ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C
1060 A Endeavor Court, North Vencie, FL 34275
Phone: 9418302102



ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2233 star rating
(451 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Google
354 star rating (72 Reviews)
Facebook
429 star rating (86 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1052 star rating (213 Reviews)
Yelp
34 star rating (7 Reviews)
Judy's Book
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Superpages
179 star rating (36 Reviews)
Yahoo
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very polite , always on time, workers explain what they find and what needs to be repaired/replaced before doing the work n tell you the cost up front

08/18/15
 
excellent work. Very patient and thorough. We are contacting ABC to do all the plumbing needed after our countertops in the kitchen and three bathrooms are replaced later this month.
Jonathan K.
08/18/15
 
Thank you Kenny for excellent service on my AC unit
Kenny S.
08/18/15
 
Very professional staff.

07/25/15
 
VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY RESPONSIBLE, EXCELLENT REPRESENTAVE FOR ABC
Kenny S.
07/25/15
 
We are very pleased with your service. I sent in a reply earlier on Judy's website.

07/24/15
 
First service by this company and very pleased. I asked tons of questions and most of them were well answered. I learned a lot about my system and was offered a contract at $219 a year. The questions I could not get enough information on were involving the Plumbing aspect. I need to hear more about that. Good people who knew what they were doing and good to have on my property.
Kenny S., David B.
07/13/15
 
Jonathon & Tanner installed a new toilet and repaired another, with good team work and expertise. I love my new one(if you can love a toilet!). Its a joy to have both working too! I recommend ABC for their good service.
Jonathan K., Tanner S.
07/05/15
 
Kirk was the service manager and Justin the assistant doing repairs on our toilets and general plumbing fixtures. I've worked with a lot of tradesmen in my life. These two were among the most efficient. Very courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and stuck to the tsk at hand over a two day time period. I will certainly recommend them and Southwest Plumbing in the future.
Renee S.
07/03/15
 
i feel your a bit steep in your cost of repair

06/25/15
 
He was very professional and willing to crawl under my manufactured home to solve my problem. I would definitely ask for him again when I have another problem.
Jonathan K.
06/20/15
 
Johnathan was an excellent representative of your company.

06/20/15
 
The gentleman sent out to fix our Air conditioning did a wonderful job. He was easy to talk to and professional. Will use this service on an ongoing basis, as we have signed up for their maintenance plan. We highly recommend this company for your air conditioning needs.
David B.
06/11/15
 
Kenny was very nice and professional. Kenny completed our AC repair promptly when part arrived. THANK YOU KENNY FOR THE WONDERFUL SERVICE. PED AND DAVE
Kenny S.
06/10/15
 
THANK YOU AGAIN ABC SOUTHWEST & KENNY FOR ALL THE WONDERFUL SERVICE. FROM PEG & DAVE GENSIMORE

06/10/15
 
David was very professional and serviced my needs very well
David B.
06/09/15
 
The work was done with all our needs in mind. We are very pleased
Jonathan K.
06/08/15
 
We were very pleased with the work and all our needs were meet.

06/08/15
 
Kenny s
Kenny S.
06/04/15
 
Kenny Smith was very nice. Handlers our A/C.problem very professionally & solved the problem. THANK YOU TO KENNY FOR GIVING UP HIS SUNDAY EVENING TO ACCOMMODATE US BY PROVIDING A COOL HOME.
Kenny S.
05/25/15
 
KENNY WAS VERY NICE. THANK YOU KENNY FOR TAKING YOUR SUNDAY EVENING TO MAKE OUR HOME COOL.

05/25/15
 
KENNY WAS HER NICE. THANK FOR TAKING THE TIME SUNDAY EVENING TO MAKE OUR HOME COOL.

05/25/15
 
I will be on service contracts with you for life!!!

05/24/15
 
Kenny was very professional and you could tell how good he was at his job. He fixed a problem that we have been having long term because of his senior background in the industry. I would recommend him as smart, honest and hardworking.
Kenny S.
05/24/15
 
Kenny went above and beyond to solve our issue,.his knowledge is vast and really knows his stuff. The space he had to crawl in was very tight,no complaining from Kenny he just got in there and fixed it!.. Thanks
Kenny S.
05/22/15
 
Jonathan came with Matt. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I would welcome him back for more service, if needed.
Matt M.
05/21/15
 
Matt and Jonathan were both great.

05/21/15
 
very good, appreciate their work
Trenton S., Tanner S.
05/19/15
 
very good techs, very good work, appreciate them
Trenton S., Tanner S.
05/19/15
 
Thanks again for a job well done

05/03/15
 
These two men were very pleasant and professional and did a beautiful job. Will call them back again when we have a problem. Thanks guys
Trenton S., Tyler S.
05/01/15
 
Our technician, Kenny Smith, was there right at the beginning of our service call window. He was professional & knowledgeable & left our house exactly the way he found it. He was courteous & explained all his recommendations. We will be sure to request him the next time we have HVAC work to be done!
David B.
04/30/15
 
Our tech Kenny Smith was super! I will be requesting him the next time we have an HVAC issue!

04/30/15
 
David was AWESOME. We left a review on Facebook for him already, but we couldn't have asked for a more courteous and helpful tech to come out!

04/29/15
 
David and Mike were very cordial and efficiant in doing and explaining the job they were performing.
David B.
04/22/15
 
David did an exceptional job with repairing our Air Conditioner. His first visit to our house, he was very professional and informed us exactly what was wrong and showed us as well. Turned out we needed a brand new unit. David and Trenton came out bright and early the next day and took out the old unit and installed the new one. My dad was in the hospital when they were doing the installation, and David was so concerned with him coming home from the hospital, to a hot house. He was SO caring, and it truly showed when he stayed long after normal business hours to get it done. We couldn't have expected more and been any more satisfied.
David B.
04/20/15
 
Highly recommended plumbing service because they are neat, professional, personable, fix it right the first time, and come on time as promised.
Trenton S., Brian D.
04/14/15
 
Courteous, professional, personable, on time, and fix it right the first time------great service

04/14/15
 
Brian and Corey were great techs! ABC has great employees who know what they are doing and who do it well!!!

04/11/15
 
Where do I start?.....I called ABC plumbing because of a slow-no flushing toilet. They advised that a new toilet was required. However, I did not have time to get prices from other plumbers as out of town guests were due. I paid $955 for a new Kohler toilet installation on 3/6/2015. Okay, guests are enroute, I was pressed for time. Thinking that the costly price ensured quality, I agreed to the installation. On Saturday, 3/21/2015, my guests found this new toilet leaking onto the bathroom floor. AARON GARCIA was the ABC plumber "on call" and arrived most promptly to address and fix the problem in a professional quality manner. He rescued ABC's reputation but admittedly their pricing is OVER THE TOP and I would recommend competitive pricing bids before awarding work to ABC. Subsequently, I have awarded other plumbers with water replacement work etc, as their prices are much more reasonable than ABC.
Aaron G.
04/10/15
 
I recently dropped a gold bracelet down the toilet as it was flushing. I felt it was probably gone for good but decided to give ABC plumbing a call to see if there might be a small chance it could be saved. Henry C answered the call and he miraculously retrieved it!!! We were both in shock and happy!!! Thanks again Henry!!
Henry C.
04/08/15
 
The technician was very professional and courteous. He rapidly diagnosed the plumbing issue and was able to clean out the main sewer line. I have used ABC Plumbing in the Chicago area as well and all of the technicians for plumbing and HVAC are top notch. I would highly recommend this company.

03/30/15
 
I contacted ABC Plumbing and AC to troubleshoot a plumbing issue and a stopped up toilet. The technician, Henry C., was very professional and courteous. He was very thorough and diagnosed the problem and was able to clean out the main drain pipe. I would highly recommend ABC Plumbing and A/C. I also use them in the Chicago area and have found the servicemen to be of very high caliber as well. Like · Comment · on Monday · 1 Review
Henry C.
03/30/15
 
Excellent job. Henry was right on time and did the job just as it was estimated. Thanks

03/23/15
 
I had Henry fix a sewer line from the house to the county hookup. He was very good about his estimate and came back right on time to do the job. The job went just as he had estimated. Henry did the job very fast and was very courteous. There was very little inconvienience for us. Thanks, George
Henry C.
03/23/15
 
THEY CAME EARLY..LEFT NO MESS AND KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING..TWO VERY NICE AND GOOD KNOWLEDGE OF THEIR PRODUCT!!!
Trenton S., Tyler S.
03/19/15
 
Not my first experience with Henry, but just as good! He does a fine job and explains everything well. He lists all alternatives and costs to me. Makes me feel good that I am on the company program. I'll tell everybody about Henry.
Henry C.
03/12/15
 
Mar 5, 2015 by anonymous I recently had a flood in my kitchen on a Sunday. I called ABC Southwest Plumbing and A/C and within an hour a technician Aaron came. He was fantastic! He found the problem and repaired it. He also called a company to come and access the water damage and they began drying out the kitchen with fans and dehumidifier. I wouldn't have known who to call. He was very honest and I felt he was very trustworthy. He explained everything thoroughly and completely checked all the plumbing in the kitchen. I highly recommend Aaron.
Aaron G.
03/05/15
 
Brian D. Is the very Professional, Very Knowledgeable. He gets the job done in a timely manner. Treats your home like it's his own because he makes sure he does the best work ever !! ABC Southwest Plumbing & Air Conditioning are the ones to call for all your Plumbing and Air Conditioning needs. This Company is A1 they have worked on all my Air Conditioning and Plumbing Promblems and did a Fantastic Job. I would NEVER use another company. Choose them ,you will never be disappointed.
Brian D.
03/04/15
 
ABC Southwest Plumbing & Air Conditioning This Company is Trustworthy and at Very reasonable prices, they are Very Knowledgeable. Check out their Advantage Plan it is Fantastic for Home Owner's.

03/04/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.