ARS / Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach
1221 Harbour Towne Drive, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Phone: (843) 293-9999
Website: www.arsmyrtlebeach.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

24280 star rating
(4937 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
15235 star rating (3102 Reviews)
Google
3383 star rating (688 Reviews)
Citysearch
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
675 star rating (136 Reviews)
Facebook
2553 star rating (520 Reviews)
Yelp
449 star rating (91 Reviews)
Happy Call
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
879 star rating (177 Reviews)
Superpages
982 star rating (198 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
19 star rating (4 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
15 star rating (3 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Myrtle Beach has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Technician Dylan Deatley was very professional and on time. I don't think I have ever had a more complete inspection of any A/C unit I have ever owned in my life.
Admin A.
11/22/19
 
The supervisor (Robert Allen) was knowledgeable and informative. Took his time and figured out the issues. I would highly recommend Robert.
Admin A.
08/12/19
 
Robert Allen and Dillon D. worked as a team to figure out all the "moving parts" to the problem... never gave up and always assured me they'd stay 'til they fixed the AC which is like gold in the Carolina summer! Very friendly, courteous and calm in their approach to problem solving. I felt that I was in good hands throughout the appointment.

08/07/19
 
ARS Supervisor, Robert Allen, accompanied an ARS tech to my home today to fix the A/C which had stopped working. Turned out to be multiple issues, and they both stuck at it for hours until they had everything up and running smoothly. They went out of their way to explain details, give accurate pricing and even consulted a specialist re: a thermostat. The tech was great and received expert advice from Mr. Allen, who was calm, helpful, polite and obviously dedicated to providing me with the best possible service possible.
Admin A.
08/06/19
 
#1 - Allison. She is one of the most patient, efficient people I've ever dealt with. I must have called her a minimum of 20 times. From the first phone call, she proved herself to be knowledgeable and has a wonderful sense of humor. She is the one who made it easy to choose ARS/Rescue Rooter over other options. I have worked with many, many people in the past, and she is absolutely amazing. If not for her, we probably would have gone elsewhere. We thank you Allison!
Admin A.
07/03/19
 
All were very professional, pleasant and did a great clean up job. Thank you.

07/01/19
 
Very professional crew, safety oriented, very neat and clean. Thank you ARS!
Joseph B.
06/28/19
 
Definitely recommend
Samuel E., Joseph J. A.
06/28/19
 
Quick response and efficient

06/27/19
 
Good job
Razak A.
06/27/19
 
very happy with the service

06/26/19
 
Catty displayed much knowkedge in what he was doing. Very sincere in his work. He worked by himself and he stayed on task. Weii structured in his workmanship. A hard worker. He is a good employee.
Razak A.
06/26/19
 
Great service and very fast install!
Joseph B.
06/26/19
 
PROFESSIONAL NEAT AND GOT THE JOB DONE FULLY SATIFIED `

06/25/19
 
Did very good work and was much appreciated
Marshall A., John A.
06/25/19
 
Very professional crew. Very satisfied with the workmanship. From clean up to installation, excellent workmanship. Would highly recommend! Thanks
Samuel E., Joseph J. A., Joseph B.
06/25/19
 
Great service
Jonatan C.
06/25/19
 
Jonathan was awesome, provided information on the problem which he quickly assured me the issue stemmed from. He flushed my system and fixed my thermostate. He provided awesome customer service and would recommend his services to everyone. Thank you for your prompt servive.
Jonatan C.
06/24/19
 
Thank you Jonatan
Jonatan C.
06/24/19
 
Fast response time and courteous service Thanks Jonatan
Jonatan C.
06/24/19
 
As stated on my review, Joe was 5+ stars. I wish everyone I came into contact with had employees just like him!

06/23/19
 
Jonatan was very professional, kind, helpful, and sincere. Thank you for providing us with a great technician!

06/22/19
 
Excellent job, couldn't be happier and would refer to others
Marshall A., John A.
06/22/19
 
Catty and Ryan are absolutely incredible you don't have 10 Stars they have been here and they have worked so hard I cannot thank them enough the team is fantastic so got to do something special for these two because they are amazing can't thank you enough
Razak A.
06/22/19
 
Joe is absolutely AMAZING! He explained everything he was doing, showed me all the extra options the hot water heater, was extremely friendly with the wonderful work ethic. He did not rush, was personable and extremely knowledgeable! He answered all my questions so I actually understood the process. It was so very hot, and he kept right on working through it. This is one ethical, friendly person and an EXTREME asset to ARS. I thank him so very much!
Razak A.
06/22/19
 
Very satisfied

06/22/19
 
The crew was very professional, on time and worked in the heat of the day all day. We would definitely use ARS again!
Joseph B.
06/21/19
 
Great Job, very professional and courteous !
Marshall A., John A.
06/21/19
 
Jonatan was very efficient and helpful. We appreciate his being thorough and willing to explain as he went. We would welcome him back again!
Jonatan C.
06/20/19
 
Was very polite and professional answer all questions cleaned up when finished very knowledgeable about the equipment did not mind me looking over their shoulder
Joseph B.
06/20/19
 
Knowledgeable and very personable and professional
Jonatan C.
06/20/19
 
Awesome service, very fast and efficient. Friendly service. Would use ARS everytime.
Marshall A., John A.
06/20/19
 
Very Professional and Great work ethics.

06/19/19
 
Great Job. Thank you
Jonatan C.
06/19/19
 
Think everyone did a great job. Really satisfied with the work!
John A., Joseph B.
06/18/19
 
Great experience, took time to explain the findings and also in answering questions. Should be commeded for a job well done

06/18/19
 
Informative and professional. Highly recommend
Jonatan C.
06/18/19
 
The crew did an outstanding job and was very professional. They left the property as they found it and explained everything very well. Very excited to be able to use my garage on a year round basis.
Marshall A., Joseph J. A., Joseph B.
06/17/19
 
Stacey E., I had the pleasure to speak with Stacey today in schedule an appointment. She was exceptionally knowledgeable, professional, great communications skill and a wonderful personality. I knew that if a problem should arise I could count on Stacey handling the issue. She should be commended on her skills.
Stacey E.
06/17/19
 
Very professional and helpful
Jonatan C.
06/17/19
 
Thank you Jonatan for being thourough.
Jonatan C.
06/17/19
 
These two guys were great. Professional and efficient.
Marshall A., Gary G.
06/15/19
 
Very happy with the entire experience from A to Z!
Samuel E.
06/14/19
 
Prompt, courteous, quiet, thorough service. Very happy with ARS product. I definitely recommend this company.
Robert S.
06/14/19
 
I like to say thank you so much to Jonatan he went Way above and Beyond what I could have imagined made a horrible situation 100% better. I will recommend him and ARS to everyone I meet. Once again thank you for top-notch service Jonatan
Jonatan C.
06/13/19
 
JONATAN is very knowledegeable and helpful with his information and enjoyable to have servicing my AC unit. Thanks very much
Jonatan C.
06/13/19
 
JONATHAN is very knowledgable and helpful with his information and enjoyable to have service my ac unit. Thanks very much
Jonatan C.
06/13/19
 
Joseph my tech is very professional and takes a extreme amount of pride in his work. Sam follow directions very well from Joseph and preformed a great job

06/13/19
 
Thanks
Jonatan C.
06/13/19
 
Excellent service. On time, efficient and knowledgable. We are very happy with our AC unit.
Razak A.
06/12/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.