ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C
1060 A Endeavor Court, North Vencie, FL 34275
Phone: 9418302102



ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2233 star rating
(451 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Google
354 star rating (72 Reviews)
Facebook
429 star rating (86 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1052 star rating (213 Reviews)
Yelp
34 star rating (7 Reviews)
Judy's Book
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Superpages
179 star rating (36 Reviews)
Yahoo
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Jonathan was very professional and did a great job fixing the cracked pipe in my garage. He showed up on time and was pleasant to deal with. Thank you ABC for sending him out!
Jonathan K.
01/28/16
 
Jonathan was very professional and did a great job fixing the cracked pipe I had in my garage. He's friendly and was pleasant to deal with. Thanks ABC for sending him out!
Jonathan K.
01/28/16
 
At Ron's suggestion, I ordered tank less water heater by phone and requested overnight delivery. I should have unit on Saturday and will call for installation.

01/15/16
 
Ron J. responded very promptly to my call. He was very pleasant and very knowledgeable. Problem found and solution on the way. Thanks.
Ronald J.
01/15/16
 
Kenny Smith provided excellent service and filled all my expectations while moving my air conditioner and water heater! He and his staff, Ron and Tanner were informative and helpful with questions that I asked, everyone was courteous, I'm quite pleased with the outcome! I will recommend ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C to anyone interested in their needs!
Kenny S.
01/15/16
 
Great service
Douglas K.
01/08/16
 
I highly recommend ABC Southwest Plumbing & Air Conditioning. They were courteous, prompt and efficient. Our technician was Jonathon King and we could not be more pleased with the service he provided. We will not hesitate to call ABC Southwest Plumbing & Air Conditioning the next time we have a plumbing problem.
Jonathan K.
01/05/16
 
ABC arrived at the time they said they would arrive. I feel being on time is big in the service business. They both took off their shoes before entering my home. I told them that was not necessary. The repair was completed on a timely and professional manner.

01/05/16
 
Kenny arrived on time and assessed the situation immediately. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I was extremely happy with the service. Very courteous.
Kenny S.
01/04/16
 
Doug was great!

12/23/15
 
Doug was professional and courteous. When he arrived and introduced himself, handing me his business card immediately. He went right to work on a broken pipe outside my house. Doug gave me some tips as well as introduced me to other service work the company offers. He gave me some " marketing" items and left me with confidence that he knew what he was doing. I am glad I contacted ABC and would surely use them in the future for any plumbing needs!
Douglas K.
12/23/15
 
The Best in Florida for your Plumbing and Air conditioning needs !!

12/22/15
 
Doug Kirby was very knowledgeable and gave excellent customer service. ABC Southwest Plumbing and Air Conditioning is the best in Florida for all Plumbing and Air Conditioning needs.
Douglas K.
12/20/15
 
Doug and Trenton showed up exactly on time. They knowledgable and professionally assessed the problem and began to address it. When other problems emerged, the new problems were quickly assessed and were addressed as well as we could have hoped. Despite the fact that it turned into a job that might have made grown men cry, they were patient and courteous throughout. A
Douglas K.
12/18/15
 
Did everything I asked and explained things.
Kenny S.
12/18/15
 
GREAT JOB!! MATT M. WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CAPABLE, HANDLED THE JOB WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS! WE WILL RECOMMEND ABC SOUTHWEST, WITHOUT A DOUBT! THANK YOU!!
Matt M.
12/08/15
 
Jonathon was EXCELLENT!

12/05/15
 
Jonathon arrived right on time. He assessed the problem quickly and explained what needed to be done with several options. I was very impressed with his professionalism and his communication skills. As a retired English teacher, I appreciate the rare opportunity to speak with someone who is articulate and capable of speaking without glaring errors e.g. "I seen; I have saw etc." He did an excellent job, cleaned up well and left follow-up instructions. I'm very pleased, and I will use this company in the future...requesting Jonathon, of course.
Jonathan K.
12/04/15
 
I just bought my house and we put in a new hot water heater from some another company. I called ABC Southwest and they sent out Doug. Doug was very pleasant friendly. He found the problem and fixed it. He treated me like a friend not just a customer. ABC you have a gem with him. Thank you and Doug.
Douglas K.
12/03/15
 
Doug was fast and and very professional. He treated me like a friend rather than a customer. Awesome job
Douglas K.
12/03/15
 
I'm glad you sent Doug. If I have any other problems I would like him to come out and fix it.

12/03/15
 
Kenny did an excellent job on our air conditioner today
Kenny S.
11/30/15
 
David was thorough and very knowledgeable. I felt he gave an honest assessment. Pleasure doing business with. Would recommend to a friend!

11/18/15
 
David was thorough and very knowledgeable. I felt he gave an honest assessment. Pleasure doing business with. Would recommend to a friend!
David B.
11/17/15
 
Professional friendly service
Kenny S.
11/10/15
 
Jonathan was very courteous and did his job quickly, he did this all in the pouring down rain

11/02/15
 
Both Jonathan and Mark were very helpful and did a great job

11/01/15
 
Today I was greeted by Mark, a friendly professional who came to my front door to rescue my family from a fused, corroded, rusted kitchen faucet. Along with this repair I asked Mark to check out a leak, bathroom drainers and a smell that came from under the sink. Mark assured me these could all be remedied. With that he gave me a very reasonable estimate in a few minutes and after no thought and much confidence in Mark I asked him to begin the rescue process :). Mark was great and explained what he was doing...and now I have a beautiful new faucet. I highly recommend ABC Southwest and ask for Mark; he was great!!!! Thanks Mark and ABC Southwest!
Mark F.
10/31/15
 
Professional and effective. Diagnosed problem quickly and made effective repairs
David B.
10/30/15
 
Jacquelyn Martinez — 5 starHad mark, David and douglas come 3 different occasions.. All were super professional And helpful. Job done under 2 hours and fair price.. Recommended to everyon
Douglas K., Mark F., David B.
10/28/15
 
Fast, fair priced company... Great to work with

10/28/15
 
As always ABC was quick to have someone come out to fix the problem. Love that they call to let you know they are on way and who the technician will be. Doug our technician was very friendly and efficient in getting the job done!
Douglas K.
10/23/15
 
Johnathan worked very hard to get my water system up and running. He was very professional. He answered all of my questions.
Jonathan K.
10/23/15
 
Have always relied on your service. It is fast and efficient.

10/16/15
 
My service call was relative to drainage problems. Our plumber, Mark, was prompt, courteous and listened to my questions and concerns. Mark quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it. When Mark was finished he provided me with a full explanation of what he found, how he fixed it and how to avoid future problems. Mark also provided me with a tutorial of my home's drain and septic systems. He literally drew pictures and explained how the systems work in concert with each other. Thank you Mark.
Mark F.
10/15/15
 
My service call was relative to drainage problems. Our plumber, Mark, was prompt, courteous and listened to my questions and concerns. Mark quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it. When Mark was finished he provided me with a full explanation of what he found, how he fixed it and how to avoid future problems. Mark also provided me with a tutorial of my home's drain and septic systems. He literally drew pictures and explained how the systems work in concert with each other. Thank you Mark.

10/15/15
 
David was very professional, seemed exceedingly knowledgable, and explained everything in terms anyone can understand. Hopefully, when it's time for more service, he will be the one to do the service!
David B.
10/12/15
 
They came and did a great job
Mark F.
10/09/15
 
We greatly appreciated how David Blagg serviced our A/C . He was very helpful . He knew and explained all of the issues pertaining to our A/C, and exactly what we need to do in the future. We found him to be extremely kind and courteous.He even wore covers on his shoes before entering our home which we found to be very impressive and professional.
David B.
10/09/15
 
We are happy with ABC because of David Blagg. find him to be very honest and knows his job. Think we may stay with ABC. So far with the first year contract, it seems to be going very well so far.

10/09/15
 
Very relieved to have Mark when I need help!!!!!

09/30/15
 
Kenny was very friendly and knowledgeable explained what he was doing and how things worked.
Kenny S.
09/29/15
 
Excellent, same day service provided by Doug and Trenton. They were both very polite and professional.
Douglas K., Trenton S.
09/21/15
 
I have called ABC many times in the past for other issues and ALL ABC Techs have been professional.ABC Tech arrived within specified time. Mr. David was very professional,courteous & informative. Mr. David identified the issue with a thorough troubleshoot and rectified the problem with my A/C. If i ever have further A/C or plumbing problems, i plan to call ABC.
David B.
09/13/15
 
I have called ABC many times in the past for other issues and ALL ABC Techs have been professional.ABC Tech arrived within specified time. Mr. David was very professional,courteous & informative. Mr. David identified the issue with a thorough troubleshoot and rectified the problem with my A/C. If i ever have further A/C or plumbing problems, i plan to call ABC.

09/13/15
 
I merely want to honor Kenny Smith who was here for 4 hours yesterday installing a major new part of my airconditioning unit. He was polite, prompt, thorough, and a very hard worker, in all the heat and humidity. Often we are quick to complain, but slow to honor the good work of a technichian. Thanks for listening. Maureen O'Connor
Kenny S.
09/09/15
 
Great response from the company when I first called with an A/C issue yesterday and our technician, Kenny Smith, arrived on time this morning. He is knowledgeable of course but also very personable, and remembered us from his last visit. He was instructive in showing me what needed to be fixed, and got the job done quickly and cleanly. I recommend him and ABC highly.
Kenny S.
09/04/15
 
Great response from the company when I first called with an A/C issue yesterday and our technician, Kenny Smith, arrived on time this morning. He is knowledgeable of course but also very personable, and remembered us from his last visit. He was instructive in showing me what needed to be fixed, and got the job done quickly and cleanly. I recommend him and ABC highly.

09/04/15
 
Kenny was very professional, courteous and fixed the issue promptly.

08/31/15
 
I was very impressed by the timeliness and professionalism shown by Kenny. He did an outstanding job and I highly recommend ABC.
Kenny S.
08/31/15
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.