All Services Electric
1100 Arrowhead Court , Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 2194882213
Website: www.allserviceselectric.net



All Services Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1119 star rating
(225 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
428 star rating (86 Reviews)
Google
213 star rating (43 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Facebook
104 star rating (21 Reviews)
Judy's Book
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yelp
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
DexKnows
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Services Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Josh was excellent. Will be calling for all my electrical needs in the future.
Josh R.
01/14/16
 
From the initial phone call to the completion of service, All Services is a top notch operation! Josh was very knowledgeable, personable and conscientious about his work and our home. Highly recommended and will be using them in the future!
Josh R., Cristina R.
12/16/15
 
The guys did a great job........and,cleaned up after the job was done.
Josh R., Cristina R.
12/05/15
 
Once again josh did a great job on site. He took his time and did all his work to perfection. Thanks again for all the help.
Josh R.
12/04/15
 
Great Job By All, with the exception of a bad breaker, everything works properly. Job well done, found our new electrician contractors.
Ryan F., Josh R., Cristina R.
11/27/15
 
Josh did a great job of evaluating my job and providing thorough answers to all my questions. He was on time and professional.
Ryan F., Josh R., Cristina R.
11/25/15
 
Very Pleased with the service Josh provided. He had to deal with an exploded battery on our Kohler Generator. He cleaned the unit, replaced the battery with a new one and proceeded to service the system as required. He was very professional and polite. He new what had to be done and proceeded in an orderly fashion. We are very pleased with his service call at our home and would recommend Josh to anyone needed a good service tech.
Josh R.
11/20/15
 
I was going to say that experiencing good customer service -- like you provided -- is rare. In reality, I can't recall experiencing customer service on the level you provided -- it was truly a first for me. I'll be back and I'm not even likely to shop around first.

11/20/15
 
We are very pleased with the service. The technician answered all of our questions. He called before he came by and was on time. Our only disappointment is we weren't eligible for the senior discount. We did, however , receive the veteran discount.
Josh R.
11/20/15
 
Excellent service at every step of the process! Cristina took my call -- she is very friendly and patient. She dispatched Josh to give me an estimate. Josh provided the estimate and completed the work the following week. I really appreciated Josh's attention to detail. I am pretty particular about how things are done and Josh met my high expectations. Received a follow-up call from Cristina to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. Timely, prompt, professional, thorough -- will use again (already know what the next project is going be)!
Josh R.
11/19/15
 
Excellent service at every step of the process! Cristina took my call -- she is very friendly and patient. She dispatched Josh to give me an estimate. Josh provided the estimate and completed the work the following week. I really appreciated Josh's attention to detail. I am pretty particular about how things are done and Josh met my high expectations. Received a follow-up call from Cristina to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. Timely, prompt, professional, thorough -- will use again (already know what the next project is going be)!
Josh R., Cristina R.
11/19/15
 
Josh was great, very professional, on time, very polite and was very satisfied with his work.
Josh R.
11/17/15
 
Terrific service. Josh was very helpful and very nice and went above and beyond for me.
Josh R.
11/12/15
 
Josh was very helpful and answer all questions. He even explain what he was doing in detail.. I will recommend this business to others.. thanks Josh for bringing light to my basement and family room area...
Josh R.
11/07/15
 
I needed an electrical outlet added to my utility room and Josh R. did it without any disruption to our everyday living. His work was neat and clean and won't even know that any reconstruction was done in that room. I would highly recommend him to my friends and neighbors.
Josh R., Cristina R.
11/03/15
 
Job was done quickly, technician was polite and professional. Would happily call the company again for future work.
Josh R.
10/30/15
 
Ryan was WONDERFUL.....courteous and respectful. Very professional.

10/24/15
 
My tech, Ryan Ferry, was friendly and professional. He was thorough and knowledgeable regarding my situation. I would definitely use All Services Electric again!
Ryan F.
10/23/15
 
Josh was a great electrician. He showed me everything he was doing and explained it in a manner I was able to understand. He was efficient and friendly. I would recommend your company to anyone looking for electrical work!
Josh R.
10/22/15
 
Josh R was prompt, professional and did a fantastic job! I will be calling back when I need more electrical work done! Highly recommend!
Josh R.
10/09/15
 
Christina was a wonderful contact for setting up the appointment and answering all questions. Prior to the appointment there were confirmation emails, time updates and an email including the picture and bio of the technician dispatched to our house. Safety was their priority. Josh did an incredibly thorough and wonderful inspection for us after a lightning strike that affected every floor of our home. For several hours he inspected every outlet, electrical boxes, wiring outside and more. He was able to repair all issues and consistently explained his findings. Extremely reputable company, we would never have anyone else do electrical work for us, great pricing for services and all around a wonderful team to work with.
Josh R., Cristina R.
09/29/15
 
(no comment)
Josh R.
09/21/15
 
-Extremely professional in all elements of business. -Very prompt. -Minor glitch after estimate and at the beginning of the work, but all was very satisfactorily made right in a timely manner. -All communications were very professional and timely and appreciated! -Pricing was extremely competitive!

08/13/15
 
A little glitch after the initial estimate was given and before work was begun, but all was made right and correct. Josh was outstanding to work with. Communications with CSR Cristina were superb and timely. My entire experience with All Services Electric was excellent. They were timely and prompt and extremely professional. Their price was by far the best of a half dozen estimates that I was given. I would very highly recommend All Services Electric to anyone needing electrical work done.
Josh R.
08/12/15
 
All Services Electric and the owner Ryan are very trustworthy, provide excellent service and will go the extra mile if needed. Highly recommended.
Ryan F.
08/10/15
 
All Services Electric installed and has serviced our whole-house generator for three years. At all times the service has been professional from the office staff to the service techs. Ryan the owner has provided "goes the extra mile" service. Highly recommended.

08/10/15
 
We have utilized All Services Electric for several years and have always been pleased with their work. Office staff and technicians provide prompt and friendly service. Technicians take time to explain the work that will be completed and readily answer questions pertaining to said work.
Josh R.
07/21/15
 
Great service!
Ryan F., Cristina R.
06/25/15
 
I contacted All Services Electric to come out and look at an intermittent electrical issue on a few outlets in the house. My issue had to do with phantom voltage drops that were intermittent and difficult to troubleshoot as all the obvious problems had already been ruled out. On the day All Services Electric was scheduled to arrive, Ryan phoned ahead as well as emailed to let us know when they would be arriving. After 45 minutes of evaluating the electrical situation, Ryan made his recommendation. He also provided a solution to correct the issue as well as a cost to fix it. Here is my Top 10 List of what I like about All Services Electric 1. Excellent communication 2. Made recommendations and backed it up with explanations 3. Answered all my questions 4. Fair pricing 5. Properly insured 6. All work done professionally 7. Cleaned up after themselves each day 8. Took pictures for record keeping 9. Explained everything in layman's terms 10. Very nice to work with I will use All Services Electric on future projects and highly recommend All Services Electric to anyone who needs electrical work done. You'll be happy that you hired them.
Ryan F.
05/16/15
 
excellent service very courteous and thorough explained everything and took time to do the job
Steve P.
01/16/15
 
Outstanding electrical work and customer service. Highly recommend. - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/northernindiana/business-reviews/contractor-electrical/all-services-electric-in-crown-point-in-90022047/customer-reviews#sthash.D05qfEqn.dpuf
Paul D.
01/02/15
 
Service was great, Paul took care of everything right away. Will definitely do future business.
Paul D.
12/23/14
 
Paul was early, very professional. He worked very hard for several hours in the cold!! We r planning on calling bk for more electric needs & we would prefer Paul to be our Tech.
Paul D.
12/19/14
 
I had a great experience, all my questions were answered and they got me scheduled and taken care of right away. ⭐⭐⭐⭐

12/17/14
 
Paul and Cristina were great. Price was reasonable for the work done and time spent diagnosing my problem. I hope not to have another electrical problem in the future but if I do, I know who to call. Thanks for making my Grand Daughters XMAS extra special with the outside declarations that light up!!!!
Paul D., Cristina R.
12/16/14
 
paul did a great job
Paul D., Cristina R.
12/13/14
 
This company is extremely courteous and extremely knowledgeable about their product. They spent a copious amount of time going over my house and it's needs as well as clearly explaining the entire process.

12/08/14
 
Steve was excellent. I could not ask for a more thorough technician. He went over everything quite clearly and in depth. I felt very confident of his expertise in his field. I would definitely like to go with your company and Steve.
Steve P.
12/08/14
 
The company as a whole provided excellent services from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for electrical services. Thank you fro such masterful work.
Paul D., Cristina R.
12/03/14
 
Christina and Rob did a great job. We are set up for the routine maintenance on the generator and would like Rob to be the person for this job. He was great!!
Cristina R.
11/03/14
 
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Reasonable prices and prompt service. Great company.
Paul D.
10/21/14
 
prompt, reasonable, friendly and reasonable.
Paul D.
10/15/14
 
Paul was prompt, professional, informative and diagnosed our issue quickly. We will absolutely use your company if we have another issue.

10/02/14
 
Paul was prompt on time and resolved our issue. Great service!
Paul D.
10/02/14
 
On time, as agreed to work. Courteous and friendly. Explained any differences due to unseen factors once job starts. Considerate of customers' property in the work area. Willing to work with customer supplied materials.

08/05/14
 
Used All Services to install an outdoor floodlight, replace smoke detectors, replace 2 ceiling fans, install 5 dimmer switches a new bath exhaust fan and a whole house surge protector. Work was done professionally neat and everything works. On time and I would use them again
Paul D.
08/02/14
 
Fantastic service! Very professional. I would definitely recommend this company.
Steve P.
07/29/14
 
Fantastic service! Very professional. I would definitely recommend this company.
Paul D.
07/29/14
 
Paul D. was very professional and solved all of our troubleshooting problems!
Paul D.
07/25/14
 
Our family has now used All Service twice. We had a generator installed for our home and now had one installed for our elderly father. They are true professionals (from the office staff, sales representatives and electricians. We could not be any more pleased with the care and attention they take in performing their duties. We would highly recommend them.
Ryan F., Mike K., Lauri P., Steve P.
07/19/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.