All City Electrical
220 N 14th St, Kenilworth, NJ 07033
Phone: 908-497-9977
Website: www.allcityelectricsecurity.com/



All City Electrical - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4023 star rating
(816 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
497 star rating (100 Reviews)
Facebook
155 star rating (31 Reviews)
Google
490 star rating (99 Reviews)
Judy's Book
154 star rating (31 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Angie's List
1503 star rating (302 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Happy Call
1209 star rating (250 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period All City Electrical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Had a problem with electrical lines that were taken down by a truck. The lines had to be attached back to our house. I did not have an electrician so I went to Angie's list to find someone in near home and found All City Electrical, located in Kenilworth, NJ. They came to give me an estimate, and told me they would send an electrician. The next day Tony Esteban came. He was so professional, lines were up and cap put back in no time. I would highly recommend this company and very happy with Tony Esteban's work.
Esteban T.
07/18/19
 
Amazing service and very professional

07/16/19
 
All city electric is amazing. Orlando, Igor and Ralph were great, organized and neat. Everything went smoothly and we are very pleased with our upgrade. Thank you and we will be using very soon for other work around the house. We highly recommend them for anyone who wants great work with professionalism.
Raphael E., Igor M., Orlando S.
07/16/19
 
Very professional and courteous

07/12/19
 
Was having trouble with one of my outlets Called Michael and he sent Igor over the next day to check the outlet . He arrived on time and was very professional and courteous! He checked the outlet and made the needed repairs. He also was very patient with me and answered all my questions. I gladly give this company 5 stars ⭐️ and would gladly recommend them to my family and friends!!!!! Hands down the very best!!!!!!
Igor M.
07/12/19
 
The staff is very professional, they communicate quickly. They are efficient and do their utmost to make sure they accomplish your requests. They arrive on time and work with you each step along the way.
Joseph B., Igor M., Esteban T.
07/11/19
 
no comment
Charles H.
07/10/19
 
Very good service not that’s a surprise.I have used All City before and will again in the future.
Orlando S., Esteban T.
07/07/19
 
Very good customer service. Friendly staff.
Raphael E., Tony L.
07/03/19
 
No comment
Charles H.
07/03/19
 
This is the second time I have had service completed by All City and same excellent work quality.

07/02/19
 
Guys we’re great, very professional. They were very conscientious on keeping the work area clean. I’m beyond satisfied with the finished product.
Raphael E., Charles H., Orlando S.
07/02/19
 
I have used All City Electrical several times. They do great wotk and are very pleasant and punctual. I have recommended them to several friends.
Orlando S., Esteban T.
07/01/19
 
The staff service are very good they know exactly what they’re doing and they’re very helpful in solving your problems excellent work very polite well recommend to anyone who needs Electrician
Orlando S., Michael V.
06/26/19
 
Orlando finished installing recessed lighting and a closet light in my master bedroom. He was fantastic and even pointed out a scratch on a fan I had ordered online, so I really appreciated that! He was patient, answered questions, and asked for my preferences. Thank you!!
Orlando S.
06/25/19
 
Charles arrived within the scheduled time frame. He was polite & professional. He provided me with options for resolving issues with my doorbell & curio light. He fixed both promptly. We also discussed options for other lighting & security issues I asked about. This company has always provides wonderful service!
Charles H.
06/21/19
 
Charles was knowledgable and pleasant. My job was done quickly and he trained me how to use my new system so I am confident. I would use All City Electric again.
Charles H.
06/20/19
 
We have used them to install a new electrical panel and re-run some lines and they were great. Very professional and did quality work.
Charles H.
06/14/19
 
Exceptional service. Team members Orlando and Raphael showed up on time. They were efficient. Thorough and hard working. They left everything done to perfection and left no mess or debri behind. I would recommend this team to anyone needing electrical work. Weather the job is big or small. Very dependable.
Raphael E., Orlando S.
06/13/19
 
Gave info and rates upfront at scheduling, came on time, friendly and considerate.
Joseph B.
06/06/19
 
We had an fire in the digital panel of our oven. The service guys, Charles and Estaban, came to repair the damaged wiring and they were very pleasant and professional. Charles fixed the wiring from the circuit breaker and changed the amps very quickly and efficiently. Establan added the connector and tied up the wiring to keep it protected and in place as we wait for oven to arrive..Charles explained everything about the repairs and how the connections will be done when the new oven is installed. I was very pleased to have hired All City Electrical
Charles H., Esteban T.
06/05/19
 
I have used All City Electrical several times and I have been very pleased. They are always very professional. Orlando S did recent work for me and he was fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone.
Orlando S.
06/01/19
 
Joe and Orlando arrived on time, did a good job of installing 3 ceiling fans, and left no debris behind. I would recommend.
Joseph B., Orlando S.
05/31/19
 
Joseph called in advance when another job ran long and arrived as scheduled. Very nice and respectful of our home. Explained what he was doing and offered recommendations on other lighting options. We have used All City Electrical in the past and will again in the future.

05/23/19
 
no comment
Joseph B.
05/21/19
 
I find surveys annoying

05/16/19
 
Excellent work, left the place clean, nice guy.
Joseph B.
05/16/19
 
Joe and Igor were fantastic!! They take the time to answer questions and explain everything, pay such great attention to detail and make sure the rooms were spotless when they left. So polite and did an excellent job with the work we had done at our home. We will definitely hire All City Electrical again. Thank you!
Joseph B.
05/14/19
 
Very profession, careful and clean. Could not be happier with their service. Highly recommended.
Raphael E., Orlando S.
05/12/19
 
Wonderfully professional, experienced, honest and left the home cleaner than when they arrived. All City Electrical finished a long list of work on a new home that was in disrepair, and they brought the home up to code, safety and provided excellent service for the price.
Esteban T.
05/10/19
 
Very professional. Service exceptional. Friendly!! Will be using All City for all my electrical needs. Great job.

05/02/19
 
Orlando and Raphael installed 2 pendent lights over my new island. They took the time to ask questions about height and placement and kept me involved every step of the way. I love these guys! All city installed outdoor lights and pot lights in my living room when I first moved into the house 4 years ago. Everything about the company is first class and beyond professional. Emails before they arrived announced who would be working. They arrived on time (put those darn little blue booties on every time they came in and out of the house), did an amazing job and even put up with my 2 huskies who barked and watched the whole job from outside the patio door. They will be my first and only go-to for electrical work and will refer to all.
Raphael E., Orlando S.
05/01/19
 
Great knowledgeable professional service
Joseph B., Igor M.
05/01/19
 
My experience with All City Electric was very professional and stress free. Everyone was friendly, helpful and efficient. Phone calls and emails informed me of all the details and times that work would start. The lights look beautiful and I would definitely recommend All City Electric to my friends and family!
Igor M., Orlando S., Esteban T.
04/29/19
 
Joseph provided an excellent service. We had three older smoke/carbon monoxide detectors and he replaced them. He also repaired the door bell. He was very professional and did an excellent work. I highly recommend Joseph and will never hesitate to hire him again for all future electrical repairs. more
Joseph B.
04/26/19
 
Igor was fantastic the two days he was at my home to do electrical work. He went through everything they were going to do, answered all of my questions, and did a walk through when he was done. He was polite and cleaned the rooms as if nobody had been there. We appreciate it!!
Igor M.
04/19/19
 
Both Igor and Orlando were very professional. Would use All City for any and all electrical needs.
Igor M., Orlando S.
04/18/19
 
Raphael and Orlando were amassing. They were very organized told me there plan and executed it to a tee. Michael provides us with a great quote and very satisfied with the work and professionalism of the team. Highly recommend.
Raphael E., Orlando S.
04/18/19
 
Extremely professional, knowledgeable and prompt service. They pay attention to detail and leave behind no mess. 10 out of 10 would use them again.

04/16/19
 
I finally have an electrician I can trust. I am extremely happy with the level of service and professionalism I received from All City. All City recently performed a full service breaker replacement and installed a PVC conduit from the power line at my house. Throughout the entire experience - same-day estimate to service and payment - I never once felt uncomfortable or like I was being taken advantage of. Mike and his team of techs Orlando and Raphael were thorough and neat with the project. I would happily recommend this company to anyone.
Raphael E., Orlando S.
04/14/19
 
Joe and Igor were great. All City is the only electrical outfit ive used that i can put my complete trust in to get the job done right the first time. No matter how big or small. I highly recommend. Professionals
Joseph B.
03/31/19
 
Very neat work. Courteous and professional.

03/30/19
 
Very neat job, courteous and professional. Raphael explained everything about the work he and Esteban were about to do. They went above and beyond to leave better than they found it. Esteban took his time setting up and explaining the new Ring door bell. Very grateful for there patience, it helped a lot. Five stars aren’t enough. Thanks again.
Raphael E., Esteban T.
03/29/19
 
Friendly yet professional team performed great service and were very detailed on work done following what the issues were. Entire experience was above average. Will definitely refer friends and family to All City Electrical.

03/26/19
 
Igor & Esteban came in heard what the problems were and quickly started to diagnose each repair and got to work. These guys were clean and efficient and very detailed to explaining what the actual problem was and how they resolved the issues. This was my second time using All City and I'll keep using All City and honestly don't ever see going with anyone else. They responded to my call backs within the day and send a team the next day, top tier service in my book.
Igor M.
03/26/19
 
Ralph called a full half hour to alert me about his arrival time. He worked professionally and thoroughly to remove an old ceiling fixture from an even older electrical set-up. The drop cloth and booties enabled him to keep my home free from debris. Ralph then hung the new, modern fixture and made sure it was tied up higher than regular drop-length while other home improvement projects like painting were to be done. He explained how to lower the light to the proper above-dining table height once we were ready to do that in the future. This was all very practical information, explained in a respectful and helpful way. Joe and I went from attic to both floors and to the basement as he checked every single outlet and explained why several needed replacing. He also gave many suggestions and explanations as to best ways to improve outlets and fixtures for safety. I learned a lot about proper use of extension cords, etc. One of the bonus moments was when Joe moved 2 ranges and 2 refrigerators so he could test the outlets. It gave us the opportunity to "spring clean" these usually hard-to-reach areas even before spring officially arrived! The day was a total success, and I am looking forward to the next major project with All City Electrical. I give 5 stars * * * * *
Joseph B., Raphael E.
03/21/19
 
My wife and I are extremely pleased with the new electrical panel installation and the professionalism that was provided to us. This company is my #1 go to for all of my electrical projects!!! Thank you!
Joseph B., Raphael E.
03/14/19
 
Ralph was wonderful! He is incredibly talented and even tried to fix my sump pump when it wasn't even his problem.He has a great personality and is good at what he does.
Raphael E.
03/11/19
 
So happy! All City is reliable, on time, does quality work, honest and for a pretty good price. We had recessed LED lights installed and TV wires hidden in the wall and are very happy with their work. The electricians who did the work, Joe and Ralf, were professional and a pleasure to talk to. We would use them again!
Joseph B., Raphael E.
03/08/19
 
Technicians were on time, polite, and efficient. They were knowledgeable about the repairs that I needed and made recommendations to solve the issues that exceeded my expectations. I appreciated the email contact from the office to remind me of my appointment with information about the technicians who would be coming so I would know who to expect. Overall, a very positive experience and I will use All City for future electrical needs.
Orlando S.
02/27/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.