All Services Electric
1100 Arrowhead Court , Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: 2192332066
Website: www.allserviceselectric.net



All Services Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1224 star rating
(246 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
453 star rating (91 Reviews)
Facebook
139 star rating (28 Reviews)
Google
238 star rating (48 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
175 star rating (35 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
69 star rating (14 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
DexKnows
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All Services Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


This is my second time using All Services Electric and I am just as satisfied the second time around. I’ve had a 220 Plug installed for my stove and 2 ceiling fans. The work was efficient, really good quality and they cleaned up after themselves. Being as meticulous as I am, this is a plus in my book. I will definitely be using their services in the future to satisfy all of my electrical needs! Excellent work Ryan F.
Ryan F.
06/15/18
 
This is the second time that I contacted All Services Electric. Their focus for excellent customer service, great communication, promptness, and quality of the work completed are all paramount are beyond terrific!! On both occasions, Christina and Ashley have been courteous and efficient about setting me up with an appointment! This is regarding the date and time which are completed beyond my expectations! Josh Riddle, the field electrician, was prompt as far as arriving on time, thoroughly communicating what exactly each phase of electrical work was needed. Josh was accurate in estimating what the cost would be for each phase. He and his coworker were thorough and professional, both in the work done and the cleaning up afterward. Josh is personable and pleasant in customer service and quality of work! I will definitely recommend All Services, and continue to request Josh Riddle for future work to be done! Kudos to all who have helped! Great work!! Don Hill - Hammond, IN
Ashley P., Josh R.
06/14/18
 
Had Ryan out for an estimate. No real work done yet. He was pleasant and seemed professional.
Ryan F.
06/13/18
 
Sean did a great job installing the new electric for our pool. Very professional and courteous. Once he was finished, he took the time to explain everything that was done. I would highly recommend this company.
Sean R.
06/11/18
 
Sean showed up when expected looked over situation and laid out a plan ,Parts had to be ordered so he set up a return date to do the work and showed up early on that date and proceeded to do an excellent job in a short time and I could not be happier . Thank you for the good work
Sean R.
06/07/18
 
Always on time with professional services.
Josh R.
06/04/18
 
The whole team at All services is great. It was easy to set up an appointment to have my work estimated. They showed up promptly, took detailed notes on my scope of work and provided a quote all in less than a half hour. Work began the very same day! Their price was competitive compared to the other companies that came out. What made my decision to go with them was their outstanding customer service and their availability to start the same day. They do great work, too. I definitely would hire them again!
Josh R.
05/25/18
 
Cristina was wonderful - she worked hard and worked with my schedule to get me a safety inspection. Josh was fantastic - he explained all of the issues and gave a detailed report with estimates. Pricing is very reasonable too.
Josh R., Cristina R.
05/24/18
 
excellent service very courteous and thorough explained everything and took time to do the job
Sean R.
05/23/18
 
(No Comment)
Josh R.
05/23/18
 
perfection at its best ,one thing you can't fake is honestly & character .everyone at All Services that I dealt with was all of the above!!!!!
Ryan F., Josh R., Cristina R.
05/18/18
 
great job. very well done. would highly recommend to everyone.
Josh R., Cristina R.
05/15/18
 
The electricity was out in my house and office because of a short.Within an hour he had the problem identified and fixed for a price I thought more than fair. If I have any problem with electricity, they ate the only people I would call. Thank you again. I am so pleased. Ted Bernstein
Ryan F.
05/14/18
 
(no comment)
Ryan F.
05/12/18
 
All Services has saved the day once again. My mom had a serious plumbing issue which required disassembling her landscape lights located in front of her house so that the plumbers could dig down 4 feet to repair her transition pipe. This was an emergency call, and All Services jumped right in. From my initial call to Cristina, to Josh showing up to complete the work, All Services once again displayed their professionalism. Both Cristina and Josh are kind, knowledgeable and professional. The work was completed in a timely fashion and done right! After the work was completed, Josh returned to reinstall the lights as well. Great Job Cristina and Josh! I highly recommend All Services for any and all electrical services, and I plan to use them now for all of my heating and cooling needs as well. They are great people to do business with. Keep up the Great Work!
Josh R., Cristina R.
05/12/18
 
Courteous, friendly and professional.
Josh R.
05/11/18
 
Sean was my service pro this morning to install a new outlet for my pool. They got my appointment scheduled VERY quick - just 2 days wen all other companies were quoting 2-3 weeks. he was on time, extremely professional, polite, and completed the work with impeccable quality! I will be referring Sean to friends and family.
Sean R.
05/03/18
 
I am very please with the service Josh R. did checking out my A/C system and making sure it is ready for Summer. He was very through and made sure it was operating at peak performance. I have never had a problem with any service rendered thru All Services Electric.
Josh R.
04/30/18
 
Christina is very friendly and great with scheduling and follow up. Josh is very professional and did a fabulous job.
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/26/18
 
Always very professional from the office (Christina) to the technicians! Explain what's going on and helpful!! Last visit josh thank you so much.
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/13/18
 
Once again, Christina and Josh were prompt, friendly and knowledgeable, as are all the employees of All Services that I have dealt with.
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/12/18
 
Once again, All Services Electric has saved the day. I have and will continue to use All Services Electric for all of my electrical needs. My mom had an emergency plumbing situation at her home that required her landscape lighting to be removed prior to the plumber coming to dig in front of her house to repair a transition pipe. I called Cristina who is always kind, polite and professional. She scheduled me in as quickly as possible, and Josh came to remove the lights. As always, Josh is kind, polite and professional as well. I so enjoy doing business with both Cristina and Josh. I have never had an issue with All Services Electric, and I highly recommend them to others. They are an outstanding company! Keep up the Great Work!
Josh R., Cristina R.
04/11/18
 
Josh did an excellent job of reviewing the situation and investigating all possible solutions for the issue. The issue has since been resolved and we couldn't be happier with All Services.
Josh R.
04/08/18
 
Excellent as always!
Sean R., Josh R.
04/07/18
 
Josh Riddle was very thorough in locating my electrical issues in the breaker box in the basement and was able to restore power on the one circuit. Josh was able to isolate and then correct the issue regarding my kitchen lighting. Furthermore, as requested, he worked up a quote for future electrical work. Josh was very pleasant, courteous, and very open to listen about what electrical issues I was having. I VERY highly recommend this technician!
Josh R.
04/05/18
 
Excellent communication, reasonable pricing and outstanding service!! Happy to have found them to work with and will definitely be using them again.
Sean R., Cristina R.
04/04/18
 
(No Comment)
Josh R., Cristina R.
03/16/18
 
(No Comment)
Josh R., Cristina R.
03/16/18
 
Out of all our quotes, you were the highest (Very High) and the only one that suggested to use cheap Romex (Conduit was recommended by everyone else and would have added another thousand on your quote)! A quote on our yearly Generac tuneup was more than double of what we pay! Sean, however, was very courteous and professional with us.

02/28/18
 
Cristina & Josh were both interested in working through all the issues I needed addressed before starting the project. They were able to schedule the work in a timely fashion & get the job done to my expectations.
Josh R., Cristina R.
02/28/18
 
(no comment)
Josh R.
02/13/18
 
Josh was very helpful, and explained in detail what would need to be done and how he would go about correcting the problem. Cristina was very informative and would stay in contact regularly, even to let me know when Josh was on his way.
Josh R., Cristina R.
02/06/18
 
Josh did a great job and provided additional estimates for other work I'm considering. He reviewed my breaker panel and provided suggestions for a future backup generator installation and dedicated circuit for my refrigerator and microwave. They responded quickly to my call for an existing electrical hazard and corrected, giving me peace of mind. All Services has done house rewiring for me at another location in the past, which is why I called them again. Ryan was great to do business with.
Josh R., Cristina R.
01/26/18
 
Christina is a very nice lady her customer service is skills is a 11 out of best of 10 very friendly and professional Josh nice guy friendly and he's great at what he do their was a electrician over the day before he was here for 4 hours he couldn't find the problem Josh came the next day and he found the problem in a little bit over an hour after he finished the job he had his own shop vac and he cleaned up behind himself I was impressed with his attitude and his work and cleaning up behind himself that I asked him for more cards I will definitely recommend this company for service they get the job done friendly and very professional u can't go wrong with this company All Services gets 5 stars and 2 thumbs up
Josh R., Cristina R.
01/19/18
 
Good company to do business with. Great service. Highly recommend.
Josh R.
01/17/18
 
We received excellent customer service from Christina and I truly appreciated the call to confirm my appt. time. Josh was very prompt and informative, as well as helpful in giving us a further estimate on a different job. He completed his job on a timely manner as promised. Thank you and will keep you in mind for the future.
Josh R.
01/17/18
 
Shane was very quick and pleasant. I like that All Services send an email to let you know who is coming and when.
Shane F.
01/09/18
 
Sean helped me with what I requested and offered other services which I thought were important. I feel confident in calling this company in the future.
Sean R.
01/04/18
 
(no comment)
Shane F., Ryan F.
01/03/18
 
All Service was wonderful! I called them at 6:30am on a Friday before a holiday, and there was a technician at my house by 7:30am that day to fix my furnace. Josh was extremely knowledgeable and worked until the problem was fixed. He put space heaters up first thing so my pipes wouldn't freeze. He was efficient and calm and kind while I was having a mental break down. I'm very grateful for their services and kindness.
Josh R.
12/29/17
 
Would definitely use again. Was able to get same day appointment and Josh was very knowledgeable and professional.
Josh R.
12/23/17
 
Very professional and knowledgeable. Great company!
Shane F., Ryan F.
12/16/17
 

Shane F.
12/13/17
 
Very professional services! Extremely competent. They are honest and do excellent work. Highly recommended.
Shane F.
12/01/17
 
Second great experience with all services electric. Christina called to schedule annual furnace inspection. Shane came out that day, furnace was ok but he found prior company I had for service replaced the old ok flame sensor with a shorter incorrect sensor. He cleaned the old sensor and reinstalled. Like the others at all services, Shane is knowledgeable, friendly, and takes the time to answer questions. Highly recommend all services electric.
Shane F.
11/30/17
 
Sean was very professional and personable and did great work.
Sean R.
11/27/17
 
We were very happy with the entire service procedure from All Services. Christine and Shane were great. Was able to make a fast and timely appointment . Shane was very polite and professional. He went the extra mile to make sure our service was a pleasant one. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Shane F.
11/22/17
 
Josh was very informative and helpful
Josh R., Cristina R.
11/21/17
 
From initial contact with Cristina thru the job completion with Sean and Josh, my wife and I are completely satisfied with the work. We had electric brought out from our house to a backyard structure, which also involved hookups inside the structure. They came out the same day I called to give an estimate and did the job 2 days later. Excellent work, friendly people, just a pleasurable experience. Fair price and no hidden charges added on, like other places try. Little things were appreciated like recovering up of the trench to run the line out. Hard to tell the grass was ever dug up. Also, redoing the wall foam where the circuit box line was brought in. This is an A1 company, highly recommend them, especially Sean and Josh.
., Ryan F., Sean R., Josh R., Cristina R.
11/17/17
 
I have worked with this company in the past although this was my first experience with Sean who was quite pleasant to deal with. He assessed the problem and gave me a reasonable estimate very quickly. He ran into a perplexing situation with the outside outlet, but he solved that problem just as quickly. I inquired as to cost of additional services and he took the time to provide an estimate. Even though he spent extra time on my job, he remained true to his initial quote for the work. I have always been quite satisfied with the services of All Services and its service technicians.
Sean R.
11/13/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.