All Services Electric
1100 Arrowhead Court , Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 2194882213
Website: www.allserviceselectric.net



All Services Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1074 star rating
(216 Reviews)
Google
188 star rating (38 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
408 star rating (82 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Facebook
104 star rating (21 Reviews)
Judy's Book
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yelp
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
DexKnows
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Services Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


All those I had contact with were extremely professional and accomidating. The site had me choosen one person, but the entire crew was excellent. Thanks and if I am able to recommend anyone for electrical work, you will be on top. Ed
Ryan F.
05/30/14
 
Very professional from the moment they answered the door until they gave me an estimate! Fabulous customer service!

05/15/14
 
Used for pool electric and basement finishing wiring. Very professional. Showed up promptly and looked neat/clean. Kept worksite organized and cleaned up afterward. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

05/09/14
 
Dave Wayne was excellent!! Absolutely professional, thorough, knowledgeable. Dave completely explained the problems and what needed to be done and gave me the option to either approve the entire job or just a portion of the job. Will be having more work done in the future and I will request Dave's services to take care of the work.
Dave W.
05/09/14
 
Used for pool filter electric and finished basement electric. Very professional in both appearance and work product. Showed up on time and left work area clean. Paid what was quoted with no hidden charges. Would definitely recommend them to friends & family.
Dave W., Lauri P.
05/08/14
 
From initial inquiry, thru purchase, and now service on our home generator - this company is focused on CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. Honesty and integrity is apparent. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.
Steve P.
05/02/14
 
great

04/28/14
 
Dave spent all afternoon finding and fixing the problem. He wouldn't leave until it was done! He was extremely thorough and took the time to explain everything to me. He was very professional and extremely helpful.
Dave W.
04/22/14
 
Dave is a great guy and he very professional about his work keep up the good work. I give Dave five stars
Dave W.
04/17/14
 
Ryan was very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. He was very honest in his assessment of the system we needed. Mike communicated the scheduling and progress of the job. He was very concerned that we were happy and that the site was cleaned up to our satisfaction. Brittany was very helpful re: the final payment paperwork. The system was explained thoroughly to us. We would work with them again!
Ryan F., Mike K., Lauri P.
03/28/14
 
Ryan was very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. He was very honest in his assessment of the system we needed. Mike communicated the scheduling and progress of the job. He was very concerned that we were happy and that the site was cleaned up to our satisfaction. Brittany was very helpful re: the final payment paperwork. The system was explained thoroughly to us. We would work with them again!
Ryan F., Mike K., Lauri P.
03/28/14
 
Was very satisfied with all the help Laura and Dave gave us .Laura called when Dave was running a little behind(only 10 minutes late) Dave checked all possibilities for no electricity in one area of our house. He did not leave until problem was found. Also the 10% senior discount helped
Lauri P., Dave W.
03/26/14
 
All Services is an A+ company! Would definitely use them again and absolutely recommend their services.

03/24/14
 
Dave W. was sent out and WOW! He looked over everything, explained everything, and went out of his way to help me and get everything done. He was awesome! All Services was great! If I need any electrical work done, I know who to call. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

03/21/14
 
Everyone was super professional and the tech-Dave-went out of his way to get the job done. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone! They are fantastic!
Dave W., Lauri P.
03/21/14
 
Our kitchen cabinet lighting had a wire that had burned up, very scarie!!! Dave was able to quickly diagnose and solve this issue. He was ultra prompt, professional and I will not hesitant to use All services Electric in the future. Very Pleased!
Dave W.
03/19/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page