ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas
9070 Euclid Avenue, Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-631-3650
Website: www.arsofvirginia.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7080 star rating
(1431 Reviews)
Google
1800 star rating (362 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3686 star rating (745 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
170 star rating (34 Reviews)
Yelp
295 star rating (60 Reviews)
Facebook
389 star rating (79 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
435 star rating (89 Reviews)
Yahoo
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
11 star rating (3 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Citysearch
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
MojoPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


(no comment)
Christopher F.
04/20/19
 
Chris was great, professional, respectful of my home and super educational on my systems...
Christopher F.
04/19/19
 
Jimmie works quickly, quietly and cleanly. He answered all of my questions making sure that I fully understood everything.
Jimmie O.
04/18/19
 
Jimmie works quickly, quietly and cleanly. He answered all of my questions making sure that I fully understood everything.
Jimmie O.
04/18/19
 
Mike was absolutely amazing. He and Jeff got everything done quickly and were hilarious the whole time. I would definitely use them again and request either Jeff or Mike for my technician.
Mike J.
04/18/19
 
The Technician we had worked for 6 hours and worked on fixing everything we had. Now everything works well!
Matt H.
04/17/19
 
Mike J. did an excellent install on a 75 gallon gas water heater. Rescued day before to get temporary hot water over a late Sunday. Thanks again Mike!
Mike J.
04/16/19
 
Great service!
Jimmie O.
04/16/19
 
Jimmie Oden at ARS Manassas quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem with the A/C. He also explained what can be done to extend the life of the A/C. Thank you Jimmie!
Jimmie O.
04/15/19
 
Mike Jones did an outstanding job in all respects as I indicated in my online review.

04/15/19
 
Mike Jones did an outstanding job in changing out the old faucets for my clothes washer and fixed my commode which was loose and leaking at the base. He was very knowledgeable and professional and exceeded my expectations. I would welcome him back for any future work that I may need.
Mike D., Mike J.
04/15/19
 
Jimmie told us what our problem were and gave us our paper and told us to think about what needs to be done. Asked us if we've had any problems. And we said no. He tells us that what u need to do keep everything going and up to date. Which is nice. Our biggest problem is we're broke. We need to update our system and we can't afford it. My husband will probably be calling fr more information.
Jimmie O.
04/14/19
 
no comment
Jimmie O.
04/14/19
 
no comment
Christopher F., Jimmie O.
04/14/19
 
Great service!
Cody H.
04/13/19
 
Worked with Dakota Drain. He was very helpful, very friendly, and ensured twice that everything was working as they should. He’s very good at what he does and knows what he is doing. Definitely will be sure to call him again for help if the occasion should arise.
Dakota D.
04/10/19
 
I just posted a comment

04/09/19
 
This is the second time I have tried to post a review on Jimmie. He always calls to let me know he is on the way he is very knowledgeable about my problem and has always been able to repair or replace it. This is the second service call that I was unable post so I hope he gets double points for this post
Jimmie O.
04/09/19
 
The service I received from technician John Mills was absolutely superb! He was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and most important trustworthy. I will seek him out for all future service needs.

04/08/19
 
The service I received from service technician John Mills was absolutely superb! He was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and most important, trustworthy. I will seek him out for all future service needs.
John B.
04/08/19
 
Christopher is an excellent representative and technician for ARS Manassas. He arrived on time, provided excellent support for our A/C, and in addition gave us good guidance on the use of our in-home computertized heating/cooling system and the humidifier.
Christopher F.
04/06/19
 
Dakota Drain our Service Specialist did an outstanding job of fixing our unit and providing great customer service. We appreciated his honest and dedication to his craft and skill. His explanation of the problem and how he took care to resolve the issue was impeccable. THANKS AGAIN FOR A JOB WELL DONE. When the time comes again for maintenance we will be requesting him by name and recommending him to the neighbors.

04/04/19
 
Dakota Drain has to be the greatest ARS Service Specialist to services our unit. The first time we encountered his services was a week ago when our unit needed maintenance. He took the time to go down look at the unit and provide a detail account of what was wrong with it. He then made sure the unit was functional until the parts came in. Then today he returned with the parts and performed an outstanding job of ensuring the unit was fully functional with the new parts. He explained what he did and how he fixed the problem. I'm honored to have him as our technician and will make sure I request his services again if we require maintenance. Dakota YOU ROCK!!!!!!!! THANKS SO MUCH FOR A JOB WELL DONE. We will be recommending your name to our neighbors and friends in the area.
Dakota D.
04/04/19
 
There seems to be a breakdown with inspections from the county and scheduling with ARS. I was told to be home from 8 am to 4 pm for an inspection. After contacting the county (at 4:16 pm), I was told inspection was passed and it was an outside inspection and we did not need to be home. I contacted ARS and they apologized, but she stated they are not aware if a reinspection is outside or inside. To better serve your customer this is definitely a gap that needs to be closed. Other than that everyone was polite.

04/04/19
 
This ARS service technician was personable and pleasant. He was enthusiastic and diligent in his efforts. He introduced products that might be of some value in maintaining a healthy HVAC system. He would be quite welcome to return for my next service call.
Christopher F.
04/04/19
 
Brittny was polite and extremely apologetic after I called and told her PWC said we had passed the inspection. However, I was not happy that I sat home from 8 am - 4 pm waiting for the inspector, whom I assumed did not show up. PWC explained it was an outside inspection and we did not need to be home. Somehow, ARS needs to be aware if inspections are inside or outside and if they require homeowners to be present. Once again, I don't blame Brittny, but this was an inconvenience. Good communication is important on all levels: ARS, PWC and the homeowners
Brittny S.
04/04/19
 
Rene Montalvo (Service Specialist) was very professional, ensured the integrity of our basement and back yard, and explained, and showed everything he was going to do as well as everything that was done.
Rene M.
04/03/19
 
Jimmie O. from ARS did a fantastic job of servicing my AC system. He was courteous, professional, and thorough. He also took care when entering my home by placing shoe socks over his shoes so dirt/mud would not be carried in the house. I would not hesitate to have Jimmie O. return for servicing my unit in the future.
Jimmie O.
04/02/19
 
Christopher F was fantastic..super nice and very knowledgeable. He made sure I knew understood what he did and what needed to be done. Keep that guy around!!
Christopher F.
04/02/19
 
Christopher Frye provided outstanding service and clearly explained why ra Rapid Start kit was beneficial.

04/01/19
 
Christopher Frye provided outstanding service by installing Air Grabber light and recommending and installing a Hart Start Kit on my air conditioner.
Christopher F.
04/01/19
 
Jimmie has been to our home previously. He did an excellent job as usual.

03/31/19
 
Jimmie has been to our house previously, and he did an excellent job this time as always. He is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable - a great representative for ARS.
Jimmie O.
03/31/19
 
Chris did a great job and explained everything he did. As well as held a professional conversation with me. I say great job to him.

03/30/19
 
Christopher arrived with in the prescribed time frame. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and able to articulate to me other options I could pursue to help my system work more efficient and trouble free.
Christopher F.
03/29/19
 
Technician Frye did my maintenance check on 03/27/19 and he did a superb job . He earned a perfect 10.
Christopher F.
03/28/19
 
Henry T is an excellent tech who works quickly and efficiently. He delivered a thorough system checkout for spring. Respects owners' property and conducts himself professionally.
Henry T.
03/28/19
 
Excellent service. Very thorough, efficient and helpful. Also, extremely respectful to ask to wait outside until another adult arrived, since my 15 yo daughter was at the house alone.

03/26/19
 
ARS Rescue Rooter-William G Excellent service. Very knowledgeable, considerate, and helpful in explaining everything I needed to know to maintain my new HVAC system and included his direct contact information, for any future questions or needs.
William G.
03/26/19
 
Christopher Frye was great! Punctual and great customer service.
Christopher F.
03/25/19
 
Jimmie was great-had to be very persistent to find the problem. solved and working great now. Thank you!!
Jimmie O.
03/22/19
 
ARS is the only company I call on for my HVAC concerns. Jimmie O. just fixed my heater that stopped working yesterday. He is as kind, professional and knowledgeable as they come and even though I was already a fan of ARS, I’m even more of one now. What a great technician to represent the team. He fixed the problem quickly and provided great advice on maintaining and improving my HVAC system. Another thing I love about ARS - I called for service this morning and Jimmie arrived within a couple of hours! I highly recommend ARS and if you’re lucky enough to get Jimmie, know that you’re in good hands.
Jimmie O.
03/21/19
 
ARS is not just a company it's a team!

03/20/19
 
It was a pleasure to have met such a personable and courteous technician as Jimmie. He was knowledgeable, professional and took the time to answer any questions that were concerning. Thank you ARS for your dedicated and prompt service.
Jimmie O.
03/20/19
 
Jimmie Oden was professional and thorough in performing the scheduled maintenance on my heating and cooling system. Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Jimmie O.
03/19/19
 
Jimmie O. did a great job. He explained everything in detail about my options and how the system works. I was very pleased with his work.
Jimmie O.
03/18/19
 
care
Amanda J.
03/15/19
 
Technician Christopher was efficient, patiently explaining problems as well as cost of necessary corrections. He recommended I talk with an Adviser in order to make an informed decision due to the age of my unit. When I agreeded he placed the call to made the appointment to see an Adviser the same day. His attention to detail and assistance is greatly appreciated. He certainly makes a positive impression for your company. Thanks you.
Christopher F.
03/14/19
 
This is terrible review site. Not user friendly and isn’t a direct link to anything related to ARS.
Joe M.
03/14/19
 
Chris performed semi-annual inspections on our two residential mechanical units. He arrived on time and completed the work efficiently and professionally. Thank Chris.
Christopher F.
03/13/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.