All City Electrical
220 N 14th St, Kenilworth, NJ 07033
Phone: 908-497-9977
Website: www.allcityelectricsecurity.com/



All City Electrical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

3783 star rating
(768 Reviews)
Google
400 star rating (81 Reviews)
Judy's Book
139 star rating (28 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
392 star rating (79 Reviews)
Facebook
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Angie's List
1503 star rating (302 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Happy Call
1209 star rating (250 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All City Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I had 3 different electricians come to give estimates. Mike V from All City came quickly to give me an estimate, was easy to get on the phone and was very professional. Mike B came and did the work and was right on time, did very clean work and was very professional. Both of them put covers on their shoes when they came in which I was happy for since I have young children who are always on the floor. I also appreciate that Mike B labeled everything when he was done and explained what he did before and after.
Michael V.
03/12/10
 
Very professional. Fair price. Great work.
All City Electrical Team.
03/09/10
 
very professional, good job
All City Electrical Team.
03/06/10
 
they were very good, punctual, kind, clean and neat. All in all they fixed my problem in a timely fashion,
All City Electrical Team.
03/04/10
 
Efficient, punctual and very informative before the job began.
All City Electrical Team.
02/16/10
 
I was very satisfied with the work All City Electrical & Security, LLC did for me.
All City Electrical Team.
01/18/10
 
Very prompt, highly skilled craftsmen with professional and courteous demeanor.
All City Electrical Team.
01/15/10
 
Prompt, professional and courteous. Did the job required, at their estimate.
All City Electrical Team.
01/07/10
 
Reasonable price, neat, professional. This company gave a very precise breakdown and explanation of the job. I was very satisfied.
All City Electrical Team.
01/04/10
 
Their price was reasonable. I thought that it was going to be a big job and called them for a quote. They were very honest and said that it was a very small problem. The quality of work was good and I had no problems with it. They were very responsive. They were punctual and professional.
All City Electrical Team.
01/01/10
 
This was a great company to work with. They showed up on time for both the estimate and the work. Sent the estimate the next day as promised. Asked questions during the installation to ensure that I was satisfied with the work they were doing. Did a great job of clean-up.
All City Electrical Team.
01/01/10
 
Mike came out for estimates each time, and showed up exactly when he said he would. The estimates were very fair - far below many competitors. The crew came out as scheduled, worked very hard, and got the job done quickly and, more importantly, cleanly. They asked before cutting open walls and actually patched their holes! And they charged me exactly what they said they would - even when they ran into problems with my electrical system that made the job more complicated. I won't use any other electrician because they really are the best.
All City Electrical Team.
01/01/10
 
It went great! We had just moved in and had no 220v plug for our electric dryer. Mike came the day I called to give us an estimate and had an employee come the very next day to run the line. Everything went great!
All City Electrical Team.
01/01/10
 
They were absolutely excellent! They were courteous, responsive, prompt, and called before they arrived. Their price was fair. They did not make a mess of the property. They called me when the job was completed. I was very happy with them and I would call them again if needed!
All City Electrical Team.
01/01/10
 
They were on time, seemed to work efficiently, and were very pleasant to deal with. I will hire them again if I need any future electrical work done. Only 2 small issues: they brought incandescent bulbs for the new basement lights (in this day and age, I think they should have offered compact fluorescents, but I provided my own), and their cleanup wasn't complete. They left a coil of very thick wire, a pipe, and a piece of wood removed for the work, and the drilling they did into the beams in the basement left wood shavings which they didn't clean up. As I said, small issues... I will hire them again if I need any electrical work done in the future.
All City Electrical Team.
01/01/10
 
Made an appointment in one phone call. The guy showed up punctually on time, said he would do it in an hour and was out in 55 minutes, leaving no mess.
All City Electrical Team.
01/01/10
 
It was fine.
All City Electrical Team.
01/01/10
 
This is the first time I used this company. I based my choice on the Angie's List recommendation and the nearby location of the company. The woman I spoke with on the phone had a very pleasant telephone manner. I scheduled an appointment for the estimate. After receiving a call to confirm the appointment, Mike arrived on time promised. He wrote out the estimate and also took a look and answered questions about other electric issues not related to the scheduled work. He was able to have a crew come that day and do the installation. They came on time, and quickly and neatly completed the jobs. They worked like they cared about what they were doing.
All City Electrical Team.
01/01/10
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.