All Services Electric
1100 Arrowhead Court , Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 2194882213
Website: www.allserviceselectric.net



All Services Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1224 star rating
(246 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
453 star rating (91 Reviews)
Facebook
139 star rating (28 Reviews)
Google
238 star rating (48 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
175 star rating (35 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
DexKnows
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Services Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great company to work with ! My husband called and because of another cancellation we were able to get same day service...Josh was professional , knowledgeable, and took pride in his work. Shawn came to help him out and also did a great job. I asked a ton of questions and they answered them all and didn't make me feel like I was bothering them .They treated our home with respect which is very important when hiring anyone to come into your home...we had many things that needed to be fixed and they were able to get it all done in one day ...if we ever have any other electrical needs , we will definitely be calling them again !
Josh R.
06/15/17
 
Awesome all around. They are very conscientious about safety, e-mailing you pictures of their associates and a little of their background. They showed up when they said they would and were able to provide me with an estimate that I agreed to and did the work that day! Am very pleased. Thanks!
Josh R., Cristina R.
05/30/17
 
Great service! Friendly, knowledgeable, and arrived "early morning" as requested with a "can do" attitude". Made my project simple. From what I thought was going to be impossible to a reality.
Ryan F.
05/26/17
 
So I called Christina after getting the run around from a couple other businesses and I am glad I did. She was very nice and assured me things would be different and they were. Ryan came out to give me a estimate on installing a outlet for a pool we are having installed. Ryan arrived and looked at the job and of course our service being from 1957 needed updating. So he explained the panel upgrade and rewire for the house not to mention the pool for the initial call. I am very happy with the work they are doing knowing I will have the most recent updates and knowing it is in code. Safety is something I work with everyday and I know All Services Electric is doing it right and for what they are doing affordable. Thanks again for your company's work ethic and explaining everything to where you can understand.
Ryan F., Cristina R.
05/10/17
 
Professional, courteous, and made the on-site experience "easy to work with", while explaining value for costs. Christina in the office, and Josh on-site worked well in getting my work scheduled timely and keeping our remodel within budget. Exceeded our expectations! Great job!
Josh R.
05/02/17
 
The service that I received from All Services Electric was first class. From my initial call with Cristina to the service work performed by Josh everything was very professional. Arrived as promised and work completed professionally. Keep up the great job!
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/27/17
 
These guys did a GREAT job at Calumet Harley-Davidson. Came out FAST for an estimate. Worked with me on the price. Ordered up the parts I needed, came in and did and out standing job. Josh and Cristina were both great to work with. We'll be calling them again for any electric problems that happen to come up......
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/20/17
 
excellent service very courteous and thorough explained everything and took time to do the job
Josh R.
04/12/17
 
Josh was awesome!
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/01/17
 
Quick and professional. Even arrived earlier than expected.

03/07/17
 
This is the second time we used this business. The electrician did a great job, plus he was on time. I was also impressed that he cleaned up the mess so well after the project. In this world businesses seem to have many "not friendly and rude" employees. Not so in this business. The woman named Cristina who answers the phone, answers questions, and schedules the appointment, is friendly, polite, and just seems like a genuinely nice person. So refreshing. I will definitely recommend this business.
Josh R., Cristina R.
02/15/17
 
All Services Electric was tremendously helpful. I was fortunate enough to have an electrician to my house within hours of me calling, when i had originally made an appointment for 2 days out. The customer service was very helpful. The electrician, Josh was very helpful and got the stuff done that I needed to pass a home inspection.
Josh R., Cristina R.
02/15/17
 
We needed some repairs and additions to the wiring of our 65 year old house. We also needed estimates for overall replacement of the wiring as well as wiring our garage for charging an electric car. The work was done well and at a reasonable cost. Josh was our electrician listened to what I wanted done and clarified any questions with me as the work went on. We located this company on-line after searching for Tesla approved electric service companies. Over all we are extremely happy with the work completed and will be having them back later this year to take care of the additional wiring in the house and garage. Well done and Thanks!
Josh R.
02/14/17
 
3 very simple jobs performed that I could have done myself was way too expensive.

02/13/17
 
Josh was in time did a great job at moving my electrical box he even cleaned up the mess. Thank you All Service Electric you guys rock!!!
Josh R., Cristina R.
02/06/17
 
Nice to have a person answer the phone. Extremely pleased with curiosity of Christina and Josh. Because we are selling our house, some wiring had to be done within a few days. All Services Electric was able to come out, give an estimate, and do the work all in one day. Josh explained every last thing that he was going to do and showed us the result. Will definitely recommend All Services Electric to everyone and anyone.
Josh R., Cristina R.
01/26/17
 
(no comment)
Jeff D., Josh R., Cristina R.
01/19/17
 
I highly recommend All Services Electric to anyone requiring electrical service. From the time I first requested service with Cristina, to the time Josh showed up to repair my exterior coach light, I was treated with utmost respect and professionalism. Both Cristina and Josh were GREAT to work with! Cristina kept me informed of when Josh would be coming, and Josh showed up with a smile, and was very knowledgeable on how to fix my coach light. It is now repaired, and at a very reasonable price. I will use them again, and will definitely refer All Services Electric to others that I know. Keep up the GREAT work!
Josh R., Cristina R.
01/17/17
 
I would highly recommend All Services Electric to anyone that is need of a professional electrician. Josh and Cristina were very friendly and professional, they kept you in touch every step of the way which we really appreciated. Thank you for top quality service. The Evangelical Covenant Church of Portage
Josh R., Cristina R.
01/16/17
 
(no comment)
Josh R.
01/09/17
 
(no comment)
Josh R., Cristina R.
01/09/17
 
Great company with great service. I would recommend to anyone!
Josh R.
12/31/16
 
Just wanted to do a quick survey customer service was was great.
Josh R., Cristina R.
12/24/16
 
Cristina is a wonderful and helpful person when one calls in. i had a foyer light issue and she did find out a way to assist in getting it repaired. Josh is excellent. he even clens up after hisself.
Josh R., Cristina R.
12/06/16
 
Josh was on time for our appointment. He was thorough, very well knowledgeable about the job and cleaned up after himself. Cristina was very communicative and looked for opportunities to create space in their schedule to accommodate my job. Thanks for the great customer service and attention to detail!
Josh R., Cristina R.
11/11/16
 
Josh Riddle called and stated he was on his way and he arrived in a timely manner. He was very polite and conducted himself in a professional and efficient manner through out the repair process. While my problem wasn't complicated , I was very satisfied with Josh handling of the problem. I will definitely use All Services Electric again if I need electric service repairs.
Josh R.
11/07/16
 
Josh did a great job. We are very happy with the work done.
Josh R.
10/28/16
 
Good effort on a difficult job.
Josh R., Cristina R.
10/18/16
 
Jeff came out to service both our and my Dad's generators. He was efficient and professional. I was very impressed. Christina runs the office and has been professional and efficient also. Many thanks All Service.. we are set for winter.
Jeff D., Cristina R.
10/17/16
 
(no comment)
Josh R.
10/05/16
 
My husband and I were very happy with All Services Electric, from scheduling an appointment for a quote and then an appointment with Christina, to Josh, who performed the work. Very nice and professional. The work was excellent,
Josh R.
10/05/16
 
Great guy
Josh R.
09/20/16
 
All Services rearranged their schedule to come out and fix my problem. Josh was very knowledgeable and efficient!
Josh R.
09/01/16
 
THESE PEOPLE ARE THE BEST THEY STAND BY THEIR WORK TOTALY THIS A GREAT COMPANY. IF YOU WANT A GOOD JOB DONE LOOK NO FURTHER !!!!!!!!!!!! THANK'S
Jeff D., Josh R., Cristina R.
09/01/16
 
Service was amazing! It was fast and efficient. Cristina was very helpful and patient over the phone when setting up services. Plus, she gave me a coupon to help me save $75. Once Josh arrived he was very polite and extremely knowledgeable. He wore his plastic shoe coverings, addressed each of my questions, and did a wonderful job. He was very thorough and had such a pleasant attitude. I will DEFINITELY utilize their services in the future and spread the word.
Josh R., Cristina R.
08/26/16
 
Professional, competent and courteous service
Josh R.
08/22/16
 
Outstanding customer service, went through our house recommending services needed to bring our house up to code. Repairs and installations were quick and expertly done. We are very happy with Josh R. and All Services Electric. We will definitely use them again and highly recommend to everyone....Kirk H
Josh R.
08/16/16
 
(no comment)
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/29/16
 
(no comment)
Josh R.
07/28/16
 
Work was done quickly and professionally.
Josh R.
07/27/16
 
Very quick response to my request, had an electrician out in 2 days and resolved my problems.
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/22/16
 
What an amazing business. From my first phone call to Christina to the completed task. I waited a week for another contractor to call me back re where I was on the schedule -- he never called and he did not have a spot for me. All Services Electric scheduled me for the afternoon of the same day that I called. The two representatives figured out the problem and promptly repaired it. Unbelievable customer service starting with Christina who is a great asset to the business because she truly cared about fixing my problem. I was very impressed with All Services Electric and intend to use them for future problems. I give them a very high recommendation.
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/17/16
 
I've used All Services on several occasions and been more than satisfied in each instance. The company is very transparent about costs and the electricians I have dealt with always walk me through the work and do a great job of answering any questions
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/14/16
 
Josh did a great job! Work was done quickly and efficiently.
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/13/16
 
Josh and Jeff were wonderful! They were both very courteous, explained things well, and completed the work professionally. They quoted the work before they started. I don't know if I overpaid for service or not. I was glad they came out when promised and completed the work in a reasonable time.
Josh R.
07/09/16
 
Expensive. And more time was spent writing up estimate and receipt then doing the work.

06/24/16
 
Service was same day, and I was very happy with the outlets they swapped out for me. Would have liked to have seen a little less in the cost, but all in all service was great. Josh was knowledgeable and friendly. Jeff the apprentice was good as well.. Great company, will do business again.
Josh R., Cristina R.
06/21/16
 
Great service, courteous (called in advance to make sure we were home, etc.). Price for annual service (not just All Service Electric - All vendors) seems high, but I want to keep my warranty in place. May do it myself once out of warranty. All Services installed my generator and came up with a reason solution to a problem I had (electrical box and gas meter were at opposite ends of the house). Works well and cost effective solution (and they were the only ones to come up with the idea). All in all, great service. Just don't like the $250 price tag for changing the oil and whatever else they do annually.
Josh R.
06/02/16
 
We've been having an issue with lights in certain sections of our basement intermittently not working. Josh R. was the technician who came to the house. He figured out that most of the switches in the basement were bad; he replaced all of them and everything now works great.
Josh R.
05/26/16
 
Great customer service. The right way to do business. After I made the appointment, I received a confirmation email identifying who would be doing the repair. I then received a phone call from the office rep, Cristina, the day before confirming the appointment. She is a pleasure to speak with and the gold standard in customer service. I also received a phone call from the service technician confirming he was on his way as well as an email from Cristina notifying me that the technician was on his way. The service technician, Josh, was very professional and friendly. His work was excellent and he was quick. Their prices are also very reasonable and I love that they offer coupon discounts. I will definitely stick with this company for all future electrical needs in my home.
Josh R.
05/26/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.