Ace Solves It All
1692 Dolores Dr, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: 407-850-4900
Website: www.acesolvesitall.com/



Ace Solves It All - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4749 star rating
(980 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1318 star rating (281 Reviews)
Google
1768 star rating (362 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
799 star rating (161 Reviews)
Facebook
780 star rating (158 Reviews)
Yelp
79 star rating (17 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ace Solves It All has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Andrew was knowledgeable and able to converse on all questions asked. he talked about pros and cons of our questions on what we have and what we could use .as a single mother I appreciate not being talked down to. I am also a professional.
Andrew A.
02/15/19
 
I was very pleased with Mark's service. He was very experienced, knowledgeable and informative. Very pleasant customer service. I would definitely recommend him and his company to anyone. Thanks for your help and same day service. I'm a happy and pleased customer. Julio
Mark E.
02/12/19
 
Matt came and gave us a great inspection and explained things that we may need to be aware of for the future. He also changed out our smoke alarms to updated lithium battery style. Very professional and respectful of our home.
Matthew J.
02/10/19
 
(no comment)
Manuel R.
02/08/19
 
Read my reason for this rating, very important!! I called them for Electrical work, plumbing and AC installation because I saw their good rating. They came all on time and very courteous. They were supposed to give me their estimate right there but they asked me to give them a day to send me their estimate. Two days past and I didn’t hear from them. I called them and asked what happened, the answering lady told me that someone will contact me soon but no one did so far!! I realized that their good rating is because right after they leave, they send you the review and you’ll give them a 5 stars because they were on time and courteous, then after that you have to run after them which I will not because I have few more estimates from other companies already. So don’t even waste your time to call them for your needs!!!!!
Eliud M.
02/07/19
 
(no comment)
Mark E.
02/05/19
 
Communication and actual plumbing work was very good. The price was WAY out of line $5,400 for one days work for 3 workers. Finishing up was less than expected with bare ATT cable left open on the ground in 4 places where the lawn mower could hit it. Sprinkler heads left too high where lawn mower could hit them. Excessive dirt was left on top of viable grass. I fixed all these as best I could. Ron S.
Anthony R.
02/04/19
 
Great service
Manuel R.
02/03/19
 
Jude did a great Job he explained everything for me he will be back to finish everything soon as parts come in.
Jude S.
01/29/19
 
Manny was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He gave a detailed explanation of what our options were and did a great job of answering all of our questions.
Manuel R.
01/27/19
 
Courteous.professional,patient and knowledgeable
Manuel R.
01/27/19
 
The whole crew we're great, excellent service and timely, I have to give a great thanks to Todd also, he walked us through everything
Anthony R.
01/26/19
 
Jude was very professional and efficient. Provided solutions, recommendations and prices without pressure. He was helpful and polite.
Jude S.
01/24/19
 
Frank was very knowledgeable, professional and very courteous. I would definitely recommend Ace to my friends and family
Frank A.
01/23/19
 
The team members that came to my home were on time, very professional and took the time to explain everything to me. I would definitely use Ace Plumbing again without hesitation. They were great!
Tyler C., Caridad S.
01/22/19
 
As usual, Ace Solves It All, took care of my heat/air problem! Javier and his partner were great. Explained what was wrong, and fixed it all. Javier made sure everything was finished, and working. I was shown before and after pics, and kept in the loop! Ace is now my heating, plumbing, and electrical fix it company! I highly recommend them if you have a problem!!
Javier G.
01/21/19
 
These guys are always on time, very professional and really know their jobs...but Ace Solves it all is extremely expensive. Example...a whole home power surge protector is quoted for $975. You can buy this at Home depot for $140 and hire an electrician for one hour to install for about $100 an hour (would not take more than an hour). Too bad...they are very nice.
Andrew A.
01/18/19
 
My old air conditioner broke down after 17yrs of great use. It was a unit that did not need any maintenance except for the usual indoor needs. I had heard of ACE Solves It All on their radio program and called them for a quote so I purchased what was supposed to be a Rheem but instead got a Ruud. Okay, so no difference I know. However, (keep in mind the old unit I had for 17yrs did not need any maintenance at all) Now that I have this unit from RUDD I have had to call ACE about 2 to 3 times a year because it the cold air runs out, it will slowly stop in time. The ACE serviceman (Cory who is a great awesome nice guy) comes out and fixes it and resolves it for 5 to 6 months but then problem continues even after five years of repeat calls to ACE for the same problem. The other problem is they give me a new excuse every time as to why the cold air stops. In the beginning I believed ACE was a great company who took care of their customers and I am sure for some that may be true. However, as for me they have not exercise all possibilities at to where the problem may be coming from. I just recently learned the air conditioner evaporator coil that RUDD uses are made of thin copper and with the new coolant they are using produces a lot much more pressure which causes the copper to expand and leak. Now I must call RUDD or Rheem to replace the coil unit to aluminum which can withstand the pressure at an extra installation cost to me for a new air conditioner evaporator coil. My big disappointment with ACE is that they did not go far enough to check the inside system for leaks. For all those times they came to the house you’d think they check inside unit as well as the outside. Also my 5yre coverage with ACE has run out and now it’s up to me to pay, had they really checked the system in its entirety I would not be going through this problem. I cannot in good conscious recommend ACE Solves It All, because they don’t.
Corey S.
01/16/19
 
Javier was very considerate, looked carefully for the missing hanging light from a job someone else did. He was unable to find it and bought one from ********** to replace it. He was very considerate and did not have to replace light. The date was November 30 2018 Vera L****** *************************
Javier G.
01/15/19
 
The Service Personal did a Great Job.
Justin H., Tyler C.
01/13/19
 
Professional
Manuel R.
01/12/19
 
Work men were very efficient, however two large holes were left on either side of the new A/C unit. We were told these would be covered, it has been over a week and they have not been covered. The holes allow raccoons, possums and other wildlife to enter under our home and can cause damage to the installation etc. Not sure I would have Ace do work for me again if this the manner they finish a job. jps
Justin H., Anthony R.
01/10/19
 
On time ,Clean Work done timely manner. Pleasant Employees on the phone and in the field
Justin H., Tyler C., Jon B.
01/09/19
 
Joe was very professional and helpful. Very knowledgeable
Joe S.
01/04/19
 
(no comment)
Manuel R.
01/04/19
 
Very knowledgeable. Explained everything. Great service.
Jude S.
01/03/19
 
Ace rep. Corey Surratt......very informative, courteous and prompt....very customer oriented....checked out the issues, determined the problems, contacted manufacturer regarding warranty coverage, produced a plan of repairs, pricing and recommendations.....professional! Tom Erickson
Corey S.
01/03/19
 
Reliable, on time, great attitude and awesome work. I will always recommend Ace!!
Frank A.
01/03/19
 
Jude is a very friendly and knowledgable guy. He serviced both my HVAC's and gave me some great recommendations for my units that will save me money and prolong the life of my system. Doesn't get better than that!!
Jude S.
01/02/19
 
Jude is a very friendly and knowledgable guy. He serviced both my HVAC's and gave me some great recommendations for my units that will save me money and prolong the life of my system. Doesn't get better than that!!
Jon B.
01/02/19
 
Forrest demonstrated professionalism and was very thorough. He made sure that we understood all of our options and explained his concerns in language anyone could understand. Based on his attentiveness and the fact that he told me everything he was doing with every step of his service call, I would recommend this company to friends and family.
Forrest S.
12/30/18
 
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They arrive on time and tell you what they need to do. Joe ( plumbing ) is great! All they other guys were good also! This was 2nd time i have used Ace Solves It All, and i will continue using them!
Joe S.
12/29/18
 
(no comment)
Javier G.
12/29/18
 
Frank and his partner were very efficient and professional in getting my new Tesla all hooked up for charging!
Frank A.
12/28/18
 
Professional, Courteous and outstanding job. He even vacuumed!
Eliud M.
12/26/18
 
ultra fast. new what he was doing and how to explain it to a non-expert.
Frank A.
12/25/18
 
Job was done well with professionalism. The first issue for us was to make sure they show up on time. Due to holiday season we had to wait 2 extra days for a no-rush job, and the estimate took an extra day to complete. But we get it - things happen and there’s is not much we can do. The next step was to solve our issues with quality work, and then doing so at some reasonable cost (where your mileage may vary widely. Overall we are happy and would return as customers.
Anthony R.
12/24/18
 
(no comment)
Matthew J.
12/20/18
 
very good
Javier G.
12/20/18
 
Eliud did a very nice job in solving the problem with our family room not having electricity. It took him about 20 minutes to figure out the problem and not much more than that to fix it. It was great to get it done!
Eliud M.
12/19/18
 
Excellent service, professionalism and care! Thank you Jude for the excellebt work and helping us find the best solution for our heating and cooling systems!
Jude S.
12/19/18
 
(no comment)
Manuel R.
12/16/18
 
(no comment)
Corey S.
12/16/18
 
Thanks to Ace and Frank A. for great same day service when we had problem with our dryer and gfi. Frank called and showed up on time.He was very courteous and diagnosed our problem.He gave us different options and found what could have led to a major problem ! Again,thanks Ace and Frank A. for great service!
Frank A.
12/16/18
 
I needed a plumber, but not for an emergency. An appointment was scheduled within two business days. A window of 4 hours was allotted for a technician to arrive. Two hours into the wait, an office worker called to say the technician was delayed, being courteous of the known fact that I had an appointment shortly after the window time ended. Not posing a problem as of yet, I waited. Once it was approaching the time I needed to leave for an appointment I called to see about the delay. Due to traffic and distance, the technician wasn't going to make it before I had to leave the home so they kindly offered for him to come later in the day towards the end of his shift. We rescheduled for 6 pm. Not a problem. I was on my way home and received a call, asking if I were home yet and if they could come at that time. Being only 15 minutes away, I agreed. Manny showed up promptly and ready to address the problems. He put on protective shoe coverings so as not to track mud/dirt through my home. After assessing the needs, Manny gave us fair and honest feedback. This allowed us to make a positive decision on how to proceed. We were able to do one project on our own, if we would be willing to purchase the part shown. Agreed. On to the shower faucet.....after 35 years of corrosion, it looked hopeless. It was possibly going to cost more than we had anticipated to get a pin released from the valve. Manny, however, patiently tried to work the pin loose. He was unsuccessful at first, but decided to try heating the element. He worked on it and finally the pin released. He proceeded to replace what was needed and clean up the area. He explained what had happened and gave us preventative advice for the future. Following payment, Manny gave us information we had requested about the future possibility of having a hybrid water heater installed. He took the time to discuss our options. Upon leaving, he shook our hands and asked if there was anything else he could do to help. Manny was one of the most respectful technician of any kind I have ever had service at my home. I was very impressed by his professionalism, as well as from the team of office workers that made all steps of the visit a positive experience. Kudos to Ace Solves It All. Not wishing to need a plumber anytime soon, but it is a sure thing that we will call Ace Solves It All if the circumstances arise. Thank you!
Manuel R.
12/12/18
 
(no comment)
Corey S.
12/12/18
 
Cory is such an experienced Engineer. We had a problem with our Air Conditioning and he wouldn’t stop until he located the fault which wasn’t an easy one. I wouldn’t hesitate to contact him and Ace again - thank you Cory
Corey S.
12/12/18
 
Thank you Manny and Kale for fixing my bath tub faucet and many plumbing things around the house yesterday. You both did a great job. Will call your company and ask for you again for the future!
Manuel R.
12/12/18
 
He was on time and did a great job and explain everything he was doing. Great job and thanks.
Eliud M.
12/11/18
 
Professional & up front about all options and charges.
Matthew J.
12/10/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.