All Temp Co., Inc.
4967 Highway 49 S., Harrisburg, NC 28075
Phone: 704-455-5742
Website: www.alltemp-ac.com/



All Temp Co., Inc. - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

606 star rating
(125 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
267 star rating (57 Reviews)
Google
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Facebook
70 star rating (14 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
144 star rating (29 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Temp Co., Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Sal is always first rate.
Sal A.
07/13/18
 
Just had our annual service done by Michael Brown. He was fast, courteous and professional, job well done.
Tim B.
07/06/18
 
Peter: Doug came to check on my AC and discovered my blower was dead, and he explained why that happened. This was my second call in a week to fix a dead compacitor. My luck was just great! But that applied to me using g All temp since it was 90 . I just wanted to cool and they accommodated me in a short schedule time and I was cool in a reasonable time. Doug was funny and comfortable and we had fun while he was working.
Doug E.
07/01/18
 
Great service. Would recommend!
Cristian P.
06/26/18
 
Jarrett and Bo diagnosed my AC air handler today, which hummed but would not blow air. They were both very knowledgeable, competent and professional. They explained the problem well and answered my questions thoroughly. I will definitely be calling All Temp again when the need for AC repair arises!
Jarrett J.
06/25/18
 
Excellent service. Doug does a great job.
Doug E.
06/22/18
 
Doug our Tech arrived on time, was very knowledgeable and took care of our service call as requested. Thank you !!!!
Doug E.
06/22/18
 
(no comment)
Jarrett J.
06/21/18
 
Christian was excellent. He arrived on time. He was friendly and courteous. But, most important, he was very knowledgeable and thorough. My problem was resolved quickly and at a reasonable cost.
Cristian P.
06/18/18
 
Doug did a great job of explaining the problem and how to solve.
Doug E.
06/11/18
 
The entire team at All Temp are highly qualified and experienced in jobs big and small. They were initially hired to run new duct work for a small addition on my home. They did such a great job that we switched our HVAC maintenance to them. When we needed to replace one of our units they fixed previous issues with poor flow through the house and made sure everything was completed to current code. So grateful for their diligence and attention to detail! They are the best.
Jarrett J.
06/10/18
 
Doug was extremely professional and experienced. Highly recommend!!!
Doug E.
06/07/18
 
He was quick and polite and interested in getting our heat pump cooling again.
Alex R.
06/07/18
 
Jarrett is supremely professional. He arrived on time and even though our situation was complicated he stayed until it was completed. He offered line surge protectors for the furnace and stayed to do that too. He's funny, sweet, and shy. But most of all we trust him! He really seems to know what he's doing.
Jarrett J.
06/06/18
 
Doug did a great job!!!
Doug E.
06/06/18
 
We have had All temp for many years and they have always been great to work with. We had to get a new AC unit last week and that team was very good and worked hard to install the new unit. We also had our routine maintenance this week with Doug E who did a great job and gave us some good advice on the future maintenance of all of our units. Keep up the good work.
Doug E.
05/31/18
 
(no comment)
Sal A.
05/27/18
 
Christian was courteous and explained what he did to check out the system. We were very pleased that AllTemp worked very hard this past winter to resolve issues with our new system.
Cristian P.
05/22/18
 
(No Comment)
Sal A.
05/21/18
 
Christian did a good job checking out my air system. He found a problem, explained it and showed me the solution, and installed the new part. It corrected the problem and kept my system from running constantly.
Cristian P.
05/21/18
 
Alex was very professional and courteous. Fixed the issue quickly.
Alex R.
05/21/18
 
Christian P. responded to my call about a noise behind my wall. Thinking it might be a drip from my AC unit. He checked both units and found no problems. He blew out the hoses just in case. He also searched both my attic and crawl space and said he thought it might be a problem in the plumbing pipes making the noise. He was polite and knowledgeable and went beyond the necessary to find my problem. I have not heard the noise since.
Cristian P.
05/20/18
 
Very thorough appointment to make sure everything is running appropriately.
Sal A.
05/18/18
 
(No Comment)
Alex R.
05/18/18
 
Excellent customer service. I had to reschedule several times last minute because of unexpected health issues and they accommodated every request. They waved the fee visit as well after fixing the vent that was defaulting. And the technician was super friendly.
Doug E.
05/14/18
 
Great job. Well pleased. First time experience, but certainly will be calling back
Sal A.
05/14/18
 
Great job by Doug
Doug E.
05/14/18
 
(No Comments)
Doug E.
05/09/18
 
(no comment)
Doug E.
05/08/18
 
Sal did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable and considerate. He understands AC and informs and educates his clients as to issues and makes recommendations to improve.
Sal A.
05/08/18
 
Alex did an excellent job...he did our semi annual checkup on a day which was too cool to get the one unit running, suggested a follow up that would allow him to check our pressure when running and came back and did that as promised..Alltemp also called us to schedule this in the afternoon to make sure it would be warm enough to complete our visit and get air conditioner to turn on
Alex R.
05/05/18
 
He was efficient, courteous, knowledgeable and explained things to me in layman's terms. Good employee.
Alex R.
05/04/18
 
Service was very good. Can't say excellent. will have to see how the system works. I will respond again after my winter check up.
Cristian P.
05/04/18
 
(no comment)
Jarrett J.
05/04/18
 
I DON'T DO SOCIAL MEDIA
Jarrett J.
05/04/18
 
Have used All Temp for 18-20 years as a preferred customer where they checked and installed our units. Prompt service and on time install/service/checkups. Dalton has been our recent service technician after Billy was promoted. Now we have had Sal who is both personable and does and excellent -complete job in servicing our units. He knows our house,and can come in and do his job without supervision or discussion. Keep him coming!!!
Sal A.
05/03/18
 
I recently had my spring maintenance check up and Doug Edwards was my technician. This was my first experience with Doug and I was very pleased!! He was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. He took pride in doing a good job and is definitely an asset to the All Temp team!! I would most definitely recommend Doug for your HVAC service!
Doug E.
05/03/18
 
I have used All Temp Co. as my heating and air-conditioning specialists for the last 8 years. They have been extremely professional in every way. Certainly we have had several emergency issues in that time. They have always responded quickly and immediately diagnosed the problem and repair necessary. I highly recommend this company.
Cristian P.
05/01/18
 
Wonderful courteous service and would highly recommend All Temp Co., Inc.
Alex R.
05/01/18
 
Excellent
Doug E.
05/01/18
 
4/27/18 Alex was here on time and was neat, clean and very attentive to our concerns. This was a scheduled service call and he found several problems which needed to be addressed and he had all the parts on the truck. One of our thermostats was not working and he replaced that during his visit. Well done All-Temp!
Alex R.
04/27/18
 
Recently had Alex to preform a annual check on my heating unit. I found him to be effecient and complete in exam of the unit. Most helphful in ansewering questions and patient with a senior. Will request his services on any future needs.
Alex R.
04/27/18
 
Jarrett is my favorite technician. He always does a thorough job, answers any questions, & explains things to me. I have never had to call All Temp back after his maintenance visits. He does great work & a good job. Thanks AllTemp 4 good & prompt service.
Jarrett J.
04/25/18
 
As always. Everyone at All-Tem is great. Sal has been out several times over the years for our semi annual checkup and is great to work with
Sal A.
04/20/18
 
Jarrett was very friendly, polite, punctual & very knowledgeable.
Jarrett J.
04/20/18
 
Just had our semi annual check up with All Temp. Doug Edwards was our tech and he did an outstanding job. The most thorough checkup we've ever had. Friendly and knowledgeable. Congrats on a great emplyee
Doug E.
04/18/18
 
Doug Edwards was our service tech and did the most thorough job any of the reps have ever done. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Doug E.
04/18/18
 
They were on time, professional, thorough, and friendly
Doug E.
04/17/18
 
Outside unit still dirty after 2 attempts send someone else out bottom pan is filthy and it appears very little cleaner and water was used

04/16/18
 
Bottom pan of outside unit is still dirty appears like very little cleaner and water was used very poor job

04/16/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.