Ace Solves It All
1692 Dolores Dr, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: 407-850-4900
Website: www.acesolvesitall.com/



Ace Solves It All - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

4255 star rating
(878 Reviews)
Google
1492 star rating (304 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1203 star rating (258 Reviews)
Facebook
730 star rating (148 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
746 star rating (150 Reviews)
Yelp
79 star rating (17 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ace Solves It All has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Mark Elkin was very efficient and he solved my problem.
Mark E.
10/17/18
 
(no comment)
Matthew J.
10/15/18
 
I have used ACE for several projects at my house, AC, Electric and Plumbing. Usually things go very smoothly. The latest project unfortunately is still not complete, 2 weeks later. I am having mini split AC units installed and the appointments were rescheduled several times, the last time no one called to tell me. The job was finally completed on Friday, only to have the pumps fail and water seep out everywhere about 10mins after the team left. To their credit, they did come back and tried to fix the problem but was unable to, so it is still not done. The techs are very knowledgeable and professional, but they can only do so much. I think the management is not sending enough resources to complete the work, or sending the team out with all the tools and parts needed to complete the job. Not sure I'd use ACE again, sadly. Up to now they've been very reliable, so not sure what has changed.
Justin H., Kristen O., Anthony R.
10/15/18
 
Professional, friendly, efficient technician. I did have to prompt the dispatch organization multiple times to keep me appraised of when the technician would arrive. They could have been more proactive. I was given multiple work scope options and prices to choose from by the technician upon arrival. It was more expensive by about 30% than I expected. Recommend asking about price before making service arrangements.
Mark E.
10/12/18
 
Great and fast service as well as very professional
Javier G.
10/11/18
 
Tony Harker, the Service Electrician, arrived early within my window of service, which is always a plus. No one likes waiting for 4 hours. He was clean cut, impeccable manners, friendly and a good listener. He worked professionally and was clean. Although he had never worked on my particular lighted LED Mirror (they are unique and new), he figured it out quickly and completed the service in under an hour. It was a very tricky installation for special hanging and wiring. I was amazed at his knowledge and did not mind paying for excellent service and work. I would highly recommend ACE to all my friends and family.
Training.
10/11/18
 
Tony provided an excellent and very professional service. Our replacement LED light was fitted within 24 hours. We would recommend ACE for any electrical services.
Anthony R.
10/11/18
 
Wonderful person very thorough and informative.
Joe S.
10/10/18
 
Called them for air conditioner issues. They did a fantastic job...definitely recommend
Justin H.
10/09/18
 
Excellent service! Eliud and Tyler did a great job regardless of the rain. They were very kind and their attention to details, hard work and quality all around were absolutely over the top! Thank you both!
Tyler C., Eliud M.
10/09/18
 
They did a great job Thanks you Jude
Kristen O., Jon B.
10/04/18
 
Matthew with ACE was very professional and helpful, I would recommend this company to any of my family and friends.
Matthew J.
10/04/18
 
Excellent customer communication, appeared concerned about work scope to support the interest of the customer. I will use the company for services in the future. CSF
Manuel R.
10/02/18
 
Corey was great!
Corey S.
10/01/18
 
He was outstanding always will call for him.
Eliud M.
09/28/18
 
Javier was very helpful and informative - went through the inspection patiently and answered all questions with candor and honesty -
Javier G.
09/28/18
 
I have a tankless water heater issue. Mark arrived and was professional and knowledgable. Got me on the right path to a solution. Highly recommend!!
Mark E.
09/28/18
 
Called company at 9 am..Told them about the problem but that I needed the diagnosis and repair as soon as possible because I was to be hospitalized Thursday and friday..The dispatcher called me back within 20 minutes and told me the service man would be there within half an hour..Eliud arrived on time and quickly found the problems..He went to work immediately and efficiently..It required alot of work and he was very neat..Eliud was very clear in explaining what was wrong and how he was going to repair it..He gave me an estimate which had a couple of option..I agreed at the price..All the repairs were completed in a timely manner..Eliud was very friendly and competent..Since I am disable he made me feel comfortable with him in my house ..Peviously I had a very bad incident with a workman Everything now is working and he showed me what he had done and how it was operating..I was very pleased with your company and will use them again and recommend them to my friends
Eliud M.
09/27/18
 
Javier was very professional and very helpful. He educated us on proper maintenance of the AC and offered solutions for our AC issues. We are looking forward to working with Ace Solves It All and it's because of their AC specialists.
Javier G.
09/26/18
 
Corey is a professional in ,demeanor, integrity. He has resolved several issues and is person who keeps his word.Because of his service we purchased our newest unit from ACE.
Kristen O., Corey S., Jon B.
09/26/18
 
I'm in the market for a new A/C system. I just met with Corey S. who I found to be very professional and knowledgeable. Cory did not pressure me to make a decision but only did a great job of informing me about all of the choices of both equipment and service packages which his company can provide. I really appreciated our meeting and learning about all of the options. I will be working with this company soon!
Corey S.
09/26/18
 
The service was on time and the employees were very professional. Took pictures of the work done for the diagnosis and explained clearly what was happening. Will recommend to my family and friends.
Corey S.
09/26/18
 
The team kept me up on when they would be out to do the sub panel replacement. I will use Ace for other electrical issues when I can get to them.
Kristen O., Frank A.
09/25/18
 
(no comment)
Manuel R.
09/25/18
 
Corey is a professional in ,demeanor, integrity. He has resolved several issues and is person who keeps his word.Because of his service we purchased our newest unit from ACE.
Corey S.
09/25/18
 
(no comment)
Manuel R.
09/22/18
 
I called ACE because my air conditioner quit blowing cold air. Gave my info the girl on the phone. 1.5 hours later a tech, Corey Surratt arrived. Tested our system. We had a bad condenser. He installed the new condenser and checked all the rest of our system. Nice guy, explained all of the services they offered. Very professional. Thank You to all at ACE. David K.
Corey S.
09/20/18
 
(no comment)
Kristen O., Manuel R.
09/19/18
 
Rapid Response, Extremely Professional, would not hesitate to call again if needed
Joe S.
09/18/18
 
I have reviewed them giving them all five stars however, when I would go back to check something the review would go away. Twice is enough. Fix it. Then hit post and nothing happens.
Erika H., Corey S.
09/16/18
 
MATT WAS GREAT!!! DID A GREAT JOB WITH ALL ISSUES AND MY CEILING FANS LOOK GREAT. ALREADY SENT MATT'S BUSINESS CARD TO MY BROTHER WHO NEEDS SOME ELECTRICAL WORK DONE.
Matthew J.
09/09/18
 
I had an unfavorable home inspection. My electric water was missing two safety covers. Previous maintenance was p reformed by a local Saint Cloud company. I was unable to purchase the covers from anyone. As a last resort I called Ace Solves it All. Within a few hours a technician arrived and had the parts (unobtainable from any Big Box or other company) and professionally installed them. My only charge was the very nominal basic service fee. Outstanding work! Extremely professional! If there is a next time, I will call Ace first!
Mark E.
09/09/18
 
These folks at Ace are amazing. They take a team approach and professionally tackle jobs to your standards. We moved into a new home and had a ton of jobs for them to do, from hanging 5 chandeliers to running a dedicated line for our treadmill there isn’t a job they can’t excel at. A all way!
Thomas O.
09/08/18
 
Very polite and helpful thank you
Manuel R.
09/08/18
 
Great attention to detail. Eluid was super bright and very pleasant to work with!!:) love ace. For professional work that’s guaranteed. I would recommend them for the best qualified electricians in town.
Anthony R.
09/07/18
 
Great attention to detail. Eluid was super bright and very pleasant to work with!!:) love ace. For professional work that’s guaranteed. I would recommend them for the best qualified electricians in town.
Eliud M.
09/06/18
 
Eluid was amazing! Very knowledgeable and listen to my needs. I would recommend Ace because of it Professional Employees that are extremely polite and have great personalities and are a joy to work with.
Eliud M.
09/06/18
 
Service Pro Corey S. is very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. He solved my Hvac problem and explained the process to me. I am very satisfied.
Corey S.
09/06/18
 
Tecnitian showed to appointment on time. Took an hour to review , exam the inside water heater and outside heater solar panel. He tapped the outside panel valve and cut it, to repair it. And he drained the inside water heater. In an hour of service he charged $466.00 !!! Didn’t had to replace parts. I found this service adecuate but charges were excessive!!!
Mark E.
08/30/18
 
Entire experience was great! Dispatchers kept me well informed over multiple day process of arrival time of service technician. Corey Surratt was extremely professional and did excellent work!
Corey S.
08/29/18
 
Eliud was great, all the problems were fixed. i would definitely recommend him and the company.
Eliud M.
08/29/18
 
Work done at my home today. It was very carefully done.
Andrew A.
08/29/18
 
(no comment)
Kristen O., Frank A.
08/24/18
 
The service was done in a timely manner, both Manny and David were prompt, and knowledgeable. The service was outstanding, my only complain would be their outrageous prices, a little too pricey but if money is not an issue they are definitely the ones to call.
David J., Manuel R.
08/24/18
 
Good luck
Joe S.
08/23/18
 
Corey was great you need more techs like him
Corey S.
08/22/18
 
Had to have my HVAC completely replaced in January. They were awesome with the installation and had it done in one day. Had them come out for the 6 month tune up/check. The technician was very knowledgeable, friendly, and very thorough. Ace Solves It All also does electrical and plumbing. I had technicians come out to check my plumbing and all the electrical in the house. Both of these technicians were just as friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough as the HVAC technician. I'd highly recommend this company to anyone!
Manuel R.
08/22/18
 
Great service. The Technician Corey explained every step of his analysis of our AC. He provided the several options. We were satisfied with approach Corey suggested going forward.
Corey S.
08/19/18
 
(no comment)
Corey S.
08/16/18
 
Corey was great and knowledgeable of his job
Corey S.
08/15/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.