ARS / Rescue Rooter Atlanta Plumbing
1775 West Oak Pkwy , Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 427-6446
Website: www.ARSgeorgia.com



ARS / Rescue Rooter Atlanta Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2640 star rating
(535 Reviews)
Google
707 star rating (142 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
965 star rating (197 Reviews)
Facebook
328 star rating (67 Reviews)
Kudzu
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
Judy's Book
125 star rating (25 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yelp
133 star rating (27 Reviews)
Superpages
55 star rating (11 Reviews)
Yahoo
189 star rating (38 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
8 star rating (2 Reviews)
Angies List
20 star rating (4 Reviews)
Citysearch
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Atlanta Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


overall quality workmanship and patience to explain everything
Tomas P.
01/21/20
 
Excellent service!! Will definitely re-use!!
Tomas P.
12/20/19
 
One call to Home Depot when water was dripping from a pipe in our home after freezing temperatures resulted in a response from ARS Plumbing within 15 minutes. The young lady from ARS quickly asked detailed questions nailing every nuance of our need. John Hocieniec and his son Matthew quickly came out and delivered monumental service with an unexpected level of care and concern. They both turned into trusted advisors as they repaired the leak, installed a new pressure regulator, expansion tank, faucets, hose bib. and provided us with a total sink repair. I am very pleased with their work and so is my wife. I would highly recommend them to our North East Cobb neighbors. I congratulate Home Depot, ARS, John and Matthew for a rare experience of complete delivery on their brand promise. Authenticity is everything when a homeowner reaches out for plumbing solutions at a fair price.
John H.
12/19/19
 
did a fabulous job. really impressed. would recommend them to everyone. Son Mathew was also great.
John H.
12/18/19
 
Master plumber John and his son Matthew arrived on time and were a pleasure to work with. They came to give an estimate for Home Depot but were able to fix our leaky bath tub faucet upon arrival. John really 'knows his stuff'. They were friendly and knowledgeable. We will always call them fo rour plumbing needs in the future. Highly Recommend!! Thank you, guys! Brenda & Ray
John H.
12/10/19
 
Tomas did a great job!
Tomas P.
11/11/19
 
Tomas was very professional and helpful. I would recommend ARS to anyone in the area that has any plumbing issues. I had a bad valve replaced and previously a garbage disposal and faucet installed. Wonderful work and at an affordable price!
Tomas P.
11/09/19
 
Tomas was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. He left the job site clean a d disposed of the old faucet. I will recommend ARS to friends and family.
Tomas P.
11/01/19
 
John & Matt spent much time with my unexpected huge clogged drain. They literally went from top the roof to bottom basement in my house until they found the clog, cut the pipe and cleared the drain. Thanks for your expertise and persistence. A pleasure to work with you.
John H.
10/25/19
 
Tomas is excellent. Great work, great professional demeanor ... all around excellence!
Tomas P.
10/21/19
 
First, only four stars on arriving on time because he was running late Tuesday, HOWEVER, I received calls informing me he was running late. That was greatly appreciated and I understand. Tomas was wonderful with an amazing professionalism and attitude.

10/09/19
 
Tomas was amazing! There’s nothing worse than needing a plumber and knowing everything can go sideways in an instant. With a leak in the kitchen ceiling, that’s exactly what happened. Sprinkle in that the main shut off valve didn’t work and no one knew where the neighborhood shut off valves were located....well, you get the picture. Even so, Tomas NEVER lost his cool. Went from yard to yard looking for shut off valves, finally finding it.....under 6-8 inches of dirt. He ticked off one problem at a time with a smile and calm demeanor. I’ve used ARS in the past. Every time has been a good experience. This time, however, was the best. So much so that if I need a plumber again, not only will I go to ARS but I’ll be requesting Tomas. I appreciate the professionalism, courtesy, and above all, problem solving this young man presented. Highly recommend.
Tomas P.
10/08/19
 
Tomas did a great job! We felt confident that our project would be taken care of, and he answered other plumbing questions for us.

10/03/19
 
ARS and Tomas are wonderful to work with! He completed the project and answered all of our plumbing questions. We would definitely work with ARS again and hope that Tomas would be assigned to our project.
Tomas P.
10/02/19
 
John and Matthew did an awesome job replacing my water heater. They were prompt, professional and clean. I would recommend their services to any of my friends and family.
John H.
09/27/19
 
John and Matthew did an excellent job in installing my water heater and toilet. They were friendly, informative and had good customer service. Thank You
John H.
09/26/19
 
Tomas did a great job.
Tomas P.
09/16/19
 
Tomas was an amazing technician. Very knowledgeable guy and friendly. Would definitely recommend him!
Tomas P.
08/30/19
 
Replace water heater very fast and efficiently.
John H.
08/29/19
 
Excellent and fast service by a friendly person; Thomas!
Tomas P.
08/28/19
 
Job well done
John H.
08/20/19
 
Tomas arrived on time and did an excellent job. Thank you!
Tomas P.
08/19/19
 
Sewer backed up in home. John came and found the clogged main drain line and then cleaned out the blockage in the same day. Even found a long lost clean out pipe. Thanks John!
John H.
08/16/19
 
Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient! Highly recommended

07/28/19
 
Kevin , came out to install a tub / shower trim kit and discovered that i purchased tthe incorrect kit advised me of the correct type to purchase, i returned the items got the correct parts and Kevin came back later the same day to install he cleaned the area better then it was befor ...... I will use ARS and kevin again ......
Kevin D.
07/25/19
 
Thomas was very professional and did an amazing job. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Tomas P.
07/20/19
 
Tomas provided excellent service — his advice was spot on, and he is extremely efficient, in addition to being courteous and kind. Additionally, he offered a reasonable price for the service. Thank you for the excellent service!
Tomas P.
07/09/19
 
We purchased a garbage disposal at Home Depot and paid to have someone install it. We were called within the hour and had it installed within 3 hours of purchase! Tomas was kind, knowledgeable and efficient! I highly recommend this service!!
Tomas P.
07/06/19
 
After looking Around at several companies, this one was able to fix our faucet! Other companies said we needed to replace sinks and countertops. It wasn’t an easy fix, but Tomas was exceptional. He was customer service friendly, respectful of my home and the people in it at the time the service was happening, And left his work area cleaner than it was when he started. Thank you! We will be calling this company again and hoping that we can request Tomas for all of our future plumbing needs!
Tomas P.
07/01/19
 
Had a small plumbing job required after purchasing a fixture from Home Depot. Tomas was very efficient, courteous and professional.
Tomas P.
06/28/19
 
Technician Jacob R. connected sinks in our master bath after new countertops were installed. He was very careful to check and recheck his work, ensuring the new sinks and valves were installed correctly and that there were no leaks. In addition, he saw my husband and me struggling with rusted sink fittings in a hall bath and not only offered advice on how to deal with removing the rusty fittings, but he also lent his strength to helping us remove them. In my opinion, Jacob went above and beyond the call of duty.
Cassie H.
06/21/19
 
Very experienced, professional fast, and friendly . Thxs again Warren Be Blessed! Water Heater looks good!!
Wes W.
06/20/19
 
Wes was great , he showed up on time installed my new water heater ,cleaned up after himself hauled away the old unit will recommend him and ars ......
Wes W.
06/13/19
 
Kevin came into our sons home prepared to do the job put on his shoe covers even after we told him it was okay finish the installation on the kitchen faucet reconnected the drains check the dishwasher for proper flow and drain operation and leaks cleaned up after himself we will use ARS and Kevin for all future plumbing needs thank you Kevin and ARS
Kevin D.
06/12/19
 
Tomas provided excellent support. He identified our need first. Then, delivered easy, clean and informative solutions. We are very satisfied with the results.
Tomas P.
06/05/19
 
Thanks for all your help today Tomas!
Tomas P.
05/29/19
 
Tomas did a great job of replacing our sink Faucet and fixing our leak issue. He educated me that our high water pressure is what caused the issue. He did a fantastic job and would highly recommend his services
Tomas P.
05/22/19
 
Excellent service and installation. Ckeaned up after install and checked everything for proper functioning. Very satisfied
Tomas P.
05/21/19
 
Same day service! Left zero mess! Even carried packages that had been delivered into the house... super nice! Highly Recommend.
Tomas P.
04/24/19
 
John and Matthew were excellent to work with. Very professional and took the time to explain all my options in a clear manner. Their workmanship was excellent and professional and cleaned up everything. I would hire them again for my plumbing needs.
John H.
04/22/19
 
Tomas went above and beyond.
Tomas P.
04/16/19
 
Great employee and great service. I called on Friday today at 1pm and the job was completed this afternoon. Tomas was fantastic and did a great job.
Tomas P.
04/12/19
 
professional, good communicator, went above and beyond to do the job right.
Tomas P.
04/05/19
 
Tomas was a true professional. He showed up on time and helped me installed a brand new toilet. After the installation, he wiped everything down. He was nice and pleasant to deal with. ARS and Home Depot are lucky to have a professional working for them. I will use ARS And Home Depot again.
Tomas P.
03/25/19
 
Tomas did great work and I’m very satisfied with ARS. He was professional and thorough. Tomas took the time to do the job right and I’m very glad I did not try to DIY the work myself.
Tomas P.
03/20/19
 
One word...excellent! Actually more words...professional, polite, expert at what he does! I highly recommend Tomas!
Tomas P.
03/12/19
 
Very helpful and friendly. Same day installation. Helped me figure out what was needed and not needed for the installation.
Tomas P.
03/04/19
 
Brian G with ARS Rescue Rooter is an excellent example of what a company service technician/representative should be. He was prompt, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He took his time listening to what I thought the issue might be, never coming across as condescending during our interaction. No high pressure regarding possible solutions, he provided the facts and estimates for any potential work...This is what you want when you have a service provider come to your home, they may be the professional, but they should respect you enough to listen to what the issue might be rather than assume. ARS Management, if you actually care how you are represented by your staff when they are onsite - Brian G is how you train people to engage customers....I would highly recommend him by name.
Brian G.
02/22/19
 
He did a great job and checked everything really well. I totally recommend his services,
Kevin D.
02/20/19
 
Tomas was amazing. Give this guy a raise. 5 stars!
Tomas P.
02/15/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.