All Star Heating & Air
PO Box 70 Fall City, Fall City, WA 98024
Phone: 425-222-7652
Website: www.allstar-hvac.com

All Star Heating and Air Conditioning has been providing quality professional HVAC services to Snohomish and King County for over twenty years. We are licensed, bonded and insured and carry an A+ rating with the BBB. We are very proud to be Trane Comfort Specialist with a 98% approval rating with the Trane Corporation. Our company is also a member of the US Green Building Council, the Master Builders Association and Built Green.
Quality, it's a matter of pride

All Star Heating & Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1715 star rating
(345 Reviews)
Google
356 star rating (72 Reviews)
Judy's Book
109 star rating (22 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
154 star rating (31 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
584 star rating (117 Reviews)
Yelp
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Superpages
263 star rating (53 Reviews)
Facebook
35 star rating (7 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Star Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Michael was the most knowledgeable, friendly & thoughtful tech we have ever experienced in any company. He completely went thru our whole system & explained everything he did & why completely. This tech is a keeper & I’ll ask for him next time we need any type of service. Thanks again Michael! You did a great job!
Michael B.
09/02/20
 
One of our kids thought it would be a fun idea to remove a duct cover and one of our cats crawled in. Michael from All Star Heating came over within half an hour and was super helpful helping getting the cat out. Add this to the other positive experiences with All Star!
Michael B.
06/04/20
 
I couldn’t find the name of the service person on your website but His name was Devan A.
Joe M.
04/03/20
 
We had to have some things serviced and called the company, they had someone out within a couple days and took care to explain everything in a way we could understand. David A. was the gentleman that came to our house to check on things. He was very considerate, polite and very knowledgeable.
David A.
02/16/20
 
The Duct Vac Crew- were excellent! They were kind, courteous, and professional. They offered us advice, were knowledgeable, and trustworthy. We really appreciated the work they did for us, and will definitely be calling them again in the future! 5 Stars! We recommend!
David A., Duct Vac Crew.
01/10/20
 
Sergiu serviced my home Furnace, explaining every step in the cleaning and furnace performance testing. He arrived on time and answered all my questions. I will use him again.
Sergiu C.
12/17/19
 
David was on time, thorough, kind, informative and honest. He fixed our fireplace and serviced our furnace, AC and water heater. I’d work with him again.
David A.
11/25/19
 
Dave was timely, professional, knowledgeable and honest. Great work!
David A.
11/16/19
 
We’d called All Star for our annual furnace servicing and for repair of a gas fireplace that had stopped functioning. Our service tech Dave arrived right on time and got to work immediately. After repairing a faulty ignition switch and making some other adjustments our fireplace was back up and running and the furnace check/servicing was completed quickly and efficiently. While he was working Dave explained the pros and cons of the appliances he was working on and gave helpful suggestions for improvement or replacement without us ever feeling like we were being pressured to buy anything. He was both friendly and professional and based on his representation of the company we would definitely recommend All Star Heating and Air for your HVAC needs.
David A.
11/04/19
 
Michael B****** tech. Called in advance as asked when in there way. Showed up at the time they stated. Did a very through job and after went over all the work that was performed. Truck is clean, uniform is clean. Knows what he is doing and did not miss anything on the list. This is great customer service .
Michael B.
10/15/19
 
All Star has serviced our HVAC since 2009 when we moved down here from Whidbey Island to Providence Point. We have always received professional, knowledgeable work from each technician who has come. Michael Bucklin is very helpful answering questions and explaining work done. That certainly gives some confidence and peace of mind to me knowing that he is "on the job".
Michael B.
09/30/19
 
Very nice and very helpful!
Sergiu C.
07/23/19
 
I love this company. They are very thorough in the estimate, showed up when they said they would show up. Very responsive to all inquiries. When we had an issue, Sergio came out the same day I called and carefully examined the furnace and air conditioner and quickly diagnosed the problem. Explained what I needed to do to prevent recurrence and made some great suggestions to improve. Will continue to do business with them and highly recommend!
Sergiu C.
07/22/19
 
Had gas piping run and install of tankless gas water heater as well as outlet for later installation of a gas fireplace. Matt was very helpful in getting me informed on the best placement and product and helped explain the process. The installers, John and Jye were extremely helpful. Even though it was 95 degrees outside (much worse in the attic where the tankless was going) they were cheerful, knowledgeable, made a great team and worked very hard every day. Great guys who made the install a pleasure and much easier than many other construction projects we've had in the past. Thanks guys - you have a very happy customer! :)
Install D.
06/13/19
 
Great work, very thorough. Sergiu was friendly and knowledgeable.
Sergiu C.
06/04/19
 
Great job, friendly staff. Thank you John and Tye.
Install D.
05/25/19
 
Sergiu C. technician was very friendly and definitely was an expert on the Trane central air furnace and AC unit. All Star Heating and Air company also rearranged his full schedule so that he could spend more time taking care of cleaning my AC coils. I would definitely use All Star and his Sergiu again!
Sergiu C.
05/24/19
 
Serghei S handled our heat pump issues extremely well. Very knowledgeable about the system and fixed our problem efficiently and did a great job. Also very personable and friendly, so it was a pleasure dealing with him.
Serghei S.
05/13/19
 
he most pleasant serviceman we have ever had. On time, honest, easy to talk to, shared what he was doing while working. We would like him each time we call all star. My wife was very comfortable with him. He deserves a raise.
Sergiu C.
03/14/19
 
We have used All Star for upkeep for probably a decade and chose them when it came time to replace the old furnace. They don't really advertise it but they sell water heaters too so we swapped that out at the same time since it was on it's last legs. Awesome installers Eddie and Aaron braved icy road conditions to make sure our install happened during the second day of the great Snowpocalypse of 2019. They worked quickly and did a thorough job. I recommend All Star!
Install D.
02/21/19
 
Sergiu was great! Arrived on time (early, actually), got our furnace tuned and faulty parts replaced. He recommended a wait and watch approach for a part that's possibly bad, but still working, rather than an additional costly repair/replace. Great service, great attitude. Highly recommend!
Sergiu C.
02/13/19
 
Great service from Michael B. Very positive, friendly, and professional... He took the time to complete a thorough service of both the furnace and air conditioner, and provided some maintenance tips I can do myself until the next scheduled service.
Michael B.
02/13/19
 
We worked with several of the pros at All Star and could not be happier with the experience and the new heat pump and air handler they installed. Everything went as planned and the price was very competitive. Highly recommend this friendly business.
Install D.
02/09/19
 
All Star Heating & Air Amazing customer service, friendly and skilled technicians, honest prices! Came through when we needed them most! Lost heating on Tuesday, came out even in awful weather to diagnose, had to order parts, arrived Friday and they dispatched technician (Serghei) as soon as parts arrived even though it was dumping snow. Most people would have not done that but company and Serghei knew we had no heat and were facing some bitter cold weather ahead of us. Thank you All Star!! Your name says it all!!
Serghei S.
02/08/19
 
Responsive and friendly. Got the job done in the middle of a deep freeze. Wish I would have known that the warranty of my new part would not have the same warranty as the part it replaced...lost a number of years.
Sergiu C.
02/08/19
 
Segiu came out to do the yearly check-up of our furnace and heat pump. He was pleasant and kept me informed of what he was doing. The first thing he noticed was rattle in the furnace that no other technician had ever said anything about. He put a little metal bracing in, and the rattle was gone. I am very pleased with Sergiu and All Star Heating and Air.
Sergiu C.
01/30/19
 
Very quick and competent service by Josh W from All Star Heating & Air. Very knowledgeable while asking for advise on issues regarding heat pump setbacks and efficiency. Highly recommended.
Josh W.
01/29/19
 
Very quick and competent service by Josh W from All Star Heating & Air. Very knowledgeable while asking for advise on issues regarding heat pump setbacks and efficiency. Highly recommended.
Josh W.
01/29/19
 
Being a first time home buyer, I will admit that I hadn't thought much about getting my furnace serviced. I decided that it was probably overdue and called a large and well known company in the area. I called them because the previous owners had used them and there was their sticker on the side of the furnace. Unfortunately I should have done my homework. After the technician completed the service (which was very pricey) he told me that I had failed secondary heat exchangers, and made me sign a document stating I knew this was an immediate danger to my household. He didn't show me the damage or give me any other details than that. I was very skeptical, as the furnace had been working just fine and is only 13 years old. It seemed to me that this technician was only concerned with selling me a new furnace (at a hefty price tag). Wanting to get a second opinion I asked around for recommendations on an honest HVAC company and All Star came up. They were extremely easy to work with and were able to schedule me in right away. Josh was the technician that I worked with. He was very professional and took the time to take apart the furnace and have a second look at the exchangers. He also ran other tests that would indicate if the heat exchangers were failed. All tests were negative and Josh said that he did not see any signs of failed secondary heat exchangers (surprise, surprise). I can't recommend All Star enough. If you are looking for a reliable, honest, and reasonably priced HVAC company than give them a call. I literally saved thousands by getting an honest second opinion. Thanks Josh and All Star!
Josh W.
01/24/19
 
Had our furnace serviced and cleaned by Josh and Jeff on 1/21/19. They did a fantastic job! Very professional and personable. Josh also checked out our AC unit and cleaned the gas fireplace in the family room. Went above and beyond in making sure everything was in good working order and clean. Meticulous would be an understatement! I highly recommend them. Fabulous service at a reasonable price! We will definitely use them in the future.
Josh W.
01/21/19
 
Installation was good service was excellent!
Serghei S.
01/04/19
 
I received exceptional service from Serghei from All Star Heating & Air. I had a problem with a tankless water heater which is only 4 years old. It was a Friday night so I had an emergency plumbing service come out. They looked at it for $400, said it could not be repaired and gave me a $5500 estimate to replace it. I then had Serghei from All Star Heating & Air look at it. He found the obvious problem, which the other plumber must never have even looked at, and fixed it within the hour. He explained everything to me. He also did the maintenance on my furnace, and found something that should have been turned on. I am a customer for life.
Sergiu C.
12/15/18
 
All Star is an excellent service provider. Honest, transparent and they have terrific employees. Michael B serviced my furnace and couldn't have been more thorough and gave me some excellent advice. Thanks!
Michael B.
12/13/18
 
All Star Heating & Air Conditioning did a great job on a furnace and AC replacement. They were very professional, from the estimate to the installation. Matthew Z. was very helpful with the estimate and set-up, John & Jai did a phenomenal job on the installation, and Bryce and Cameron did a very thorough job on the vent cleaning. I highly recommend them.
Install D.
11/20/18
 
All-Star Heating did an amazing job installing new duct work in our basement that services the entire house. Matt was great and easy to work with on the layout and estimate of the job. John and Jai did fantastic with the install and were organized and kept everything clean. They showed up early and ready to work each day with a great attitude. Can't thank the team at allstar heating enough, great job!
Matt Z.
11/16/18
 
(no comment)
Serghei S.
10/05/18
 
Ronald and Cameron were conscientious, paid attention to detail, and were careful to keep the area clean. Good representatives for a good company.
Duct Vac Crew.
09/28/18
 
I've not encountered a more reliable or honest heating company. Thanks All Star!
Michael B., Mary M.
08/28/18
 
I have never been impressed by any member of the HVAC industry but today, Michael B. Of All Star Heating & Air managed to impress me. He was punctual, arriving at the promised time. He was very polite. The job involved draining the water tank. He took the trouble to drain the water as far away as possible from the house so as not to have mud near the home. Needless to say, his technical skill was top-notched. If you have HVAC needs, you won’t go wrong going with All Star and Michael B. Thanks for your service today, Michael and thanks for your service to the country in the Gulf War.
Michael B.
08/17/18
 
Great crew! Bryce and Ron were very professional, courteous and likable. They did a fantastic job and left our house with clean ducts / vents and work areas. We highly recommend All Star
Duct Vac Crew.
08/17/18
 
Serghei is the BEST!!!
Serghei S.
08/17/18
 
Josh was thorough & focused. Kept at it until AC unit was repaired to his satisfaction. A professional. Good man
Josh W.
07/30/18
 
Josh was thorough & focused. Kept at it until AC unit was repaired to his satisfaction. A professional. Good man
Josh W.
07/30/18
 
I would like to share a very positive review for Serghei S, who is employed with All Star Heating & Air. We live in ***** ****, WA, and usually by the time technicians come to our beautiful rural setting, technicians complain about the traffic, commute, how far it is, etc. Serghei is pleasant, quickly did the job correctly and even gave us the opportunity to test the newly installed switches, as well as advised me on how to edit our heating system pad. Great experience overall.
Serghei S.
07/25/18
 
They were able to come out the day I called and promptly fixed my air conditioner. I am very grateful because it's going o get hot in a few days! Reasonable price and very courteous, I highly recommend this company.
Joe M.
07/19/18
 
Michael B. is a top notch AC technician. He was able to find a refrigerant leak quickly that the prior techs failed to find. He repaired the bad solder joint and recharged the system. It is working fine now. I highly recommend him and will ask for him next time I need service.
Michael B.
07/13/18
 
Carson and Devon were respectful, efficient and personable. They worked carefully to avoid leaving a mess. Devon showed me some problem areas that will have to be addressed in the near future and also gave me some ideas for "in the meantime" stop-gap measures we could take to aid the situation in the meantime. I would highly recommend the Duct Vac Crew and the services provided by All Star Heating.
Duct Vac Crew.
02/22/18
 
Michael B was personable, respectful and efficient. He showed me what we could do in order to enhance our heating system and keep it in good working order for as long as possible. I would highly recommend him and the services provided by All Star Heating.
Michael B.
02/22/18
 
I'd like to share that Josh W. is an awesome technician, wise beyond his years! He knows how all different products, new and old, work separately or in conjunction with another. Josh takes the time to explain, what the different units do or should do, in such a way that is understandable and good to know as a home owner. I would recommend Josh if you ever need work done on your furnace, air conditioning unit or even your gas fireplace...
Josh W.
01/30/18
 
Serghei provided fantastic service. Extremely knowledgeable locating and being able to explain the cause of the problem. He gave various options to think through. Very patient with answering questions - and I had a lot. He also interacted very well w all members of the family - and we had a house full that evening. Would absolutely hire All Star again if I get Serghei back at our house. Great to have the furnace and tankless back up and running - especially with the full house we are running with.... Wife, Mom, Daughters all very happy to have heat and hot water within a short time of me making the call for help:) Thanks Serghei :) Great work !!!!
Serghei S.
01/25/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.