Accurate Electric, Plumbing, Heating and Air
Serving LA & Org Counties, CA 90000
Phone: (855) 999-9047
Website: www.itsAccurate.com



Accurate Electric, Plumbing, Heating and Air - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1961 star rating
(394 Reviews)
Google
259 star rating (52 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1038 star rating (208 Reviews)
Facebook
237 star rating (48 Reviews)
Yahoo
75 star rating (15 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
178 star rating (36 Reviews)
Superpages
129 star rating (26 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Customer Lobby
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
30 star rating (6 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Accurate Electric, Plumbing, Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I will definitely recommend Accutate to everyone I know. Rick was very knowledgeable and fixed several issues that other electricians couldn’t figure out, and in a timely manner...I was impressed!

02/26/18
 
Good Guys! Professional. 5 star service. Knowledgeable. Good Reliable company.

02/23/18
 
Mike has helped us in the past. He is friendly, courteous, respectful and very professional. Mike could not be a better representive for Accurate. We will only trust Accurate with future problems that may arise in our home.

02/09/18
 
They were absolutely amazing and these are the best honest electricians that you could find! This company does excellent work and their response time is amazing!! Cheri was always so quick to schedule times for the technicians to come do both estimates and projects. Ray was the representative that completed our request. He was quick to recognize the problems in my office. Ray and Eric both made appropriate suggestions to resolve multiple issues!! I highly recommend their services!
Eddie R., Ray R., Joe T., Cheri F., Eric S.
01/05/18
 
After past experiences with other companies, it is very comforting to work with true professionals.

12/02/17
 
I couldn't be more pleased with the work that Ray, Joe and Eddie performed at our house. They were professional, efficient, friendly and respectful. They made all of the installations and repairs exactly as we had requested and did a great job of cleaning up afterwards. I'll definitely be using Accurate again in the future.
Eddie R., Ray R., Joe T.
12/01/17
 
I think

12/01/17
 
I am very pleased with accurate electric. It was a very different experience than I’ve had with other service providers like them, in a good way. I especially like the text prior to the electrician coming out that provides more background on him and a picture. It really makes you feel more comfortable with having a stranger in your home.

11/21/17
 
Ray was on time, courteous, and professional. He was able to diagnose my electrical problem without difficulty and found a solution within my budget. I was impressed with the detail of his work and the time he took to ensure things were done properly. This is the third time I've had Accurate Electrical Services at my home and I've been very pleased with the quality of their service each time.
Ray R.
11/15/17
 
Josimar and his team kurt and Art did a great job!

08/24/17
 
From the phone call with the representatives to the technician who installed hardware, I was satisfied with the work. I will continue to use their services

07/04/17
 
Great price for the work done to my home. Josimar Lopez Was professional and I was satisfied with the installation. I will continue to use their services as needed. I recommend Accurate company for great service and affordable quote
Josimar L.
07/03/17
 
Ray and Kurt were very professionals. Their quality of work was excellent. I will not hesitate to hire them again in the future.

06/29/17
 
I choose them because they had a 5 star yelp review. I paid to have an electrical problem fixed and a week later the problem came back. They did return and wanted to charge me $500 to diagnose. They also told me after diagnosing the problem, they will tell me how much it will cost to repair. So the amount of $500 is just the beginning. They charged me $125 to change a GFI wall switch. I asked the company if they would apply the amount of $125 that I already paid since the GFI did not fix the problem. They said no.

06/22/17
 
Warm and friendly staff. Willing to give suggestions that provide you with options that you would not think of but were actual cost savings. Wonderful company to work with. Will definitely use again if the time arises.

06/03/17
 
we have been, using you guys for year!!

06/01/17
 
Love your service We are so happy with the Freire of our house

05/31/17
 
I was very happy about the work that was done.The problem was diagnosed quickly and the work was done to my complete satisfaction. I would use accurate again in the future should the need arise.

05/30/17
 
Accurate Electric is the only company I call when my business needs an electrician. I will be using them for my home electrical needs, too.

05/30/17
 
Nice people

05/30/17
 
Great team of service providers for what was needed.

05/30/17
 
great job!

05/30/17
 
Excellent service, follow through and communicatons. Repair person arrived on schsedule adn completed teh work and cleaned up beautifully.

05/30/17
 
Ray and Joe were friendly, efficient and competent. They kept our house clean while taking out existing lights and mounting new lights, which included cutting holes, etc. They were pleasant despite the warm weather. We've used Accurate in the past, and consider you our "go-to" electricians. Thanks for the continued good service!!!

05/25/17
 
Ray supervised the installation of can lights and a quiet exhaust fan in our kitchen. He was pleasant and very efficient, doing the whole installation in one day. I would recommend him and his company any day!
Ray R.
05/23/17
 
My experience with this company was really perfect. It started when our gardener had run over (with his lawn mower) what we thought to be dead electrical wires from an old jacuzzi that the former owners had removed. It turns out the wires were very much alive we found out quickly. The other aspect was that the circuit breakers didn't work properly so the wires would arc anytime they touched. Very scary. Needless to say I was a bit freaked out. I googled electricians in Altadena and Accurate was at the top of the list and I liked their website so I called. I first dealt with Ariel. She was very professional and friendly in listening to my concern. I was scheduled right away - I heard later that Cheri had told Eric that we really needed help so he got out here in short order as we had JUST called in. Thanks Cheri!! Eric arrived and very quickly handled the dangerous exposed wires. He was very professional & friendly and presented us with a plan so that our system could work properly. So a couple days later Ray and Jose came out and refurbished our existing electrical boxes and breakers so that they WILL trip like they are supposed to in case anything like that ever happens again. Their work was also very professional and fast! My experience was VERY good and would not hesitate to recommend this company again. Thank you!!!
Ariel J., Josimar L., Ray R., Cheri F., Eric S.
05/19/17
 
We had a circuit breaker that needed to be replaced and contacted Accurate Electrical Services. Eric came out and diagnosed the issue quickly, and Ray returned in a day or two to replace our old circuit breaker. They were professional and worked quickly to resolve our issue. Recommended.
Ray R., Eric S.
05/19/17
 
Josimar Lopez did a great job for us yesterday. He arrived promptly, was cheerful, and worked hard for 5 1/2 hours. We were already impressed with his knowledge, capabilities and advice from a previous job. We are very grateful for his service and will recommend him to our neighbors.

05/13/17
 
(no comment)
Josimar L.
05/12/17
 
All of the people from Accurate that I interacted with (initial estimator, service electricians, office staff) were professional and friendly. The cost of the service provided was a little more than I thought it would be but I would definitely use them again.

04/05/17
 
Mike, Josi, and Kurt were easy to work with and very professional. Although the cost of the job was more than I initially expected, the way the conduct business makes me feel confident that the work was performed up to professional standards. I also had great interactions with the office staff when I called them. They used both text and e-mail to keep me informed as to when they would arrive at my house.
Mike P., Josimar L., Kurt D.
04/04/17
 
Had a great experience with Accurate Electrical I would definitely use them again and refer my friends to them.

03/24/17
 
I Needed two 110 outlet boxes installed and new conduit ran to replace some that rusted out. Josimar and Eddie did a great job. They were very neat, clean, thorough and professional. I would highly recommend using Accurate Electrical
Josimar L.
03/24/17
 
Great service by Tony,Josimar,Jose, and Sara. Most friendly and decent company I have dealt with in some time. Top notch service. Felt it was a little expensive though maybe not. After the service I got I am willing to pay a little more if I did anyway. After two reschedules got another ten percent discount which was a very decent thing to do. I will use you guys and gals in the future. Thanks so much.

03/22/17
 
This company is great. The office person Sara was very nice and very helpful and a extremely nice person. Tony was the first to visit and was very nice and very professional. Then when the workers came we had Josimar and Jose. Very polite and very friendly and just great to talk with and their work was top notch and very enlightening. I first had thought the price I got was a little high but after getting the great service I'm not sure. I hardly ever have electrical work so this may be the going rate. The old saying you get what you pay for applies here. I feel I got a professional company with some of the nicest people I have ever worked with. They had to reschedule twice but gave me a nice discount because of the rescheduling. This was more than fair. Love this company and will use them in the future.
Tony A., Josimar L., Sara C.
03/22/17
 
What a great team you have. From the person I talked to on the phone, to Josimar who came out to quote the work, to Ray and Joe would did the installation, each one was helpful and knowledgeable. Not often is having repair work done a pleasurable experience but having my landscape lights repaired and new ones installed was just that, a pleasurable experience!

03/20/17
 
Joe T. did a great job installing and fixing my landscape lights. He was most helpful. Having technicians come out to your home for repairs is not often a pleasant experience. With the Accurate Electrical Services team it actual was!
Joe T.
03/20/17
 
Ray R. did a great job fixing and installing new landscape lights. He was quick, efficient and helpful. What a great experience to work with honest, knowledgeable technicians. Thanks!
Ray R.
03/20/17
 
Josimar L. came out to give me a quote on my landscape lights. He did a great job accessing my needs and giving me options to fixing the problems. I chose one that fit my needs and budget. He was friendly, helpful and trustworthy!
Josimar L.
03/20/17
 
Great Job fixing and installing new landscape lights! The job was done quickly and efficiently. The technicians that came out were friendly, helpful and just did a super job!
Ray R.
03/20/17
 
Ray and his crew were excellent Very quiet and hard working individuals that do a very professional work Our place was very busy with a few other contractors and this crew was very flexible and efficient

03/05/17
 
Ray did a terrific job upgrading my panel. He had a great team and came home with Joe, Jose, Kurt, Rigo, Eddie & Eric. I will recommend him to my friends and neighbors. Keep up the good work Ray
Ray R.
03/05/17
 
Josimar L. did a good job servicing my electrical needs. I would recommend him and Accurate Electric to my colleagues and friends.
Josimar L.
02/26/17
 
Josimar was very nice, conscientious, respectful and professional. He diagnosed the problem, repaired it quickly and cleaned up after himself. Josi was upfront about the cost of repairs, dependent upon what the diagnostics revealed, and didn't try to "up sell" additional services. All-in-all a great experience.
Josimar L.
02/18/17
 
Accurate Electrical Services is the best. One of my bedrooms inexplicably lost power recently. Accurate Electrical diagnosed the problem and was able to trace the wire in the attic and locate the fault. Mike Peratoner replaced the faulty wire and restored power to the bedroom. Mike knew exactly what he was doing and resolved the problem quickly and professionally. I am completely satisfied with the work and would call Accurate Electrical Services again if the need arises.
Mike P.
02/09/17
 
Josimar explained the problem, and solved it quickly. He even gave me advice on some other electrical issues I had. Very friendly, and his work was well worth the price I paid.
Josimar L.
01/09/17
 
Josi was very personable, polite and professional. He knew exactly what was wrong and how to fix the problem. He was neat and left the area clean and orderly. He made some very useful suggestions on improvements which I appreciated. I will be doing some upgrades based upon his written estimates. It was a pleasure to meet him and I felt very confident in his capabilities. Josi should be commended for his outstanding work ethic and in his manner of representing your company.
Josimar L.
01/06/17
 
My electrician was really good. I was disappointed that his boss gave him a 5:30 p.m. deadline to resolve or leave. Fortunately, God is amazing and because of the possible work around and reinstatement of electricity your electrician saved my family and home. I had a fire hazard waiting to happen. I will use your company again.

12/15/16
 
I saw a 5 rating for this company. Josimar is my hero. He did what 3 others where unable to do. He fully restored electricity in 2 outlets and 1 light. Thank you Josimar. I am so pleased. My issue was a � hazard waiting to happen. Thank you for saving us! Thank you Carmen for recommending.
Josimar L.
12/02/16
 
Josimar from Accurate Electric did an excellent job at both the fan installation and junction box upgrade. Clean up was top notch-he even vacuumed afterwards.
Josimar L.
12/01/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.