All City Electrical
220 N 14th St, Kenilworth, NJ 07033
Phone: 908-497-9977
Website: www.allcityelectricsecurity.com/



All City Electrical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4148 star rating
(841 Reviews)
Google
540 star rating (109 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
547 star rating (110 Reviews)
Judy's Book
174 star rating (35 Reviews)
Facebook
160 star rating (32 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Angie's List
1503 star rating (302 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Happy Call
1209 star rating (250 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All City Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very reliable- Orlando and Ralph were professional and helpful and reliable and Mike, the owner, is the best.
Raphael E., Orlando S.
09/20/19
 
We have been extremely pleased both times we have worked with you so far! We will continue to work with you for all of our future electrical needs! Thank you for everything.

08/23/19
 
Orlando did an outstanding job on our home. Everything looks absolutely beautiful. Michael and his team are extremely professional with each experience and truly top-notch. Everything is done efficiently and there is never a mess left. We highly recommend All City Electrical.
Orlando S.
08/23/19
 
I hired All City on two different occasions, and both times the work was done very well. They are professional and timely. I will definitely hire them again in the future and recommend them to my friends.
Orlando S.
08/20/19
 
Raphael provided excellent service,job well done!

08/20/19
 
Raphael was on time and he replaced an older ceiling fan he explained the process was very pleasant and his work was excellent and left the room spotless.you have a customer for life!
Raphael E.
08/19/19
 
Charles was courteous, respectful, and professional. He quickly and effectively replaced the throttle body on my generator and before leaving made sure it was running smoothly again.

08/16/19
 
On August 14, Charles arrived at my home on time. He was courteous, respectful, professional, and quickly replaced the throttle body on my generator. Before leaving, he tested the unit and it ran perfectly. Thank you again for keeping my generator running smoothly.
Charles H.
08/16/19
 
Positive experience with All City Electrical -- Very professional in conduct and excellent work product. Mike provided a reasonable estimate and Orlando Igor performed the job well. I have a new electrical panel attic fan. Would highly recommend the company to others.
Igor M., Orlando S.
08/13/19
 
Mike at All City is always professional and quick to respond. I’ve used them multiple times and have always been happy with the service and prices. Joe is a great technician and very professional. Very detailed oriented and walked me though everything that was done. Highly recommend.
Joseph B.
08/12/19
 
All 3 of the professionals that worked on my job were respectful, courteous and efficient. They treated my home as if it were their own. They wore show covers when working inside the house, called me by name when they needed to ask a question or explain what they wanted to do and were complete professionals. The team (Charles, Ralph and ?) did a great job and a great reason to consider & select All City Electrical...JR (Kenilworth)

08/09/19
 
Charles, Esteban and Ralph worked in my home for ~ 7 hours and each one of them were polite, respectful and talented individuals. They treated my home as their own in terms of wearing shoe covers when inside the home, calling me by name when they needed to show me or ask me something and they did a complete walk-thru of their job with me before they left for the day. These three individuals are a great reason to use All City Electrical ...JR (Kenilworth, NJ)
Raphael E., Charles H., Esteban T.
08/08/19
 
All city was referred to me by a friend that had nothing but positive feedback. So, I gave Mike a call and we scheduled an appointment to have estimate done. Now I, as a female that knows nothing about electrical, call Mike up to go over every little detail about the estimate. Without hesitation, he did. They did a great job in and outside my home. The inspector was even impressed. Thanks All City Electrical
Charles H., Igor M.
08/07/19
 
Field electrician Charles Hauser came to the house with extreme professionalism and was able to due the repairs with swiftness and efficiency.
Charles H.
08/05/19
 
Excellent service. Great work Jeff!
Charles H.
08/05/19
 
Have used All City for both my home and my business, and have found them responsive, kind, helpful, and efficient. Highly recommend!
Charles H., Oscar M.
08/05/19
 
Needed a new electrical box installed, we were very impressed with both Joe and Igor. Very professional, clean and got the job done perfect. Called us back immediately. Would definitely recommend.
Joseph B.
08/04/19
 
Charles is a pro. Love All City Electrical. They always make appointments, do great work, and follow up. Thanks Guys!
Charles H.
08/01/19
 
All City and their employees set the bar for excellent customer service! I have used them for jobs big & small for many years. Their rates are reasonable, expertise vast and workmanship is clean and professional. They take pride in their work and treat your house like it’s their own.

07/31/19
 
Needed three motion sensor lights replaced on the garage. Was able to schedule it for a few days later. Charles showed up right on time, called to let me know he was on his way. Did a great job replacing and setting up the lights. He was very professional yet friendly. Made sure no debris was left behind. This is the second time I have used them, probably will have need of them again and can highly recommend them!
Charles H.
07/29/19
 
We needed a line for an air conditioner to the circuit board. All City Electrical came in the morning to review the job and had Orlando there in the afternoon to take care of the problem. All City did the job because they knew that the temperature was going up and wanted the AC to work before the heat wave. Orlando did a Great job and was very professional and courteous. I would use and recommend All City electrical for any of my electrical problems.
Orlando S.
07/28/19
 
I have used All City exclusively for many years for jobs both big and small. They NEVER disappoint. Mike leads a fantastic team and he was meticulous and patient with me while troubleshooting my recent needs. He sent Orlando right before we went on vacation so I didn’t have to stress about another thing to do upon returning. Orlando was awesome, courteous, and walked me through all the details. Love this company and wouldn’t think about using anyone else!
Orlando S.
07/27/19
 
Prompt, polite, quick. Good job.
Charles H.
07/24/19
 
Had a problem with electrical lines that were taken down by a truck. The lines had to be attached back to our house. I did not have an electrician so I went to Angie's list to find someone in near home and found All City Electrical, located in Kenilworth, NJ. They came to give me an estimate, and told me they would send an electrician. The next day Tony Esteban came. He was so professional, lines were up and cap put back in no time. I would highly recommend this company and very happy with Tony Esteban's work.
Esteban T.
07/18/19
 
Amazing service and very professional

07/16/19
 
All city electric is amazing. Orlando, Igor and Ralph were great, organized and neat. Everything went smoothly and we are very pleased with our upgrade. Thank you and we will be using very soon for other work around the house. We highly recommend them for anyone who wants great work with professionalism.
Raphael E., Igor M., Orlando S.
07/16/19
 
Very professional and courteous

07/12/19
 
Was having trouble with one of my outlets Called Michael and he sent Igor over the next day to check the outlet . He arrived on time and was very professional and courteous! He checked the outlet and made the needed repairs. He also was very patient with me and answered all my questions. I gladly give this company 5 stars ⭐️ and would gladly recommend them to my family and friends!!!!! Hands down the very best!!!!!!
Igor M.
07/12/19
 
The staff is very professional, they communicate quickly. They are efficient and do their utmost to make sure they accomplish your requests. They arrive on time and work with you each step along the way.
Joseph B., Igor M., Esteban T.
07/11/19
 
no comment
Charles H.
07/10/19
 
no comment
Charles H.
07/10/19
 
Very good service not that’s a surprise.I have used All City before and will again in the future.
Orlando S., Esteban T.
07/07/19
 
Very good customer service. Friendly staff.
Raphael E., Tony L.
07/03/19
 
No comment
Charles H.
07/03/19
 
This is the second time I have had service completed by All City and same excellent work quality.

07/02/19
 
Guys we’re great, very professional. They were very conscientious on keeping the work area clean. I’m beyond satisfied with the finished product.
Raphael E., Charles H., Orlando S.
07/02/19
 
I have used All City Electrical several times. They do great wotk and are very pleasant and punctual. I have recommended them to several friends.
Orlando S., Esteban T.
07/01/19
 
The staff service are very good they know exactly what they’re doing and they’re very helpful in solving your problems excellent work very polite well recommend to anyone who needs Electrician
Orlando S., Michael V.
06/26/19
 
Orlando finished installing recessed lighting and a closet light in my master bedroom. He was fantastic and even pointed out a scratch on a fan I had ordered online, so I really appreciated that! He was patient, answered questions, and asked for my preferences. Thank you!!
Orlando S.
06/25/19
 
Charles arrived within the scheduled time frame. He was polite & professional. He provided me with options for resolving issues with my doorbell & curio light. He fixed both promptly. We also discussed options for other lighting & security issues I asked about. This company has always provides wonderful service!
Charles H.
06/21/19
 
Charles was knowledgable and pleasant. My job was done quickly and he trained me how to use my new system so I am confident. I would use All City Electric again.
Charles H.
06/20/19
 
We have used them to install a new electrical panel and re-run some lines and they were great. Very professional and did quality work.
Charles H.
06/14/19
 
Exceptional service. Team members Orlando and Raphael showed up on time. They were efficient. Thorough and hard working. They left everything done to perfection and left no mess or debri behind. I would recommend this team to anyone needing electrical work. Weather the job is big or small. Very dependable.
Raphael E., Orlando S.
06/13/19
 
Gave info and rates upfront at scheduling, came on time, friendly and considerate.
Joseph B.
06/06/19
 
We had an fire in the digital panel of our oven. The service guys, Charles and Estaban, came to repair the damaged wiring and they were very pleasant and professional. Charles fixed the wiring from the circuit breaker and changed the amps very quickly and efficiently. Establan added the connector and tied up the wiring to keep it protected and in place as we wait for oven to arrive..Charles explained everything about the repairs and how the connections will be done when the new oven is installed. I was very pleased to have hired All City Electrical
Charles H., Esteban T.
06/05/19
 
I have used All City Electrical several times and I have been very pleased. They are always very professional. Orlando S did recent work for me and he was fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone.
Orlando S.
06/01/19
 
Joe and Orlando arrived on time, did a good job of installing 3 ceiling fans, and left no debris behind. I would recommend.
Joseph B., Orlando S.
05/31/19
 
Joseph called in advance when another job ran long and arrived as scheduled. Very nice and respectful of our home. Explained what he was doing and offered recommendations on other lighting options. We have used All City Electrical in the past and will again in the future.

05/23/19
 
No comment
Joseph B.
05/21/19
 
no comment
Joseph B.
05/21/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.