ARS / Rescue Rooter Indiana
25 Woodrow Ave Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: 317-390-5555
Website: www.arsindianapolis.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Indiana - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

5045 star rating
(1028 Reviews)
Google
306 star rating (63 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2570 star rating (524 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
165 star rating (33 Reviews)
Judy's Book
137 star rating (30 Reviews)
Yelp
104 star rating (22 Reviews)
Facebook
812 star rating (163 Reviews)
Happy Call
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Superpages
723 star rating (147 Reviews)
Yahoo
203 star rating (41 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Indiana has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Nice, friendly staff. Very thorough in explaining new equipment. Arrived on time and did a great job with installation of new furnace and AC unit. Would highly recommend this company.
Jamie M.
05/14/18
 
Installer provided excellent service
Jamie M.
04/26/18
 
Technicians were really great and friendly explain the details and showed me how to use the nest thermostat will recommend to family and friends
Jamie M.
04/16/18
 
I'd like to rate -5 or no star at all. I paid over $500 to fix but you guys did our system worst then before. I called and talked with your service manager and now, I was waiting him for 5days to call me back. I called him yesterday and left the message but never call me back. If you can't take care our problem, I already paid, please let me know. So, I can find other company to fix your mess. Because of your service, our system is so annoying our customers which never happened before.
Allen L.
02/06/18
 
Great job overall , well done !!!!

01/12/18
 
We are so pleased with our new HVAC system. Could not be happier with the professionalism shown by all those directly responsible. Tom DeVore, Jamie & Tyler our installation crew. Jamie& Tyler are a great team. ARS is so fortunate to have these young men on staff in their installation department. Very focused on the job, and aggressive in getting the job done. Thank You Jamie & Tyler for a job well done !!!!!
Jamie M.
01/12/18
 
Amazing. Professional. Courteous. Greg, Jamie, Tylor. I couldn't ask for better.

01/04/18
 
I cannot believe how incredibly fantastic everyone was in the process of getting a new HVAC system from top to bottom; Greg in sales to Jamie and Tylor on the installation. I'm going to recommend this company to anyone that needs it knowing that professionalism, courtesy, promptness and execution are second to none!
Jamie M.
01/04/18
 
Awesome service. Installed our new furnace in no time at all. Jamie and Tylor were friendly and professional.
Jamie M.
12/26/17
 
Jamie did an excellent job! On time and quick to get the work completed in a professional manner!
Jamie M.
12/18/17
 
Jamie and Tyler were the men who came to install my new furnace and air conditioning unit. They were both professional ,courteous ,knowledgeable and extremely hard working. They started working when they got here and did not stop once until the job was done.
Jamie M.
11/17/17
 
Perfect service, courteous and well informed! Great attention to detail, arrived on time, educated us about the new furnace and thermostat they installed. Would highly recommend both Jamie M***** and his assistant, Tylor B*****! Both are excellent representatives of a company we have become very impressed with! Will definitely highly recommend this company as well as their dedicated employees!
Jamie M.
11/02/17
 
I recently had a furnace replaced. Jamie and Tylor did a great job. They were professional and took the time to explain any question that I had.
Jamie M.
10/30/17
 
Jamie M***** was timely, professional, and respectful. He called prior to his arrival and showed up within the time frame we discussed on our call. He introduced me to his partner, Tyler who was also very professional. Jamie explained, in detail, everything they would be doing and advised that the whole process could take 4-6 hours. They were done in just under 5 hours. After he and Tyler were finished, Jamie showed me everything they had done, explained my new equipment to me, and cleaned up. I couldn't have asked for, or expected, a better experience.
Jamie M.
10/30/17
 
Installation of my new furnace was done very well, and the installer was very helpful in explaining the new system.
Jamie M.
10/11/17
 
Jamie was very good at what needed to be done and could explain things so we could understand
Jamie M.
09/27/17
 
I was very happy with my entire experience. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. We met with them on a Wednesday and got everything we needed and installed the very next day.
Allen L., Jamie M.
09/23/17
 
Jamie did an excellent job with installation. The team were quick, efficient and took care that the house remained as clean as when they arrived.
Jamie M.
07/27/17
 
We have a recurring kitchen issue. Every time, ARS sends who is available but then they need to call Bob Collins because he is the ONLY ONE who is able to unclog the drain and then it stays clean for good. We request Bob and wait for his availability. We know he's professional, calm, does a good job in a timely fashion and cares for the quality of his work and for the customer's satisfaction.
Bob C.
05/01/17
 
Jamie and Randy did a great job. They were friendly and respectful of my home - putting down a cloth cover over the carpet etc... The work was neat and tidy. After the project was complete Jamie gave me a very complete explanation of everything they did. While I need to study the thermostat guidebook I feel comfortable knowing that Jamie would gladly help me if I had questions. I would gladly recommend Jamie and Randy.
Jamie M.
03/29/17
 
Jamie and Randy from ARS/Rescue Rooter were terrific. They came to install an air conditioner on my property. There was a problem with a neighbor and the condo association concerning the location of the new unit. Jamie and Randy tried to help me resolve the issue, which took a good deal of time. They waited patiently until the issue was resolved and then very quickly installed the unit. They were professional and helpful throughout the process. I could not be more pleased.
Jamie M., Randall P.
03/27/17
 
very satisfied .
Jamie M.
03/04/17
 
ARS provided fantastic service (and pricing) replacing my gas furnace and air conditioner. They were very prompt, professional and thorough. Their work was very good.
Jamie M.
01/20/17
 
I needed to replace my furnance at a cost of $7800. The technicians did a great job but I did not get what i wanted. The sales person, Brandon Stinson, made an error to the work order. When I brought it up, all they offered was to refund me the difference in cost. Don't bother with ARS unless you triple check everything and be very skeptical.
Jamie M.
01/11/17
 
I had a new HVAC system installed and the installation team (Jamie M. and Randy P.) were knowledgeable, considerate, and thorough. My system is located in a 4-foot crawl space and as I'd been without heat for several days, I was not happy to find out that the install would run into a second day (as the team was working on their hands and knees the entire time). Still, they were patient to explain the situation as well as to explain the system after the installation. They cleaned up everything brilliantly both times and made it as painless as it could be. I already use ARS for my maintenance program and will continue to do so. Nice work!
Jamie M., Randall P.
12/15/16
 
So happy with my new furnace. ARS is the BEST! Jamie Murphy was the lead technician, and he was so helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank you for taking the time to install on a Saturday so that I did not lose time from work. My salesperson Jay Heidenreich made this happen for me. Thanks, Jay!
Jamie M., Randall P.
12/04/16
 
Way to go ARS!

11/29/16
 
great service and employees!

11/26/16
 
ARS exceeded my expectations. A major part went out in our furnace, well the replacement was more than I wanted to put into a 9 year old system. I was given options on replacement and negotiated a pretty good deal. Well the unit I selected did not fit through our utility door. They sent another model up and didn't charge me for the upgrade. The install guys were able to work while a 3rd person brought the new unit over. We did not lose a lot of time, thankfully. I'm very happy with the price and service I received. Ask for Scott from sales and tell them MJ W. sent you if you are looking to replace your old furnace. There are a lot of credits from your utility company as well as a tax credit.
Jamie M., Randall P., Scott S.
11/22/16
 
Allen L** is a great and professional Technician and I highly recommend him for HVAC related services!
Allen L.
11/04/16
 
Very happy with the work, excellent quality,

10/21/16
 
ARS did a fantastic job execlant quality, i would highly recomend them to anyone
Alton K.
10/20/16
 
Brandon P was EXCEPTIONAL!! I would prefer to have him do my service in the future. I felt he was honest with me and would tell it to me straight. He certainly knew what he was doing. He is what customer service is ALL about. He is a great representative for ARS. You are lucky to have him:) Keep up the great work Brandon! Thanks for making a what could have been a truly unpleasant experience with ARS something that I can cheer about! Yay!

08/16/16
 
Brandon P. made a service call to my home today. Not only was he early, he waited for me because I was late getting home. He calmed my fears about the severity of the problem and explained the replacement part. He also explained another item that had been recommended but said it wasn't "necessary" but, would probably extend the life of my heat pump and help it run more efficiently. Kudos to Brandon! He was friendly, helpful and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of:) Thank you for excellent service Brandon! I truly appreciate it.
Brandon P.
08/15/16
 
Alton (John) K. came and worked on our water heater. He did an excellent job of explaining what was wrong and what needed to be fixed. I will not hesitate to ask for John next time we have a plumbing need. He cares about his work and he wants to do it right. He is not in a hurry to speed off to the next job. He makes you feel like your job is important!
Alton K.
07/18/16
 
Great service as always / we have been ARS customers for many years!!

07/12/16
 
I had ARS service provided by Brandon P. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very thorough. He took the time to explain the problems that I had with my air conditioning unit failing to cool my home. Brandon went above and beyond to satisfy my cooling needs.
Brandon P.
07/11/16
 
John was very professional & helpful / he also gave me information on a new water softener.
Alton K.
07/11/16
 
Jamie's the best installer you can have he was very helpful very knowledgeable. Very detailed
Jamie M.
06/27/16
 
Jamie and Randy were superb. They installed a new high efficiency air conditioner quickly, politely, efficiently, and professionally. Great people. Will use the company again. Thank You !!
Jamie M., Randall P.
06/16/16
 
Air conditioner went out on the first super hot weekend this year in June. Called ARS Saturday morning. Had a person out to inspect by 12nn. New Air conditioner needed. Sales person out by 4pm. Set up a time to install new unit Tuesday afternoon at 1:30pm. Jamie M. and Randy P. showed up punctually. Very pleasant to work with. Finished by 5pm. Cleaned up area. Everything running wonderfully. Would recommend ARS in future.
Jamie M., Randall P.
06/15/16
 
New air conditioning unit installed at my home. Jamie and Randy were terrific! The work they did was done quickly, efficiently and with no mess. Jamie was excellent in communicating what he was doing during the installation and the reasons for it. Upon conclusion, he went over everything in detail.
Jamie M., Randall P.
06/15/16
 
I was very impressed with Jamie and Randy from ARS. They were extremely knowledgable. They did a fabulous job installing my new system and explaining all the details I needed.
Jamie M., Randall P.
05/26/16
 
Five stars. Excellent service. Friendly, polite and knowledgable technician. Harry did a great job.
Harry M.
05/20/16
 
John was very informative and did a good job.
John S., Alton K.
05/13/16
 
Jamie was polite and cleaned up well
Jamie M.
05/10/16
 
Jamie and the other guy with him dis a great job installing the furnace. They were very professional and had the job done much quicker than I was expecting.
Jamie M.
04/06/16
 
Scott did a great job on explaining the product the installation and the benefits of the unit that we picked.Thank you for a pleasant sales experience.
Scott S.
04/04/16
 
BRANDON P. DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB--HE IS SO PLEASANT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE!
Brandon P.
03/31/16
 
JOHN SULLIVAN DID A REALLY NICE JOB; VERY THOROUGH AND PLEASANT
John S.
03/30/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.