ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas
9070 Euclid Avenue, Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-631-3650
Website: www.arsofvirginia.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

6167 star rating
(1246 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3200 star rating (646 Reviews)
Google
1373 star rating (276 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
170 star rating (34 Reviews)
Yelp
295 star rating (60 Reviews)
Facebook
389 star rating (79 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
435 star rating (89 Reviews)
Yahoo
214 star rating (43 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
11 star rating (3 Reviews)
InsiderPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Citysearch
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
MojoPages
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Judy's Book
40 star rating (8 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Manassas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jimmie did a great job of quickly finding the problem and fixing it. He also took a moment to explain to me what had happened and gave me some tips for maintaining my unit.
Jimmie O.
10/19/18
 
Mike J. was polite and knowledgeable and was prompt in service call to repair our gas line to our dryer. He got us up and running and we will rest well tonight in our warm house. Thank you Faith, Dan, and everyone at ARS for your prompt and professional service.
Mike J.
10/18/18
 
Arrived in a timely manner after a heads up phone call. Arrived prepared with clean booties so not to soil our carpet Answered all of my questions , was very personable. Worked clean and gave me maintenance tip for my unit. Thank you Christopher F.
Christopher F.
10/17/18
 
(no comment)
Christopher F.
10/16/18
 
Was very informing, gave suggestions explained everything he was doing. Felt in good hands.
Jimmie O.
10/16/18
 
Excellent Customer Support and very patient. Master of his craft.Furthermore, he was patient and inquired if additional questions were warranted. Moreover, this client received a very thorough explanation of all issues. Certainly, he is applauded for his persistence, analysis and professionalism. Invaluable asset to your Organization. Surely, this employee is to be applauded and he displayed a willingness to go beyond the call of duty to assist.
Christopher F.
10/16/18
 
He was quick, professional, and honest.
Joe J.
10/14/18
 
Joe Michalski was prompt, timely, did an excellent job and was very professional. He conducted a routine service of my heating and air conditioning unit. During the inspection he noted that three places were not welded properly during the initial installation of the unit ( 1 year ago). He ended up correcting the issue and replacing an accompanying filter as well free of charge. Thank you for a job well done!
Joe M.
10/13/18
 
Jimmie O. was one of the most thorough technicians to date when it came to our annual service maintenance for our heating system. Informative, knowledgeable and courteous. He really made an impression on me. Left me with a positive customer service experience and is an asset to ARS. It was a pleasure meeting with him and hope we work with him in the future for all our HVAC needs.
Jimmie O.
10/12/18
 
21 years of perfect service

10/12/18
 
Jimmie Oden conducted the fall service for our furnace and I was very impressed with his knowledge and expertise of my HVAC system. His attention to detail was outstanding and we couldn’t be more pleased with ARS. We have been loyal ARS customers of ARS since we purchased our home over 21 years ago and would recommend them highly.
Nicola B., Jimmie O.
10/11/18
 
His work on my heating system on Oct 11, 2018 is excellent!!
Jimmie O.
10/11/18
 
Joe Johnson was very informative and helpful providing an HVAC system check. I appreciate the excellent service.

10/10/18
 
Very pleased with the service provided by Joe Johnson. He was very informative about all that he was doing and very helpful in giving me suggestions and tips about on-going maintenance and upkeep on my HVAC system.
Joe J.
10/10/18
 
Jimmie was courteous, knowledgable and detailed.
Jimmie O.
10/10/18
 
The service provided was excellent!!
Jimmie O.
10/09/18
 
Very knowledgeable and efficient.
Dakota D.
10/09/18
 
Joe is on time for the appointment. He is very helpful and patient to explain different technical procedures.
Joe M.
10/04/18
 
Mike Jones came promptly at our request to fix a yard drain. He cleared a lot of silt from the box, then used his power auger to remove further silt and some tree roots which had penetrated the drain pipe. He was most personable and professional, and explained how we could minimize the probability of a similar blockage recurring. He made sure that water was draining correctly before leaving the location clean and tidy. We would not hesitate to request him in person if and when we have further need for help with any plumbing issues.
Mike J.
10/03/18
 
Jimmie was very courteous. informative and extremely professional
Jimmie O.
10/03/18
 
Punctual and took the time to fully answer all of my questions and made sure I fully understood all necessary details. Works quickly and cleanly and definitely knows the technical side of heating and air conditioning systems.
Jimmie O.
10/02/18
 
Chris took a look at our system and informed us of the different options provided by ARS to solve the issue and scheduled the next step in the process. He was professional and knowledgeable. One of the best experiences we have had with a service technician. I will continue to use ARS because of the the job he did.
Christopher F.
10/02/18
 
Dakota was absolutely amazing when he came out for our maintenance service. Because it wasn't clear whether the previous service had been a sprint or winter maintenance he covered the checks for both options. When he was checking the outside unit he noticed the coils were very dirty and recommended a cleaning. While it was an extra charge he gave me advice on a cleaning schedule I could do myself to prevent such charge in the future. He stayed a lot longer than a regular maintenance would have been even with the cleaning to ensure that the system had time to recover and get into the proper numbers. At the end he did have some recommendations for upgrades, but I didn't feel pressured or as if I "had" to purchase the upgrades. Dakota was professional, arrived at the beginning of our service window, and even though he had over an hour drive home after he didn't rush his work.
Dakota D.
10/02/18
 
Brittny Sanders was extremely helpful in reviewing the maintenance plans for the three systems in my home. She is a professional and represents ARS extremely well. She answered all my questions thoroughly and with courtesy and friendliness. She provided me with the necessary renewal documentation which stated everything we discussed. I am thoroughly satisfied.
Brittny S.
10/01/18
 
Chris did a great job in servicing our HVAC system. HE provided a lot of great information regarding how to continue to maintain our system.
Christopher F.
09/28/18
 
JIMMIE ODEN is the kind of reliable Service Technician who represented ARS very well. He showed great attention to detail, and I noticed that he was very careful in what he was doing. He also spent some time to explain what he was doing. Also gave me some important tips to take care of my HVAC system. Hoping to have him as my sevice tech again.
Jimmie O.
09/27/18
 
On time, friendly, professional, knowledgeable- everything you could want in a service technician, that’s Jimmie O. I’ll definitely be calling ARS and Jimmie O. for all my HVAC needs!
Jimmie O.
09/27/18
 
(no comment)
Victoria S.
09/26/18
 
Very professional, with reasonable recommendations and no sales pressure.
Christopher F.
09/25/18
 
Very professional, with reasonable recommendations and no sales pressure.
Christopher F.
09/25/18
 
Awesome advice! Service was great and Chris was very knowledgeable.
Christopher F.
09/24/18
 
(no comment)
Jimmie O.
09/23/18
 
He was friendly and knowledgeable! He fixed my issue and things are working great. Thanks again
Christopher F.
09/23/18
 
Professional
Jimmie O.
09/23/18
 
Joe did an excellent job. He was at our home for a Pre-heating season inspection, but he identified two issues with our cooling systems. I appreciate his thorough inspection of the dual systems in our house. Very professional and knowledgeable
Joe M.
09/22/18
 
Best work ever!
Dakota D.
09/22/18
 
Jimmie was the technician sent by ARS to perform the routine heating checkup for the upcoming fall/winter season. The service was finished in a quick, reasonable time. Jimmie was very professional and recommend a service other technicians haven't brought up before. I did not feel pressure to purchase the extra service. All in all, Jimmie did a great job.
Jimmie O.
09/21/18
 
This was Joe's second time servicing my systems and I appreciate his technical knowledge and ability to explain the details of how my service contract works. Good job.
Joe M.
09/20/18
 
(no comment)
Christopher F.
09/19/18
 
Mike (the plumber) came promptly for an emergency job (leaky pipes). He took the time to explain what happened and how he could fix the problem, all on a professional and timely way. We appreciate his expertise.
Mike J.
09/19/18
 
Joe Michalski did a great job. He discovered a problem and went “above and beyond” to fix it. He’s a great asset of ARS. Thanks Joe.

09/16/18
 
Joe Michalski did my Fall service check and did a great job. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and discovered a problem with one of my systems. He went “above and beyond” to resolve the problem. Thank-you Joe.
Joe M.
09/16/18
 
Jimmie is great, real asset to your company.

09/15/18
 
Excellent service and professionalism. Technician was very informed and explained the steps being taken throughout the repair.
Christopher F.
09/14/18
 
Jimmie Oden was fantastic! Right on time, super knowledgeable, very professional and a great guy that made me feel comfortable with his assessment of my HVAC systems. Will definitely be calling ARS in the future. Thanks Jimmie and ARS!
Jimmie O.
09/14/18
 
Joe Michalski came and diagnosed the problem with my air conditioner and had it fixed in short order. Very professional. I couldn't have asked for better service. He deserves all 5 stars. Thanks, Joe!
Joe M.
09/14/18
 
Chris was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and I felt thoroughly educated from a consumer standpoint by the time he left.
Christopher F.
09/14/18
 
Chris was totally professional, a well trained and skilled technician that clearly knew his business, and a very nice man that kept me informed as he tracked down my problem and diagnosed it correctly the first time. Thanks Chris!
Christopher F.
09/13/18
 
Dakota took the time to check everything out and left no mess behind. He was very pleasant and did a thorough job.
Dakota D.
09/12/18
 
Jimmy is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. He explained everything he did in terms that I could understand.

09/12/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.