ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas
9070 Euclid Avenue, Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-631-3650
Website: www.arsofvirginia.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7247 star rating
(1466 Reviews)
Google
1871 star rating (377 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3782 star rating (765 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
170 star rating (34 Reviews)
Yelp
295 star rating (60 Reviews)
Facebook
389 star rating (79 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
435 star rating (89 Reviews)
Yahoo
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
11 star rating (3 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Citysearch
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
MojoPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Mike did a great job. We had a problem under our sink and he re-did the entire drain system to correct standards. Thanks Mike!

06/25/19
 
A big thank you to Mike J of ARS Rescue Rooter Manassas! We are new homeowners and our kitchen plumbing was not installed correctly leading to a stopped sink and under-sink leaking. Mike worked through all the problems, installed the correct piping, fixed the garbage disposer and all is well. Mike was on time, courteous, respectful and knowledgeable, letting us know of his action steps all the way through. THANKS MIKE!
Mike J.
06/24/19
 
Purchased 10year service plan (priority in 2017. Compressor failure on a Thursday. Service person came Friday and ordered parts- understandable. Monday called to check. Tuesday called to check and received vague answer about part on order. Wednesday part coming in today or Thursday (one week). Asked to be scheduled and had to demand was told placed on schedule for Friday (8 days). Thursday called to confirm, told part arrived and no schedule install. I again demanded to be placed again on Friday. Friday called was told next week. Then told part had not come in. Clear LIE! Demanded install by end of day. Eventually a good service person came from WV at 3 in afternoon and worked til late. Good job on his part. Problem repeatedly through week, customer service tried to connect me to Amanda Jones Q/A manager. She would never take call. Her parts department lied. All they needed to do was communicate. Did I mention I contacted corporate on Wednesday which contacted them? Pour management at Manassas office and POOR communication. All that effort to get priority service level repair after 8 days. Reconsidering replacement of additional appliances I planned to do with ARS . Just received another survey request and renewal notice to sign up for service even though I PAID 10 years upfront.
Amanda J.
06/20/19
 
William G is an excellent AC specialist. He carefully and thoroughly explained my options for a new heat pump. He is professional and thoughtful.
William G.
06/20/19
 
Had a water heater installed today. Arrived a little later than arranged, but did the work quickly and efficiently. Everything was left clean and they went out of their way to avoid having to remove dry wall to reroute the power vent. Workmanship appears to be excellent, but time will tell.
Mike J.
06/19/19
 
Jimmie O did great work for me on my AC system -- three units, a lot to check on. He did a careful review and identified some problems and how to address them.
Jimmie O.
06/19/19
 
Matt Herrell is an extremely knowledgeable technician and truly provided exceptional service today. He correctly diagnosed the problem with my AC and thoroughly cleaned my unit. In the process, he educated me regarding some basics about how the AC unit operates, so that I can avoid some common problems. I really appreciated that!
Matt H.
06/18/19
 
Great Service. Jimmie worked late into the night (midnight) to correct my AC which was newly under warranty.
Jimmie O.
06/17/19
 
My garbage disposal broke on me and luckily ARS could come out very quickly. Mike Jones came out to replace the disposal and was very good. Friendly, quick, and thorough. I'm a fairly new homeowner so he took me around the house real quick and recommended some random little plumbing maintenance. No big upsell (which I appreciate), just little fixes like caulking here and tightening here. Highly recommend!
Mike J.
06/14/19
 
Great company. Great Service. Great Price. Great Staff.

06/13/19
 
Mike J was here in less than a half hour. He was very knowledgeable. Found the problem of a clogged drain. Had it fixed in no time at all. Let me know about products to use so I can keep the pipes clean. He was really great. Will be my first call again if I need their services. The company also installed a new heating/air conditioner last year. Love this company. Prices are very reasonable.
Mike J.
06/13/19
 
Jimmie was right on time, was very polite and respectful and got to work right away. He came for a pre-scheduled maintenance visit on my AC unit.
Jimmie O.
06/04/19
 
Recently, Mike Jones, ARS, replaced our hot water heater. Mike was timely, efficient, and provided professional service! Mr. Jesse Citizen
Mike J.
06/01/19
 
Dakota Drain is an exceptional employee for ARS and should be recognized for his enthusiasm for his work. Very professional, excited about what he does and ARS is fortunate to have him on their team.
Dakota D.
05/31/19
 
I had a tub faucet leak with a small steady flow. I called several plumbers and ARS was the only one to give me an appointment the next day. Mike Jones arrived within my appointment window. He was very friendly, polite and professional. Inquired about my situation, and looked over my problem. Mike told me he had the replacement part that would correct the problem, quoted me the price for the repair. I accepted the price and he completed the repair within 45 minutes. Mike showed me that everything was done and working properly. He made sure everything was clean and grease free. I will definitely call ARS and request Mike for any future plumbing needs.
Mike J.
05/29/19
 
Dakita was professional, friendly and helpful. He found and resolved our AC issue quickly without adding any additional costs. We would recommend him to anyone needing HVAC assistance.
Dakota D.
05/28/19
 
I could not be more pleased with the customer service provided by ARS, but in particular, by our service tech, Jimmie. He went above and beyond the call of duty to fix our air conditioning quickly. We are so grateful!

05/20/19
 
Of course, on the hottest day of the year so far AND on a Sunday, our AC stopped working. I called ARS at 9am, and I was assured that we were on the schedule for the day. Our service tech, Jimmie, arrived around 7pm. He quickly diagnosed the issue which was a burned out motor. Instead of waiting until the office opened again the next day, he made a phone call to confirm that the part was covered under warranty. Big relief! He didn't have the part and advised he would need to order it, but he would let the office know this is our only unit and to put a rush on it. I called the office the next day around 1pm to check the status, and the office didn't have any update. I assumed we would be waiting another day or two for the part to arrive. Within an hour of that call, Jimmie called to say he found the part and was on his way to our home. AC is working again. I really can't recommend ARS highly enough - and especially Jimmie. A+++ customer service!!
Jimmie O.
05/20/19
 
Excellent job by Jimmie O on semi annual maintenance call
Jimmie O.
05/19/19
 
Our whole building recently received service from ARS/Rescue Rooter. The work was done as promised, in a timely manner. Our plumber, Mike, was fantastic! Not only did he complete the work efficiently, he was receptive to our questions and answered all our queries. He made what could have been an ordeal into a positive experience. We'd definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Mike J.
05/14/19
 
I met Jimmie Oden today he came to check our AC unit just to make sure if everything was OK. Jimmie did a very thourough job, I was watching him how carefully he was doing his bob. I am so happy that ARS sent Jimmie to check our AC unit.
Jimmie O.
05/13/19
 
Jimmie came to do a compressor replacement mid afternoon on Friday. Worked efficiently despite hard rain rolling through in middle. Finished up about 6:30 pm. Great communication, did great job and cleaned up perfectly. Pleased with his efforts and service.
Jimmie O.
05/12/19
 
No Comment
Dakota D.
05/12/19
 
Excellent service. Dakota was friendly and professional. He explained all the work he was doing and made sure I understood the service. Would definitely recommend him.

05/08/19
 
Excellent service. Dakota was very friendly and professional.
Dakota D.
05/08/19
 
No comments
Jimmie O.
05/06/19
 
Matthew Herrell was awesome. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and educational. I truly appreciate his customer service.
Matt H.
05/04/19
 
Brittny Sanders did not schedule our County Inspection as she promised in her email. As a result I wasted a day of leave waiting for an inspector who did not come
Brittny S.
05/02/19
 
no comment
Jimmie O.
05/01/19
 
I am so pleased with the service I received from Dakota that I will request him again

04/30/19
 
Dakota Drain was one of the very best technicians to work on my heating/air conditioning system. He is thoroughly knowledgeable and extremely careful in all that he does. I will request him for future work.
Dakota D.
04/30/19
 
Jimmie Oden is a consummate professional Service Technician.

04/23/19
 
Jimmie was professional in every way. He performed all necessary heating service maintenance and clearly explained some additional purchase recommendations/options.
Jimmie O.
04/23/19
 
Matt H was professional and friendly in his explanation of the service and any items needed repair or replacement.

04/23/19
 
Matt was professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the HVAC system he was servicing. He went over and beyond to make sure we were pleased our system was working properly at the end of the visit.
Matt H.
04/23/19
 
(no comment)
Christopher F.
04/20/19
 
Chris was great, professional, respectful of my home and super educational on my systems...
Christopher F.
04/19/19
 
Jimmie works quickly, quietly and cleanly. He answered all of my questions making sure that I fully understood everything.
Jimmie O.
04/18/19
 
Jimmie works quickly, quietly and cleanly. He answered all of my questions making sure that I fully understood everything.
Jimmie O.
04/18/19
 
Mike was absolutely amazing. He and Jeff got everything done quickly and were hilarious the whole time. I would definitely use them again and request either Jeff or Mike for my technician.
Mike J.
04/18/19
 
The Technician we had worked for 6 hours and worked on fixing everything we had. Now everything works well!
Matt H.
04/17/19
 
Mike J. did an excellent install on a 75 gallon gas water heater. Rescued day before to get temporary hot water over a late Sunday. Thanks again Mike!
Mike J.
04/16/19
 
Great service!
Jimmie O.
04/16/19
 
Jimmie Oden at ARS Manassas quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem with the A/C. He also explained what can be done to extend the life of the A/C. Thank you Jimmie!
Jimmie O.
04/15/19
 
Mike Jones did an outstanding job in all respects as I indicated in my online review.

04/15/19
 
Mike Jones did an outstanding job in changing out the old faucets for my clothes washer and fixed my commode which was loose and leaking at the base. He was very knowledgeable and professional and exceeded my expectations. I would welcome him back for any future work that I may need.
Mike D., Mike J.
04/15/19
 
Jimmie told us what our problem were and gave us our paper and told us to think about what needs to be done. Asked us if we've had any problems. And we said no. He tells us that what u need to do keep everything going and up to date. Which is nice. Our biggest problem is we're broke. We need to update our system and we can't afford it. My husband will probably be calling fr more information.
Jimmie O.
04/14/19
 
no comment
Jimmie O.
04/14/19
 
no comment
Christopher F., Jimmie O.
04/14/19
 
Great service!
Cody H.
04/13/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.