Absolute Air Air Conditioning & Heating
3443 East Highway 175, Kaufman, TX 75142
Phone: 972-932-5373
Website: absoluteair.net/



Absolute Air Air Conditioning & Heating - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1235 star rating
(248 Reviews)
Google
400 star rating (81 Reviews)
Facebook
360 star rating (72 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
320 star rating (64 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
115 star rating (23 Reviews)
Yelp
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Superpages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I have been pleased with service provided by Absolute Air situated in Kaufman.
Daniel C.
04/19/17
 
Troy daughter hid company have done a great job keeping us cool/warm and up and running! Courteous, prompt, knowledgeable. So glad we switched over!
Troy H.
04/18/17
 
Daniel came out on Saturday morning to troubleshoot one of my units not cooling. He checked a few things and figured out which part had gone bad. He gave me a price to fix the unit and once he had my approval, had the unit back up and cooling within a few minutes. Always prompt and professional service from Absolute Air. I would recommend them for all your heating and cooling needs.
Daniel C.
04/18/17
 
This was our first visit by Absolute Air, & Troy was our technician. Being personable & knowledgeable, after performing the service, he took the time to sit down with us to describe services his organization offers as well as the things he found with our a/c systems. We appreciate his efficiency and his kindness.
Troy H.
04/13/17
 
Daniel provided excellent service, he was very professional, and Absolute Air offers reasonable prices! We will be using them for all of our A/C needs in the future!
Daniel C.
04/12/17
 
Great service hands down. Like having the same person work on my system and to remember past visits. Consistently on time for my appointments. Alreadys straight forward with info.
Daniel C.
04/12/17
 
The whole team at Absolute Air is top notch. Their customer service is unsurpassed and the service pros really know their stuff. I have the service contract in which they come out twice a year and give my AC system a complete tune up. They have always been honest with me and never try upselling any unnecessary products or services.
Troy H., Mike L.
04/10/17
 
The entire team-John, Mike, Kathy, Dan, Daniel, Sam and Ryan were absolutely amazing. They all went out of their way to answer all my questions. Their expertise in removing a poorly designed and very poorly installed HVAC system was amazing. Their diligence in making sure the new 21 Seer Lennox system was WELL designed and installed exceeded my expectations. I am extremely pleased with all of the work done by this team. They were prompt, polite and professional. I would STRONLY recommend this company and employees to everyone needing work on a HVAC system or an upgraded system. Work and price were GREAT!!
Daniel C., Sam H., John H., Mike L.
04/10/17
 
Daniel was great again today. Thanks for always being very professional and getting the job done
Daniel C.
04/10/17
 
Great service, very prompt and helpful! Now that they do electric services we may be using them more often!!
Daniel C.
04/04/17
 
Troys visit was very nice and we are very happy with his work, keep up the good work.D
Troy H.
04/04/17
 
A helpful person and professional. Knows how to do the job and will explain anything you ask. I will refer this company and tech to other people.
Daniel C.
04/03/17
 
I have been doing business with this company for years and they never disappoint me. Daniel my service tech was very polite, fast and knowledgeable. If you need heating or AC work this is the company to call.
Daniel C.
04/03/17
 
These guys are the best - they have had top notch service every time we have dealt with them both at home AND with our office in Seagoville. They are honest, thorough, courteous, clean, and efficient. Daniel is one of the kindest guys around and he is very passionate about his work and the company he works for. We are glad we chose John Hutto and his team to take care of our heating and air needs.
Daniel C.
03/31/17
 
As always they are Dependable, On time, and reasonably priced. They say what they will do and do what they say.
Daniel C.
03/31/17
 
I purchased a new complete Air Conditioning unit. They were quick and reasonable in price. Their personal are top notch technicians well versed on all aspects of the the system. Definitely made the right choice and would highly recommend them.
Troy H.
03/31/17
 
Excellent company with great service and peace of mind! We have had several of the technicians out, Mike, Daniel, and Troy along with the owner John. All have done an excellent and professional job for us. Still going along with the old system but when it kicks the bucket we will definitely be calling Absolute Air for our new one! Thank you to an awesome company with friendly helpful service!
Troy H.
03/30/17
 
I I was very pleased with my experience with Absolute Air. ****** was very polite and definitely seemed to know his business ..
Daniel C.
03/29/17
 
Very friendly people from the office to the service tech,Daniel was our service tech and was great! Not only did he complete his job,he gave a lot of helpful advice and discussed moving our outside unit,upon my request.I would for sure recommend this company to anyone and the service agreement is a great price! Thanks Absolute Air and Daniel!
Daniel C.
03/29/17
 
These guys were great! Installed my new unit in less than a day!
Daniel C., Troy H.
03/27/17
 
They were all honest, caring, friendly, hardworking, and professional. Every one of them went out of their way to ensure I understood every step they were taking. This was not an easy installation and it was in an old doublewide where nothing is as it seems and almost everything was not done right in the first place. I was impressed by the three (3) man crew and their supervisor, not listed, that did my install. They worked all day, without a lunch, to get this done and to get it done as quickly as they could. They were a team and it showed. This is not cheap and I was not pleased with having to get a new AC system. But all of Absolute Air, Kaufman TX, From the tech, not listed, that first came out and looked at my old AC. The salesman that came out to talk to me about getting the new system, only after I said I was interested in hearing what he had to offer. And the crew that installed the new system. They always seemed genuinely interested in me, what I needed and wanted, and what would be best for me. They were always professional, understanding, and helpful. Although I hope I will not need to do this again anytime in the near future, Absolute Air of Kaufman, TX will be the people I call for all my heating and AC needs.
Daniel C., Sam H., Troy H., John H., Mike L.
03/25/17
 
Thank you to Troy H for his prompt service and getting our A/C all fixed up in our bridal suite! Great service Thank you!
Troy H.
03/20/17
 
(no comment)
Daniel C.
03/15/17
 
(no comment)
Troy H.
02/09/17
 
This group of service providers were honest with me. They didn't try to get me to buy a new unit and they would come out and work with my old unit. They did let me know my problems would continue and they were right. I purchased a new unit from them. My electric bills decreased which I didn't expect though they said they would. Then, they have followed up and come out yearly to make sure everything is running correctly. I would recommend them to anyone and I do when I have a chance.
Daniel C.
01/06/17
 
Never had bad service from this company!! Have two homes and have used this company for years and never had an issue. They do what they say, show up when they say they will, there courteous, and reasonably priced. Mike and Daniel are great and always take great care of us when they come out. I highly recommend them and their routine maintenance program the company offers. They keep us cool in the summer and warm in the winter. First Class Company.
Daniel C.
12/28/16
 
Cheryl Chamberlain Daniel came out to service my unit,this young man is a great service man and adds quailty to Absolute Air. I just wanted this company to no how great of an employee He is to your company. Thank You Ms,Chamberlain
Daniel C.
12/07/16
 
(no comment)
Daniel C.
12/07/16
 
Troy was very polite and did a great job servicing our heating unit to get it ready for the cold weather coming our way. Thanks for the great work.
Troy H.
11/16/16
 
From my first question to the ten thousandths question, they answered all . They went over the house top to bottom and recommended the best suited unit for my older house. They discussed air flow, BTU sizes, ducting changes,etc,etc,etc so I was very confident in my chose of unit to replace my older heat pump. From the moment they arrived till they left, I felt they were VERY qualified in removing the old and installing the new, they knew what they were doing. They were in this to make sure I was highly satisfied with the new unit and how it was working. I would definitely will recommend these guys to anyone, whither it's a repair or to a full change out like myself. A great group to deal with.
Daniel C., Sam H., Troy H., Mike L.
11/10/16
 
Great people. Great service. Very prompt.
Sam H.
11/02/16
 
Great Service and Friendly & Knowledgeable People.......
Daniel C.
10/25/16
 
Excellent service. Nice, fast and efficient.
Troy H.
10/18/16
 
Daniel was very professional and did a good job.we recommend absolute air .
Daniel C.
10/14/16
 
Daniel arrived on time and was very professional. He completed the fall maintenance and check and also set up my wireless as well as showing me how to do the same in case I wanted to make changes later.
Daniel C.
10/12/16
 
When I initially contacted Absolute Air, I needed an estimate for work on my inverted A/C system. Specifically, the damaged duct work underneath the pier and beam house. It still had water and was inaccessible so I said I would call back when I had the water problem resolved. Without being bothersome, Absolute Air kept in touch with me and came out when the water problem was resolved. We determined the best course was to reconfigure the ducting and upright the blower unit. They came when promised and did an excellent job of re-configuring the system, reconnecting all the fitting for electric, coolant, condensate, etc. They cleaned the ducts, and boy were they DIRTY after 50 years! They plugged the old outlets at the baseboard and cleaned up afterwards. The entire crew came out and got the job complete in one day, thank goodness. The new system works GREAT, and i should see a reduced electric bill now. Plus, the unit is performing much better! They were professional, courteous, explained everything needed and answered all my questions. I can highly recommend this company.
Daniel C., Sam H., Troy H., John H., Mike L.
10/07/16
 
(no comment)
Daniel C.
09/26/16
 
Finally a technician that arrived at the correct time and knew what he was doing, polite, answered all my questions and fixed my problem with no gimmicks.
Daniel C.
09/22/16
 
Daniel come today for an A/C problem and provided the BEST SERVICE EVER. I cannot say enough for the way Daniel took his time explaining what was wrong and what he needed to do to repair the problem. I felt very comfortable with Daniel's level of experience and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Absolute Air to friends and family. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!!!!!!
Daniel C.
09/06/16
 
When my air conditioning failed on Labor Day in 95 degree heat, I thought I was out of luck getting someone to come out to service my unit. Well, I was fortunate enough to run across a listing for Absolute Air. Out of the 5 service companies I called, Absolute Air was the first to call. The people I spoke with were courteous, professional and prompt. The technician (Troy H) was out at my place and had my unit serviced and operational within 2 hours of my call - at a reasonable price with no gimmicks or games like other companies have tried to play by upselling or quoting unnecessary work. And, even as of this evening, only one other company even bothered to call me to address my problem. I am so happy with the service that Absolute Air provided and the professionalism provided by Troy who went the extra mile - that I cannot imagine using anyone else. Thanks Absolute Air!
John H.
09/05/16
 
When my air conditioning failed on Labor Day in 95 degree heat, I thought I was out of luck getting someone to come out to service my unit. Well, I was fortunate enough to run across a listing for Absolute Air. Out of the 5 service companies I called, Absolute Air was the first to call. The people I spoke with were courteous, professional and prompt. The technician (Troy H) was out at my place and had my unit serviced and operational within 2 hours of my call - at a reasonable price with no gimmicks or games like other companies have tried to play by upselling or quoting unnecessary work. And, even as of this evening, only one other company even bothered to call me to address my problem. I am so happy with the service that Absolute Air provided and the professionalism provided by Troy who went the extra mile - that I cannot imagine using anyone else. Thanks Absolute Air!
Daniel C.
09/05/16
 
John , I wanted to take a couple minutes this morning to report to you on a Service call you made for me at my residence. I picked you at random from Google and I am glad I did , I called and Cathy answered and I explained my situation , that my A/C had stopped and my son was at home ill with flu like symptoms ,she put me on a brief hold and came back and stated she had someone on the way , I didn't expect the service call to happen that fast but I was impressed , then Daniel arrived and according to my son , because I was at work , Daniel proceed to make repairs , he had called me over the phone , I missed his call but called him back , he answered and was very professional , introducing himself , giving me the estimate , getting my a/c back on line and running . All in all it was a very impressive experience , please give your employees some kudos for their performance it was outstanding , being in the people business also , I understand how much this means to your/our employees , Great Job ! and thank you so much . I have added you permanently to my contacts on my phone . thanks again .
Daniel C.
08/31/16
 
John , I wanted to take a couple minutes this morning to report to you on a Service call you made for me at my residence. I picked you at random from Google and I am glad I did , I called and Cathy answered and I explained my situation , that my A/C had stopped and my son was at home ill with flu like symptoms ,she put me on a brief hold and came back and stated she had someone on the way , I didn't expect the service call to happen that fast but I was impressed , then Daniel arrived and according to my son , because I was at work , Daniel proceed to make repairs , he had called me over the phone , I missed his call but called him back , he answered and was very professional , introducing himself , giving me the estimate , getting my a/c back on line and running . All in all it was a very impressive experience , please give your employees some kudos for their performance it was outstanding , being in the people business also , I understand how much this means to your/our employees , Great Job ! and thank you so much . I have added you permanently to my contacts on my phone . thanks again .
Daniel C.
08/29/16
 
Absolute Air service people are dependable, polish the, professionals. They always do a good job at a fair price. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Mike L.
08/23/16
 
Daniel was excellent in correcting the air flow thru my house. Also checked out both my AC units. Very helpful.
Daniel C.
08/18/16
 
The service man was Michael. He was very polite, did a great job and came out to get our air cool again within three hours of my calling the office. Very, very pleased with this company.
Mike L.
08/16/16
 
We were very pleased with the service we received. Daniel was very professional and knowledgeable with a great personality. Will use them again and recommend them to our friends and family.
Daniel C.
08/16/16
 
They always give me an accurate time of arrival. I have been using them since I moved here 4 years ago. They get out here and take care of business. I sometimes stand over them and ask questions and they answer them so I'm educated about what they are doing. They are patient and honest and I won't use anyone else.
Daniel C.
08/11/16
 
Daniel was prompt and very professional. He gave us several options to choose from. We appreciated his work and our A/C is working great. This is the 2nd time he has visited our home. We have 2 different units. Both times we were very happy with the outcome and work!
Daniel C.
08/11/16
 
Our experience with Absolute Air was very positive from beginning to end. Daniel came out to give us an estimate for our needs. He was efficient and honest. He did not try to push his company's products or services, but was willing to go with what we could afford. The next day the team of R.D. and Cade came to do the installation. Both were very personable and polite. They worked hard the entire time they were there. Never taking a break even though the August heat was unbearable in that attic. Their ability to work together as a team was amazing. R.D. was so kind in his explanations to Cade always telling him why and answering any questions. Cade was a willing learner. As I told them, I so appreciate the fact that they were so nice to my mom and me, but also to each other. I would recommend Absolute Air to others without hesitation. Elaine Bell
Daniel C.
08/03/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.