ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C
1060 A Endeavor Court, North Vencie, FL 34275
Phone: 9418302102



ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2259 star rating
(457 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
51 star rating (11 Reviews)
Google
364 star rating (74 Reviews)
Facebook
434 star rating (87 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1062 star rating (215 Reviews)
Yelp
34 star rating (7 Reviews)
Judy's Book
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Superpages
179 star rating (36 Reviews)
Yahoo
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


David B. came out to clear out the drain for my AC unit. While he was here he also completed my yearly maintenance. He's been my tech the past few times I've called, is always pleasant and explains all the work he performed and the invoice as well. Thanks David...you rock.
David B.
10/11/16
 
We required a weekend visit for a plumbing issue. Trent and Tanner responded and we were repaired in no time. Thank you for your service. We have a maintance agreement with ABC and it has almost paid for itself. Would highly recommend ABC and by all means the Maintenance agreement.
Trenton S., Tanner S.
10/11/16
 
Very through, this is why we have a service/maintance agreement with ABC. We thank you for your service.
David B.
10/11/16
 
Mark F and Tanner S came to my home today Oct.6,2016. They were so friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and honest. They spent all the time walking across my property and answering all my concerns. They were by far the best workers I have had helping me. I highly recommend them above all others. Dr. Rivers
Mark F., Tanner S.
10/06/16
 
Jonathan K., provided top notch service going the extra mile so not to have call backs. First time experiencing that. He is good on customer service.
Jonathan K.
09/28/16
 
jonathan done a super job==200==

09/28/16
 
We had new air conditioner and heating element installed last year and was working ok. Then last week noticed we had water in the wall and the a/c did not seem to cool the house very well. Immediately called and spoke with the owner of ABC Southwest and he dispatched Technician Stan to our home within an hour. Stan went right to work and discovered the problem(s). He was very professional and informative. When I had a question he always had an answer. In addition, explained everything he had to do and why he had to do it. Stan is a true professional.
Stan A.
09/28/16
 
GREAT JOB JONATHAN
Jonathan K.
09/25/16
 
ABC Plumbing sent Jonathan as my tech and he did a great job. He performed the yearly service and it was very thorough and well done. Very happy with the service.
Jonathan K.
09/13/16
 
David was on time and did a very good job. He explained what the problem was and how he was going to correct it. I will certainly recommend him to neighbor and friends.
David B.
08/30/16
 
Jonathan and his assistant helped us with a stopped drain and a corroded exterior spigot. He was very professional, neat and efficient. The estimate was higher than I originally thought but we got our money's worth.
Jonathan K.
08/03/16
 
Excellent experience with ABC, especially Johnathan. His main concern was getting our issue resolved. He diligently worked with confidence and skill. He gave us options for future repairs in efforts to prevent further issues. Very pleased with the service we recieved.

08/03/16
 
Could not have had a better experience! Johnathan was exceptional, he proved his knowledge quickly and was the picture of professional. Our drain issue was not one of the easy ones sadly, he persevered and got our drain flowing. He ended up on the roof running a snake through our water vent ( HOT August day ). He snaked the system twice and ran a camera twice, confirmed the repair, gave us knowledge to help prevent future issues, and did so with a great attitude. Best part, when all was said and done the bill was less than was originally quoted. If you need a professional to take care of your drains or other plumbing/ AC needs call Johnathan, you will not be disappointed.
Jonathan K.
08/02/16
 
Courteous and professional staff. Highly recommend.

07/17/16
 
ABC southwest plumbing and A/C is now our go to plumbing and air conditioning company. We had previously dealt with a local master plumber who left us feeling dissatisfied with his service so we decided to do a little research for a new plumber and found ABC Southwest. We had a hot water heater installed by Jonathan K. He was professional, courteous and very informative which made our decision on which hot water heater to purchase very easy. The installation went very smooth and Jonathan left the work area clean. Not only will we be using this company for all of our future plumbing needs but we can honestly recommend ABC Southwest to family and friends .
Jonathan K.
07/15/16
 
JONATHAN WORKED NON-STOP, VERY PROFICIENT, EXPLAINED VERY WELL ANY CONCERNS OR QUESTIONS I HAD HE IS A STAR AND JONATHAN IS NOT REQUIRED TO SHARE ANY OF THE RAISE IN PAY HE RECEIVES VIA THIS COMPLEMENT.
Jonathan K.
07/12/16
 
Jonathan and David were both here on the same day. David for my air conditioning tune up and Jonathan for my plumbing. Both gave excellent service. Explained all cost thoroughly and what needed to be done. Very satisfied with the service received.
David B.
07/05/16
 
( no comment)
David B.
06/29/16
 
( no comment)
David B.
06/29/16
 
Dave B. is always a pleasure to work with, always on time, courteous, very professional.

06/29/16
 
ABC Southwest Plumbing & Air Conditioning consistently perform above expectations. Always prompt, excellent pricing and service. Specifically their technician Dave B. makes it all happen, always super-professional and knowledgeable.
David B.
06/29/16
 
I have been working with ABC Southwest for two months trying to resolve a plumbing issue with new Pfister bathroom faucets. The problem was diagnosed correctly by Mark at ABC Southwest as a blockage in the new faucets and not with our Mana Block system. He directed me to contact the manufacture for replacement faucets, and following a couple of calls, I was able to obtain two new faucets under warranty. Mark could not follow-up because of other assignments, but Jonathan K filled in for the appointment. Jonathan was very professional, and experienced and completed the installation of both faucets as well as corrected a plumbing issue with our garbage disposal. All three installations corrected the issues.
Jonathan K.
06/01/16
 
kind courteous and completed the job in efficient manner. Has always been a pleasure with all my service calls that's why we continue to use ABC Southwest. Guaranteed work as well :)
Jonathan K.
05/30/16
 
David has been servicing my A/C system for over a year now. Every time he comes, he is announced beforehand and shows up with a smile and ready to do the job. His work is thorough and he is very honest. I appreciate his work ethic, professional knowledge, and integrity, qualities which are sometimes very rare today. I highly recommend the company for their training, policies and procedures.
David B.
05/30/16
 
Kenny worked long and hard today -- and he did a great job! Dave joined him for a lot of back up help as well. I am really impressed with the hard work these two ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C employees provided us. They attacked the job and got us up and running, as promised!
Kenny S., David B.
05/23/16
 
Kenny Smith provided excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable in his trade. He is an asset to ABC Southwest Plumbing and A/C! I would highly recommend his services to any of my firefighter brothers and families.
Kenny S.
05/20/16
 
(no comment)
David B.
05/14/16
 
Excellent service provided by Stan. He took the time to explain the cause of my AC issues, and didn't try to upsell me on add-ons I didn't need, nor did he tell me that working-condition components were faulty and needed replacement. I appreciate his honesty and integrity, and ABC Southwest now has my business thanks to him
Stan A.
05/06/16
 
Kenny Smith did an excellent job on the maintenance of our Lennox AC unit today. He was very courteous, and extremely knowledgeable about air conditioning and provided excellent service. I highly recommend him and ABC Southwest Plumbing.
Kenny S.
05/03/16
 
Our technician, Kenny S. arrived fast. Problem was found right away and fixed without any issues. We are happy with the service received today. Highly recommended.
Kenny S.
04/28/16
 
Thoroughly professional, from initial contact with office to completed work by techs. Two for two on our experiences so far - and there will be more.

04/27/16
 
Informative, pleasant and efficient. Stan explained everything fully and his expertise was obvious. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Stan A.
04/27/16
 
Kenney Smith has done our AC System checks. He is a very professional person and a pleasure to work with. Kenney continuously shows he knows how it all works and does a great job. Thank you Kenney. Jim Anthony, Harbor Cove
Kenny S.
04/22/16
 
Yesterday David came for our A/C check up. With his input and findings today we are installing a new HVAC unit. We felt that based on his eval it was better served to replace a 13 year system v. nickel and diming. We are extremely pleased to make this decision. There is no pressure to purchase or even make necessary repairs. This company and there staff are excellent We will also replace our water heater in the near future based on Jonathan's eval today. Today, the team completed the a/c install. Very impressed with ABC staff. The new Staff member, Stan will make a great addition. Today, had to recall Jonathan as I dropped a braclet unknowingly in the toilet, came back today and saved the day . This was a great experience and will remain a loyal customer. Thanks to all who worked hard to get this job done.
Jonathan K., Kenny S., David B.
04/07/16
 
Very good job professional punctual and knowledgeable would recommend highly
Kenny S.
04/06/16
 
Yesterday David came for our A/C check up. With his input and findings today we are installing a new HVAC unit. We felt that based on his eval it was better served to replace a 13 year system v. nickel and diming. We are extremely pleased to make this decision. There is no pressure to purchase or even make necessary repairs. This company and there staff are excellent We will also replace our water heater in the near future based on Jonathan's eval today.
David B.
04/06/16
 
Yesterday David came for our A/C check up. With his input and findings today we are installing a new HVAC unit. We felt that based on his eval it was better served to replace a 13 year system v. nickel and diming. We are extremely pleased to make this decision. There is no pressure to purchase or even make necessary repairs. This company and there staff are excellent We will also replace our water heater in the near future based on Jonathan's eval today.
Jonathan K.
04/06/16
 
Great technician, Kenny Smith!

03/30/16
 
5.0 star rating 3/30/2016 Wow, what a great experience and service! Kenny Smith came for a 2nd visit, we requested him, he educates the homeowner making suggestions without any pressure! Both visits were under warranty but he completed the job in a professional, timely manner answering all our questions. ABC should be proud of him as a company representative.
Kenny S.
03/30/16
 
Have always been very satisfied with your company. Will definitely contact you again.

03/09/16
 
Tech installed a light kit. 598.00. Exact same kit on Amazon for 129.00. Not really pleased with that much of a mark up. Only took an hour to install and I know he doesn't work for 400 an hour

03/03/16
 
Professional and knowledgeable
David B.
03/01/16
 
Kenny was professional, friendly and polite and we were very satisfied with the service.
Kenny S.
02/29/16
 
Doug did an awesome job! We were very pleased with the service provided.

02/27/16
 
called office yesterday. got an appointment today. doug was right on time, pleasant and did a good job. will call ABC again if needed
Douglas K.
02/24/16
 
Doug and Ron were outstanding. Experienced techs and great communicators.

02/20/16
 
5 Star service. Douglas came by to evaluate, understood our situation, and arranged for Ron to come out the next morning for a water heater install. Ron had some difficulties getting our 30 year old plumbing to cooperate, but kept after it and solved the installation problems like the real pro he is. Great job, great communication, would recommend without hesitation.
Ronald J., Douglas K.
02/20/16
 
Jonathan King responded to our call regarding a drainage problem and backup. He quickly deduced what the issue was and set about tracking down the problem area. Turns out we had a missing flush out cap on the drain pipe outside the house. Jonathan cleaned out all the external drain pipes and then ran a camera throughout the pipe to verify whether any additional issues were present. Jonathan was very professional and courteous and quickly had the system back up and functioning properly. I am very pleased with the service provided.
Jonathan K.
02/20/16
 
ABC Southwest sets the standard for what a service company should strive to be in all respects. Prompt response to a customer's needs. Knowledgeable personnel, personable, all at a great price. Top to Bottom, a Great Company.

02/20/16
 
Contacted ABC Southwest via email on the weekend requesting a quote on AC replacement. Received a call first thing the next business day and scheduled an appointment the following day. Kenny Smith came out and gave us a great proposal. We accepted and scheduled for the following day. Kenny and co-worker David Blagg showed up bright and early. From start to finish the complete replacement took under 6 hours. Both workers were very efficient and extremely knowledgeable answering any and all questions and explained the operation of the new unit to our complete satisfaction. Kudos to these technicians and to ABC Southwest for having such qualified personnel in their employ. I won't hesitate to recommend ABC to anyone with plumbing or A/C Heating needs.
Jonathan K.
02/20/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.