ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville
4071 Powell Ave., Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-255-2111
Website: www.arsofnashville.com/



ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6601 star rating
(1340 Reviews)
Google
1431 star rating (290 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2364 star rating (479 Reviews)
Judy's Book
387 star rating (78 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
562 star rating (114 Reviews)
Angie's List
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
136 star rating (28 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Facebook
717 star rating (146 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
53 star rating (11 Reviews)
Superpages
483 star rating (97 Reviews)
Yahoo
398 star rating (83 Reviews)
Citysearch
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


good service and very professional
Kenton D.
06/15/18
 
great service very professional.
Jordan C.
06/15/18
 
The ARS Team was professional and efficient. Billy, our field service rep, was thorough in explaining our options and all the details of the products they represented. I would highly recommend ARS for your HVAC service needs.
Jordan C.
06/12/18
 
The ARS Team was professional and efficient. Billy, our field service rep, was thorough in explaining our options and all the details of the products they represented. I would highly recommend ARS for your HVAC service needs.
Billy K.
06/12/18
 
ARS team is great. Deshawn Willis HVAC installer was very professional and explained details. Entire team was professional.
Deshawn W.
05/27/18
 
So if you own a business and you want a awesome and very professional sales person, Billy Keathley is the guy. Thanks Billy, you were very knowledgeable in your field of work and when you spoke to me, I understood exactly all of my options and you were very a honest person. To all of the get rich quick scheme companies out there, as long as ARS has employees like Billy, you will never succeed when their are still good and honest individuals that are more worried about our well being than whats in our wallet. I hope that you go far at ARS because sir, you are the reason why companies soar year after year on production. I saved 1000.00 bucks on my unit because a friend gave me a coupon.(He referred me and he also is a proud customer of ARS). And Billy had set me up with a 500.00 dollar gift card from Home Depot and I will be getting a 250.00 check from TVA! I made 1750 dollars by allowing ARS to help me! Ars and Billy Keathley, yall have a customer for life and I will most definitely refer ARS to anyone that needs help! Thank you. Very Proud Customer of ARS!!!
Billy K.
05/25/18
 
Kenton D (Kenny) was polite, professional and completed the work efficiently. Highly recommend this company.
Kenton D.
05/22/18
 
Jordon C (Levi) was very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly.
Jordan C.
05/22/18
 
ARS did a great job. The technicians were friendly and efficient. Did a great job of explaining the system and cleaning up after..
Jordan C., Kenton D.
05/18/18
 
Pleased with everything!

05/14/18
 
Deshawn and the rest of the team were fantastic for the complete installation of my HVAC package (2 units). They were very professional, courteous, respectful of our presence and our household. I highly recommend this team as well as ARS as a whole. Thanks Deshawn!
Deshawn W.
05/11/18
 
The installers worked very hard under difficult circumstances to install a 5 ton heatpump (in the rain). They never complained and got the job done!

05/11/18
 
Jordan C. and Kenton D. were real professionals and went the extra to finish the job
Kenton D.
05/10/18
 
Jordan C. and Kenton D. were real professionals and went the extra to finish the job
Jordan C.
05/10/18
 
Installer Dillon Howell & Helper Deshawn Willis was very polite, did not waste any time installing my new unit and removing the old one. Making sure everything was in working order before leaving.
Deshawn W.
05/09/18
 
Dillon Howell and DeShawn Willis did a great job at installing a new heat pump and removing the old one. Both were very heavy and the ground was wet to work with but they pushed through and got the job done. I gave a good review on ReviewBuzz for Deshawn but the system did not have Dillon available to leave a good review for. Please check his status so I can recognize him
Deshawn W.
05/07/18
 
Jordan and Kenton did a great job installing the HVac! They did extra when I requested them to look at the duct system in another unit. Thank you so much!
Jordan C., Kenton D.
05/05/18
 
Both Jordan and Kenton were very helpful and courteous. All the ARS team was professional. Highly Recommend!
Jordan C.
04/27/18
 
Kenton D. was a very hard worker he knew everything he needed to do he is a very nice person to work with he worked hard until everything is done
Kenton D.
04/26/18
 
Jordan C. knew what he was doing you have a very good person in him he gets to work and work hard until he is done with what every he is doing.
Jordan C.
04/26/18
 
Thumbs up for Deshawn and Dillon I was not there at the time of the install but my brother was. When I did make it home I noticed how professionally the work was done. I was impressed. I would recommend ARS. Ms. Campbell
Deshawn W.
04/19/18
 
Thank you we are so happy to have air unit and heat back up running all the people we talk to though the company form internet to phone and sells and installer are amazing group of people who are truly kind and honest thank y'all for making this easy stress free for my family

04/12/18
 
I call on Monday afternoon I was not free so they can out Tuesday at 10 am and best Price and installed the same day went over what I expected make sure my gas line was straight and all my pilots were still light before they left thank you guys so much
Jordan C., Kenton D.
04/11/18
 
He was very respectful. Did a great job installing the unit.
Jordan C.
04/06/18
 
He was very respectful. Very friendly. Explained everything to me.
Kenton D.
04/06/18
 
Billy was punctual, informative, and very helpful. In addition to helping me with the financing, he actually diagnosed a water heater issue I mentioned to him. He wasn't pushy and didn't try to oversell me, when I knew what I could afford and what I needed. Thanks for a great experience. In addition, my installers, John R. and Robert S. were on time, efficient, and polite. When they were done, the only signs they'd been here were a working HVAC and the shiny new Nest thermostat John helped me set up. Couldn't ask for much more.
Billy K.
03/13/18
 
Jason Hudgens has promptly responded to my calls on several occasions. I have been using ARS Rescue Rooter for several big jobs at my home. Jason has shown professionalism, knowledge, ability to diagnose the problem and the ability to take care of the problem to my complete satisfaction. He is courteous and shows a genuine concern for me as a customer. He is excellent, top-notch!
Jason H.
02/24/18
 
We had two units installed today and I can't believe how efficient this team was. We didn't think there was anyway they would have everything removed from our home, the new installed and everything cleaned up in one day, but they did. Matt Pruitt, Kevin Jones, Josh Nicolson, and Hector Hernandez exceeded our expectations for a HVAC install!
Admin A.
02/01/18
 
We had two units installed today and I can't believe how efficient this team was. We didn't think there was anyway they would have everything removed from our home, the new installed and everything cleaned up in one day, but they did. Matt Pruitt, Kevin Jones, Josh Nicolson, and Hector Hernandez exceeded our expectations for a HVAC install!
Kevin J.
02/01/18
 
ARS installed our new heating and cooling unit in just a few hours. Mike F. and Deshawn W. were professional and courteous. I would highly recommend these guys.
Mikel F., Deshawn W.
02/01/18
 
Very professional people, this was my second unit being replaced by this company in 3 years

01/24/18
 
Kevin was a great installer. He was polite, diligent worker and very detailed in going over my system. Hector Hernandez was also with him and was amazing! They went above and beyond and made me feel more than just a customer.
Kevin J.
01/16/18
 
Kevin and Hector did a good job and had a blast messing with them hope to have a run in with them again the got the job done and in a good amount of time
Kevin J.
01/10/18
 
They did a good job replacing my HVAC and I was able to be at work that day too.Thanks
Kevin J.
01/10/18
 
I felt like ARS really cared about my home. I was originally sent the wrong water heater and they drove the whole hour back to the shop to get the right water heater. The two men that came to my home were very professional. I also like that it was the same working crew who installed my furnace the next day. I did not have to worry about random people leaving in and out of my property. My job was handled professionally and respectfully. I will be calling again for my next home improvement project.

01/05/18
 
The guys were friendly, professional and cleaned up. They explained the work done. No problems.

01/03/18
 
ARS installer Kevin J**** was a pleasure to work with. The communication was great and they showed a high level of respect for my home and property. I would highly recommend ARS and their installation crew.
Kevin J.
01/03/18
 
Mike did an outstanding job. His professionalism and knowledge are beyond his age. He was courteous, polite, careful and even though the install took a few hours (which was expected for a complete heat pump change out) he and Wyatt were absolutely "non-intrusive". Because of them, the sales rep, Billy and our technician, William, ARS will always be our first choice for air, heat and plumbing.
Mikel F.
01/02/18
 
Very professional, knowledgeable and personable.
Austin D.
12/29/17
 
The location of my unit that was installed presented challenges that were solved. Very professional.
Kevin J.
12/26/17
 
ARS Rescue Rooter of Nashville installers John R. and Deshawn W. are respectful and did a very good job installing my AC/Heater. They cleaned up after themselves when they were done and made sure I knew how to use my new thermostat.
John R.
12/15/17
 
Kevin J. & Hector H. were excellent- punctual, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. They worked a very long day just to make sure the furnace & AC unit were installed properly, went out of their way to make sure the drain lines were clear and the venting was reconfigured (and a kill switch added) to improve the units' maintenance down the road, and installed an alternative thermostat for us when one of ours proved defective. They were very professional and I would highly recommend the ARS crew to others.
Kevin J.
12/14/17
 
John and Deshawm did a wonderful and efficient job of installing our new furnace. They were courteous and answered questions. Thanks.
John S.
12/09/17
 
From beginning to end the whole process was professional and quick. The installers were very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

11/30/17
 
Ask for Kevin J. and Hector H. They both did an amazing job installing my furnace, water heater, and ductwork. They both were very friendly, helpful, and respectful. They did a great job. They also finished my basement in a timely manor in which my basement is not small job. Very dedicated and hard working.
.
11/22/17
 
Ask for Kevin J. and Hector H. They both did an amazing job installing my furnace, water heater, and ductwork. They both were very friendly, helpful, and respectful. They did a great job. They also finished my basement in a timely manor in which my basement is not small job. Very dedicated and hard working.
Kevin J.
11/22/17
 
They did a quality job in a timely manner and respected the inside and outside of our house, would hire again 5 STARS !!!!
Kevin J.
11/16/17
 
Very nice people would definetly recommend

11/15/17
 
John and Deshawn were great to work with. They were proficient and knowledgeable. They even got along great with my dogs. Thanks for a great job. Micah
John R., Deshawn W.
11/15/17
 
Kieth Wagner and Austin Diddell were great.Friendly and very professional. Would use Ars again
Austin D.
11/14/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.