Absolute Air Air Conditioning & Heating
3443 East Highway 175, Kaufman, TX 75142
Phone: 972-932-5373
Website: absoluteair.net/



Absolute Air Air Conditioning & Heating - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1066 star rating
(214 Reviews)
Google
301 star rating (61 Reviews)
Facebook
320 star rating (64 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
290 star rating (58 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yelp
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Daniel arrived on time and was very professional. He completed the fall maintenance and check and also set up my wireless as well as showing me how to do the same in case I wanted to make changes later.
Daniel C.
10/12/16
 
When I initially contacted Absolute Air, I needed an estimate for work on my inverted A/C system. Specifically, the damaged duct work underneath the pier and beam house. It still had water and was inaccessible so I said I would call back when I had the water problem resolved. Without being bothersome, Absolute Air kept in touch with me and came out when the water problem was resolved. We determined the best course was to reconfigure the ducting and upright the blower unit. They came when promised and did an excellent job of re-configuring the system, reconnecting all the fitting for electric, coolant, condensate, etc. They cleaned the ducts, and boy were they DIRTY after 50 years! They plugged the old outlets at the baseboard and cleaned up afterwards. The entire crew came out and got the job complete in one day, thank goodness. The new system works GREAT, and i should see a reduced electric bill now. Plus, the unit is performing much better! They were professional, courteous, explained everything needed and answered all my questions. I can highly recommend this company.
Daniel C., Sam H., Troy H., John H., Mike L.
10/07/16
 
(no comment)
Daniel C.
09/26/16
 
Finally a technician that arrived at the correct time and knew what he was doing, polite, answered all my questions and fixed my problem with no gimmicks.
Daniel C.
09/22/16
 
Daniel come today for an A/C problem and provided the BEST SERVICE EVER. I cannot say enough for the way Daniel took his time explaining what was wrong and what he needed to do to repair the problem. I felt very comfortable with Daniel's level of experience and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Absolute Air to friends and family. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!!!!!!
Daniel C.
09/06/16
 
When my air conditioning failed on Labor Day in 95 degree heat, I thought I was out of luck getting someone to come out to service my unit. Well, I was fortunate enough to run across a listing for Absolute Air. Out of the 5 service companies I called, Absolute Air was the first to call. The people I spoke with were courteous, professional and prompt. The technician (Troy H) was out at my place and had my unit serviced and operational within 2 hours of my call - at a reasonable price with no gimmicks or games like other companies have tried to play by upselling or quoting unnecessary work. And, even as of this evening, only one other company even bothered to call me to address my problem. I am so happy with the service that Absolute Air provided and the professionalism provided by Troy who went the extra mile - that I cannot imagine using anyone else. Thanks Absolute Air!
John H.
09/05/16
 
When my air conditioning failed on Labor Day in 95 degree heat, I thought I was out of luck getting someone to come out to service my unit. Well, I was fortunate enough to run across a listing for Absolute Air. Out of the 5 service companies I called, Absolute Air was the first to call. The people I spoke with were courteous, professional and prompt. The technician (Troy H) was out at my place and had my unit serviced and operational within 2 hours of my call - at a reasonable price with no gimmicks or games like other companies have tried to play by upselling or quoting unnecessary work. And, even as of this evening, only one other company even bothered to call me to address my problem. I am so happy with the service that Absolute Air provided and the professionalism provided by Troy who went the extra mile - that I cannot imagine using anyone else. Thanks Absolute Air!
Daniel C.
09/05/16
 
John , I wanted to take a couple minutes this morning to report to you on a Service call you made for me at my residence. I picked you at random from Google and I am glad I did , I called and Cathy answered and I explained my situation , that my A/C had stopped and my son was at home ill with flu like symptoms ,she put me on a brief hold and came back and stated she had someone on the way , I didn't expect the service call to happen that fast but I was impressed , then Daniel arrived and according to my son , because I was at work , Daniel proceed to make repairs , he had called me over the phone , I missed his call but called him back , he answered and was very professional , introducing himself , giving me the estimate , getting my a/c back on line and running . All in all it was a very impressive experience , please give your employees some kudos for their performance it was outstanding , being in the people business also , I understand how much this means to your/our employees , Great Job ! and thank you so much . I have added you permanently to my contacts on my phone . thanks again .
Daniel C.
08/31/16
 
John , I wanted to take a couple minutes this morning to report to you on a Service call you made for me at my residence. I picked you at random from Google and I am glad I did , I called and Cathy answered and I explained my situation , that my A/C had stopped and my son was at home ill with flu like symptoms ,she put me on a brief hold and came back and stated she had someone on the way , I didn't expect the service call to happen that fast but I was impressed , then Daniel arrived and according to my son , because I was at work , Daniel proceed to make repairs , he had called me over the phone , I missed his call but called him back , he answered and was very professional , introducing himself , giving me the estimate , getting my a/c back on line and running . All in all it was a very impressive experience , please give your employees some kudos for their performance it was outstanding , being in the people business also , I understand how much this means to your/our employees , Great Job ! and thank you so much . I have added you permanently to my contacts on my phone . thanks again .
Daniel C.
08/29/16
 
Absolute Air service people are dependable, polish the, professionals. They always do a good job at a fair price. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Mike L.
08/23/16
 
Daniel was excellent in correcting the air flow thru my house. Also checked out both my AC units. Very helpful.
Daniel C.
08/18/16
 
The service man was Michael. He was very polite, did a great job and came out to get our air cool again within three hours of my calling the office. Very, very pleased with this company.
Mike L.
08/16/16
 
We were very pleased with the service we received. Daniel was very professional and knowledgeable with a great personality. Will use them again and recommend them to our friends and family.
Daniel C.
08/16/16
 
They always give me an accurate time of arrival. I have been using them since I moved here 4 years ago. They get out here and take care of business. I sometimes stand over them and ask questions and they answer them so I'm educated about what they are doing. They are patient and honest and I won't use anyone else.
Daniel C.
08/11/16
 
Daniel was prompt and very professional. He gave us several options to choose from. We appreciated his work and our A/C is working great. This is the 2nd time he has visited our home. We have 2 different units. Both times we were very happy with the outcome and work!
Daniel C.
08/11/16
 
Our experience with Absolute Air was very positive from beginning to end. Daniel came out to give us an estimate for our needs. He was efficient and honest. He did not try to push his company's products or services, but was willing to go with what we could afford. The next day the team of R.D. and Cade came to do the installation. Both were very personable and polite. They worked hard the entire time they were there. Never taking a break even though the August heat was unbearable in that attic. Their ability to work together as a team was amazing. R.D. was so kind in his explanations to Cade always telling him why and answering any questions. Cade was a willing learner. As I told them, I so appreciate the fact that they were so nice to my mom and me, but also to each other. I would recommend Absolute Air to others without hesitation. Elaine Bell
Daniel C.
08/03/16
 
Mike was fast and efficient! He helped us set up a service plan and take care of our problem! Our family has used Absolute Air for a few years and we will be joining them! We would recommend them to anyone in search of HVAC service!
Mike L.
07/25/16
 
We just had Absolute Air install a complete CH&A system in our home. The install replaced 4 window units so it included everything including what could have been a very difficult install. The design had to overcome lots of obstacles due to our house being built inside a metal barn. (Barndominium) The entire staff is trustworthy, competent, meticulous, personable, and very helpful. The price was fair and we are very pleased with the system. We would not hesitate to recommend Absolute Air.
Daniel C., Sam H., John H., Kathy L., Mike L.
06/29/16
 
We just had Absolute Air install a complete CH&A system in our home. The install replaced 4 window units so it included everything including what could have been a very difficult install. The design had to overcome lots of obstacles due to our house being built inside a metal barn. (Barndominium) The entire staff is trustworthy, competent, meticulous, personable, and very helpful. The price was fair and we are very pleased with the system. We would not hesitate to recommend Absolute Air.
Daniel C., Sam H., John H., Kathy L., Mike L.
06/29/16
 
Absolute Air installed a new system for my home. The installation crew arrived on time as scheduled and promptly installed the equipment. Absolute Air's employees are very professional. I was very pleased with the service.;
John H.
06/14/16
 
We love this company and their support of Still Waters in Kaufman. When our air quit working we immediately called them. The technician was amazing, he quickly figured out the problem and worked up the cost for us. We ended up putting in a new unit because we had patched this one several times and it was 20 years old. I felt bad that the technician had done so much work to find the problem then we ended up just going with a new unit but he was extremely pleasant and helpful. He checked back with us multiple times to make sure we were happy with the new unit and system even though he didn't personally install it. I love having my heat and air controllable via wifi as well!!!
Daniel C.
06/13/16
 
Daniel was very helpful. Heanswered any question I had and more. Thanks!
Daniel C.
06/02/16
 
Daniel provided excellent service, he was very professional, and Absolute Air offers reasonable prices! We will be using them for all of our A/C needs in the future!
Daniel C.
06/01/16
 
Daniel was very professional and knowledgeable about what he was doing while installing the heat pump unit. He went out of his way to make certain that we were satisfied with the service and the product. Because of our experience with Daniel, we would highly recommend using Absolute Air & Heating.
Daniel C.
05/16/16
 
Great company, great service, great team.
Daniel C., Sam H.
05/16/16
 
Daniel came out today to check out our A/C. He was a very polite with a great personality. He was truthful about what we needed and probably saved us from having to buy a new unit in the next few years. He really knows what he is doing and does it very well. Thank you for your great service.
Daniel C.
05/09/16
 
Daniel C. stayed busy the total time he was at my house. He kept me informed about what he was doing the entire time he was there. Daniel worked tirelessly until he resolved all the issues with the system.
Daniel C.
05/05/16
 
Jeff was our technician he was on time, in fact he was early. He fixed our ac problem professionally. He was thorough and laid out options for our unit. He did not try to sell us things we did not need. He was more interested in making a customer than making a sale.
Daniel C.
04/02/16
 
I had all three guys (mike sam amd daniel). All were great. They were able to get us taken care of for a full change out the same day when we weren't sure if we just needed a service call. As bad as it sucks to have to have a change done the guys made it as painless as they could. It was just great feeling like we were dealing with honest and knowlegeable folks. Will definately recommend to anyone. Thanks guys.
Mike L.
03/16/16
 
I give Absolute Air Air Conditioning and Heating a A . Daniel came out and found the issues and gave us a reasonable quote. We hired him and he did an outstanding job. Very knowledgeable and professional. Got the job done perfectly and quickly. We now have a service agreement with this company. As I feel they will keep my unit at its best and up and running.
Daniel C.
03/14/16
 
We've used Absolute Air twice in the last year, once at our rental house and another time at our home. Both times we received excellent service and the best price. I would recommend Absolute Air to anyone!
Daniel C.
02/15/16
 
We've used Absolute Air twice in the last year, once at our rental house and another time at our home. Both times we received excellent service and the best price. I would recommend Absolute Air to anyone!
Daniel C.
02/15/16
 
Daniel was very polite and explained how the system worked.. Love Absolute Air!!

11/19/15
 
Absolute air is the best company!!! After installing our new unit in May, Daniel came out and made sure our unit was ready for the winter weather!!! Very polite!!! God bless yall!!!!
Daniel C.
11/18/15
 
Daniel was great and I hope to have him back the next time service is due.

11/15/15
 
Great service! Daniel was very polite and professional.
Daniel C.
11/14/15
 
Sam, James, Isaac, Daniel These guys are the best they worked hard and well together to finish the job They were courteous and clean I would highly recommend them
James B.
11/04/15
 
Daniel and the staff at Absolute were superb. They were responsive to my initial call, showed up on time, explained the service in detail and performed the repairs thoroughly and I couldn't be happier.
Daniel C.
10/08/15
 
Once again Absolute air saved the day. Our system is on its last leg, but Mike got us fixed up until it finally gives up the ghost. He also explained our financing options for when we will have to replace our system. It made the whole process a lot less scary. I have had almost all of the service guys out to our house and all of them have been nice and I felt perfectly safe having them there.
Mike L.
10/05/15
 
They named this company right because I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!! Its nice to know that customer satisfaction still means something in this world.

09/13/15
 
I would recommend these guys to anyone 100% You just don't find people who are dedicated to the customer like they are any more!
Daniel C., Mike L.
09/11/15
 
These guys performed an excellent job. Sam, James and Daniel kept me informed during the whole process. When the work was complete, we walked everything down and noticed a great improvement in air movement. Awesome Service. John you have a great Team!!!
James B., Daniel C., Sam H.
08/25/15
 
Absolutely the best service ever! The guys were prompt and so nice. They worked a really long time in extremely hot conditions and we're always nice and quick to answer questions and keep us informed as to what was going on. They treated us like we were the only customers they had when I know they were really busy! Thanks so much for the great service!
James B., Daniel C., Sam H., Laura T.
08/22/15
 
These guys are fast, personable, professional and only do what needs to be done. Also give great maintenance advice! I highly recommend for emergencies and maintenance!
Daniel C.
08/13/15
 
I can not tell you enough how much I appreciated the kindness, friendly, and how professional everyone was!!! I have already have bragged to all my friends and family on Absolute Air !! 😊

07/31/15
 
Our Air Conditioning went out in our house last week and made a panic call at 7:30am. I could not believe it when John answered the phone that early and Daniel was at the house 30mins later !! I had the pleasure of dealing with and meeting everyone and I could not get over how sweet and professional everyone was!!! Thank yall for making a very stressful situation a lot easier to take !! I highly recommend yall to all of my family and friends :)) BIG THANKS to each and everyone of you ! God Bless You
James B., Daniel C., Sam H., Mike L., Laura T.
07/29/15
 
*** and ***** did a very good job. They were professional, courteous, and very considerate of our home. They stayed long enough to ensure everything was in good working order. - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/dallas/business-reviews/air-conditioning-contractors-and-systems/absolute-air-air-conditioning-and-heating-in-kaufman-tx-90399204/customer-reviews#sthash.jGxesPXt.dpuf
James B.
07/29/15
 
Our A/C wasn't working and they gave us a loaner unit to help us out until they could get our new system installed. They were courteous and punctual. They did a great job. I would highly recommend them to my friends. It is great to find a company who takes pride in their work!! That is hard to find these days.
Sam H.
07/24/15
 
Both men worked hard even in the rain. The bill was right in line to quote. They worked hard and quickly. I will recommend absolute air to anyone
James B., Sam H.
07/08/15
 
See my online review!

07/06/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.