Air Assurance Company, Inc
1301 SW EXPRESSWAY DR , BROKEN ARROW, OK 74012
Phone: 9182582665
Website: airassurance.com/



Air Assurance Company, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5216 star rating
(1083 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
410 star rating (82 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau (login required)
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3702 star rating (775 Reviews)
Google
395 star rating (81 Reviews)
Facebook
487 star rating (100 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
132 star rating (27 Reviews)
Yahoo
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Assurance Company, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Our project began with the request for a second opinion on the $500 needed to replace a fan motor on one of our two condensers. After visiting with Brad M*****, Mike G****** and other Air Assurance personnel, we decided to upgrade our existing, functioning systems with two new air conditioning and heating systems at a considerably higher cost. The expected benefits were to include improved air quality, comfort and efficiency. After a few short weeks, the benefits have already been achieved and noticeably so. For us, it's been money well spent!
Brian F., Mike G., Brad M.
11/08/18
 
Our project began with the request for a second opinion on the $500 needed to replace a fan motor on one of our two condensers. After visiting with Brad M*****, Mike G****** and other Air Assurance personnel, we decided to upgrade our existing, functioning systems with two new air conditioning and heating systems at a considerably higher cost. The expected benefits were to include improved air quality, comfort and efficiency. After a few short weeks, the benefits have already been achieved and noticeably so. For us, it's been money well spent!
Brian F., Mike G., Brad M.
11/08/18
 
In July 2018, they replaced a heat pump unit that turned out to be smaller tonnage than the one replaced. Apparently Kevin had been mislead by the manufacturer. Bill came out to check and there was no problem owning up to the error and a new one was ordered and installed; all no charge and no griping... Kevin and Bill were most helpful and informative. Given the size and cost of the unit, I doubt Air Assurance made much money on this transaction, but our satisfaction was certainly their priority. Thanks much guys, new unit works great.
Bill B., Kevin C.
08/07/18
 
We really appreciate Will S******* with Air Assurance for his clean, friendly, informative and professional manner as he dealt with out plumbing issue. Thanks!
William S.
05/30/18
 
Difficult replacement situation was handled well and David L. completed the installation well.
DAVID L.
05/14/18
 
Will did a fantastic job. Quick, professional, and helpful. Very good workmanship. Great job!
William S.
04/30/18
 
Will Schiller came out on a Sunday and did an excellent job. He was fast, friendly, informative, and professional. Great job.
William S.
04/30/18
 
Summary: top-notch work; technicians that are courteous, well-skilled and won't gouge. I'd use Air Assurance or recommend them anytime. Explanation: I've been a customer on a few occasions, today being the latest. My water heater failed after many years of service. Naturally, I turned to Air Assurance. The experience was the usual excellent experience from dispatch to payment (and beyond!). Will S. came exactly on-time, surveyed the situation and then sat down with me to discuss options. I thought it might just be a pilot light gone out, but he explained that there was a leak & the tank had outlasted it's predicted lifetime. He asked questions about my usage needs, plans for how long I would be remaining in the house, etc. Then, he clearly explained the available options and the pros/cons. After helping me determine the best option, he got with the office, arranged for the selected tank to be brought to him and began working to remove the old unit. During his work, I mentioned I was considering replacing my air conditioner. Will took the initiative, offered to arrange for a consultant to come out & did so when I agreed. Some time later, I had a thorough, excellent conversation with Stephen T. when he came out too. (Stephen was just as great to work with, but I could write an entire review just for him.) During the time both men were here, each was super courteous, professional and conscientious (like using little booties to keep my house clean). Will's completed work was excellent. He took the time to explain the functions of the new unit, caution about raising the temperature slowly to where I was comfortable without getting burned, and initiated the scheduling of a city inspector based on my availability. I hope I don't need service for awhile. But when I do, I'll be calling Air Assurance and requesting Will.

04/12/18
 
Will Schuller was very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose the problem with my plumbing difficulty in a very expeditious manner. By quickly diagnosing and fixing my problem, his actions not only relieved my anxiety associated with the calamity I faced, but also gave me sufficient time to prepare for the upcoming Easter Holiday. Many, many thanks for your expert treatment of my problem. Great respect, Dean Dohnalek

04/10/18
 
Hard to describe how much I appreciate John Johns, the Plumbing Service Tech. He is professional, prompt, and friendly. His work is superb AND we know that he will tell us like it is. If we don't need something we've asked for, he tells us.
John J.
04/05/18
 
Excellent service. Service was timely, efficient, professional, neat, and courteous. 5 Star rating for certain and for sure.
William S.
04/03/18
 
John Johns did a great job with my plumbing issues. He was also friendly, great with my barky dogs and helped with solutions for a badly designed faucet. Thanks to John for his personal service!
John J.
03/29/18
 
Summary: top-notch work; technicians that are courteous, well-skilled and won't gouge. I'd use Air Assurance or recommend them anytime. Explanation: I've been a customer on a few occasions, today being the latest. My water heater failed after many years of service. Naturally, I turned to Air Assurance. The experience was the usual excellent experience from dispatch to payment (and beyond!). Will S. came exactly on-time, surveyed the situation and then sat down with me to discuss options. I thought it might just be a pilot light gone out, but he explained that there was a leak & the tank had outlasted it's predicted lifetime. He asked questions about my usage needs, plans for how long I would be remaining in the house, etc. Then, he clearly explained the available options and the pros/cons. After helping me determine the best option, he got with the office, arranged for the selected tank to be brought to him and began working to remove the old unit. During his work, I mentioned I was considering replacing my air conditioner. Will took the initiative, offered to arrange for a consultant to come out & did so when I agreed. Some time later, I had a thorough, excellent conversation with Stephen T. when he came out too. (Stephen was just as great to work with, but I could write an entire review just for him.) During the time both men were here, each was super courteous, professional and conscientious (like using little booties to keep my house clean). Will's completed work was excellent. He took the time to explain the functions of the new unit, caution about raising the temperature slowly to where I was comfortable without getting burned, and initiated the scheduling of a city inspector based on my availability. I hope I don't need service for awhile. But when I do, I'll be calling Air Assurance and requesting Will.
William S.
03/28/18
 
John J did a great job of determining the problems with our plumbing, coming up with a quote, and promptly installing the equipment. There were no surprises and everything went smoothly.
John J.
03/16/18
 
We appreciate the professional, knowledgeable, polite, caring technicians that we have experienced with Air Assurance. We have used their plumbing, Heat/Air, and Electrical services and have been pleased with all. Air Assurance has been very helpful especially with a special need situation. Compassionate caring coupled with professionalism, that's Air Assurance!

03/15/18
 
David came to fix a problem for us. Not only was he on time he was very polite and professional. He took the time to explain our problem and how he would address it in terms easily understood. David went above and beyond for a special need in our situation. Thank you, David and Air Assurance!
DAVID L.
03/15/18
 
We have used Air Assurance Heating and Air Conditioning for many years. With their help, the existing system when we bought our home lasted us for the 24 years. The new system they put in last year is so much better. We have ALWAYS had fast response in problem times and the nicest people came to our home. They are pleasant, courteous and the most knowledgeable any service we have used. They are the best!
Corey F.
03/08/18
 
(no comment)
Keith K.
02/27/18
 
Great employees!

02/21/18
 
Great service, timely, efficient

02/09/18
 
Great company. Great service. Knowledgeable and respectful technicians.
Nick E.
02/07/18
 
As always, super easy to call for service, they show up when they say they will, they are friendly, courteous, thorough and leave your house looking the same as before they got there. I have had carpet ruined, water pipes broken and house flooded, greasy hand prints, etc from other Heating, Air and Plumbing companies. We just love you guys.
Keith K.
02/07/18
 
Congratulations on your hiring and excellent employees. I have been a customer for a few years and I have never been disappointed by one of your employees. Just recently I have had 3 Air Assurance employees in my. Home. The first, Marquis, quickly diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and had everything up and running within 24 hours of first contact. Plus he is very pleasant to work with. The next Tech was John. I was not at home when our kitchen flooded. John was out promptly. He diagnosed the problem; stopped the flooding and helped my frantic wife get the water off the floor. A great employee. The third was Jason. He evaluated our water heater needs; answered our questions clearly and submitted a detailed quote with options for our consideration. Keep all three. Give them a bonus!
Marquis F.
02/07/18
 
Always happy with Air Assurance. Very few companies have this kind if integrity. From beginning to end. 100% satisfied

02/06/18
 
Top notch company! Always professional. Mark S. was courteous and personable. 2 thumbs up Air Assurance!!
Mark S.
02/06/18
 
Air Assurance is a Christian Family Owned HVAC and plumbing business in Tulsa, OK that cannot be topped for excellent service, right on price, and overall enjoyable experience. Sure, parting with hard earned cash is never a situation that anyone wants to find themselves in; but doing business with Air Assurance is NOT going to be a hassle or negative experience. I have a new heat pump with inside coils and emergency heat that was sold and installed by Air Assurance. I have had plumbing sorkd done by AA also. Nothing but GOOD*****
Michael L.
02/06/18
 
Kevin C. came to replace my air filters and clean my heating units. He was well prepared with the filters and found a few problems while cleaning the units, gave me quotes for parts to fix the problems, and fixed them. He also installed a new air intake cover, which I needed. Kevin was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I had allowed 4 hours, but he and his helper finished in 3.
Kevin C.
02/06/18
 
I have found that Air Assurance is a high quality company. Their work is superior in quality. Recently, I had an issue with a furnace. They were at my home within hours of my call. The service technician, Rico, was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly; answered all of my questions and was very neat with his work. I highly recommend Air Assurance.
Rico Y.
02/06/18
 
This was a good experience from start to finish. Appreciated how efficient and courteous the installers were.

01/30/18
 
From our meeting with Mike Guillen to getting the job done, it was quick, smooth and we love it. They changed our heat/air to the attic and put in a heat pump and from day one the installers worked quietly and effeciently never leaving a mess. They were top-notch workers. We would absolutely recommend Air Assurance for any part of their service.
Matt G.
01/29/18
 
I have contracted with Air Assurance for a number of years and would recommend them to anyone seeking HVAC or plumbing services.
mitchell l.
01/28/18
 
Everything about the experience was pleasant and professional. They went above and beyond my expectations in their attitudes,work ethics, and cost. I would strongly recommend this company and especially staff members Mike, Derick, and Juan.

01/27/18
 
the entire experience with Air Assurance was EXCEPTIONAL!!! Mike Guillen was wonderful and soooo very helpful with his consultations, Derick and Juan (JC?) were the most delightful installers i have ever met. the entire procedure was easy and actually enjoyable!!! i cannot say enough good things about my experience with Air Assurance and their staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Derek Q.
01/26/18
 
Always a great experience and value!!

01/24/18
 

Marquis F.
01/24/18
 
Great job, Mark
Mark S.
01/23/18
 
Marquis has been here before and is always friendly and professional. All the technicians that have come to my home have been professional and friendly.

01/20/18
 
We have been ESP customers for several years. We have always had courteous service from not only the service people but the customer service employees as well. But this guy.......well.....he is the best ever! Mitchell is a credit to your company. Not only is he courteous and capable, he is thorough and explains to us how he found our system. I want his folks to know they did a great job raising him and Air Assurance was wise to employ this young man. We hope he is recognized in every way possible because the manner in which he served us as customers, makes it easy for us to recommend Air Assurance to family, friends and total strangers! Thank you Mitchell, we look forward to seeing you again!
mitchell l.
01/19/18
 
First class individual working for a first class company with outstanding customer service and support. Thanks!

01/17/18
 
Congratulations for offering top level service and customer support. Corey F. was very respectful of our time and situation. Thanks for what you do so well and at such ease.
Corey F.
01/17/18
 
Steve E was wonderful, and all previous AA technicians have been very good. We believe we can trust and rely on Air Assurance for all our hvac needs.

01/10/18
 
Brad was awesome! He worked very hard to find the problem and correct it. He was also very nice and polite.
Brad M.
01/10/18
 
Great service from my call in to the finish of the service work by the tech.

01/10/18
 
Steve E was excellent. We trust and appreciate Air Assurance!
Steve E.
01/10/18
 
Always a good group of technicians that come to do the annual check up. Very friendly and very professional. Always go over their findings, if anything and if nothing is found, they make sure to inform you of that as well.
Steve E.
01/09/18
 
(no comment)
Jerry C.
01/09/18
 
Bill B. Was here and found the problem right away. He fixed the switch quickly. I appreciated his service.
Bill B.
01/09/18
 
I am very pleased that we switched our annual service to Air Assurance for both heating/AC and plumbing. They have kept our equipment in great shape and identified several issues that will help us avoid future problems. We have had many issues with plumbing leaks and they have identified what may be the source of the problem and fixed it.
Justin D.
01/09/18
 
The service from Air Assurance was great and on time. The Service Tech was very professional and found the problem the first time. Great Job!
Bill B.
01/09/18
 
Air Assurance technicians are always very professional but also very friendly. They usually come within the timeframe promised. If for some reason they are unavoidably detained, they are very good about calling to let you know about the delay.
Marquis R.
01/09/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.