ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas
9070 Euclid Avenue, Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-631-3650
Website: www.arsofvirginia.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5330 star rating
(1078 Reviews)
Google
938 star rating (189 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2798 star rating (565 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
170 star rating (34 Reviews)
Yelp
295 star rating (60 Reviews)
Facebook
389 star rating (79 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
435 star rating (89 Reviews)
Yahoo
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
11 star rating (3 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Citysearch
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
MojoPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jimmie Oden was quiet, thorough, left no mess and quick -- the qualities I look for most
Jimmie O.
06/13/18
 
Jimmie did a great job identifying the problem and fixing it in a timely manner with the ac unit.
Jimmie O.
06/11/18
 
His is very helpful and professional
Jimmie O.
06/08/18
 
ARS Repair technician, Jimmie Oden, was responsive to our needs on a rainy Sunday evening (when many would have pushed this service to the next day). The diagnoses and repair went quickly., and solve an installation issue with the drainage back flow (2 Carrier HVACS

06/06/18
 
Superior response and service by Jimmie Oden. He was able to quickly diagnose and fix our HVAC due to an drainage back-flow condition. This problem occur on a Sunday, and our HVAC system was running within a few hours. Because of Mr. Oden's responsiveness and expertise, I would highly recommend ARS.
Jimmie O.
06/04/18
 
Superior response and service by Jimmie Oden. He was able to quickly diagnose and fix our HVAC due to an drainage back-flow condition. This problem occur on a Sunday, and our HVAC system was running within a few hours. Because of Mr. Oden's responsiveness and expertise, I would highly recommend ARS.
.
06/04/18
 
Lee Strayer was amazing from the beginning. First plus, he arrived and immediately offered to put on booties before entering my house. If someone cares for your house before he steps into it, it says that he will care for your house period! He was kind, genuine, friendly, and informative. He thoroughly checked out my system and educated me in the process. I love that! He proceeded to show me the different options I had and never gave me a feeling that he was trying to upsell me. I am always on guard and often sceptical when sales people come to my home. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for friendly, genuine, and most of all honesty. Way to go Lee!
Lee S.
06/01/18
 
Outstanding job and very professionl.

06/01/18
 
Tim was great.
Tim S.
06/01/18
 
We have been with ARS for over 20 years. Tim was another example of an outstanding service specialist. He was thorough and did not rush through the Spring Maintenance on our two units.
Tim S.
05/30/18
 
Professional, diligent and patient ARS technician provided expert service in replacing key parts of our primary air conditioning system.

05/29/18
 
Jimmie O. demonstrated himself to be a skilled, patient technician in replacing key parts of our primary AC system . He did so steadfastly and with good humor.
Jimmie O.
05/29/18
 
(No Comment)
Jimmie O.
05/29/18
 
The technician who came to our house was outstanding. Would like to have him again for future problems.

05/22/18
 
Called for service during the fall and now in the spring. The Techs were very professional. Jimmie O. was very professional and took care of all my services ensuring my system was ready for the summer. Upon completion he gave a thorough review of what my system needs. He wasn't pushy and gave me a great understanding of what was best for my system. At the time I did not take the service because I wanted to research it first. Thanks ARS and Thanks Jimmie O. for a wonderful job. I plan on using ARS for all my HVAC needs because of the service Jimmie O. provided.
Jimmie O.
05/21/18
 
Tech seemed honest, efficient, pleasant
Jimmie O.
05/17/18
 
ARS Tim Smith. Great technician -- knowledgeable and professional. He is on time and gets the job done without a whole lot of fanfare. Valued employee deserves a big raise.
Tim S.
05/17/18
 
Jimmie Oden responded to a call to repair a new airconditioner which has stopped working on a 90 degree day. He identified a problem which a technician from the same company missed 5 days earlier . Jimmie discovered the problem immediately and fixed it, in a relatively short time. He was very polite and respectful of the property, and kept me informed as the work progressed. He is an outstanding technnician, and is welcome to work on our HVAC equipment anytime. From rating from 1 to 10 , 10 being the best, he is a 10.
Jimmie O.
05/16/18
 
We had one of our main zones stop working on our HVAC system the week when it was going to be 90 degrees and we had elderly guests coming to stay with us. ARS service specialist Jimmy Oden called and said he could be to our house earlier than originally scheduled, which worked out great for our schedules. He explained everything that he was doing for us and took the time to show me exactly where he located the leak in our outside unit. He did a great job, was professional and courteous, and I would recommend him and ARS to anyone looking to get reliable, quality HVAC work done.
Jimmie O.
05/11/18
 
Very professional and skilled. Mindful of your property.

05/10/18
 
Professional abd courteous. Jimmy discovered the exact problem my AC kept having, while previous technicians failed to discover the truth cause of the problem. Also gave good advice for maintenance.
Jimmie O.
05/10/18
 
Jimmie Oden was professional, hard working, friendly and efficient. Thank you Jimmie your customer service was excellent.
Jimmie O.
05/10/18
 
(no comment)
Joe M.
05/07/18
 
Jimmie was professional, personable and performed our inspection in a timely fashion. He clearly explained the status of our system and answered all my questions. It could not have been an easier process.

05/06/18
 
Jimmie was great...came when he said he would come and did the job that he came to do.
Jimmie O.
05/03/18
 
Mr Kapur was punctual after calling ahead to arrange a time for his arrival. He looked at the system that was to be replaced asked question as to how the air conditioning system was used in the home. He presented several options for replacement and discussed the pros and cons of each system including costs, monthly repayment amounts, and the payback period. He was patient while I had other tradespeople at the home. He also as sited in obtaining financing through Home Depot. With installation of the new air conditioning system I am satisfied with our purchase.
Roop K.
04/25/18
 
Excellent customer service specialist Jimmie Oden was thorough and knowledgeable. Will always ask for him to service our units. Thank you Jimmie!!!
Ryan., Abdelaziz E., Jimmie O.
04/25/18
 
Steve Worthy is knowledgeable, experienced, honest, cheerful, personable, and has the tools to get the job done correctly. ARS in Manassas is fortunate to have him.
Steve W.
04/21/18
 
Kenny did an excellent job installing my new water heater. He was prompt; answered all of my questions; and was very professional. I would definitely recommend him for plumbing services. Thank you, Kenny!
Kenny S.
04/20/18
 
Great service. Prompt and thorough.
j Mauricio l.
04/14/18
 
Adam M was exceptional in his Customer Service Skills

04/06/18
 
Adam M was the role model for customer service. He should train others. Upon entering my home he removed his shoes. He turned lights off upon exiting rooms. Locked doors as he re-entered my home after working on the outdoor units. Cleaned up attic insulation after exiting the attic. Reset thermostats to original settings after checking units. Was informative upon answering all my questions. Polite and Courteous at all times. Informed me at all times where he was going and what he was doing to perform his job. Exceptional.
Adam M.
04/06/18
 
Chris F. was the visiting technician. He was friendly, efficient, and informative. Not only did he correct the problem I had, but he provided reasonable courses of action should problems persist. Great service: will ask for him in future and will recommend to others, for sure!
Christopher F.
04/06/18
 
Jimmie was courteous, knowledgable and detailed.
Jimmie O.
04/06/18
 
Jimmie Oden is a knowledgeable, personable, and efficient professional that I would always ask for.
Jimmie O.
04/02/18
 
Mauricio Lopez was a fantastic tech from start to finish. He was thorough and actively kept my family updated on the timeline for the work to be completed. And he was extremely cognizant of my daughter and her nap schedule to make sure the work was done early.
j Mauricio l.
04/01/18
 
Jimmie was a great technician. He came earlier and communicated what he did regarding our annual service very well. Thank you!
Jimmie O.
03/31/18
 
After coming home from vacation to no heat or A/C on second level, called and received same day service. Received 30 minute notice the technician was on way. The technician was professional, friendly, listened to my concerns, and explained very clearly what may have caused the issue. I am very happy with the service I received today.
Jimmie O.
03/30/18
 
Jimmie O is really good
Jimmie O.
03/27/18
 
We had Bernie M. and Jordan come to fix our furnace, built in humidifier and Air Scrubber Purifier. Our Furnace crashed the night before and they were here promptly the next morning. They were kind, social and very professional. We are very happy with our results. It is a job well done. ARS is great and if you can ever request Bernie M. or Jordan, you will be very happy you did. Thanks guys and ARS.
Bernie M.
03/23/18
 
Kevin P is definitely a credit to ARS!

03/23/18
 
Called a plumber the night before about a leak in the kitchen ceiling, but never returned my call the next morning. Called ARS ,that installed ac and furnace unit in the past, they showed up in 3hrs. Kevin P. was friendly, professional,explained exactly what he did. He did a great job and I will definitely call ARS, the next time.
Kevin P.
03/23/18
 
Alex K is the best ARS technician yet. He is knowledgeable, personable, and efficient. When in next in need, I will ask for him personally.
Alexander K.
03/22/18
 
Chris Frye provided fast and prompt service. He demonstrated detailed and complete knowledge of ARS products and services. Chris provided a clear analysis of problems and repairs required. Repairs were done in a neat and orderly manner, and Chris left a clean environment after repairs. Chris was very careful to try to answer any and all questions that arose. I would highly recommend Chris Frye for any of your needs at ARS.
Christopher F., Kevin P.
03/19/18
 
Joe spent a lot of time explaining the system to me as he checked it. He was extremely helpful.
Joe M.
03/17/18
 
I had a Flame Sensor issue with my furnace on March 11th which was a Sunday. I was with out heat the night before and Roger the technician was able to come to my home quickly that morning and fix the problem and I was able to have heat in my home quickly. Roger also took the time to check things out for me before he left so he knew I felt comfortable that the problem was fixed.
Roger M.
03/15/18
 
he did a great job

03/15/18
 
Polite,pleasant, highly skilled; really know his craft. After the ARS Technician did a maintenance checkup, he wrote out a list of what needed replaced, told me why, such as, the lubricant for compressor, the air scrubber,water treatment for water heater,etc. and or updated like our heat/air system. Very clear with regular prices, and change of seasons, better prices and a 10% off numbers.. He told me about what saving our family could expect by replacing items on the checkup list..
Alexander K.
03/15/18
 
Hung was great. He was thorough and did a great job. He was very courteous in dealing with us.
Hung H.
03/14/18
 
Alex is amazing! He came to do the cooking tune up today. He is very knowledgeable and I learned a lot from him! He went through all the details on how to maintain the hygiene in the air conditioner to avoid mold in the air. He also explained me how the cold/hot system function and how to improve the efficiency. I am highly recommend Alex.
Alexander K.
03/13/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.