All Services Electric
1100 Arrowhead Court , Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 2194882213
Website: www.allserviceselectric.net



All Services Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1074 star rating
(216 Reviews)
Google
188 star rating (38 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
408 star rating (82 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Facebook
104 star rating (21 Reviews)
Judy's Book
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yelp
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
DexKnows
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Services Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Josh is a great electrician. He is professional. He answers your questions so we can understand. He did a lot for us today. He worked really hard. The best review I can give Josh is if anyone I know is looking for an electrician Josh would be the person I would recommend. Also, the next time we need electric work done, All Services Electric, we would call and ask for Josh.
Josh R.
08/18/17
 
(No Comment)
Shane F.
08/15/17
 

Josh R.
08/12/17
 
Was selling my house and need service asap. They were here next day for the repair. Had a short in my garage (my fault) after they left so they came back 3 times. Ryan came and isolated the problem after about three hours....no charge. I highly recommend All Services for any electrical needs. So that you know this is an independent comment you can reach me at 219 381 7883. I am now full-time in Arizona but will gladly confirm my experience with them.
Ryan F., Cristina R.
08/03/17
 
They have done two jobs for us and both were done very well and professionally. I would highly recommend them.
Josh R.
07/27/17
 
This was the second time we used them and were once again satisfied. Christina was very helpful on the phone concerning our problem and got us set up for a service call. This time Josh came and solved our problem and installed new fan-lights in both of our bathrooms. This required going up in our attic on a very warm day and installing new boxes that fit better than the ones from the fans we had purchased and more bracing to insure the fans don't vibrate. Josh covered all our needs on the task at hand and was very personable and efficient. We will definitely use them in the future.
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/25/17
 
Josh was very nice and professional. He showed up on time, explained everything and was able to fix our issue in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them and call them back for any future issues.
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/25/17
 
Since the fellow left, the garage electric gfi keeps tripping. I re set it and next day it is off again. May have something to do with the double taps he fixed in the entrance box. Problem is I am leaving the state tomorrow around 1:00. Can you possible send someone out tomorrow morning? Thanks Steve Smith

07/23/17
 
Service was quick and friendly the estimate was broken down into what we wanted done will definitely be using them in the future
Sean R., Josh R., Cristina R.
07/21/17
 
Second time using All Services Electric and again they provided spectacular service and value. On time and efficient. Professional throughout the entire operation. Thanks again for great looking ceiling fans and FINALLY the shower vent!!
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/19/17
 
I continue to be very happy with this company. They have done several projects at my home and I have always been pleased with the results. Very professional, pleasant, and highly skilled. I do recommend this company to others.
Josh R.
07/18/17
 
This is the second time we have used All Services Electric . I was so favorably impressed the first time we used them that I cannot imagine using anyone else. Cristina is very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful on the phone. They are prompt at scheduling service. The serviceman calls when he is leaving to come here and they have all been professional and courteous.
Sean R., Cristina R.
07/05/17
 
Technician Josh was professional and helpful. He completed the removal of unneeded wiring and returned the electric service back to original.
Josh R.
07/05/17
 
(no comment)
Josh R., Cristina R.
06/28/17
 
On time came out next day very professional Josh R was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions we did the whole house inspection very happy with their services
Josh R., Cristina R.
06/23/17
 
On time came out next day very professional Josh R was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions we did the whole house inspection very happy with their services
Josh R.
06/23/17
 
I had been searching for over 2 months for someone who could fix my intercom doorbell until Cristina and Josh game to my rescue!!!
Josh R., Cristina R.
06/23/17
 
Great service! Friendly, knowledgeable, and arrived "early morning" as requested with a "can do" attitude". Made my project simple. From what I thought was going to be impossible to a reality.
Shane F., Sean R.
06/22/17
 
Very professional and got the job done quickly. Will definitely use again..
Josh R., Cristina R.
06/22/17
 
On time came out next day very professional Josh R was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions we did the whole house inspection very happy with their services
Josh R.
06/21/17
 
Great company to work with ! My husband called and because of another cancellation we were able to get same day service...Josh was professional , knowledgeable, and took pride in his work. Shawn came to help him out and also did a great job. I asked a ton of questions and they answered them all and didn't make me feel like I was bothering them .They treated our home with respect which is very important when hiring anyone to come into your home...we had many things that needed to be fixed and they were able to get it all done in one day ...if we ever have any other electrical needs , we will definitely be calling them again !
Josh R.
06/15/17
 
Awesome all around. They are very conscientious about safety, e-mailing you pictures of their associates and a little of their background. They showed up when they said they would and were able to provide me with an estimate that I agreed to and did the work that day! Am very pleased. Thanks!
Josh R., Cristina R.
05/30/17
 
Great service! Friendly, knowledgeable, and arrived "early morning" as requested with a "can do" attitude". Made my project simple. From what I thought was going to be impossible to a reality.
Ryan F.
05/26/17
 
So I called Christina after getting the run around from a couple other businesses and I am glad I did. She was very nice and assured me things would be different and they were. Ryan came out to give me a estimate on installing a outlet for a pool we are having installed. Ryan arrived and looked at the job and of course our service being from 1957 needed updating. So he explained the panel upgrade and rewire for the house not to mention the pool for the initial call. I am very happy with the work they are doing knowing I will have the most recent updates and knowing it is in code. Safety is something I work with everyday and I know All Services Electric is doing it right and for what they are doing affordable. Thanks again for your company's work ethic and explaining everything to where you can understand.
Ryan F., Cristina R.
05/10/17
 
Professional, courteous, and made the on-site experience "easy to work with", while explaining value for costs. Christina in the office, and Josh on-site worked well in getting my work scheduled timely and keeping our remodel within budget. Exceeded our expectations! Great job!
Josh R.
05/02/17
 
The service that I received from All Services Electric was first class. From my initial call with Cristina to the service work performed by Josh everything was very professional. Arrived as promised and work completed professionally. Keep up the great job!
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/27/17
 
These guys did a GREAT job at Calumet Harley-Davidson. Came out FAST for an estimate. Worked with me on the price. Ordered up the parts I needed, came in and did and out standing job. Josh and Cristina were both great to work with. We'll be calling them again for any electric problems that happen to come up......
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/20/17
 
excellent service very courteous and thorough explained everything and took time to do the job
Josh R.
04/12/17
 
Josh was awesome!
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/01/17
 
Quick and professional. Even arrived earlier than expected.

03/07/17
 
This is the second time we used this business. The electrician did a great job, plus he was on time. I was also impressed that he cleaned up the mess so well after the project. In this world businesses seem to have many "not friendly and rude" employees. Not so in this business. The woman named Cristina who answers the phone, answers questions, and schedules the appointment, is friendly, polite, and just seems like a genuinely nice person. So refreshing. I will definitely recommend this business.
Josh R., Cristina R.
02/15/17
 
All Services Electric was tremendously helpful. I was fortunate enough to have an electrician to my house within hours of me calling, when i had originally made an appointment for 2 days out. The customer service was very helpful. The electrician, Josh was very helpful and got the stuff done that I needed to pass a home inspection.
Josh R., Cristina R.
02/15/17
 
We needed some repairs and additions to the wiring of our 65 year old house. We also needed estimates for overall replacement of the wiring as well as wiring our garage for charging an electric car. The work was done well and at a reasonable cost. Josh was our electrician listened to what I wanted done and clarified any questions with me as the work went on. We located this company on-line after searching for Tesla approved electric service companies. Over all we are extremely happy with the work completed and will be having them back later this year to take care of the additional wiring in the house and garage. Well done and Thanks!
Josh R.
02/14/17
 
3 very simple jobs performed that I could have done myself was way too expensive.

02/13/17
 
Josh was in time did a great job at moving my electrical box he even cleaned up the mess. Thank you All Service Electric you guys rock!!!
Josh R., Cristina R.
02/06/17
 
Nice to have a person answer the phone. Extremely pleased with curiosity of Christina and Josh. Because we are selling our house, some wiring had to be done within a few days. All Services Electric was able to come out, give an estimate, and do the work all in one day. Josh explained every last thing that he was going to do and showed us the result. Will definitely recommend All Services Electric to everyone and anyone.
Josh R., Cristina R.
01/26/17
 
(no comment)
Jeff D., Josh R., Cristina R.
01/19/17
 
I highly recommend All Services Electric to anyone requiring electrical service. From the time I first requested service with Cristina, to the time Josh showed up to repair my exterior coach light, I was treated with utmost respect and professionalism. Both Cristina and Josh were GREAT to work with! Cristina kept me informed of when Josh would be coming, and Josh showed up with a smile, and was very knowledgeable on how to fix my coach light. It is now repaired, and at a very reasonable price. I will use them again, and will definitely refer All Services Electric to others that I know. Keep up the GREAT work!
Josh R., Cristina R.
01/17/17
 
I would highly recommend All Services Electric to anyone that is need of a professional electrician. Josh and Cristina were very friendly and professional, they kept you in touch every step of the way which we really appreciated. Thank you for top quality service. The Evangelical Covenant Church of Portage
Josh R., Cristina R.
01/16/17
 
(no comment)
Josh R.
01/09/17
 
(no comment)
Josh R., Cristina R.
01/09/17
 
Great company with great service. I would recommend to anyone!
Josh R.
12/31/16
 
Just wanted to do a quick survey customer service was was great.
Josh R., Cristina R.
12/24/16
 
Cristina is a wonderful and helpful person when one calls in. i had a foyer light issue and she did find out a way to assist in getting it repaired. Josh is excellent. he even clens up after hisself.
Josh R., Cristina R.
12/06/16
 
Josh was on time for our appointment. He was thorough, very well knowledgeable about the job and cleaned up after himself. Cristina was very communicative and looked for opportunities to create space in their schedule to accommodate my job. Thanks for the great customer service and attention to detail!
Josh R., Cristina R.
11/11/16
 
Josh Riddle called and stated he was on his way and he arrived in a timely manner. He was very polite and conducted himself in a professional and efficient manner through out the repair process. While my problem wasn't complicated , I was very satisfied with Josh handling of the problem. I will definitely use All Services Electric again if I need electric service repairs.
Josh R.
11/07/16
 
Josh did a great job. We are very happy with the work done.
Josh R.
10/28/16
 
Good effort on a difficult job.
Josh R., Cristina R.
10/18/16
 
Jeff came out to service both our and my Dad's generators. He was efficient and professional. I was very impressed. Christina runs the office and has been professional and efficient also. Many thanks All Service.. we are set for winter.
Jeff D., Cristina R.
10/17/16
 
(no comment)
Josh R.
10/05/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page