Amistee Air Duct Cleaning
47087 Grand River Ave Novi, Novi, MI 48374
Phone: (877) 349-8877
Website: www.amistee.com/index.html



Amistee Air Duct Cleaning - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

15339 star rating
(3094 Reviews)
Google
4103 star rating (826 Reviews)
Judy's Book
1181 star rating (238 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
5117 star rating (1033 Reviews)
Facebook
94 star rating (19 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Angie's List
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
544 star rating (110 Reviews)
Yelp
1285 star rating (261 Reviews)
Superpages
1619 star rating (327 Reviews)
Happy Call
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Merchant Circle
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Citysearch
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Other
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Yahoo
712 star rating (143 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Angies List
209 star rating (42 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Amistee Air Duct Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Had our ducts cleaned by Tyler and Colin. They were very friendly, courteous and professional. Did a great job in removing dust and debris, answered all our questions and cleaned up. They also tightened up loose vent covers. Excellent workers.
Colin.
06/14/18
 
Had our ducts cleaned by Tyler and Colin. They were very friendly, courteous and professional. Did a great job in removing dust and debris, answered all our questions and cleaned up. They also tightened up loose vent covers. Excellent workers.
Tyler.
06/14/18
 
These guys were professional and courteous. They showed up on time and did a through job! I will definitely use them in the future.
Jake.
06/14/18
 
Very good, very thorough. Loved that they provided before and after pictures. I can breathe easier knowing it has been done.
Barry., Ian.
06/14/18
 
Ian & Glenn were Great!!! Professional but friendly and very thorough. Everything was explained perfectly before and after the process. Very informative with giving tips. Clean and neat. Extremely happy
Ian.
06/14/18
 
Barry and Robert were professional and knew their stuff! I highly recommend Amistee!
Barry., Robert.
06/13/18
 
We were so happy with Amistee -- they were very professional and made sure we knew what was going on during the process. I will definitely recommend this company in the future to anyone else who needs their ducts cleaned!
Glenn., Kyle.
06/13/18
 
Tyler was very friendly and answered questions quickly and correctly. He and his partner , Scott, were professional and punctual. They were both trying to provide services I requested but were limited by company policy. The company itself needs to be upfront about not cleaning dryer vents that go to a roof and not being able to take pictures if vents take a 45 degree turn at the start of the duct work.
Tyler.
06/12/18
 
Rob and crew arrived, very professionally introduced themselves, asked to walk through house. Rob's knowledge and experience were quickly evident as he immediately noticed my renovation construction company had failed to put in return air ducts. A quick call with the construction company, Rob's suggestions and resolution occurred within a timely manner. Rob also took the time to show me what and where areas were "full", how to check the furnace filter, suggesting the filter be changed frequently until the renovation project is complete. The difference the work done by Amistee's crew was evident within 12 hours!!!! Thank you Rob and Amistee :-)
Rob.
06/11/18
 
Colin and Alex were our cleaning specialists and they were great - on time, professional, courteous - and got the job done. Will recommend Amistee and this team to all of our friends and family.
Colin.
06/09/18
 
A great company and excellent work! Kelly made my initial contact pleasant and established an appointment, called to verify, called after service was done to make sure all was well. Rob and Joe were the servicemen who did the work and were both professional and efficient but still took time to explain every step they took and made sure I was satisfied.
Joe Y., Rob., Kelly.
06/08/18
 
service from start to finish. The job was done with excellent professionalism and accomplished all they said they would in the time frame expected. They also added some humor along with the process which we found very refreshing, as the air we are now breathing! Special thanks to Rob and Ryker for being so proficient in this field.
Ryker., Rob., Julie.
06/08/18
 
Very professional, on tim; they did an excellent job. Highly recommend
Glenn., Kyle.
06/06/18
 
Amistee did a great job with our duct cleaning! Colin & Ryan were on time, professional and friendly. They said it would take 2 hours and the job was completed in 2 hours on the dot!
Ryan M., Colin.
06/05/18
 
Robert and Glenn did a great job. They were efficient, thorough, pilot, and professional. Highly recommend them.
Glenn., Robert.
06/03/18
 
I truly recommend this company! Greg and Colin were great guys, really polite and professional! They even help me change my filters although they didn’t have too. Thank you guys for such a good work!
Colin., Greg.
06/02/18
 
Donna was very helpful and scheduled our appointment for a few days, not weeks, later. Ian and Glenn cleaned and sanitized our ducts today. Very professional and friendly. In addition to explaining the procedure, they left everything just as they found it....no mess for us to clean up. If your getting the sanitizing done, and have bad asthma, you may want to go with the scentless option, instead of the natural one. It a bit strong and lingers for a little while.
Glenn., Ian.
06/02/18
 
Greg & Tyler did a great job Thank you
Tyler., Greg.
06/01/18
 
Timely and efficient service. Definitely recommend to others.
Colin., Greg.
05/31/18
 
Glenn and Robert were great! They were extremely professional and polite. They informed me of the entire process before starting and updated me throughout the work. The before and after pictures they took were night and day difference! I could not be happier with the work they did!
Glenn., Robert.
05/31/18
 
(No Comment)
Colin., Branden.
05/31/18
 
Team arrived on time. Very efficient. Friendly, responded to questions. Took before and after photos. The job was very challenging because ducts had not been cleaned for a long time.
Tyler., Branden.
05/30/18
 
Both Melvyn and Austin were extremely professional. They explained everything they were doing and very considerate of everything in the house. Very thorough and cleaned up after themselves. Would definitely recommend them.
Melvin., Austin.
05/29/18
 
i give Melvin and Kyle a 5 star rating... both men were very perfessional and easy to talk to. Melvin was excellent when it came to discussing with me what they were their to do. Melvin also showed me the work after they were done, he asked if they did a good job cleaning up and YES they did. I will recommend Amistee Air Duct Cleaning to Friends and Family
Melvin.
05/29/18
 
5 stars. The woman answering the phone was pleasant and thorough. Your BOMA rep is very connected and active within the group. Owners took time to talk to me about scheduling and my business (Commercial Insurance). If that was not enough, Glenn was on time, described the service from A-Z and was very personable while on site. Your team is excellent. I am very happy I called Amistee Duct Cleaning to take care of my home. Have a great day!
Glenn.
05/29/18
 
Very professional, very satisfied with the service of both George and Alex.
George.
05/28/18
 
I had Amistee Air Duct Cleaning clean my furnace air ducts. Barry and Ian were the professionals who performed the work. They did an excellent job and were very courteous. I would recommend this company and these two men for a job well done!
Barry.
05/26/18
 
Colin was very professional. He introduced himself and his crew and he explained in detail the procedure. They cleaned after themselves. 100% satisfied.
Colin.
05/26/18
 
Very clean. Put paper boots on shoes before entering our house. Put everything back in place before leaving.
Joe Y.
05/23/18
 
Very clean. Put paper boots on shoes before entering our house. Put everything back in place before leaving.
Greg.
05/23/18
 
Ian and Barry were terrific! Very hardworking guys...and funny! Really appreciated them making our vents clean. Nice work!
Barry., Ian.
05/23/18
 
Glenn and Kyle were very professional. They walked me thru every step while the cleaned everything. I would highly recommend this company!
Glenn.
05/21/18
 
All 3 of these gentlemen that came out were very professional,friendly, and polite. Steve did the checking and explained everything to us. Before he left he asked if we had any questions. Barry and Ian the technicians that did the cleaning were outstanding. They came in laid down tarps to cover our floors and carpet and got right to work. Their attitudes were great. Answered any questions we had. They did an awesome job. Showed us what the ducts looked like before and after. We would highly recommend these guys to anyone. We were so impressed by them, we told our son and he is going to have his house done. GREAT JOB!!!
Barry., Ian., Steve S.
05/19/18
 
This company was recommended to me by a family member who had them do some work at their house some years ago. Decided to give them a shot and had them come and clean out our ducts. I was very impressed with the crew that came out out to do the work. Great customer service... and I really liked how they went to great measures to protect the floors/carpets and moldings from getting stained,scratched or dinged. I appreciated a job well done! I would definitely recommend them to others.,
Robert., Colin., Donna., Julie.
05/19/18
 
The Amistee team was very professional and knowledgeable - I would highly recommend this company and service...and the air in home already feels fresher!
Barry., Steve S.
05/15/18
 
Excellent service. I will be using this company again!
James., Scott., Josh.
05/15/18
 
OUTSTANDING! I was shown pictures of my air ducts before the cleaning and after (picture attached). The pictures were a wonderful way to evaluate the quality of the work. When the job was completed my air ducts looked as if they were brand new. Both George and Brandon were very professional, informative, reliable, efficient, respectful to both me and my home and a pleasure to work with! Both men were outstanding representatives for Amistee. I would HIGHLY recommend both the company and these two young men. I was extremely pleased with my interaction with this company.
George., Branden.
05/13/18
 
I would highly recommend the Amistee Air Duct Cleaning Company. The workers arrived right on the time I was told and promised. The Techs George and Branden were polite, professional and conscientious of their set up and clean up in my home. Thank you for the pleasant experience.
George., Branden.
05/10/18
 
Professional, helpful
Barry., Ian.
05/09/18
 
My experience with George and Greg was very positive. They arrived on time (even a little early), explained the air duct cleaning process, were flexible with our situation and were obviously very knowledgeable. They were professional and left the house in the condition they found it except with much cleaner air ducts and dryer venting. I was impressed with the thorough cleaning and the difference between the before and after photos. When I started to research air duct cleaning services, I was puzzled by the difference between the $100 jobs and the $500 jobs. I now understand that I got what I paid for. It is worth paying for certified technicians who also know how to deal with customers. Thank you, George and Greg!
George., Greg.
05/08/18
 
Colin B. and Robert S. were timely, neat, very professional, explained what and how they were going to clean. they were very careful not to spread any dust or dirt out side of their equipment. Pleasant to talk to. I would hire this company again if needed and recommend them to my friends!!!
Colin.
05/08/18
 
Highly recommend them for your Duct cleaning needs! Both Colin & Robert were efficient, effective and professional. I will use them next time we have duct cleaning.
Robert., Colin.
05/08/18
 
Fast, efficient, kind
Ryan M., Rob.
05/08/18
 
Good service, they weren't sure if they could perform the work however Tyler got the job done! Overall very happy.
Tyler.
05/08/18
 
Ian and Scott did a great job! They were very courteous and did exactly what they said they were going to do
Ian.
05/07/18
 
(no comment)
Colin.
05/05/18
 
These specialist showed up right on time, was very professional looking and polite. I have 2 dogs in my home and they worked around them. I had insulation blown into my duct work these guys took pictures before and after and it looked like it never happened. I would highly recommend this company. A experience
Jeffrey K.
05/03/18
 
Jake and Glenn
Glenn., Jake.
05/03/18
 
I had Jeffrey K. and Ryan here today to clean our ducts after our recent kitchen remodel. They were prompt, courteous, worked quickly and efficiently as well as professional. They even showed me before and after pictures of our ducts. It was an incredible transformation. Look forward to doing business with them in the future.
Jeffrey K., Ryker.
05/02/18
 
Great job would highly recommend
Melvin.
05/02/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.