Ace Solves It All
1692 Dolores Dr, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: 407-850-4900
Website: www.acesolvesitall.com/



Ace Solves It All - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4019 star rating
(829 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1128 star rating (243 Reviews)
Google
1366 star rating (277 Reviews)
Facebook
710 star rating (144 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
731 star rating (147 Reviews)
Yelp
79 star rating (17 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ace Solves It All has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Great service. The Technician Corey explained every step of his analysis of our AC. He provided the several options. We were satisfied with approach Corey suggested going forward.
Corey S.
08/19/18
 
(no comment)
Corey S.
08/16/18
 
Corey was great and knowledgeable of his job
Corey S.
08/15/18
 
I met with Corey Surratt once again today for a small service issue, what an awesome guy from a company doing work for me with such compassion and concern to make sure my job is done correctly and Corey is certainly to make that happen for me along with Ace solves it all and that they do, I called the office and spoke with a wonderful young lady and to find out she has a 9 month old baby at home and her name is karry and what a beautiful voice to hear in the afternoon, when I called the reach Cory. Karry was so personable and a joy to talk with and related my information to the man I need to speak with mr. Cory Surratt, Ace solves it all is a well-oiled machine that works perfectly, I would highly recommend Ace solves it all ,they are a well-run organization and of course it takes a team to do that which is also well run and staffed
Corey S.
08/14/18
 
Corey was great and knowledgeable of his job
Corey S.
08/14/18
 
With our AC unit backup issue of great concern for us, Corey was able to immediately troubleshoot and remediate the issue. All the while, he displayed exceptional professionalism and a courteous nature to alleviate our concerns and took the time to explain what had transpired so we could familiarize ourselves should the same issue arise again. Kudos to Corey!
Corey S.
08/13/18
 
(no comment)
David J., Matthew J.
08/11/18
 
Professional and very pleasant. Explained everything clearly
Corey S.
08/08/18
 
Wonderful worker with lots of Knowledge of his job. Gave very good advice and What steps should be taken To reduce the electricity bills. Helped us understand the full Concept of the air conditioner. Good job Cory
Corey S.
08/07/18
 
Robert S was exceptionally professional and solved my electrical issue with ease. As a family value plan member the dispatch fee was waived and Robert and ACE Solves it All once again gets five stars and my continued recommendations. Thank you ACE and Robert S.
Robert S.
08/05/18
 
The tech that came to my home was very polite, professional and dedicated. Javier did an excellent job. He did leave until everything was a 100% to his approval. I really like that it show his true dedication.
Javier G.
08/04/18
 
Mathew, Did a great job. He should have been sent here the first day and the job would have been completed.
Lamisha C., Matthew J.
08/01/18
 
(no comment)
Eliud M.
07/28/18
 
(no comment)
Eliud M.
07/28/18
 
All the personnel at ACE Solves It All are very professional and helpful. Sean was super nice and very knowledge about his profession. I was always kept informed about his progress on a complete PM of our HVAC system. I would highly recommend ACE Solves It All for any of your HVAC/Electrical needs.
Sean C.
07/27/18
 
we called early in the morning because we have an issue with a circuit breaker in the garage, the nice lady that took care of our call told us we will be schedule for service between 12-3 pm, then we got a text that our technician will arrive within 1 hr, he was prompt as promised, we describe to Matthew our problem, and he was right on it , that the GFI needs to be replace because was worn out, he gave a n estimate and after we agree, we replace the defective outlet and all our problems were solved, couldn't be more happy and satisfied with an excellent and courteous service, very professional, definitive we will use their services next time we need a repair in the house,
Matthew J.
07/26/18
 
I just wanted to say that Eliud was very professional and is a very hard worker. Always with a smile and very polite and Professional he got the job done and this was a bear of a job. I thank him for everything and will ask for him to service what needs to be done here from now on. His patience and work ethics are remarkable something you do not see from everyone ........ when you find someone that is great at their job you keep them!
Eliud M.
07/26/18
 
we called early in the morning because we have an issue with a circuit breaker in the garage, the nice lady that took care of our call told us we will be schedule for service between 12-3 pm, then we got a text that our technician will arrive within 1 hr, he was prompt as promised, we describe to Matthew our problem, and he was right on it , that the GFI needs to be replace because was worn out, he gave a n estimate and after we agree, we replace the defective outlet and all our problems were solved, couldn't be more happy and satisfied with an excellent and courteous service, very professional, definitive we will use their services next time we need a repair in the house,
Matthew J.
07/26/18
 
I had some serious electrical issues and needed a new electrical panel.... Eliud was amazing!! He arrived early and stayed until the job was done! He was incredibly professional and super helpful!! I’m so glad I found this company!!
Eliud M.
07/23/18
 
Very happy with the service that was provided. Corey was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He was on time and got the A/C cooling right away.
Corey S.
07/23/18
 
Very professional & knowledgeable. Nice guy
Frank A.
07/23/18
 
They were really great.
Kristen O., Frank A.
07/20/18
 
(no comment)
Joe S.
07/17/18
 
I have to tell you Ace heating and air conditioning plumbing and electrical is a fantastic professional company, Corey Surratt could not be any more pleasant to be around what a guy, extremely courteous professional and drug tested a full disclosure company that is completely transparent, from the office staff and I spoke to a young lady named Lisa who has the sweetest voice and professional conversation I had with her to schedule an appointment with Corey, I called yesterday which was Monday I met with Cory Tuesday on time prescribed, the install will be on the third day after calling from a new air handler two new heat pump outside would recommend Ace solves it all to any potential client needing air conditioning problems solved Ace does solve it all, I rate them me five star company
Corey S.
07/17/18
 
Cory!! was an awesome “gentleman” he explained all that needed to be repaired with our air conditioner he took his time he finished the repairs and cleaned up it all up! no mess left behind we are super happy with this service . We definitely recommend this company we will be using this company for all there services. Thank you
Corey S.
07/17/18
 
Very professional and kind
Lamisha C., Corey S.
07/16/18
 
I would not recommend this company, if it’s not something new they are trying to install they don’t care about fixing the issue. Thier prices are high. I asked for a quote on mold removal on my air handler. They never touched the outside of it stating since I don’t breath that in that it’s not a problem and a reason why they don’t do the outside of it with the price of $950 to remove and clean the coils and fan. I find this out after I paid. They canceled on me one day because the one guy who gave me the quote was off and so I had a family member be there and they still sent someone else ..:so I paid over the phone. 1 1/2 days later my system got clogged and shut off my system and water over flowed into my garage...my drip tray was full of gunk.... I was going to have them come fix it but I was afraid they’d make something up and blame it on us since I’m still having issues for them to come back to finish the cleaning because they failed to mention what parts of the air handler they actually cleaned .. How is that my problem? They said they would clean the air handler well I want the air handler clean.. the outside of it is still part of being the air handler! Almost 2weeks after the original guy said he’ll come next week and spray all the mold on the outside, thanks Tom. The girls you call in the office talk to you with an attitude. The actual dispatch were much nicer.I will never use this company again.
Ace Team.
07/15/18
 
Very excellent servcie.
Corey S.
07/12/18
 
Awesome and very informative
Eliud M.
07/12/18
 
Frank was a great help in explaining to the Raile family what we needed to hook up our portable generator. We joined the ACE solve it plan. Frank was very professional through out the whole process. Now we have called for the ACE Air Conditioning people to come today. We would give ACE Solve It Teams a 10+.
Lamisha C., Frank A.
07/12/18
 
Excellent service and very passionate, knowledgeable people. My system is old and needs total replacement. Corey Surratt was the Service Pro that came for a consultation and his knowledge and expertise really made all the difference. He explained all my options to me clearly in layman’s terms. I would absolutely recommend Corey and Ace Solves It All for any services they provide. Thanks so much Corey!
Erika H., Corey S.
07/10/18
 
Excellent service and very passionate, knowledgeable people. My system is old and needs total replacement. Corey Surratt was the Service Pro that came for a consultation and his knowledge and expertise really made all the difference. He explained all my options to me clearly in layman’s terms. I would absolutely recommend Corey and Ace Solves It All for any services they provide. Thanks so much Corey!
Erika H., Corey S.
07/10/18
 
Excellent work thank you so much
Corey S.
07/10/18
 
(no comment)
Lamisha C., Corey S.
07/09/18
 
On 7/3/18 Manuel R. arrived at the house within the time line given to me by Kristen O. to fix the shower in the main bathroom. He reviewed the procedure he had told me about when he provided me with what my problem was and how it would be fixed and a price estimate. He got busy and kept me updated throughout the procedure. When he was finished he reviewed what he had done, showed me how everything was working, and mentioned some things I needed to be aware of within my overall system, and presented me with the bill for which I gave him a check for the total. He said I would get email copies of the papers. I was well pleased with the entire job beginning with the original meeting to get an estimate. About 2 weeks later I called to set up the appointment for the repair and Kristin O. Pulled up my info and had me an appointment the next morning. Thank you very much Manny and Kristen for taking care of this so quickly and professionally.
Kristen O., Manuel R.
07/09/18
 
I have used Ace for electrical and plumbing several times. They do what they say. Very professional and polite. Provided me with options. Discussed the features and benefits of each option. And then performed the appropriate service flawlessly.
Erika H., Joe S.
07/05/18
 
Our family decided to have an overhaul of all electrical power outlets, all smoke alarms, all landscaping lights (15 palm trees overall) and had a surge protector put on our home as well. From our initial phone call to ACE, we were greeted with a friendly voice from Erica whom was very helpful w/the scheduling of our appointment. She was very knowledgeable, kind and caring. Regarding ACE's field service representative Eliud, he was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and kind. We have a two story home and Eliud completed all of the work inside our home and installed all of the landscape lighting and the surge protector as well all by himself. Eliud arrived promptly at 10:00 am and finished the project at 6:30 pm. The whole time spent at our home he was working and he was very pleasant and he continued to smile. I highly recommend ACE for all of your electrical needs and make sure to ask for Eliud to perform the electrical work you need. I assure you that you won't be disappointed!
Erika H., Eliud M.
07/04/18
 
Friendly and professional - they got the job done!
Robert S., Lamisha C., Andrew A.
07/04/18
 
Frank and frank
David J., Frank A.
07/04/18
 
(no comment)
Mark E.
07/03/18
 
Very professionals, excellent communication and customer service, 100% reliable!!
Joe S.
07/03/18
 
Great fast relieable service! Very knowledgeable and took time with me explaining the issues and how to remedy. Forrest, Doug and Jon all very professional. We have a young son, so when ac goes out especially in the dead summer heat we needed a solution fast. Ace response swift and will take care if you. I definitely will call Ace in the future for all AC issues!! Thanks guys!!!
Kristen O., Jon B.
06/29/18
 
Frank is excellent! He is knowledgeable, professional, fast and nice.
Frank A.
06/29/18
 
These guys are amazing! I called for an electrician and plumbing and they we're there the next day. I had just about everything you can imagine done at my house. They are very professional and friendly. They do the job exactly how it should be done. No corners cut. They find other possible problems to bring to your attention incase you would like to have them take care of them as well. They will provide various package quotes to meet your financial needs. Great company! Highly recommend!!
Lamisha C., Eliud M., Manuel R.
06/28/18
 
Super service! Informative Efficient Thorough
Corey S.
06/25/18
 
Corey was so nice and informative. He showed me what was wrong with my air conditioner, and scheduled a convenient time to fix it. I would definitely recommend him and Ace Solves it All.
Corey S.
06/24/18
 
Sean and Andrew were fantastic with the HVAC cleaning I had done. Super upbeat, friendly, and pleasant to work with. Sean made sure to let me know what was happening each step of the way, and was extremely thorough. And Sean's show tunes game is on point.
Sean C.
06/21/18
 
Ace was very well knowledged about my HVAC system
Corey S.
06/17/18
 
Corey is great. Very friendly and professional. I strongly recommend them if you need help with your AC unit or replacement.
Erika H., Corey S.
06/17/18
 
Mark and Erika were excellent. As expected Mark showed up on time and was very friendly and informative. Erika informed me everything about the upcoming service appointment which was very helpful since I have to work in the afternoon. Altogether they were both great only the fee was a little expensive as expected for the service which I did not mind. Time is important for everyone especially when you have a schedule to follow.
Erika H., Mark E.
06/16/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.