were very professional. Super friendly and great with our small children. You could tell they knew exactly what they were doing. They cleaned everything up afterwards, you would have no idea they were here. We noticed a difference in the air immediately. Highly recommend Amistee and we definitely will be using them for every future air duct cleaning!!
Barry., Travis.
12/30/17
 
The techs cut and opened up the ducts right over a room full of clean/folded linens and laundry without covering it or informing me that I should move it. They let the filth spill everywhere and left it on the floor and counters. No before and after pix for a week-and you can’t see any difference from the 2 pictures taken.
Joe Y., Scott.
12/30/17
 
I had recently refinished my wood floors and was nervous having duct cleaning done less than a week after but they were professional and very conscious of the floors. They covered everything well, did the job quickly and explained everything during the process. Even with less than 20 degrees in temperature and snow outside, there was no evidence of their visit left behind except for the clean ducts. From Donna who helped with scheduling and notifications on arrival time, to Barry and Jake the specialists, the experience was outstanding!
Barry., Jake., Donna.
12/28/17
 
(no comment)
Barry.
12/28/17
 
Very professional and did an excellent job for an affordable price. Before and after pics were amazing. Definitely would recommend them to anyone.
Rob., Ian.
12/26/17
 
I had to buy a new furnace and thought it would be an opportune time to have my duct work cleaned as well. Joe and Josh got to my home and removed the "patch" cover on one of the ducts and photographed the interior. we saw that it really was quite clean. Additionally they checked and photographed the incoming air duct, prior to furnace filter, and found it that as well was quite clean. They agreed with me at this time that I did not need my ductwork cleaned. I appreciate their honesty and the honesty and integrity of the Amistee Duct Cleaning Co in agreeing to cancel the cleaning and charge me only for a service call. I will most certainly call them again to do my duct cleaning and would not hesitate to refer anyone to their company.
Steve D.
12/21/17
 
Glenn and Jeff were very professional and experienced. They explained the scope of the work and got right to it. The basement stairs got covered by a protective runner and they wore shoes covers when inside my house. Over all perfect experience here! Top notch and I’m very satisfied with the duct cleaning and sanitizing job they preformed for a very reasonable price! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Glenn., Jeffrey K.
12/21/17
 
Tyler was extremely polite and courteous. He answered any questions I had and he did a great job of not only cleaning the air ducts but cleaning up any mess before he left. Very happy with the results! Thank you Amistee!
Tyler.
12/19/17
 
(no comment)
Melvin.
12/17/17
 
Did an excellent Job. would recommend this comany to anyone.
Colin.
12/17/17
 
Great job, thanks guys!
Tyler.
12/15/17
 
I have only good things to say about Amistee....Austin & Glen came out yesterday....they were so friendly and professional. They explained everything to me, took their time and actually left my laundry area cleaner than before they came. My furnace looked brand new...and the stuff that I heard coming out was crazy. They showed me before and after pictures, and my furnace even sounded like it was running better than before. They fixed a vent in my sons room. Ican't say enough good about these young men and how they did their job. What an asset to your company they are. The office ladies were great too. I have business cards from the guys and I will spread the word to all my friends, neighbors and family. Thank you for your awesome business and Austin and Glen. Happy Holidays!
Glenn., Austin.
12/14/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.