ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas
9070 Euclid Avenue, Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-631-3650
Website: www.arsofvirginia.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6514 star rating
(1316 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3363 star rating (679 Reviews)
Google
1557 star rating (313 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
170 star rating (34 Reviews)
Yelp
295 star rating (60 Reviews)
Facebook
389 star rating (79 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
435 star rating (89 Reviews)
Yahoo
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
11 star rating (3 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Citysearch
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
MojoPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent installation and service. Friendly, professional and dependable. Couldn't ask for more.

12/14/18
 
Quick and clean, showed up on time, and knew exactly how to fix my heater.
Hung H.
12/14/18
 
James C was a very polite, diligent worker. He was always smiling and answered all my questions with no hesitation. He seemed very informed and new his job. Hope all the employees at ARS as as good as James.
James C.
12/13/18
 
Joe is an excellent technician!
Joe M.
12/13/18
 
(no comment)
John N.
12/13/18
 
Great service. Jimmie arrived well within the window of time the appointment was schedule for. He was both friendly and professional. And he got the maintenance work done in a quick, prompt manner.
Jimmie O.
12/12/18
 
Entirely satisfied with service today.
James C.
12/12/18
 
Jimmy Oden did a fantastic job today. He was very professional and kind. He had a very good attitude and explained what the problem was and how he was going to resolve it. He completed the service call promptly and did repair the issue.
James C., Jimmie O., Carlos P.
12/12/18
 
Excellent customer service by C. Frye ! Highly recommend.
Christopher F.
12/12/18
 
Chris Fyre is the guy you want to work on your furnace! He knows his business and can explain what he is doing and why, if you care to know. He is polite and professional. I could not be more pleased with his service.
Christopher F.
12/11/18
 
Jimmie provides outstanding and thorough service each time. He is courteous and respectful of the property and explains repairs in a simple manner. I have been an ARS customer for 20 years and Jimmie is the best technician I've had service our equipment.
Jimmie O.
12/08/18
 
I was so thankful when James called me on Sunday that he was on his way. I had no heat, and it was cold. He was here about 30 minutes and fixed my heater. He explained what was wrong and fixed it. I am warm, and thank you James. ever
James C.
12/07/18
 
Jimmie was great...came when he said he would come and did the job that he came to do.
Jimmie O.
12/07/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
12/03/18
 
Jimmie Oden serviced our heat pump and furnace. He had done so before. As always, he was extremely knowledgeable and professional. When we need help, I always hope Mr Odem will be our technician. He’s the best.
Jimmie O.
12/03/18
 
Jimmie O was great even though he had to order a part to complete the fix he was able to keep our heat running until the part comes in. Thanks again Jimmie

12/01/18
 
Jimmie was a great technician, very polite and professional. Had our heat up and running to work until the parts come in for the final fix. Pleasure to work with
Jimmie O.
11/30/18
 
John was as professional, skilled, informative, gracious and respectful as any professional I have dealt with in my 45 year career. My wife and I feel that a company that has John on its team, and rewards him well for his excellent service, is a company with which we are delighted to do business. Thank you, John!
John N.
11/30/18
 
My assigned Specialist Joe Michalski, was very friendly. Very friendly, quite personable and did quality work. Asked a lot of qualifying questions and kept me abreast of the condition of my unit. Great guy!
Joe M.
11/29/18
 
Joe arrived on time. He was courteous, friendly,,efficient, and professional.
Joe M.
11/29/18
 
Nice person and professional
John N.
11/27/18
 
Great Service and respectful was able to fix the issue.
Joe M.
11/27/18
 
Jimmy came late at night and helped my family get our heating back again. What was impressive to me is that he said: “when kids are involved, I’m there right away”. Thank you Jimmy.
Jimmie O.
11/24/18
 
Jimmie was so helpful and professional. Thanks for sending him out!

11/24/18
 
Excellent work and very nice!!! Diagnosed the problem right away, thank you C. F.

11/24/18
 
Christopher Frye was awesome quick and gave me some tips and I have heat now!!!! Thank you!!!
Christopher F.
11/24/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
11/23/18
 
Jimmie was awesome. He showed up when we lost heat, solved the mystery of the circuit breaker trip, we drank coffee, and had a great all around experience.
Jimmie O.
11/23/18
 
(no comment)
James C.
11/23/18
 
Outstanding service with constant communication. All questions answered promptly and knowledge of HVAC was superb. Clean install with photos forwarded when install was complete. As a landlord this was paramount to my decision on making Alex K. from ARS as my go to HVAC technician.
Alexander K.
11/21/18
 
Jimmy O did a fantastic job for our family today. ARS has excellent personnel. Thanks Jimmy, we hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving!
Jimmie O.
11/21/18
 
You are an honest business and live up to your promisses. All your reps are very polite and helpful.

11/21/18
 
I cannot say enough about this company. Bernie was great and efficient. Every contact I had with them was honest and they lived up to all their promises. My AC chilled perfectly in less than 12 hours after it was replaced. They even did the registration with the manufacturer. They are truly the best from A to Z!!
Bernie M.
11/21/18
 
This was the first time I've used ARS. I will certainly use them again in the near future

11/21/18
 
Mr Jimmie Oden's performance today was excellent.
Jimmie O.
11/21/18
 
John did an excellent job, and was extremely knowledgeable.
John N.
11/21/18
 
Great Job for me. I needed the system checked for the winter and also wanted help in understanding the points that would be checked and why. I hope in the future I only need to see him again for follow checkups and can avoid system problems. Thanks
James C.
11/19/18
 
Generally ok but office did not complete cancellation of service contract/credit. Had to make second call to follow up and get transaction completed.
Admin A.
11/19/18
 
(no comment)
Dakota D.
11/17/18
 
I want to thank James Carpenter for coming out and troubleshooting my Mitsubishi unit. He determined the part that I need and will put the request in to the parts department. James was courteous and worked diligently to address the problem. He thoughtfully answered my questions. I am pleased with the service he provided.
James C.
11/16/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
11/15/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
11/15/18
 
This company has come out twice to service my A/C and heater. Both times they have been very nice and professional. Jimmy O did a great job inspecting my furnace. Will use again!
Jimmie O.
11/14/18
 
Jimmie O is excellent technician and provides Quality service
Jimmie O.
11/14/18
 
Jimmie serviced my system and was very knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend for future needs. Great customer service given! Thanks Jimmie!

11/14/18
 
Jimmie, was professional polite and did a great Job.
Jimmie O.
11/14/18
 
Jimmie O was outstanding. Honest hardworking technician who puts the customer first!!!
Jimmie O.
11/13/18
 
Joe was awesome & did a great job
Joe J.
11/11/18
 
Jimmie was EXCELLENT..and very knowledgeable!!!
Jimmie O.
11/09/18
 
Fantastic at her job. Quick response and at meeting needs. Have never met anyone in HR any better at her job.
Fawn K.
11/09/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.