All Services Electric
1100 Arrowhead Court , Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 2192332066
Website: www.allserviceselectric.net



All Services Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1224 star rating
(246 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
453 star rating (91 Reviews)
Facebook
139 star rating (28 Reviews)
Google
238 star rating (48 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
175 star rating (35 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
DexKnows
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Services Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Timing was great-didn’t have to wait too long for a service call. Their prices were fair and Josh got the job done quickly.
Josh R., Cristina R.
11/06/17
 
I had a great experience with working with Sean. He explained everything so I could really make an informed decision. Thanks Sean, job well done!
Sean R.
11/05/17
 
Shane did a great job from start to finish would use them again no problem
Shane F.
11/04/17
 
Great job! On time and very professional!
Sean R.
11/01/17
 
Great job! On time and professional!
Sean R.
10/27/17
 
I would highly recommend this company! I needed electric work done quick, and they were able to accommodate me!! Very friendly to work with too!!
Sean R.
10/25/17
 
We were very pleased with All Services Electric and Sean who came out to check out all of our electric throughout our home. He was very knowledgeable about the electric issues that need to be addressed and was very thorough in explaining to us the process of correction and importance of each job needed. Sean went above and beyond during his call to our home to clean out and seal areas of concern and left us with a feeling of comfort knowing that all issues are/have been dealt with. We are very pleased knowing we have Sean available to us in the future should any other issues arise. We really can't say enough good about them all.
Shane F.
10/24/17
 
Always a pleasure to work with these people. They're professional, polite and efficient.
Shane F., Sean R., Cristina R.
10/20/17
 
Extremely friendly people!!!
Shane F., Sean R., Cristina R.
10/17/17
 
All Services Electric came to my rescue once again. I have been using All Services Electric for a year now, and they are the consummate professionals. Cristina is a joy to speak with when setting up my appointments, and Josh is always on time to repair my electrical needs. They are kind, knowledgeable, reasonable in price, and always fix my electrical problem in a timely fashion. They are great people to do business with, and I highly recommend All Services Electric to others. Keep up the Great Work!
Josh R., Cristina R.
10/17/17
 
(no comment)
., Shane F.
10/17/17
 
Cristina R. and Josh R. came to my rescue once again. I have used All Services Electric in the past for my electrical needs, and they are wonderful to do business with. Cristina is so kind and professional in taking my call and setting up my service appointment, which was same day service, I might add. Technician Josh is also kind and professional and always fixes my problem. This time it was a problem with my mom's landscape lighting. We had a powerful storm which caused a power outage and my mom's landscape lighting failed to come on the following night. Josh determined the problem to be the setting on the timer. He reset the timer and the lights now work. Josh also showed me the location of the timer and how to set it going forward, so that I can now reset the timer myself. Great Job All Services Electric! You've once again proved to me to be an AAA company! I highly recommend All Services Electric to others! Thank You!
Josh R., Cristina R.
10/16/17
 
We selected All Services based on reviews from this year. They were quick to respond to our online appointment. They communicated promptly when letting us know when they were coming to the scheduled appointment. Both Josh and Shane we professional and courteous. They explained what they were doing and answered any questions that we had. Would definitely use them again and recommend to anyone needing electrical work.
Shane F.
10/14/17
 
Cristina was very friendly when speaking for the first time on the phone. Great impression! Josh, the technician, was also very nice on the phone. Was on time for appt which is very uncommon this day & age. Would highly recommend.
Josh R., Cristina R.
10/10/17
 
Sean absolutely knew his stuff. He was courteous, efficient and everything was clean when he was complete. He was absolutely on his game.
Sean R.
10/09/17
 
Very professional and knowledgeable service guys. Very pleased always!
Shane F., Ryan F.
10/07/17
 
I appreciated everything they did for me in a timely manner ,professional!! Thanks again
Josh R., Cristina R.
10/06/17
 
I cannot say enough good things about this company as they do professional work in a timely manner and attention to detail and friendliness is exceptional and I would recommend them to anyone
Josh R., Cristina R.
09/25/17
 
We needed a new outlet and a dedicated line run to our breaker box. Josh reviewed the situation and came back with a fair estimate for a 20 amp run. Josh was able to complete this project quickly yet professionally. The quality of the workmanship is superior to the original wiring that came with our 10 year old house! We would highly recommend All Services for your next project. We certainly will.
Josh R.
09/23/17
 

Shane F., Ryan F.
09/23/17
 
Every time we used them we have had excellent servlce.
Shane F., Ryan F.
09/22/17
 
Great service!!!
Ryan F., Cristina R.
09/21/17
 
As always, All Services Electric has done an outstanding job for me. Cristiana and Josh are amazing! Great customer service, kind, polite, very knowledgeable and professional. From the time I made the appointment with Cristina, to Josh performing the required work, All Services Electric came through brilliantly! I had landscaping lighting issues, garage coach lighting issues, and a bathroom light fixture issue at my mom's house that required attention. Cristina schedule my appointment when I needed it, and Josh showed up on time and fixed all of the issues. My mom now has her lights back on, and at a very reasonable rate. I have used All Services Electric in the past, and will continue using them for all of my electrical needs. I highly recommend All Services Electric to others! Way to Go! Keep up the Great Service!
Josh R., Cristina R.
09/21/17
 
Great service. Called for an estimate and they were able to complete the job right then, Thanks so much!!
Josh R.
09/18/17
 
Excellent Service. Trustworthy, accommodating - good on his word. All went great! Josh knows his stuff! I am a repeat customer and will continue coming back as long as this service is this good.
Josh R.
09/17/17
 
Great Experience!! On Time. Professional. Explained. Cleaned Up.
Josh R.
09/01/17
 
We are very pleased with all the service as proved by Sean and Shane from Service Electric. They both serviced our Air Conditioning, Furnace and all house Generator. They both arrived on time and went about their service work very efficiently. Shane suggested that we install a compressor saver on our A/C unit to prolong the life of our 12 year old unit. We also learned it will also assist our electrical systems within our home, also prolonging their life. We have become a member of Service Electrics Total Care home Service, which checks our all our above listed services and provides discounts on any service calls and gives us peace of mind that all our home equipment is in good shape for the season. We definitely would recommend Service Electric to any of our friends.
Shane F., Sean R., Cristina R.
08/31/17
 
We would definitely refer family and friends to your company...price was fair..service was top notch! Josh was knowledgeable and professional...it was obvious he knew his stuff when he walked in!!!!
Josh R.
08/28/17
 
Josh was courteous, professional and knowledgable. I would recommend Josh and All Services to anyone who needed electrical work.
Josh R.
08/28/17
 
Always a pleasure doing business.
Sean R., Cristina R.
08/23/17
 
Josh is a great electrician. He is professional. He answers your questions so we can understand. He did a lot for us today. He worked really hard. The best review I can give Josh is if anyone I know is looking for an electrician Josh would be the person I would recommend. Also, the next time we need electric work done, All Services Electric, we would call and ask for Josh.
Josh R.
08/18/17
 
(No Comment)
Shane F.
08/15/17
 

Josh R.
08/12/17
 
Was selling my house and need service asap. They were here next day for the repair. Had a short in my garage (my fault) after they left so they came back 3 times. Ryan came and isolated the problem after about three hours....no charge. I highly recommend All Services for any electrical needs. So that you know this is an independent comment you can reach me at 219 381 7883. I am now full-time in Arizona but will gladly confirm my experience with them.
Ryan F., Cristina R.
08/03/17
 
They have done two jobs for us and both were done very well and professionally. I would highly recommend them.
Josh R.
07/27/17
 
This was the second time we used them and were once again satisfied. Christina was very helpful on the phone concerning our problem and got us set up for a service call. This time Josh came and solved our problem and installed new fan-lights in both of our bathrooms. This required going up in our attic on a very warm day and installing new boxes that fit better than the ones from the fans we had purchased and more bracing to insure the fans don't vibrate. Josh covered all our needs on the task at hand and was very personable and efficient. We will definitely use them in the future.
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/25/17
 
Josh was very nice and professional. He showed up on time, explained everything and was able to fix our issue in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them and call them back for any future issues.
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/25/17
 
Since the fellow left, the garage electric gfi keeps tripping. I re set it and next day it is off again. May have something to do with the double taps he fixed in the entrance box. Problem is I am leaving the state tomorrow around 1:00. Can you possible send someone out tomorrow morning? Thanks Steve Smith

07/23/17
 
Service was quick and friendly the estimate was broken down into what we wanted done will definitely be using them in the future
Sean R., Josh R., Cristina R.
07/21/17
 
Second time using All Services Electric and again they provided spectacular service and value. On time and efficient. Professional throughout the entire operation. Thanks again for great looking ceiling fans and FINALLY the shower vent!!
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/19/17
 
I continue to be very happy with this company. They have done several projects at my home and I have always been pleased with the results. Very professional, pleasant, and highly skilled. I do recommend this company to others.
Josh R.
07/18/17
 
This is the second time we have used All Services Electric . I was so favorably impressed the first time we used them that I cannot imagine using anyone else. Cristina is very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful on the phone. They are prompt at scheduling service. The serviceman calls when he is leaving to come here and they have all been professional and courteous.
Sean R., Cristina R.
07/05/17
 
Technician Josh was professional and helpful. He completed the removal of unneeded wiring and returned the electric service back to original.
Josh R.
07/05/17
 
(no comment)
Josh R., Cristina R.
06/28/17
 
On time came out next day very professional Josh R was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions we did the whole house inspection very happy with their services
Josh R., Cristina R.
06/23/17
 
On time came out next day very professional Josh R was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions we did the whole house inspection very happy with their services
Josh R.
06/23/17
 
I had been searching for over 2 months for someone who could fix my intercom doorbell until Cristina and Josh game to my rescue!!!
Josh R., Cristina R.
06/23/17
 
Great service! Friendly, knowledgeable, and arrived "early morning" as requested with a "can do" attitude". Made my project simple. From what I thought was going to be impossible to a reality.
Shane F., Sean R.
06/22/17
 
Very professional and got the job done quickly. Will definitely use again..
Josh R., Cristina R.
06/22/17
 
On time came out next day very professional Josh R was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions we did the whole house inspection very happy with their services
Josh R.
06/21/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.