All Services Electric
1100 Arrowhead Court , Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 2194882213
Website: www.allserviceselectric.net



All Services Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1074 star rating
(216 Reviews)
Google
188 star rating (38 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
408 star rating (82 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Facebook
104 star rating (21 Reviews)
Judy's Book
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yelp
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
DexKnows
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Services Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent service at every step of the process! Cristina took my call -- she is very friendly and patient. She dispatched Josh to give me an estimate. Josh provided the estimate and completed the work the following week. I really appreciated Josh's attention to detail. I am pretty particular about how things are done and Josh met my high expectations. Received a follow-up call from Cristina to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. Timely, prompt, professional, thorough -- will use again (already know what the next project is going be)!
Josh R.
11/19/15
 
Excellent service at every step of the process! Cristina took my call -- she is very friendly and patient. She dispatched Josh to give me an estimate. Josh provided the estimate and completed the work the following week. I really appreciated Josh's attention to detail. I am pretty particular about how things are done and Josh met my high expectations. Received a follow-up call from Cristina to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. Timely, prompt, professional, thorough -- will use again (already know what the next project is going be)!
Josh R., Cristina R.
11/19/15
 
Josh was great, very professional, on time, very polite and was very satisfied with his work.
Josh R.
11/17/15
 
Terrific service. Josh was very helpful and very nice and went above and beyond for me.
Josh R.
11/12/15
 
Josh was very helpful and answer all questions. He even explain what he was doing in detail.. I will recommend this business to others.. thanks Josh for bringing light to my basement and family room area...
Josh R.
11/07/15
 
I needed an electrical outlet added to my utility room and Josh R. did it without any disruption to our everyday living. His work was neat and clean and won't even know that any reconstruction was done in that room. I would highly recommend him to my friends and neighbors.
Josh R., Cristina R.
11/03/15
 
Job was done quickly, technician was polite and professional. Would happily call the company again for future work.
Josh R.
10/30/15
 
Ryan was WONDERFUL.....courteous and respectful. Very professional.

10/24/15
 
My tech, Ryan Ferry, was friendly and professional. He was thorough and knowledgeable regarding my situation. I would definitely use All Services Electric again!
Ryan F.
10/23/15
 
Josh was a great electrician. He showed me everything he was doing and explained it in a manner I was able to understand. He was efficient and friendly. I would recommend your company to anyone looking for electrical work!
Josh R.
10/22/15
 
Josh R was prompt, professional and did a fantastic job! I will be calling back when I need more electrical work done! Highly recommend!
Josh R.
10/09/15
 
Christina was a wonderful contact for setting up the appointment and answering all questions. Prior to the appointment there were confirmation emails, time updates and an email including the picture and bio of the technician dispatched to our house. Safety was their priority. Josh did an incredibly thorough and wonderful inspection for us after a lightning strike that affected every floor of our home. For several hours he inspected every outlet, electrical boxes, wiring outside and more. He was able to repair all issues and consistently explained his findings. Extremely reputable company, we would never have anyone else do electrical work for us, great pricing for services and all around a wonderful team to work with.
Josh R., Cristina R.
09/29/15
 
(no comment)
Josh R.
09/21/15
 
-Extremely professional in all elements of business. -Very prompt. -Minor glitch after estimate and at the beginning of the work, but all was very satisfactorily made right in a timely manner. -All communications were very professional and timely and appreciated! -Pricing was extremely competitive!

08/13/15
 
A little glitch after the initial estimate was given and before work was begun, but all was made right and correct. Josh was outstanding to work with. Communications with CSR Cristina were superb and timely. My entire experience with All Services Electric was excellent. They were timely and prompt and extremely professional. Their price was by far the best of a half dozen estimates that I was given. I would very highly recommend All Services Electric to anyone needing electrical work done.
Josh R.
08/12/15
 
All Services Electric and the owner Ryan are very trustworthy, provide excellent service and will go the extra mile if needed. Highly recommended.
Ryan F.
08/10/15
 
All Services Electric installed and has serviced our whole-house generator for three years. At all times the service has been professional from the office staff to the service techs. Ryan the owner has provided "goes the extra mile" service. Highly recommended.

08/10/15
 
We have utilized All Services Electric for several years and have always been pleased with their work. Office staff and technicians provide prompt and friendly service. Technicians take time to explain the work that will be completed and readily answer questions pertaining to said work.
Josh R.
07/21/15
 
Great service!
Ryan F., Cristina R.
06/25/15
 
I contacted All Services Electric to come out and look at an intermittent electrical issue on a few outlets in the house. My issue had to do with phantom voltage drops that were intermittent and difficult to troubleshoot as all the obvious problems had already been ruled out. On the day All Services Electric was scheduled to arrive, Ryan phoned ahead as well as emailed to let us know when they would be arriving. After 45 minutes of evaluating the electrical situation, Ryan made his recommendation. He also provided a solution to correct the issue as well as a cost to fix it. Here is my Top 10 List of what I like about All Services Electric 1. Excellent communication 2. Made recommendations and backed it up with explanations 3. Answered all my questions 4. Fair pricing 5. Properly insured 6. All work done professionally 7. Cleaned up after themselves each day 8. Took pictures for record keeping 9. Explained everything in layman's terms 10. Very nice to work with I will use All Services Electric on future projects and highly recommend All Services Electric to anyone who needs electrical work done. You'll be happy that you hired them.
Ryan F.
05/16/15
 
excellent service very courteous and thorough explained everything and took time to do the job
Steve P.
01/16/15
 
Outstanding electrical work and customer service. Highly recommend. - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/northernindiana/business-reviews/contractor-electrical/all-services-electric-in-crown-point-in-90022047/customer-reviews#sthash.D05qfEqn.dpuf
Paul D.
01/02/15
 
Service was great, Paul took care of everything right away. Will definitely do future business.
Paul D.
12/23/14
 
Paul was early, very professional. He worked very hard for several hours in the cold!! We r planning on calling bk for more electric needs & we would prefer Paul to be our Tech.
Paul D.
12/19/14
 
I had a great experience, all my questions were answered and they got me scheduled and taken care of right away. ⭐⭐⭐⭐

12/17/14
 
Paul and Cristina were great. Price was reasonable for the work done and time spent diagnosing my problem. I hope not to have another electrical problem in the future but if I do, I know who to call. Thanks for making my Grand Daughters XMAS extra special with the outside declarations that light up!!!!
Paul D., Cristina R.
12/16/14
 
paul did a great job
Paul D., Cristina R.
12/13/14
 
This company is extremely courteous and extremely knowledgeable about their product. They spent a copious amount of time going over my house and it's needs as well as clearly explaining the entire process.

12/08/14
 
Steve was excellent. I could not ask for a more thorough technician. He went over everything quite clearly and in depth. I felt very confident of his expertise in his field. I would definitely like to go with your company and Steve.
Steve P.
12/08/14
 
The company as a whole provided excellent services from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for electrical services. Thank you fro such masterful work.
Paul D., Cristina R.
12/03/14
 
Christina and Rob did a great job. We are set up for the routine maintenance on the generator and would like Rob to be the person for this job. He was great!!
Cristina R.
11/03/14
 
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Reasonable prices and prompt service. Great company.
Paul D.
10/21/14
 
prompt, reasonable, friendly and reasonable.
Paul D.
10/15/14
 
Paul was prompt, professional, informative and diagnosed our issue quickly. We will absolutely use your company if we have another issue.

10/02/14
 
Paul was prompt on time and resolved our issue. Great service!
Paul D.
10/02/14
 
On time, as agreed to work. Courteous and friendly. Explained any differences due to unseen factors once job starts. Considerate of customers' property in the work area. Willing to work with customer supplied materials.

08/05/14
 
Used All Services to install an outdoor floodlight, replace smoke detectors, replace 2 ceiling fans, install 5 dimmer switches a new bath exhaust fan and a whole house surge protector. Work was done professionally neat and everything works. On time and I would use them again
Paul D.
08/02/14
 
Fantastic service! Very professional. I would definitely recommend this company.
Steve P.
07/29/14
 
Fantastic service! Very professional. I would definitely recommend this company.
Paul D.
07/29/14
 
Paul D. was very professional and solved all of our troubleshooting problems!
Paul D.
07/25/14
 
Our family has now used All Service twice. We had a generator installed for our home and now had one installed for our elderly father. They are true professionals (from the office staff, sales representatives and electricians. We could not be any more pleased with the care and attention they take in performing their duties. We would highly recommend them.
Ryan F., Mike K., Lauri P., Steve P.
07/19/14
 
Paul D. was very courteous and professional. He solved my problem! I would hire them again for sure. I also think the thank you and follow up is a great idea.
Paul D.
07/12/14
 
EXCELLENT
Paul D., Mike K.
07/10/14
 
Courteous, reliable, excellent efficient work approach. Great cleanup. Always communicated well.
Paul D.
07/07/14
 
We were in a bind and needed help quick. We got it from Paul and Mike. I called Sweeney and talked to Joe Shikany as Joe has done a lot of work for me at Saints Peter and Paul church when we were converting the gym into a formal worship space. Sweeney couldn't handle it so Joe contacted you. Paul came out and gave me a quick estimate. BTW, what does "Not a member mean?" He said he could start on it right then and had it finished two hours before Nipsco was ready to hook us up. I did not balk at the price. Being a retired Pipe Fitter out of LU 597, Chicago, I know skilled labor is not cheap. But I am also a firm believer that you get what you pay for. We are completely satisfied and if we ever need any other electrical work we'll call you. My deceased brother, Don Lunsford, was a journeyman electrician out of LU 697 and two of his sons are electricians, Jason and Don. Mike, don't forget that I asked for quote on a whole house backup system. Make it with AC and another without AC back up. Deacon Malcolm A Lunsford 6721 Harrison CT Merrillville, IN 46410 219-313-1685
Paul D., Mike K.
07/07/14
 
I am extreemly pleased with you and your company.You put it in right and keep it going for for me very well. Thank You Norm

06/20/14
 
My home generator needed service and Steve Postma an electrician with all services electric came out today and changed the oil and filter,put in new plugs and checked and cleaned up everything very nicely.If you need this kind of work they are the company to call.Thank you ,Norm.
Steve P.
06/19/14
 
My daughter recommended ALL SERVICES ELECTRIC but she never told me you were SO GOOD. My son stayed at home while work was being done so I didn't get a chance to ask questions. But he said the electricians were on time, and very professional. Left everything cleaned up. And the office personnel were very courteous. Lori sounds like a breath of fresh air. And uber-professional. Wish everyone I had to deal with by phone was so courteous. Makes one want to talk forever! ALL SERVICES ELECTRIC is great to do business with!

06/13/14
 
Had a very good experience with them when looking for a new generator and having it installed. They work with you every step of the way. Nice, friendly people to deal with that also do good work. Steve came out for the 1 tear tune-up and did a great job.
Steve P.
06/10/14
 
Paul called and said he was on his way. He showed up on time and immediately was very professional. Checked everything. Although I don't understand everything electrical, my son was with me and agreed this was the company to go with. I'm very confident that my work will be done to our satisfaction. My daughter recommended ALL SERVICES ELECTRIC and she does her homework on who she selects. She had her generator serviced. My son is, in the near future, going to have a whole house generator installed and will have ALL SERVICES ELECTRIC install it. Thank you Paul for your professionalism.
Paul D.
06/05/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page