Ace Solves It All
1692 Dolores Dr, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: 407-850-4900
Website: www.acesolvesitall.com/



Ace Solves It All - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4993 star rating
(1031 Reviews)
Google
1892 star rating (387 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1359 star rating (290 Reviews)
Facebook
805 star rating (163 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
853 star rating (173 Reviews)
Yelp
79 star rating (17 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ace Solves It All has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


My air conditioning went out over Memorial weekend. I called Ace, and dispatch had a technician out to my house within an hour. The technician, Corey S., was wonderful. Corey was courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. Since my air conditioner was on its last legs, I had Ace put in a new system a few days later, but Corey had the old system up an running until the new unit could be installed. Ace definitely has my business and praises.
Corey S.
06/07/19
 
Jude is an excellent asset to ACE company. His knowledge of his duties is impressive. He’s easy to talk to about questions we have on our Lennox, he informed us on what he was doing and and performed maintenance on our Lennox.
Lauren Z.
05/08/19
 
Just want to thank Corey Surratt at Ace Solves It All. So helpful with upfront pricing and assistance with purchasing new unit. Not always easy to get an actual diagnosis and step by step help. Our family will be customers for life because of Corey. Thank you.
Corey S.
05/06/19
 
We had Ace Solves it all come out for our AC tune-up. Corey came out to do the service, and he couldn't have been more informative! Very knowledgable and honest with his service call! I would defiantly recommend ACE Solves it all and Corey as your service representative!
Corey S.
05/05/19
 
Mr Robinson R. is great professional Ac tech.. He was call out to my home on april 23 after ace drop the ball on installing a new unit to my home. The site supv of that day of the install. Did not go over the work of his team on site..a great tech will always go over the work of his team before walking off the job site.. and Mr Robinson went above and beyond to fix my problem for his company,His experience is a supv or manager who care for his job and the company he work for.. Thank you Robinson R.( Great Job will done) Huertas Family
Robinson R.
04/25/19
 
Manuel R. is great professional Plumber who will go above and beyond for your family needs. Thank you Huertas family..
Manuel R.
04/25/19
 
On april 20 ,2019 Ace tech forrest came to our home on a call to see why our ac was not cooling and he did not do a full ck of our AC because on april 22 i had to make emergency call to ace for a tech to come out to ck our ac unit which was blowing hot air. Forrest S.never went outside to ck my unit if he would have he would have found a problem with my Ac unit... which another tech found...
Forrest S.
04/25/19
 
A great person that care about his job and his professional career he went above and beyond to help my family with our AC problem. A tech like this that take pride in his work should be a manger some day.. Thank you .Huertas family
Corey S.
04/25/19
 
They are extremely helpful in helping me maintain my investment of my air conditioner pointing out how I can improve on the current system and elongate the lifespan of the unit. I find their staff very knowledgeable and very professional when it comes to explaining what I am looking at and how they corrected the concerns I may have had. Jude was very personable and gained my respect immediately with his knowledge of my system and how he can help me make it run more efficiently saving me money. Ace Solves it All is my go to company when it comes to A/C, plumbing or electrical concerns for several years now and will continue to be in the future. Thanks Jude.
Jude S.
04/01/19
 
Excellent, up front pricing and straightforward information. Immediately assessed the issues and gave recommendations and options for us to choose from. Would recommend to anyone.
Corey S.
04/01/19
 
Great!. replaced a light and breaker that was giving me problems. also showed up earlier than the original time frame given to me so i didn't have to wait all day
Frank A.
03/30/19
 
Both times Mark Elder was here on March 29 he provided excellent service. He is professional, witty, great customer skills, knowledgeable, and gives you the facts you need. He is a great representative for Ace Solves It All.
Mark E.
03/30/19
 
I just purchased a home in the Kissimmee area and Ace Solves it All had a annual maintenance package which includes complete inspections of electrical, plumbing, and HVAC systems. This is the one service I would never again buy a house without!! Technicians are professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. They were patient and answered every question I had about my systems and discussed all my options and discussed all my plans for future renovations and provided multiple free quotes for ALL my different ideas.
Andrew A.
03/30/19
 
Ace really does solve it ALL!
Frank A.
03/29/19
 
No comments
Jon B.
03/27/19
 
Andrew was so polite and knowledgeable,he was a joy to have in my home .He gave me three price options to choose from that would fit my budget.Thank you Ace for such a great employee
Andrew A.
03/27/19
 
ACE Solves it All never fails me. I recently needed to have my main power box to the house replaced along with the surge protector. I scheduled this and Frank A arrived on time. Even with light rain and the uncertainty of the weather Frank A completed the job and restored power to my home sooner than anticipated. Frank A was extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable. All of ACE Solves it All Technicians are always professional, courteous and they complete the work needed. I highly recommend ACE Solves it All and if you are lucky enough to have Frank A address your electrical needs, I know you will be very happy!
Frank A., Caridad S.
03/27/19
 
Review Date: Mar 25 2019 6:55 pm Customer Name: Jeff Zabel Employee Name: Steve D. Review Site (click to view): Facebook
Justin H., Tyler C.
03/25/19
 
Professional service at great price
Corey S.
03/25/19
 
On time and great service/knowledge
Corey S.
03/25/19
 
Review Date: Mar 25 2019 10:47 am Customer Name: Marjorie Acker Employee Name: Jordan P. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau
Corey S.
03/25/19
 
Great service!
Eliud M.
03/24/19
 
(no comment)
Manuel R.
03/23/19
 
Excellent service : on time , polite , they know what they are doing and are doing a clean job . Using Ace since a couple of years and I strongly recommand them.
Matthew J.
03/22/19
 
Very knowledgeable and professional, answer all my questions.
Corey S.
03/22/19
 
Eliud and Corey were such great guys. They were super friendly, took the time to Explain everything very thoroughly .broke down all the different options on how to fix our repairs. Great sense of peace dealing with them not having any doubt of being ripped off. Big thumbs up will def continue doing buisness with them as long as they have keep having people like them.
Corey S., Eliud M.
03/21/19
 
Manny was very professional and replaced my toilet in a timely manner. He gave me suggestions and pointers. I am not only happy with the product but with the service also. Company calls you when there on the way with in the hour. I will be using them again real soon. And I will ask for Manny again if possible.
Manuel R.
03/20/19
 
Cory came on a Sunday to fix a coolant leak which has been going on for about three years. He cut off the leaking part and sealed it and then made a new connection and brazed it into the high pressure line. Hopefully this will solve the problem for good. Time will tell.
Corey S.
03/20/19
 
Ace Electronics replaced the Master Breaker for my pool pump, their technician Matt performed the work, he is very knowledgeable and pointed to the fact that the entire panel had burn marks all over. He did a great job replacing the panel and eliminating all other panels that were no longer in use. He was also very friendly and helpful specially since he was working in the rain and kept the noise down while our toddlers slept. I would not hesitate in contacting Ace Electronics for any future needs. BIG KUDOS TO MATT AND ACE.....
Matthew J.
03/20/19
 
Ace Electronics replaced the Master Breaker for my pool pump, their technician Matt performed the work, he is very knowledgeable and pointed to the fact that the entire panel had burn marks all over. He did a great job replacing the panel and eliminating all other panels that were no longer in use. He was also very friendly and helpful specially since he was working in the rain and kept the noise down while our toddlers slept. I would not hesitate in contacting Ace Electronics for any future needs. BIG KUDOS TO MATT AND ACE...
Matthew J.
03/20/19
 
Extremely professional and very responsive. Corey was very helpful and had great customer service.
Corey S.
03/17/19
 
Matt was efficient, neat and very helpful. he arrived exactly on time and did everything I needed. I would always welcome him as the service person.
Matthew J.
03/16/19
 
Both the AC tech and Electrician from ACE serviced us well. They were efficient, professional, explained to us thoroughly the problem and fixed it right away. They both came at different times and both put on a cover on their shoes to protect the floors from getting dirty too (how considerate). I would recommend them to others and plan on starting a service plan to do seasonal maintenance on our AC.
Eliud M.
03/12/19
 
(no comment)
Mark E.
03/10/19
 
Frank is a very experience professional excellent knowledge and master electrician who explained the work he completed. I’m satisfied with the work done by him.
Frank A.
03/09/19
 
No Comment
Justin H., Tyler C.
03/08/19
 
Mr. S****** performed the suggested semi-annual maintenance of our newly installed air conditioner earlier today. His inspection of the unit and its operating parts were discussed in detail prior to and concluding the completion of the maintenance inspection. Mr. S****** was very respectful and answered all of our questions concerning the unit to our satisfaction. We were impressed with his professional acuity and seasoned approach to his job. Ace Solves It All is fortunate to have someone of his skill sets and polished approach representing them in the field. We will certainly place a request for him to perform our next service. Dr. Robert & Carolyn C****
Jude S.
03/08/19
 
Eliud Montanes and his partner were timely professional, courteous, and straight forward. They addressed issues quickly and made recommendations that made sense! I would highly recommend you give these guys a call for all of your electrical needs. Best.In.The. Business !
Eliud M.
03/08/19
 
A whole house repipe done thoroughly and on time. Excellent follow up. John went above and beyond to ensure I was totally satisfied - a class act. Professional firm. Highly recommended.
Jon B.
03/04/19
 
ASIL (Ace Solves It All) does work in our community for the COA and it dependable, knowledgeable, polite and on time. Not much more you can ask for then that. We have had them do some big jobs for us and if there was ever a problem, they came right back and fixed it with their excellent warranty service. We intend to keep using them whenever possible.
Eliud M.
02/25/19
 
It was a true pleasure to work with a professional team. Ace is now my go to company. Thank you!
Tyler C.
02/23/19
 
Very professional. knowledgeable and friendly company, from the sales person, the installer, the electrician. Ace did a great job and will be servicing my A/C system yearly to keep it running in peak condition.
Eliud M.
02/23/19
 
The best service ever. Father and Son. Frank and Andrew. 5 star on a very difficult installation. Thank you.
Andrew A., Frank A.
02/22/19
 
Your Tech came out to my home today and did a great job with our sink trouble. Mark E**** is a good customer relations worker and he covered all the issues we had and fixed our troubles with the backed up drain. Thank you ACE and Mark for a great job!!!!
Mark E.
02/22/19
 
knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Frank A.
02/22/19
 
(no comment)
Corey S.
02/20/19
 
Corey S****** was such a great help. He spent the first few minutes educating me on the history of my AC unit and provided honest feedback. My unit broke and I had to buy a new one. When we walked through my different options, I did not feel pressured at all and felt confident that I made the right purchase. I also learned enough about the system so in the event of any malfunction, I will be able to make an appropriate evaluation before calling for help. Thank you Corey! 10 stars!
Corey S.
02/19/19
 
Andrew was knowledgeable and able to converse on all questions asked. he talked about pros and cons of our questions on what we have and what we could use .as a single mother I appreciate not being talked down to. I am also a professional.
Andrew A.
02/15/19
 
Ace solves it all has been working in my house since 2014 this year I joined the VIP program and took advantage of the three free inspections they have re-plumbed my house and it was a terrific job I highly recommend ace to do any kind of electrical or plumbing or ac work.
Tony R.
02/14/19
 
I was very pleased with Mark's service. He was very experienced, knowledgeable and informative. Very pleasant customer service. I would definitely recommend him and his company to anyone. Thanks for your help and same day service. I'm a happy and pleased customer. Julio
Mark E.
02/12/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.