Ace Solves It All
1692 Dolores Dr, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: 407-850-4900
Website: www.acesolvesitall.com/



Ace Solves It All - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4533 star rating
(935 Reviews)
Google
1655 star rating (338 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1248 star rating (267 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
776 star rating (156 Reviews)
Facebook
770 star rating (156 Reviews)
Yelp
79 star rating (17 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ace Solves It All has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I needed a plumber, but not for an emergency. An appointment was scheduled within two business days. A window of 4 hours was allotted for a technician to arrive. Two hours into the wait, an office worker called to say the technician was delayed, being courteous of the known fact that I had an appointment shortly after the window time ended. Not posing a problem as of yet, I waited. Once it was approaching the time I needed to leave for an appointment I called to see about the delay. Due to traffic and distance, the technician wasn't going to make it before I had to leave the home so they kindly offered for him to come later in the day towards the end of his shift. We rescheduled for 6 pm. Not a problem. I was on my way home and received a call, asking if I were home yet and if they could come at that time. Being only 15 minutes away, I agreed. Manny showed up promptly and ready to address the problems. He put on protective shoe coverings so as not to track mud/dirt through my home. After assessing the needs, Manny gave us fair and honest feedback. This allowed us to make a positive decision on how to proceed. We were able to do one project on our own, if we would be willing to purchase the part shown. Agreed. On to the shower faucet.....after 35 years of corrosion, it looked hopeless. It was possibly going to cost more than we had anticipated to get a pin released from the valve. Manny, however, patiently tried to work the pin loose. He was unsuccessful at first, but decided to try heating the element. He worked on it and finally the pin released. He proceeded to replace what was needed and clean up the area. He explained what had happened and gave us preventative advice for the future. Following payment, Manny gave us information we had requested about the future possibility of having a hybrid water heater installed. He took the time to discuss our options. Upon leaving, he shook our hands and asked if there was anything else he could do to help. Manny was one of the most respectful technician of any kind I have ever had service at my home. I was very impressed by his professionalism, as well as from the team of office workers that made all steps of the visit a positive experience. Kudos to Ace Solves It All. Not wishing to need a plumber anytime soon, but it is a sure thing that we will call Ace Solves It All if the circumstances arise. Thank you!
Manuel R.
12/12/18
 
(no comment)
Corey S.
12/12/18
 
Cory is such an experienced Engineer. We had a problem with our Air Conditioning and he wouldn’t stop until he located the fault which wasn’t an easy one. I wouldn’t hesitate to contact him and Ace again - thank you Cory
Corey S.
12/12/18
 
Thank you Manny and Kale for fixing my bath tub faucet and many plumbing things around the house yesterday. You both did a great job. Will call your company and ask for you again for the future!
Manuel R.
12/12/18
 
He was on time and did a great job and explain everything he was doing. Great job and thanks.
Eliud M.
12/11/18
 
Professional & up front about all options and charges.
Matthew J.
12/10/18
 
I have used Ace Solves It All for several projects, but this is my last. While the work is well done, and done quickly, I find the cost to be exorbitant. To extend two soffit outlets 5 feet, for a total of 10 feet, the cost was over $1250.00. Also, there is a $79.00 trip fee which is not deducted from the bill when you sign-on to have the work completed. The electrician that completed the work was efficient and courteous, so no issue there. This is just an extremely expensive business that has lost a customer.
Frank A.
12/07/18
 
Provided thorough inspection of our AC System and made appropriate recommendations based on what was discovered. Pleasant personality and easy to get along with. Answered all questions professionally and knowledgeably. Will use this technician again. Resident Haines City, FL
Javier G.
12/07/18
 
(no comment)
Corey S.
12/07/18
 
I was extremely pleased with Mike and Ace Solves It All. The service was quick and reasonably priced. The warrantee is the best. I would definitely use this company from now on.
Mark E.
12/06/18
 
Corey was great and knowledgeable of his job
Corey S.
12/06/18
 
Corey was pleasant, informative and showed that he actually cared for the comfort and quality of life for us.
Corey S.
12/05/18
 
Did a good job.
Corey S.
12/04/18
 
Cory was awesome! He came in and explained everything he was going to be doing, showed me what he was doing, presented pictures and video of what he saw. He did a great job getting my air conditioner up and going. Very professional very courteous. I was very impressed with the quality of work and the services performed. I highly recommend this company if you need honest quality work done for your AC.
Corey S.
12/03/18
 
Corey S. Was absolutely very professional and friendly from the moment he came to our home to repair our AC issue. He was quick efficient and was very knowledgeable and took pride at his job. He answered all our questions that we had asked him. The services that Corey has provided is one to be recognize and will be recommend to everyone we know!!! It is very hard to find hardworking and honest people like Corey, Kudos to him and the Company for finding people like Corey!!!!!
Corey S.
12/02/18
 
Very thorough water heater installation estimate explaining exactly what I was getting.
Manuel R.
11/30/18
 
(no comment)
Andrew A., Frank A.
11/30/18
 
Corey Surratt was well informed. He explained the issues and options available. He delineated several cost alternatives for me. I was very grateful. He was pleasant and well spoken. I was very pleased with his thorough job and will continue to use Ace. Dolores N
Corey S.
11/29/18
 
Corey did a wonderful job with our six months checkups and installing clean air systems for our upstairs and downstairs air conditioners. Corey was personable and professional. We were looking for a way to improve our air quality. So when Corey introduced us to the premium indoor air quality system with electrostatic filter, ozone protection and UV Light we asked how soon can you install. And we were so pleased that in one afternoon Cory did the six month checkups and added the clean air systems to our upstairs and downstairs air conditioning units. Thanks Corey. We look forward to seeing you in six months.
Corey S.
11/28/18
 
Manuel came to install a garbage disposal. He assessed the situation and let us know what our options were. Needless to say we didn’t have it installed but we got good education on the system, we are going to get a different system and if we need help again we would definitely call Ace!
Manuel R.
11/26/18
 
Corey was very excellent ....he made me feel very comfortable....and for the first time I trusted an air conditioner guy.....My husband Ray passed away and he really trusted ACE.....I now have a limited income and it makes it hard for me to keep up with things...and for the very first time I feel I can trust someone on repairs.....Corey was the best tech. I have had since my husband died......Thank you for your service....
Corey S.
11/25/18
 
The technician, Javier, came by and inspected my system for a house I just purchased. The unit is about 12 years old and he gave solid recommendations on how to make it last longer. I have to put some money into it, but a smaller cost now will save me from a big financial burden down the line. Definitely recommend.
Javier G.
11/24/18
 
The technician, Javier, came by and inspected my system for a house I just purchased. The unit is about 12 years old and he gave solid recommendations on how to make it last longer. I have to put some money into it, but a smaller cost now will save me from a big financial burden down the line. Definitely recommend.
Javier G.
11/24/18
 
I can not say enough about the professionalism, cleanliness, and care I received from Matthew. I needed a hot tub wired and after several companies said they would come out they never showed I call Ace Solves It All. The on-line chat was great and the called the next morning to see what I needed. They were great because the hot tub was now on the patio as a rock without electricity. The company keep me up to date about Matthew's arrival time. The service was fantastic from start to finish. Not only am I recommending Matthew and the company, I already have the estimate for my next project and am looking forward to working with Matthew again in 2019. Thanks so much for coming out and providing the best service.
Matthew J.
11/22/18
 
Excellent Serviceby Joe !!!
Sheldon B., Joe S.
11/20/18
 
Ace good company matt excellent eletriction keep me informed about everything he was going to do we had a issue came back the next day check out everything again informed me what he had to do to fix it I will use ace agian
Matthew J.
11/20/18
 
What an amazing company Corey explained everything so throughly so there was no surprise cost at the end. On time and got everything taken care of highly recommended
Corey S.
11/20/18
 
Javier, was absolutely amazing, he explained every step he did kind and courteous. He took his time!!!! The best technician by far I have had.
Javier G.
11/17/18
 
Mark was very personable and explained what he was going to do. He explained our options and gave us a cost up front. I am very pleased with this company and would highly recommend them to anyone needing a plumber.
Mark E.
11/16/18
 
I simply what to respond to the e-mail.
Manuel R.
11/15/18
 
Efficient knowledgeable and easy to understand
Javier G.
11/15/18
 
(no comment)
Sheldon B., Corey S.
11/14/18
 
(no comment)
Corey S.
11/13/18
 
Quick service . Called and it was done the same day. I had a water leak.
Joe S.
11/09/18
 
I had excellent service today. Manuel is a great plumber. He solved the problem. Manuel listened to my concerns and I appreciate that.
Manuel R.
11/08/18
 
Manuel is a great plumber. He explained what the problem was and what needed to be done to fix the problem. He listen to me and my concerns. I would highly recomend Manuel and the ACE company.
Manuel R.
11/08/18
 
Great team, solved some complex electrical issues in my home, knowledgeable and professional. Thanks
Andrew A., Frank A.
11/06/18
 
Great service and really good at problem solving. A 5 star recommendation. The team was excellent. All nice people who knew their job.
Tyler C.
11/05/18
 
Cory is a true professional and very pleasant to talk to. He did a great job in explaining our options and price range. Once Cory left we felt very comfortable with our decision.
Anthony R., Jon B.
11/05/18
 
Matt was very detailed in this appointment and had a sincere desire to assist with the issue I was having. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and would recommend both Matt and ACE to anyone for their electrical needs. Thanks Matt!
Matthew J.
11/04/18
 
Corey came over to check out our AC system and was great! He explained everything and answered all of the questions we had about how it worked and other assorted issues we had questions about. He gave us his thoughts on what we could do to improve and what they would do for us. We really appreciated having him come to our home. We will be calling and asking for him in the future. GREAT GUY!
Corey S.
11/04/18
 
It was a bad situation that turned ugly. The gas company came out to turn on the gas of our rental and it had a leak in the manifold. So I called Ace as we had used them in another electrical issue ( it seemed high but within reason). This time they show up for a water heater replacement and tell me Gas heaters are more expensive ( I went to a big box store that morning and found out that was not the case) So I figure some where around $800 to replace this. Not really it came out to be $2,200 for a gas water heater. So please before you accept Ace Solves it all. Check your pocket book. They will solve it but it will cost you 3 times what you should be paying.
Mark E.
11/03/18
 
Corey provided excellent service. He was very professional throughout the time he was here, and worked quickly to get our situation fully handled.
Corey S.
11/03/18
 
I was so pleased with the professional repair services by Mark that I will be purchasing a new $3,000 water softener system within a couple of weeks.
Mark E.
11/01/18
 
Cory is a true professional and very pleasant to talk to. He did a great job in explaining our options and price range. Once Cory left we felt very comfortable with our decision.
Corey S.
11/01/18
 
Manny was absolutely terrific in helping identify several hidden issues in my house while also helping me game-plan a way to solve these nagging problems. He was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful; he went above and beyond what I could have ever expected. 5 STARS!
Manuel R.
11/01/18
 
Corey S provided a thorough explanation and description of all the options available for the replacement of my A/C. There was no pressure to sign now. He was friendly and personable. I felt confident giving the contract for replacement to ACE Solves it All.
Corey S.
10/29/18
 
(no comment)
Javier G.
10/28/18
 
(no comment)
Frank A.
10/27/18
 
Matt Johnson was at my house within a few hours to help with electrical issues. Very knowledgeable and professional! Fantastic company.
Matthew J.
10/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.