All Services Electric
1100 Arrowhead Court , Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 2194882213
Website: www.allserviceselectric.net



All Services Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1124 star rating
(226 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
428 star rating (86 Reviews)
Google
213 star rating (43 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
165 star rating (33 Reviews)
Facebook
104 star rating (21 Reviews)
Judy's Book
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yelp
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
DexKnows
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Services Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Josh R., Cristina R.
01/09/17
 
Great company with great service. I would recommend to anyone!
Josh R.
12/31/16
 
Just wanted to do a quick survey customer service was was great.
Josh R., Cristina R.
12/24/16
 
Cristina is a wonderful and helpful person when one calls in. i had a foyer light issue and she did find out a way to assist in getting it repaired. Josh is excellent. he even clens up after hisself.
Josh R., Cristina R.
12/06/16
 
Josh was on time for our appointment. He was thorough, very well knowledgeable about the job and cleaned up after himself. Cristina was very communicative and looked for opportunities to create space in their schedule to accommodate my job. Thanks for the great customer service and attention to detail!
Josh R., Cristina R.
11/11/16
 
Josh Riddle called and stated he was on his way and he arrived in a timely manner. He was very polite and conducted himself in a professional and efficient manner through out the repair process. While my problem wasn't complicated , I was very satisfied with Josh handling of the problem. I will definitely use All Services Electric again if I need electric service repairs.
Josh R.
11/07/16
 
Josh did a great job. We are very happy with the work done.
Josh R.
10/28/16
 
Good effort on a difficult job.
Josh R., Cristina R.
10/18/16
 
Jeff came out to service both our and my Dad's generators. He was efficient and professional. I was very impressed. Christina runs the office and has been professional and efficient also. Many thanks All Service.. we are set for winter.
Jeff D., Cristina R.
10/17/16
 
(no comment)
Josh R.
10/05/16
 
My husband and I were very happy with All Services Electric, from scheduling an appointment for a quote and then an appointment with Christina, to Josh, who performed the work. Very nice and professional. The work was excellent,
Josh R.
10/05/16
 
Great guy
Josh R.
09/20/16
 
All Services rearranged their schedule to come out and fix my problem. Josh was very knowledgeable and efficient!
Josh R.
09/01/16
 
THESE PEOPLE ARE THE BEST THEY STAND BY THEIR WORK TOTALY THIS A GREAT COMPANY. IF YOU WANT A GOOD JOB DONE LOOK NO FURTHER !!!!!!!!!!!! THANK'S
Jeff D., Josh R., Cristina R.
09/01/16
 
Service was amazing! It was fast and efficient. Cristina was very helpful and patient over the phone when setting up services. Plus, she gave me a coupon to help me save $75. Once Josh arrived he was very polite and extremely knowledgeable. He wore his plastic shoe coverings, addressed each of my questions, and did a wonderful job. He was very thorough and had such a pleasant attitude. I will DEFINITELY utilize their services in the future and spread the word.
Josh R., Cristina R.
08/26/16
 
Professional, competent and courteous service
Josh R.
08/22/16
 
Outstanding customer service, went through our house recommending services needed to bring our house up to code. Repairs and installations were quick and expertly done. We are very happy with Josh R. and All Services Electric. We will definitely use them again and highly recommend to everyone....Kirk H
Josh R.
08/16/16
 
(no comment)
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/29/16
 
(no comment)
Josh R.
07/28/16
 
Work was done quickly and professionally.
Josh R.
07/27/16
 
Very quick response to my request, had an electrician out in 2 days and resolved my problems.
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/22/16
 
What an amazing business. From my first phone call to Christina to the completed task. I waited a week for another contractor to call me back re where I was on the schedule -- he never called and he did not have a spot for me. All Services Electric scheduled me for the afternoon of the same day that I called. The two representatives figured out the problem and promptly repaired it. Unbelievable customer service starting with Christina who is a great asset to the business because she truly cared about fixing my problem. I was very impressed with All Services Electric and intend to use them for future problems. I give them a very high recommendation.
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/17/16
 
I've used All Services on several occasions and been more than satisfied in each instance. The company is very transparent about costs and the electricians I have dealt with always walk me through the work and do a great job of answering any questions
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/14/16
 
Josh did a great job! Work was done quickly and efficiently.
Josh R., Cristina R.
07/13/16
 
Josh and Jeff were wonderful! They were both very courteous, explained things well, and completed the work professionally. They quoted the work before they started. I don't know if I overpaid for service or not. I was glad they came out when promised and completed the work in a reasonable time.
Josh R.
07/09/16
 
Expensive. And more time was spent writing up estimate and receipt then doing the work.

06/24/16
 
Service was same day, and I was very happy with the outlets they swapped out for me. Would have liked to have seen a little less in the cost, but all in all service was great. Josh was knowledgeable and friendly. Jeff the apprentice was good as well.. Great company, will do business again.
Josh R., Cristina R.
06/21/16
 
Great service, courteous (called in advance to make sure we were home, etc.). Price for annual service (not just All Service Electric - All vendors) seems high, but I want to keep my warranty in place. May do it myself once out of warranty. All Services installed my generator and came up with a reason solution to a problem I had (electrical box and gas meter were at opposite ends of the house). Works well and cost effective solution (and they were the only ones to come up with the idea). All in all, great service. Just don't like the $250 price tag for changing the oil and whatever else they do annually.
Josh R.
06/02/16
 
We've been having an issue with lights in certain sections of our basement intermittently not working. Josh R. was the technician who came to the house. He figured out that most of the switches in the basement were bad; he replaced all of them and everything now works great.
Josh R.
05/26/16
 
Great customer service. The right way to do business. After I made the appointment, I received a confirmation email identifying who would be doing the repair. I then received a phone call from the office rep, Cristina, the day before confirming the appointment. She is a pleasure to speak with and the gold standard in customer service. I also received a phone call from the service technician confirming he was on his way as well as an email from Cristina notifying me that the technician was on his way. The service technician, Josh, was very professional and friendly. His work was excellent and he was quick. Their prices are also very reasonable and I love that they offer coupon discounts. I will definitely stick with this company for all future electrical needs in my home.
Josh R.
05/26/16
 
They were very professional from the first experience in talking with Christine on the phone. They gave us a prompt estimate, and completed the work requested on the day we needed it done. We had to reschedule due to weather issues and they had no problem doing so. They communicated with me about who would complete the work, and when they would be here. Josh completed the job quickly and was very professional.
Josh R., Cristina R.
05/19/16
 
The company is very professional from the moment the call taker answers the phone until the electrician leaves your home. The company sends you an email with the pictures of the person you talked to on the phone and the service technician coming to your home. Josh R. was my technician, who had an apprentice, Jeff, with him. Both were extremely professional, on time, and did the work in a timely manner. I plan on using this company again and would recommend them to family and friends.
Josh R.
05/18/16
 
Always professional service. Better than most, better than expected.
Ryan F., Mike K.
05/09/16
 
Very satisfied with the customer service that I received. Called and got an appointment the next day. Everyone was very professional! I would definitely recommend All Services Electric!!
Josh R., Cristina R.
05/09/16
 
Prompt and professional. I will definitely use again if I need electrical repairs done quickly.
Josh R.
05/09/16
 
We hired All Service Electric for some electrical outlet problems. No job is to small for them. From Cristinas prompt helpfulness to Josh's knowledge and efficiency the job was done in no time. I would recommend them highly.
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/28/16
 
Would definitely request Josh if any future work is needed
Josh R.
03/18/16
 
Both were awesome and knowledgable. Thank you both for a hassle free service!
Josh R., Cristina R.
03/16/16
 
We had additional work done by Josh and as always he did an excellent job. Highly recommend All Services Electric.
Josh R., Cristina R.
03/14/16
 
We have hired All Service Electric a few times, for projects on our older home. We are always happy with the results. Service is prompt, and it's great knowing the work is done by knowledgeable electricians. Nice folks to work with as well. We will continue to recommend this company to friends, family, and neighbors.
Josh R.
02/17/16
 
Great service from both the office & the electrician. Will use in future. Will recommend.
Josh R., Cristina R.
02/12/16
 
He is doing excellent job and check up circuit breaker if find any problem.
Josh R.
02/04/16
 
I highly recommend All Service Electric. The people we dealt with a year ago when we had a generator installed, and the follow up maintenance by Josh were great. Very pleasant and professional.
Josh R., Cristina R.
02/04/16
 
Our Homeowners Association uses All Services Electric for all of our electrical needs. Pricing is reasonable, their staff is knowledgeable and courteous, and their service is always prompt.
Josh R.
01/28/16
 
As always All Services Electric did an excellent job on our project. Had a floor outlet replaced and am very pleased with the results. Highly recommend your services.

01/26/16
 
Josh as always did an excellent job.
Josh R.
01/26/16
 
Josh was excellent.
Josh R.
01/24/16
 
I highly recommend All Services Electric. Ryan was very professional in providing the estimate for our electrical work (installation of a chandelier lift and other misc. electrical jobs). Josh did the install and I can't speak highly enough amount him. Very professional. Best news is there was no price shock - the job was completed for the amount quoted.
Josh R.
01/16/16
 
Highly recommend All Service Electric. They installed our chandelier lift and did some other miscellaneous electrical work. Very professional. Josh was great.

01/15/16
 
Highly recommend All Service Electric. They installed our chandelier lift and did some other miscellaneous electrical work. Very professional. Josh was great.
Ryan F.
01/15/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.