Absolute Air Air Conditioning & Heating
3443 East Highway 175, Kaufman, TX 75142
Phone: 972-932-5373
Website: absoluteair.net/



Absolute Air Air Conditioning & Heating - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

886 star rating
(178 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
210 star rating (42 Reviews)
Google
261 star rating (53 Reviews)
Facebook
260 star rating (52 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yelp
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Sam, James, Isaac, Daniel These guys are the best they worked hard and well together to finish the job They were courteous and clean I would highly recommend them
James B.
11/04/15
 
Daniel and the staff at Absolute were superb. They were responsive to my initial call, showed up on time, explained the service in detail and performed the repairs thoroughly and I couldn't be happier.
Daniel C.
10/08/15
 
Once again Absolute air saved the day. Our system is on its last leg, but Mike got us fixed up until it finally gives up the ghost. He also explained our financing options for when we will have to replace our system. It made the whole process a lot less scary. I have had almost all of the service guys out to our house and all of them have been nice and I felt perfectly safe having them there.
Mike L.
10/05/15
 
They named this company right because I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!! Its nice to know that customer satisfaction still means something in this world.

09/13/15
 
I would recommend these guys to anyone 100% You just don't find people who are dedicated to the customer like they are any more!
Daniel C., Mike L.
09/11/15
 
These guys performed an excellent job. Sam, James and Daniel kept me informed during the whole process. When the work was complete, we walked everything down and noticed a great improvement in air movement. Awesome Service. John you have a great Team!!!
James B., Daniel C., Sam H.
08/25/15
 
Absolutely the best service ever! The guys were prompt and so nice. They worked a really long time in extremely hot conditions and we're always nice and quick to answer questions and keep us informed as to what was going on. They treated us like we were the only customers they had when I know they were really busy! Thanks so much for the great service!
James B., Daniel C., Sam H., Laura T.
08/22/15
 
These guys are fast, personable, professional and only do what needs to be done. Also give great maintenance advice! I highly recommend for emergencies and maintenance!
Daniel C.
08/13/15
 
I can not tell you enough how much I appreciated the kindness, friendly, and how professional everyone was!!! I have already have bragged to all my friends and family on Absolute Air !! 😊

07/31/15
 
Our Air Conditioning went out in our house last week and made a panic call at 7:30am. I could not believe it when John answered the phone that early and Daniel was at the house 30mins later !! I had the pleasure of dealing with and meeting everyone and I could not get over how sweet and professional everyone was!!! Thank yall for making a very stressful situation a lot easier to take !! I highly recommend yall to all of my family and friends :)) BIG THANKS to each and everyone of you ! God Bless You
James B., Daniel C., Sam H., Mike L., Laura T.
07/29/15
 
*** and ***** did a very good job. They were professional, courteous, and very considerate of our home. They stayed long enough to ensure everything was in good working order. - See more at: http://www.bbb.org/dallas/business-reviews/air-conditioning-contractors-and-systems/absolute-air-air-conditioning-and-heating-in-kaufman-tx-90399204/customer-reviews#sthash.jGxesPXt.dpuf
James B.
07/29/15
 
Our A/C wasn't working and they gave us a loaner unit to help us out until they could get our new system installed. They were courteous and punctual. They did a great job. I would highly recommend them to my friends. It is great to find a company who takes pride in their work!! That is hard to find these days.
Sam H.
07/24/15
 
Both men worked hard even in the rain. The bill was right in line to quote. They worked hard and quickly. I will recommend absolute air to anyone
James B., Sam H.
07/08/15
 
See my online review!

07/06/15
 
We called based on a friend's recommendation. We were impressed with Absolute's customer service, courteous and friendly personnel, professional technicians, great communication (thanks, Laura!) and reasonable cost. Such a great experience we asked them to help with a problem at our business in Dallas. Big thanks to Mike, Daniel, Sam and James. Wow! Great Job.
James B., Daniel C., Sam H., Mike L., Laura T.
07/01/15
 
Contacted Absolute Air in Kaufman TX, and was very pleased. They sent their service pro out within a couple of hours. Daniel Chronister was amazing! Very personable, yet very professional. Explained everything to me, which I truly appreciate!! He was also very thorough, and it was obvious he took pride in providing good service. Good value. I will definitely recommend this company!!
Daniel C.
06/22/15
 
We contacted Absolute Air in Kaufman Texas about cleaning our air ducts and was very pleased with the service we received. They were able to get us in quickly and sent out three excellent technicians, Sam, James and Daniel. They were on time, very professional and friendly. They were also very thorough and cleaned up after themselves. They made sure I understood what they were doing and told me things we could do to improve air flow throgh the house. Thank you Absolute Air for a job well done
James B., Daniel C., Sam H.
06/17/15
 
We contacted Absolute Air in Kaufman Texas about cleaning our air ducts and was very pleased with the service we received. They were able to get us in quickly and sent out three excellent technicians, Sam, James and Daniel. They were on time, very professional and friendly. They were also very thorough and cleaned up after themselves. They made sure I understood what they were doing and told me things we could do to improve air flow throgh the house. Thank you Absolute Air for a job well done
James B., Daniel C., Sam H.
06/17/15
 
Very friendly and quick. We have used Absolute Air twice and have been very pleased.
Mike L.
06/15/15
 
Very impressed by the quick and efficient service.

06/12/15
 
The air conditioning at our daughter and son-in-law's house packed up on one of the first really hot days of the year. An early morning call resulted in a visit by Mike by 10 am. He did a fantastic job getting things cool again as quickly as possible. I highly recommend this company and the friendly service they provide. Great job!
Mike L.
06/10/15
 
Daniel C. did a great job . Professional and explained everything
Daniel C.
06/09/15
 
Daniel provided excellent service and very professional!
Daniel C.
06/08/15
 
5 Star service!! If you need fast courteous AC service, this is the business for you!! My AC quit working late on a Friday night (of course - isn't that when it always happens). I waited until Saturday morning to start calling around. The first few places I called not only acted like they were too busy for me over the phone, but also could not fit me in for several days. I finally called Absolute Air and not only were they the nicest people over the phone, they wanted to make sure I would be taken care of that day. Mike showed up an hour or two later and within 30 mins my problem was fixed and he was off to the next service call. While he was here, he was so friendly and explained so much to me about the problem I had. I tell you, this is the best place of business where they truly put their customers first. Mike was drenched in sweat in this 90 degree Texas heat and was still so nice, professional and accommodating. Absolute Air far exceeds my expectations for service and speed. If you want nice, professional people working on your AC with the fastest service possible, call this company!!
Mike L.
06/06/15
 
Daniel was on time and very friendly !! Got the work done and had the parts on this truck and made sure everything was worked before leaving. I'll continue to use Absolute Air in the future. thanks again Daniel for a great job.
Daniel C.
06/05/15
 
My ac is under warranty. Total diagnosis and repair took less than 10 minutes. My total bill was $161 - $79 for service call, $47.50 for 30 minutes labor (and it took less than 10 minutes), and a $35 "handling fee" for the covered new condenser. I just ordered another new backup condenser on line for $14.11. This was the first and last time I will use their services.

06/04/15
 
We have been using this company for a few years and they have always been dependable and honest. They have never let us be without cool air in the hot summer, even when ours went out. They came out on a Sunday morning, fixed it, and I was able to be at Church. Daniel C. and the crew just put in a brand new unit for us yesterday and even though we weren't thrilled about the necessary expense, these guys made it easier. Daniel gave us his # and urged us to call him no matter what if we have any question. Everyone there is so nice and honest. What more could a homeowner ask for? Keep up the great work guys!
Daniel C.
06/02/15
 
We have 2 homes that Absolute Air services and just recently had to replace the entire system in 1 of the homes. They are the best HVAC company I have ever used and from now on the we will only use Absolute Air for our HVAC needs. They do what they say and that seems to be a very rare thing these days. We Highly, Highly, Highly recommend Absolute Air.
Daniel C.
05/01/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.