Air Assurance Company, Inc
1301 SW EXPRESSWAY DR , BROKEN ARROW, OK 74012
Phone: 9182582665
Website: airassurance.com/



Air Assurance Company, Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5321 star rating
(1104 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3757 star rating (786 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
415 star rating (83 Reviews)
Facebook
502 star rating (103 Reviews)
Google
420 star rating (86 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau (login required)
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Yelp
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Superpages
132 star rating (27 Reviews)
Yahoo
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Assurance Company, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Air Assurance, Mike Guillen, and the whole install team were absolutely amazing. Mike took the time to truly find out what was wrong with our system and figured out what we needed to do to correct our problems. The process was incredibly easy, and the install team stayed late to get the install completed in a single day. Everything was great from start to finish, couldn't be happier!
Mike G.
11/20/19
 
Tremendous plumbing service provided by John J. John was friendly and very professional. After diagnosing the problem, he made sure to provide a cost for repairs before beginning any work. John promptly fixed the problem so that everything is now working properly. I certainly plan to request him in the future for any plumbing needs I may have. Air Assurance dispatched John to my residence within an hour after I called about needing plumbing service. I certainly appreciate the quick turnaround in addressing and remedying my plumbing issue.
John J.
08/05/19
 
John Johns did an excellent job from the moment he came to inspect and diagnose the situation until the moment he left when the job was complete. John was friendly, considerate, professional and encouraging. I could not ask for a more successful experience! Thank you!
John J.
07/26/19
 
Not all heroes wear capes! This morning, Tony Borba, the pro from Air Assurance saved the day! The only material thing I cherish is my eternity wedding band. Monetarily it's worth over $2000, but as all wives know, it's the sentiment that makes it our cherished possession. While cooking this past Sunday, it slipped off and went down the garbage disposal side of the sink. My heart sank and I was a basket case. My other hero, my husband, stepped in and tried to retrieve it but to no avail. He "assured" me.....get it.....that he would contact Air "Assurance" on Monday and schedule them to come out, and that he had a good feeling that they would be capable of retrieving the wedding band without harming it. Fast forward to Tuesday...Tony Borba arrives at 8:30 a.m. just as we had been promised. Within about thirty minutes of him arriving and setting up in the kitchen he walked towards me with my wedding band!! I was ecstatic and tearful and very grateful!! Such a kind man and so very professional. We gained a new disposal on top of it all just because we wanted a new one after years and years with the old one. AND...because we have the service package thing, we saved $70 on the cost of the new disposal. AND I'm not finished, Tony found a leak under the sink that he fixed with no extra charge! Thank you Tony, and thank you Air Assurance! I am one happy wife!!
Tony N.
07/16/19
 
My mother contacted Air Assurance regarding our electric furnace which has quit working. They responded in a timely manner and were very professional. Mike Guillen was the consultant that we worked with and he explained all of the different options for the new furnace. We decided to change over to a gas furnace. Mike was very professional and knowledgeable. The installers and other workers arrived on time and were very pleasant to work with. My mother and I are very pleased with the new gas furnace and with the service and professionalism from Air Assurance. We would highly recommend them and will work with them in the future.
Mike G.
02/02/19
 
During our home renovation project, we had Air Assurance completely replace our heat and air system, and add a tankless hot water heater. They were prompt, friendly and courteous. They followed up after the project was complete to make sure everything was right.
Mike G.
01/25/19
 
It's not often that I'm highly impressed with service provided by a company. I'm always appreciative and many provide adequate service. However, I felt the expediency and overall service provided by this representative was above and beyond 'adequate'. He was willing to do the work to fix the issue long-term!

01/18/19
 
Air Assurance was expedient in sending someone to my home after I called. Will S. was professional and clearly communicated the process as he worked to resolve the issue with the main drain that was wreaking havoc inside my house. He went above and beyond to repair the issue. I highly recommend Air Assurance and appreciate Will's efforts today.
William S.
01/16/19
 
Will from Air Assurance came to my home today to address the clogged up main drain that was wreaking havoc in my house. After my initial call, Air Assurance was expedient in scheduling him to come out. Will was professional and clearly communicated the process. He went above and beyond to repair the issue. I highly recommend Air Assurance and I greatly appreciate the professionalism of this employee!
William S.
01/16/19
 
The service is the best. The men who work for Air Assurance are always so professional and do an outstanding job. I have used Air Assurance for many years and recommend them to everyone.
William S.
01/06/19
 
They are the greatest in town
William S.
01/06/19
 
Thank you again for the excellent service and professionalism provided by your company employee, Marquis Fuentes.

01/03/19
 
Thank you to Marquis F. for the prompt and professional service today. We appreciate the great employees at Air Assurance.
Marquis F.
01/02/19
 
Thank you David Lewis for such awesome service.
DAVID L.
12/23/18
 
I am sure all your customers are treated equally. Rhank you

12/21/18
 
I recommend David L for all your plumbing needs,he is very professional and courteous. I also recommend Air Assurance for all HVAC needs. Thank you Air Assurance for your services.
DAVID L.
12/21/18
 
David has done a couple plumbing jobs for us. Very informative and professional
DAVID L.
12/21/18
 
David Lewis with air assurance is the best!
DAVID L.
12/20/18
 
David lewis is very kind, patient and professional. I really appreciate his positive attitude when dealing with difficult issues.
DAVID L.
12/20/18
 
Great guy easy to explain things too
DAVID L.
12/20/18
 
David lewis is very kind, professional and prompt. I really appreciate his attitude when dealing with difficult issues.
DAVID L.
12/20/18
 
Our project began with the request for a second opinion on the $500 needed to replace a fan motor on one of our two condensers. After visiting with Brad M*****, Mike G****** and other Air Assurance personnel, we decided to upgrade our existing, functioning systems with two new air conditioning and heating systems at a considerably higher cost. The expected benefits were to include improved air quality, comfort and efficiency. After a few short weeks, the benefits have already been achieved and noticeably so. For us, it's been money well spent!
Brian F., Mike G., Brad M.
11/08/18
 
Our project began with the request for a second opinion on the $500 needed to replace a fan motor on one of our two condensers. After visiting with Brad M*****, Mike G****** and other Air Assurance personnel, we decided to upgrade our existing, functioning systems with two new air conditioning and heating systems at a considerably higher cost. The expected benefits were to include improved air quality, comfort and efficiency. After a few short weeks, the benefits have already been achieved and noticeably so. For us, it's been money well spent!
Brian F., Mike G., Brad M.
11/08/18
 
In July 2018, they replaced a heat pump unit that turned out to be smaller tonnage than the one replaced. Apparently Kevin had been mislead by the manufacturer. Bill came out to check and there was no problem owning up to the error and a new one was ordered and installed; all no charge and no griping... Kevin and Bill were most helpful and informative. Given the size and cost of the unit, I doubt Air Assurance made much money on this transaction, but our satisfaction was certainly their priority. Thanks much guys, new unit works great.
Bill B., Kevin C.
08/07/18
 
We really appreciate Will S******* with Air Assurance for his clean, friendly, informative and professional manner as he dealt with out plumbing issue. Thanks!
William S.
05/30/18
 
Difficult replacement situation was handled well and David L. completed the installation well.
DAVID L.
05/14/18
 
Will did a fantastic job. Quick, professional, and helpful. Very good workmanship. Great job!
William S.
04/30/18
 
Will Schiller came out on a Sunday and did an excellent job. He was fast, friendly, informative, and professional. Great job.
William S.
04/30/18
 
Summary: top-notch work; technicians that are courteous, well-skilled and won't gouge. I'd use Air Assurance or recommend them anytime. Explanation: I've been a customer on a few occasions, today being the latest. My water heater failed after many years of service. Naturally, I turned to Air Assurance. The experience was the usual excellent experience from dispatch to payment (and beyond!). Will S. came exactly on-time, surveyed the situation and then sat down with me to discuss options. I thought it might just be a pilot light gone out, but he explained that there was a leak & the tank had outlasted it's predicted lifetime. He asked questions about my usage needs, plans for how long I would be remaining in the house, etc. Then, he clearly explained the available options and the pros/cons. After helping me determine the best option, he got with the office, arranged for the selected tank to be brought to him and began working to remove the old unit. During his work, I mentioned I was considering replacing my air conditioner. Will took the initiative, offered to arrange for a consultant to come out & did so when I agreed. Some time later, I had a thorough, excellent conversation with Stephen T. when he came out too. (Stephen was just as great to work with, but I could write an entire review just for him.) During the time both men were here, each was super courteous, professional and conscientious (like using little booties to keep my house clean). Will's completed work was excellent. He took the time to explain the functions of the new unit, caution about raising the temperature slowly to where I was comfortable without getting burned, and initiated the scheduling of a city inspector based on my availability. I hope I don't need service for awhile. But when I do, I'll be calling Air Assurance and requesting Will.

04/12/18
 
Will Schuller was very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose the problem with my plumbing difficulty in a very expeditious manner. By quickly diagnosing and fixing my problem, his actions not only relieved my anxiety associated with the calamity I faced, but also gave me sufficient time to prepare for the upcoming Easter Holiday. Many, many thanks for your expert treatment of my problem. Great respect, Dean Dohnalek

04/10/18
 
Hard to describe how much I appreciate John Johns, the Plumbing Service Tech. He is professional, prompt, and friendly. His work is superb AND we know that he will tell us like it is. If we don't need something we've asked for, he tells us.
John J.
04/05/18
 
Excellent service. Service was timely, efficient, professional, neat, and courteous. 5 Star rating for certain and for sure.
William S.
04/03/18
 
John Johns did a great job with my plumbing issues. He was also friendly, great with my barky dogs and helped with solutions for a badly designed faucet. Thanks to John for his personal service!
John J.
03/29/18
 
Summary: top-notch work; technicians that are courteous, well-skilled and won't gouge. I'd use Air Assurance or recommend them anytime. Explanation: I've been a customer on a few occasions, today being the latest. My water heater failed after many years of service. Naturally, I turned to Air Assurance. The experience was the usual excellent experience from dispatch to payment (and beyond!). Will S. came exactly on-time, surveyed the situation and then sat down with me to discuss options. I thought it might just be a pilot light gone out, but he explained that there was a leak & the tank had outlasted it's predicted lifetime. He asked questions about my usage needs, plans for how long I would be remaining in the house, etc. Then, he clearly explained the available options and the pros/cons. After helping me determine the best option, he got with the office, arranged for the selected tank to be brought to him and began working to remove the old unit. During his work, I mentioned I was considering replacing my air conditioner. Will took the initiative, offered to arrange for a consultant to come out & did so when I agreed. Some time later, I had a thorough, excellent conversation with Stephen T. when he came out too. (Stephen was just as great to work with, but I could write an entire review just for him.) During the time both men were here, each was super courteous, professional and conscientious (like using little booties to keep my house clean). Will's completed work was excellent. He took the time to explain the functions of the new unit, caution about raising the temperature slowly to where I was comfortable without getting burned, and initiated the scheduling of a city inspector based on my availability. I hope I don't need service for awhile. But when I do, I'll be calling Air Assurance and requesting Will.
William S.
03/28/18
 
John J did a great job of determining the problems with our plumbing, coming up with a quote, and promptly installing the equipment. There were no surprises and everything went smoothly.
John J.
03/16/18
 
We appreciate the professional, knowledgeable, polite, caring technicians that we have experienced with Air Assurance. We have used their plumbing, Heat/Air, and Electrical services and have been pleased with all. Air Assurance has been very helpful especially with a special need situation. Compassionate caring coupled with professionalism, that's Air Assurance!

03/15/18
 
David came to fix a problem for us. Not only was he on time he was very polite and professional. He took the time to explain our problem and how he would address it in terms easily understood. David went above and beyond for a special need in our situation. Thank you, David and Air Assurance!
DAVID L.
03/15/18
 
We have used Air Assurance Heating and Air Conditioning for many years. With their help, the existing system when we bought our home lasted us for the 24 years. The new system they put in last year is so much better. We have ALWAYS had fast response in problem times and the nicest people came to our home. They are pleasant, courteous and the most knowledgeable any service we have used. They are the best!
Corey F.
03/08/18
 
(no comment)
Keith K.
02/27/18
 
Great employees!

02/21/18
 
Great service, timely, efficient

02/09/18
 
Great company. Great service. Knowledgeable and respectful technicians.
Nick E.
02/07/18
 
As always, super easy to call for service, they show up when they say they will, they are friendly, courteous, thorough and leave your house looking the same as before they got there. I have had carpet ruined, water pipes broken and house flooded, greasy hand prints, etc from other Heating, Air and Plumbing companies. We just love you guys.
Keith K.
02/07/18
 
Congratulations on your hiring and excellent employees. I have been a customer for a few years and I have never been disappointed by one of your employees. Just recently I have had 3 Air Assurance employees in my. Home. The first, Marquis, quickly diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and had everything up and running within 24 hours of first contact. Plus he is very pleasant to work with. The next Tech was John. I was not at home when our kitchen flooded. John was out promptly. He diagnosed the problem; stopped the flooding and helped my frantic wife get the water off the floor. A great employee. The third was Jason. He evaluated our water heater needs; answered our questions clearly and submitted a detailed quote with options for our consideration. Keep all three. Give them a bonus!
Marquis F.
02/07/18
 
Always happy with Air Assurance. Very few companies have this kind if integrity. From beginning to end. 100% satisfied

02/06/18
 
Top notch company! Always professional. Mark S. was courteous and personable. 2 thumbs up Air Assurance!!
Mark S.
02/06/18
 
Air Assurance is a Christian Family Owned HVAC and plumbing business in Tulsa, OK that cannot be topped for excellent service, right on price, and overall enjoyable experience. Sure, parting with hard earned cash is never a situation that anyone wants to find themselves in; but doing business with Air Assurance is NOT going to be a hassle or negative experience. I have a new heat pump with inside coils and emergency heat that was sold and installed by Air Assurance. I have had plumbing sorkd done by AA also. Nothing but GOOD*****
Michael L.
02/06/18
 
Kevin C. came to replace my air filters and clean my heating units. He was well prepared with the filters and found a few problems while cleaning the units, gave me quotes for parts to fix the problems, and fixed them. He also installed a new air intake cover, which I needed. Kevin was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I had allowed 4 hours, but he and his helper finished in 3.
Kevin C.
02/06/18
 
I have found that Air Assurance is a high quality company. Their work is superior in quality. Recently, I had an issue with a furnace. They were at my home within hours of my call. The service technician, Rico, was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly; answered all of my questions and was very neat with his work. I highly recommend Air Assurance.
Rico Y.
02/06/18
 
This was a good experience from start to finish. Appreciated how efficient and courteous the installers were.

01/30/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.