All Services Electric
1100 Arrowhead Court , Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 2192332066
Website: www.allserviceselectric.net



All Services Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1224 star rating
(246 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
453 star rating (91 Reviews)
Facebook
139 star rating (28 Reviews)
Google
238 star rating (48 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
175 star rating (35 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
DexKnows
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Services Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


excellent service very courteous and thorough explained everything and took time to do the job
Steve P.
01/16/15
 
Outstanding electrical work and customer service. Highly recommend. - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/northernindiana/business-reviews/contractor-electrical/all-services-electric-in-crown-point-in-90022047/customer-reviews#sthash.D05qfEqn.dpuf
Paul D.
01/02/15
 
Service was great, Paul took care of everything right away. Will definitely do future business.
Paul D.
12/23/14
 
Paul was early, very professional. He worked very hard for several hours in the cold!! We r planning on calling bk for more electric needs & we would prefer Paul to be our Tech.
Paul D.
12/19/14
 
I had a great experience, all my questions were answered and they got me scheduled and taken care of right away. ⭐⭐⭐⭐

12/17/14
 
Paul and Cristina were great. Price was reasonable for the work done and time spent diagnosing my problem. I hope not to have another electrical problem in the future but if I do, I know who to call. Thanks for making my Grand Daughters XMAS extra special with the outside declarations that light up!!!!
Paul D., Cristina R.
12/16/14
 
paul did a great job
Paul D., Cristina R.
12/13/14
 
This company is extremely courteous and extremely knowledgeable about their product. They spent a copious amount of time going over my house and it's needs as well as clearly explaining the entire process.

12/08/14
 
Steve was excellent. I could not ask for a more thorough technician. He went over everything quite clearly and in depth. I felt very confident of his expertise in his field. I would definitely like to go with your company and Steve.
Steve P.
12/08/14
 
The company as a whole provided excellent services from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for electrical services. Thank you fro such masterful work.
Paul D., Cristina R.
12/03/14
 
Christina and Rob did a great job. We are set up for the routine maintenance on the generator and would like Rob to be the person for this job. He was great!!
Cristina R.
11/03/14
 
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Reasonable prices and prompt service. Great company.
Paul D.
10/21/14
 
prompt, reasonable, friendly and reasonable.
Paul D.
10/15/14
 
Paul was prompt, professional, informative and diagnosed our issue quickly. We will absolutely use your company if we have another issue.

10/02/14
 
Paul was prompt on time and resolved our issue. Great service!
Paul D.
10/02/14
 
On time, as agreed to work. Courteous and friendly. Explained any differences due to unseen factors once job starts. Considerate of customers' property in the work area. Willing to work with customer supplied materials.

08/05/14
 
Used All Services to install an outdoor floodlight, replace smoke detectors, replace 2 ceiling fans, install 5 dimmer switches a new bath exhaust fan and a whole house surge protector. Work was done professionally neat and everything works. On time and I would use them again
Paul D.
08/02/14
 
Fantastic service! Very professional. I would definitely recommend this company.
Steve P.
07/29/14
 
Fantastic service! Very professional. I would definitely recommend this company.
Paul D.
07/29/14
 
Paul D. was very professional and solved all of our troubleshooting problems!
Paul D.
07/25/14
 
Our family has now used All Service twice. We had a generator installed for our home and now had one installed for our elderly father. They are true professionals (from the office staff, sales representatives and electricians. We could not be any more pleased with the care and attention they take in performing their duties. We would highly recommend them.
Ryan F., Mike K., Lauri P., Steve P.
07/19/14
 
Paul D. was very courteous and professional. He solved my problem! I would hire them again for sure. I also think the thank you and follow up is a great idea.
Paul D.
07/12/14
 
EXCELLENT
Paul D., Mike K.
07/10/14
 
Courteous, reliable, excellent efficient work approach. Great cleanup. Always communicated well.
Paul D.
07/07/14
 
We were in a bind and needed help quick. We got it from Paul and Mike. I called Sweeney and talked to Joe Shikany as Joe has done a lot of work for me at Saints Peter and Paul church when we were converting the gym into a formal worship space. Sweeney couldn't handle it so Joe contacted you. Paul came out and gave me a quick estimate. BTW, what does "Not a member mean?" He said he could start on it right then and had it finished two hours before Nipsco was ready to hook us up. I did not balk at the price. Being a retired Pipe Fitter out of LU 597, Chicago, I know skilled labor is not cheap. But I am also a firm believer that you get what you pay for. We are completely satisfied and if we ever need any other electrical work we'll call you. My deceased brother, Don Lunsford, was a journeyman electrician out of LU 697 and two of his sons are electricians, Jason and Don. Mike, don't forget that I asked for quote on a whole house backup system. Make it with AC and another without AC back up. Deacon Malcolm A Lunsford 6721 Harrison CT Merrillville, IN 46410 219-313-1685
Paul D., Mike K.
07/07/14
 
I am extreemly pleased with you and your company.You put it in right and keep it going for for me very well. Thank You Norm

06/20/14
 
My home generator needed service and Steve Postma an electrician with all services electric came out today and changed the oil and filter,put in new plugs and checked and cleaned up everything very nicely.If you need this kind of work they are the company to call.Thank you ,Norm.
Steve P.
06/19/14
 
My daughter recommended ALL SERVICES ELECTRIC but she never told me you were SO GOOD. My son stayed at home while work was being done so I didn't get a chance to ask questions. But he said the electricians were on time, and very professional. Left everything cleaned up. And the office personnel were very courteous. Lori sounds like a breath of fresh air. And uber-professional. Wish everyone I had to deal with by phone was so courteous. Makes one want to talk forever! ALL SERVICES ELECTRIC is great to do business with!

06/13/14
 
Had a very good experience with them when looking for a new generator and having it installed. They work with you every step of the way. Nice, friendly people to deal with that also do good work. Steve came out for the 1 tear tune-up and did a great job.
Steve P.
06/10/14
 
Paul called and said he was on his way. He showed up on time and immediately was very professional. Checked everything. Although I don't understand everything electrical, my son was with me and agreed this was the company to go with. I'm very confident that my work will be done to our satisfaction. My daughter recommended ALL SERVICES ELECTRIC and she does her homework on who she selects. She had her generator serviced. My son is, in the near future, going to have a whole house generator installed and will have ALL SERVICES ELECTRIC install it. Thank you Paul for your professionalism.
Paul D.
06/05/14
 
All those I had contact with were extremely professional and accomidating. The site had me choosen one person, but the entire crew was excellent. Thanks and if I am able to recommend anyone for electrical work, you will be on top. Ed
Ryan F.
05/30/14
 
Very professional from the moment they answered the door until they gave me an estimate! Fabulous customer service!

05/15/14
 
Used for pool electric and basement finishing wiring. Very professional. Showed up promptly and looked neat/clean. Kept worksite organized and cleaned up afterward. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

05/09/14
 
Dave Wayne was excellent!! Absolutely professional, thorough, knowledgeable. Dave completely explained the problems and what needed to be done and gave me the option to either approve the entire job or just a portion of the job. Will be having more work done in the future and I will request Dave's services to take care of the work.
Dave W.
05/09/14
 
Used for pool filter electric and finished basement electric. Very professional in both appearance and work product. Showed up on time and left work area clean. Paid what was quoted with no hidden charges. Would definitely recommend them to friends & family.
Dave W., Lauri P.
05/08/14
 
From initial inquiry, thru purchase, and now service on our home generator - this company is focused on CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. Honesty and integrity is apparent. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.
Steve P.
05/02/14
 
great

04/28/14
 
Dave spent all afternoon finding and fixing the problem. He wouldn't leave until it was done! He was extremely thorough and took the time to explain everything to me. He was very professional and extremely helpful.
Dave W.
04/22/14
 
Dave is a great guy and he very professional about his work keep up the good work. I give Dave five stars
Dave W.
04/17/14
 
Ryan was very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. He was very honest in his assessment of the system we needed. Mike communicated the scheduling and progress of the job. He was very concerned that we were happy and that the site was cleaned up to our satisfaction. Brittany was very helpful re: the final payment paperwork. The system was explained thoroughly to us. We would work with them again!
Ryan F., Mike K., Lauri P.
03/28/14
 
Ryan was very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. He was very honest in his assessment of the system we needed. Mike communicated the scheduling and progress of the job. He was very concerned that we were happy and that the site was cleaned up to our satisfaction. Brittany was very helpful re: the final payment paperwork. The system was explained thoroughly to us. We would work with them again!
Ryan F., Mike K., Lauri P.
03/28/14
 
Was very satisfied with all the help Laura and Dave gave us .Laura called when Dave was running a little behind(only 10 minutes late) Dave checked all possibilities for no electricity in one area of our house. He did not leave until problem was found. Also the 10% senior discount helped
Lauri P., Dave W.
03/26/14
 
All Services is an A+ company! Would definitely use them again and absolutely recommend their services.

03/24/14
 
Dave W. was sent out and WOW! He looked over everything, explained everything, and went out of his way to help me and get everything done. He was awesome! All Services was great! If I need any electrical work done, I know who to call. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

03/21/14
 
Everyone was super professional and the tech-Dave-went out of his way to get the job done. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone! They are fantastic!
Dave W., Lauri P.
03/21/14
 
Our kitchen cabinet lighting had a wire that had burned up, very scarie!!! Dave was able to quickly diagnose and solve this issue. He was ultra prompt, professional and I will not hesitant to use All services Electric in the future. Very Pleased!
Dave W.
03/19/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.