ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C
1060 A Endeavor Court, North Vencie, FL 34275
Phone: 9418302102



ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2233 star rating
(451 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Google
354 star rating (72 Reviews)
Facebook
429 star rating (86 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1052 star rating (213 Reviews)
Yelp
34 star rating (7 Reviews)
Judy's Book
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Superpages
179 star rating (36 Reviews)
Yahoo
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


called for a drain issue related to my washing machine. Brian, the techician, came out and worked harder than I expected to try and fix what turns out to be a somewhat complicated problem. He was professional and very clean. Usually I have to spend 30-60 minutes wiping up after a plumber comes inside my house. He literally left nothing for me to do. Thanks Brian. Next time I need service, I will give you a call again.
Brian D.
02/24/15
 
5 star, Henry and Trent arrived right on time, wore nice clean clothing and used booties to not track dirt into the house. They assessed the problem and quoted the repair price very quickly and then worked well together and solved the problem in about an hour. I will request them again the next time I need a plumber. BTW, I called Southwest this time because I've had very good service from them in the past.
Trenton S., Henry C.
02/18/15
 
Matt from ABC Plumbing has done several plumbing projects at our home. We have been impressed with the quality of his work and ask for him by name when a project comes up. We did feel that our most recent project was a bit expensive for the work performed, but I guess that quality comes with a price.

02/16/15
 
Service was prompt, and men were neat. Will for sure call again

02/16/15
 
Brian D was professional and courteous. He arrived and introduced himself, handing me his card immediately. He went right to work did the repairs needed. Some minor adjustments were done and the job was completed in a timely fashion. Brian gave me some tips as well as introduced me to other service work the company offers. He gave me some " marketing" items and left me with confidence that he knew what he was doing. I am glad I noticed your offer in the Herald tribune paper.
Brian D.
02/10/15
 
Brian was on time and was very courteous, he explained what the problems were and what was needed to correct them. Brian provided several options to improve the plumbing equipment. We have been coming to Florida on a seasonal basis for over 25years and Brian is by far the best service professional we have dealt with.
Brian D.
02/05/15
 
Henry was very efficient, did a great job and got the job done, when no one else could.
Henry C.
02/05/15
 
Set an appointment and they showed up right on time. Evaluated the problem and offered 2 solutions. Went with the drain cleaning followed by the camera and all went well. Brian was truly... More >
Brian D.
02/04/15
 
Southwest Plumbing is awesome! When I called, the receptionist was pleasant and informative. I receive a call when service tech Henry Cheely was on his way. He assessed the situation and discussed the work to be done etc.. It took him no time at all to complete and have things in working order again. Mr. Cheely was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I'd recommend Southwest Plumbing to anyone.
Henry C.
01/30/15
 
Southwest Plumbing is 100% professional with quality workmanship and highly skilled technicians.

01/30/15
 
Brian was very informative and took care of my problem. He went over and above my expectations. Thank You
Brian D.
01/29/15
 
Brian went over and above my expectations.

01/29/15
 
Prompt, courteous and capable service from Corey Rittenhouse!
Corey R.
12/19/14
 
Great company to do business with, I'm very pleased with me experience! Brian is a great tech; very knowledgeable and friendly!!!

12/16/14
 
super service including clear explanation re problem and options to fix,replace,etc.

12/16/14
 
Brian(company rep) and Tanner(tech assistant) arrived within time frame given to me....Brian confirmed the reason for my call...after viewing toilet leak he described problem...3 options were clearly explained with including cost...with info given to me I had no problem selecting my option.. I am very satisfied with the A-1 service I received......JN Orphanos
Brian D., Tanner S.
12/15/14
 
The service I got was fantastic!!! Brian was our tech and he was great! I only know enough about plumbing to be dangerous so Brian took the time to explain everything he was doing. So, I not only got my shower fixed but got an education as well (makes me a little less dangerous). I can't say enough good things about Brain; very knowledgeable in his craft and he seems like a great guy as well. Very, very pleased with the service I got and I highly recommend this company for any plumbing work you need done.
Brian D.
12/15/14
 
after 4 visits from another plumbing service, Henry of ABC Southwest Plumbing came and fixed our slow drain problem with his knowledgeable experience. With his expertise, he was able to diagnose and correct the problem that NO ONE has been able to correct since July. It had been snaked twice before, without any change. We were told twice that there was nothing wrong, we just had too much water pressure and someone else wanted to just open the ceiling below and replace all the piping. Henry was on target, neat and professional.

11/14/14
 
Great service from Tyler and Trent. Will not hesitate to use this company again. Fast, courteous and helpful.

10/03/14
 
This is the second time that I have used ABC Southwest Plumbing. Tyler and Trent arrived on time and were polite and respectful. Tyler found and corrected the problem quickly and without delay. They were both very professional and provided great service. Would not hesitate to call this company again.
Tyler S.
10/03/14
 
I still have not received the information I paid for.

10/01/14
 
Technicians Brian and Trent were totally professional - very friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. They did a great job. We couldn't have a better plumber and would recommend them to everyone. Ray & Leta Stender
Brian D.
09/16/14
 
Tyler and Trenton were very polite, efficient and easy to deal with. They diagnosed and replaced our Sinkerator in under one hour. We will certainly call Southwest again if needed. We got the Southwest name out of our church bulletin.
Tyler S.
08/28/14
 
Edgar Sanchez provided competent and rapid installation of a Rheem HVAC unit at our beach house. Edgar's high level of conscientiousness and attention to detail were greatly appreciated as was his objective confirmation that both installation of the HVAC and subsequent performance were to manufacturer's specifications. Great job!
Edgar S.
08/09/14
 
Aaron was courteous, professional, proficient and efficient, what more could you ask for.
Aaron G.
07/22/14
 
Brian was the best. Your phone had a recorded press 1 setup so I was suspicious but Brian was professional knowledgeable and fixed everything! He is the best ad for your company and testimony to you values.

07/03/14
 
Had some stopped drains in AC and shower, Brian was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He is a real MacGyver fixing problems others could not. He is AAA and a credit to his company. Very satisfied
Brian D.
07/03/14
 
Great service - super friendly and super efficient!

07/03/14
 
ABC Southwest were excellent. The lady in the office was helpful and friendly and Brian who came to do the work was great, explaining clearly, keeping everything clean and he was quick and efficient. I totally recommend them and would definitely use them again!
Brian D.
07/03/14
 
When we had a leak, Aaron G. took charge and got the right people, here, to help us resolve this issues. Very knowledgeable, helpful and a hard worker, Aaron did everything he promised. I would recommend this service technician and this company, without any hesitation. He made a bad situation much, much easier to deal with and we truly appreciate it.
Aaron G.
06/27/14
 
Aaron Garcia was my plumbing technician and he has done several jobs for me and always done fine work and I feel confident when he is done that its fixed right. You should be proud of the work that he does and is a fine example for your company.

06/26/14
 
Today Aaron Garcia came to fix my water heater that he installed awhile back and did a great job. He also installed two toilets for me a year ago and was very professional and worked fast. The water heater is in a small space and he did a great job and explained everything to me. Its nice to have someone who you feel confident in doing work at your house. I would recommend Southwest plumbing to anyone because they do the job right and clean up afterwards.
Aaron G.
06/25/14
 
Matt was very professional, timely and communicated well. He did a beautiful job.
Matt M.
06/11/14
 
The service tech (Aaron G) was extremely courteous and efficient. I would recommend him any time.

06/04/14
 
We had a sewer backup & Aaron was the service technician that came to our home. He was a delight to work with & we found him to be honest, knowledgeable and a wealth of information on the best ways we should be maintaining our home. Thank you Aaron!!!!!
Aaron G.
05/30/14
 
Matt was very professional, courteous and most importantly did not make a mess We were very pleased with his service, quick response and fine work
Matt M.
05/26/14
 
Great service!

05/22/14
 
Joe and Aaron did a great job installing our new heating and cooling system.
Aaron G., Joe R.
05/12/14
 
Every aspect of our emergency was addressed with professionalism and care. These are thorough, experienced plumbers and have been completely trustworthy and reliable, as well as fair. Thank you.
Aaron G.
05/07/14
 
Southwest Plumbing has been excellent from the very beginning. Everyone we have dealt with has been incredibly professional and caring. Aaron took the time to explain everything and he did a great job for us, during this emergency. We're very grateful to have found such a professional group to work with.
Aaron G.
05/07/14
 
In the last 2 weeks we had Lou Tosto at our home to install new sink, faucet and an osmosis system. Again, Lou was outstanding. He is a true professional and his excellent work shows what a outstanding technician he is. Lou displays a "can do" attitude and when the job is complete my wife and I are left with no doubt that the job has been completed as he explained before the job began. I will never hesitate to give Lou a call the next time I need any plumbing issues resolved. Thanks again Lou!! • • •
Lou T.
04/29/14
 
Brian and Trent were excellent technicians. They were very informative and thorough in the installation of our water softener. I highly recommend Southwest Plumbing, and especially Brian and Trent, for anyone needing service.
Brian D.
04/10/14
 
He knew what he was doing and made no mess. I would recommend him to everyone.
Brian D.
04/08/14
 
The BEST and number ONE Plumbing and Air Conditioning Company in Florida.

04/04/14
 
Brian was very knowledgeable and professional. I felt he did a good job, and he took the time to answer some plumbing-related questions. I would definitely go back to SW Plumbing if other home maintenance issues come up.
Brian D.
04/03/14
 
Lou Tosto was our service technician today. He was very prompt and helpful with his information regarding our problem. He gave us two alternatives and there was no pressure either way. He worked quickly and was extremely knowledgeable about his work. It was great to know that the job was well done and in a timely manner.
Lou T.
04/03/14
 
Had Lou at my house today. Cloged drain in the kitchen. Called the office at 2:30 and got a call back from Lou just before 3:00. Lou told me he would be here in an hour to an hour and a half. This was a Saturday afternoon. In a hour and fifteen min. Lou was at my door. He looked over my problem, told me what was needed to be done and gave me a price to do the job up front. He was very polite and down to earth. He had the cloged drain cleaned out in no time at all. He made sure everything was ok and even hung around to make sure the washing machine, which was connected to the sink, drained properly. He noticed the trap under the kitchen wasn`t installed correctly. He took the time to put in a new trap and rework the connection to the drain pipe coming out of the wall under the sink. He DIDN`T charge me any extra for this additional work. If I have any plumbing problems in the futrue I will call Southwest Plumbing.
Lou T.
03/22/14
 
Not sure my first review was posted. Brian did an outstanding job of analyzing our plumbing problem and solving it. The problem had many many possible sources and his knowledge allowed him to go through a process of elimination and make the repair. We are very pleased.
Brian D.
03/18/14
 
Clean, efficient and always professional. Easy to work with Joe and all the employees that I have associated with at ABC SW Plumbing.
Joe R.
03/14/14
 
Lou was very professional in everything he did. we explained to him what we wanted and he gave us different options after he looked at the work. He gave us a cost for the work and gave us time to look it over. His work was excellent and we would recommend Lou and your company to anyone who asked us about the work he done for us.
Lou T.
03/07/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.