ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C
1060 A Endeavor Court, North Vencie, FL 34275
Phone: 9418302102



ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2259 star rating
(457 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
51 star rating (11 Reviews)
Google
364 star rating (74 Reviews)
Facebook
434 star rating (87 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1062 star rating (215 Reviews)
Yelp
34 star rating (7 Reviews)
Judy's Book
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Superpages
179 star rating (36 Reviews)
Yahoo
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Website stated 24/7 response but when I used it to describe my problem & request a quote - never got response via email or phone. The following day I called & reported the non-functioning website claim ~ didn't seem to matter. However, I did make an appt for later that day & Jonathan showed up as promised. Problem resolved satisfactorily.

02/07/16
 
I initially signed up for a quote & requested appointment on their website since it stated 24/7 response ~ but never got a response via email or a call back. I called the next day to request a service call & alerted them to the non-functioning website request. Didn't seem to mean anything so I suggest you ALWAYS call directly. Jonathan showed up the following day as promised and he was great! Blockage removed in under 20 mins! Very professional - took great care to ensure floors, etc were protected before starting work. I would call them again and request Jonathan.
Jonathan K.
02/07/16
 
ABC did everything they said they would do, courteously, professionally, on time and at agreed price. I will use them again and recommend them.

02/01/16
 
Ron was prompt and thoroughly professional when he arrived. He completed the installation job more quickly than i had been quoted by a competitor. He pointed out a potential problem to me (but it didn't happen). He suggested how to deal with a couple of things, and gave me instructions on how to reset the hot water level. Ron was a pro, and a pleasure to deal with. I should add that the original quote process (Matt) and dealings with the office (Renee) were all handled pleasantly and efficiently.
Ronald J.
02/01/16
 
I could not have been more pleased with the service that I received from ABC, from the first phone call, to scheduling, to the installation of my new water heater. I really appreciated the service provided by the installer, Doug. He was a pleasure to work with. I appreciated his attitude toward his work and the care that he took. I appreciated his creativity when we hit a little snag in installing the new water heater in its original location as it was a very tight fit. He found a solution to the problem, and was able to get the new water heater into a very tight space. Thank you so much. Should I need plumbing work done in the future, I will contact ABC.

01/29/16
 
I could not have been more pleased with the installation of my water heater, from the first phone call, to scheduling, to the installation. Special thanks to Doug, my installer. He was an absolute joy to work with. He was very helpful in getting the water heater installed in the original location, even though it was a very tight fit. I appreciated his attitude toward his work and the care that he took during the installation. If I need plumbing done, I will call ABC again.
Douglas K.
01/29/16
 
Jonathan was very professional and did a great job fixing the cracked pipe in my garage. He showed up on time and was pleasant to deal with. Thank you ABC for sending him out!
Jonathan K.
01/28/16
 
Jonathan was very professional and did a great job fixing the cracked pipe I had in my garage. He's friendly and was pleasant to deal with. Thanks ABC for sending him out!
Jonathan K.
01/28/16
 
At Ron's suggestion, I ordered tank less water heater by phone and requested overnight delivery. I should have unit on Saturday and will call for installation.

01/15/16
 
Ron J. responded very promptly to my call. He was very pleasant and very knowledgeable. Problem found and solution on the way. Thanks.
Ronald J.
01/15/16
 
Kenny Smith provided excellent service and filled all my expectations while moving my air conditioner and water heater! He and his staff, Ron and Tanner were informative and helpful with questions that I asked, everyone was courteous, I'm quite pleased with the outcome! I will recommend ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C to anyone interested in their needs!
Kenny S.
01/15/16
 
Great service
Douglas K.
01/08/16
 
I highly recommend ABC Southwest Plumbing & Air Conditioning. They were courteous, prompt and efficient. Our technician was Jonathon King and we could not be more pleased with the service he provided. We will not hesitate to call ABC Southwest Plumbing & Air Conditioning the next time we have a plumbing problem.
Jonathan K.
01/05/16
 
ABC arrived at the time they said they would arrive. I feel being on time is big in the service business. They both took off their shoes before entering my home. I told them that was not necessary. The repair was completed on a timely and professional manner.

01/05/16
 
Kenny arrived on time and assessed the situation immediately. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I was extremely happy with the service. Very courteous.
Kenny S.
01/04/16
 
Doug was great!

12/23/15
 
Doug was professional and courteous. When he arrived and introduced himself, handing me his business card immediately. He went right to work on a broken pipe outside my house. Doug gave me some tips as well as introduced me to other service work the company offers. He gave me some " marketing" items and left me with confidence that he knew what he was doing. I am glad I contacted ABC and would surely use them in the future for any plumbing needs!
Douglas K.
12/23/15
 
The Best in Florida for your Plumbing and Air conditioning needs !!

12/22/15
 
Doug Kirby was very knowledgeable and gave excellent customer service. ABC Southwest Plumbing and Air Conditioning is the best in Florida for all Plumbing and Air Conditioning needs.
Douglas K.
12/20/15
 
Doug and Trenton showed up exactly on time. They knowledgable and professionally assessed the problem and began to address it. When other problems emerged, the new problems were quickly assessed and were addressed as well as we could have hoped. Despite the fact that it turned into a job that might have made grown men cry, they were patient and courteous throughout. A
Douglas K.
12/18/15
 
Did everything I asked and explained things.
Kenny S.
12/18/15
 
GREAT JOB!! MATT M. WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CAPABLE, HANDLED THE JOB WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS! WE WILL RECOMMEND ABC SOUTHWEST, WITHOUT A DOUBT! THANK YOU!!
Matt M.
12/08/15
 
Jonathon was EXCELLENT!

12/05/15
 
Jonathon arrived right on time. He assessed the problem quickly and explained what needed to be done with several options. I was very impressed with his professionalism and his communication skills. As a retired English teacher, I appreciate the rare opportunity to speak with someone who is articulate and capable of speaking without glaring errors e.g. "I seen; I have saw etc." He did an excellent job, cleaned up well and left follow-up instructions. I'm very pleased, and I will use this company in the future...requesting Jonathon, of course.
Jonathan K.
12/04/15
 
I just bought my house and we put in a new hot water heater from some another company. I called ABC Southwest and they sent out Doug. Doug was very pleasant friendly. He found the problem and fixed it. He treated me like a friend not just a customer. ABC you have a gem with him. Thank you and Doug.
Douglas K.
12/03/15
 
Doug was fast and and very professional. He treated me like a friend rather than a customer. Awesome job
Douglas K.
12/03/15
 
I'm glad you sent Doug. If I have any other problems I would like him to come out and fix it.

12/03/15
 
Kenny did an excellent job on our air conditioner today
Kenny S.
11/30/15
 
David was thorough and very knowledgeable. I felt he gave an honest assessment. Pleasure doing business with. Would recommend to a friend!

11/18/15
 
David was thorough and very knowledgeable. I felt he gave an honest assessment. Pleasure doing business with. Would recommend to a friend!
David B.
11/17/15
 
Professional friendly service
Kenny S.
11/10/15
 
Jonathan was very courteous and did his job quickly, he did this all in the pouring down rain

11/02/15
 
Both Jonathan and Mark were very helpful and did a great job

11/01/15
 
Today I was greeted by Mark, a friendly professional who came to my front door to rescue my family from a fused, corroded, rusted kitchen faucet. Along with this repair I asked Mark to check out a leak, bathroom drainers and a smell that came from under the sink. Mark assured me these could all be remedied. With that he gave me a very reasonable estimate in a few minutes and after no thought and much confidence in Mark I asked him to begin the rescue process :). Mark was great and explained what he was doing...and now I have a beautiful new faucet. I highly recommend ABC Southwest and ask for Mark; he was great!!!! Thanks Mark and ABC Southwest!
Mark F.
10/31/15
 
Professional and effective. Diagnosed problem quickly and made effective repairs
David B.
10/30/15
 
Jacquelyn Martinez — 5 starHad mark, David and douglas come 3 different occasions.. All were super professional And helpful. Job done under 2 hours and fair price.. Recommended to everyon
Douglas K., Mark F., David B.
10/28/15
 
Fast, fair priced company... Great to work with

10/28/15
 
As always ABC was quick to have someone come out to fix the problem. Love that they call to let you know they are on way and who the technician will be. Doug our technician was very friendly and efficient in getting the job done!
Douglas K.
10/23/15
 
Johnathan worked very hard to get my water system up and running. He was very professional. He answered all of my questions.
Jonathan K.
10/23/15
 
Have always relied on your service. It is fast and efficient.

10/16/15
 
My service call was relative to drainage problems. Our plumber, Mark, was prompt, courteous and listened to my questions and concerns. Mark quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it. When Mark was finished he provided me with a full explanation of what he found, how he fixed it and how to avoid future problems. Mark also provided me with a tutorial of my home's drain and septic systems. He literally drew pictures and explained how the systems work in concert with each other. Thank you Mark.
Mark F.
10/15/15
 
My service call was relative to drainage problems. Our plumber, Mark, was prompt, courteous and listened to my questions and concerns. Mark quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it. When Mark was finished he provided me with a full explanation of what he found, how he fixed it and how to avoid future problems. Mark also provided me with a tutorial of my home's drain and septic systems. He literally drew pictures and explained how the systems work in concert with each other. Thank you Mark.

10/15/15
 
David was very professional, seemed exceedingly knowledgable, and explained everything in terms anyone can understand. Hopefully, when it's time for more service, he will be the one to do the service!
David B.
10/12/15
 
They came and did a great job
Mark F.
10/09/15
 
We greatly appreciated how David Blagg serviced our A/C . He was very helpful . He knew and explained all of the issues pertaining to our A/C, and exactly what we need to do in the future. We found him to be extremely kind and courteous.He even wore covers on his shoes before entering our home which we found to be very impressive and professional.
David B.
10/09/15
 
We are happy with ABC because of David Blagg. find him to be very honest and knows his job. Think we may stay with ABC. So far with the first year contract, it seems to be going very well so far.

10/09/15
 
Very relieved to have Mark when I need help!!!!!

09/30/15
 
Kenny was very friendly and knowledgeable explained what he was doing and how things worked.
Kenny S.
09/29/15
 
Excellent, same day service provided by Doug and Trenton. They were both very polite and professional.
Douglas K., Trenton S.
09/21/15
 
I have called ABC many times in the past for other issues and ALL ABC Techs have been professional.ABC Tech arrived within specified time. Mr. David was very professional,courteous & informative. Mr. David identified the issue with a thorough troubleshoot and rectified the problem with my A/C. If i ever have further A/C or plumbing problems, i plan to call ABC.
David B.
09/13/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.