ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C
1060 A Endeavor Court, North Vencie, FL 34275
Phone: 9418302102



ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2259 star rating
(457 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
51 star rating (11 Reviews)
Google
364 star rating (74 Reviews)
Facebook
434 star rating (87 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1062 star rating (215 Reviews)
Yelp
34 star rating (7 Reviews)
Judy's Book
90 star rating (18 Reviews)
Superpages
179 star rating (36 Reviews)
Yahoo
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ABC Southwest Plumbing & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


This is the 2nd time Jonathan has been to service my home. HE IS FANTASTIC! He does a great job, he is very friendly, he offers advice on things that could be improved proactively, but never makes me feel pressured into anything. I appreciate having such wonderful A service.
Jonathan K.
09/27/17
 
When I called for service and explained that I had a drip on my Back Flow Valve and had Culligan coming to install a new Water Softener that morning around 10 a.m. the schedular moved me up to the next tech as soon as one checked out on another job and they (ABC Plumbing and Culligan) arrived at my home within 5 min of each other. Everyone was so courteous and neither techs were in each other's way and completed their work very diligently. All were very neat /polite. A pleasure to do business with, for sure!

09/21/17
 
Had my backflow tested Trenton from ABC Southwest was very courteous and very professional I would highly recommend using this company
Trenton S.
09/06/17
 
Matt and Tanner were AWESOME! Great customer service! Explained the job scope and completed the project in a timely manner. We had the main waste vent stack replaced. Frank Z

08/25/17
 
Jonathan King and Bill came to check out my water heater , they had the new one installed and running in no time they .were clean and neat with the clean up . they took the time to tell me my options.

08/17/17
 
Dave was a pleasure to have work on our AC unit. Professional approach to his work along with tips and suggestions were welcome.
David B.
08/08/17
 
Jonathan showed up as scheduled. Was very clean and polite. Found the problem and explained my options. Answered all my questions so that I understood what needed to be done. He Set up my work schedule and explained exactly what the workers will do. This is not the first time I have used ABC and always get good service. Glad I was able to find a reliable company here in SW Florida.
Jonathan K.
08/08/17
 
Henry was great! Fast work, very professional ! Going to recommend to others!
Henry C.
08/06/17
 
When I called to schedule an appointment the person who answered was very helpful and gave me a time frame that someone would be available. I got a return call to let me know an earlier time slot had opened and would that work. I then got a call from Jonathan saying he was about 5 minutes away and he arrived exactly on time. Jonathan listened to my explanation of the problems we were having, looked at two areas and then offered me 4 options for a fix. After choosing the option that I felt was best for me, Jonathan immediately went to work getting the parts and tools together so that he could complete the job. Jonathan worked in two areas of our home and did an excellent job on the repairs. He was very polite and clean and the professionalism was truly appreciated. The bill was exactly as quoted, payment was made and the whole project took less than 2 hours. Hooray for professionalism and courtesy from a home repair company. Thank you very much!

07/19/17
 
Jonathan was on time, clean, efficient and very helpful. I received 4 options to fix my problem and after selecting the option I wanted he went to work and completed the job very quickly. Jonathan cleaned up and you could not tell he was here after he left. Very pleasant and well mannered I would have him back to do work for me again. Thank you Jonathan.
Jonathan K.
07/18/17
 
Tanner and his helper seemed to know what they were doing and took their time diagnosing the situation. Both were very polite and courteous.

07/17/17
 
Henry was very knowledgeable and helpful when I called on a Sunday and needed assistance with a toilet making a hammer sound through the walls when flushed. He showed up promptly and was so kind and professional. He replaced a toilet for me and did a wonderful job as well as performed the job very quickly. I will continue to use ABC Southwest Plumbing as Henry was terrific.
Henry C.
07/16/17
 
replaced capacitor,21 dollar part 15 minutes labor 379 dollars,that is outrageous,when their were other issues, ,fan was running backwards ,coils were not getting cooled off ,creating high hrad pressure in compressor,motor was also bad,called out another company next day he spent 1 hr resolved all my issues and the bill was 89 dollars,who do you think the winner is here,the worst part was your tech was going to orignally charge me 459 dollars,this is so bad,does not leave me with a very warm feeling about your company,i work for a property management company,will be sure to keep you away from our properties

06/29/17
 
Very positive experience installing a new water heater by Tanner/Trent. They were efficient, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Will continue to use ABC in the future.
Trenton S., Tanner S.
05/27/17
 
Awesome and highly recommend
Henry C.
05/03/17
 
David has done an excellent job every time he comes. I am happy that he is sent to do the job I need.
David B.
05/02/17
 
First time with abc and David and what a nice guy and explained everything .They were great to do business with and David explained to us why we need to have air checked twice a year so we signed up.Also e-mailed a picture of David prior to them coming out.
David B.
04/26/17
 
Called 4 other plumbers. All were rude and very unhelpful. Called your company on the recommendation of our employee, Linda Hughes. Cancelled appointment with other plumber because of your office staff. Jonathan was very polite and professional. Will definitely recommend you.

04/10/17
 
Very friendly and professional office staff. They took the extra effort to get someone right over to our office. The technician was excellent. Very professional, very polite and efficient and knowledgeable. Pricing was very fair, service was outstanding. Will definitely be calling again for future plumbing services. Thank You ABC SW and Jonathan!
Jonathan K.
04/08/17
 
Associate Henry was exceptional. Extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and service oriented.

04/04/17
 
(no comment)
Henry C.
04/02/17
 
Excellent service; excellent representative (Henry); reasonable fee. Would recommend highly.
Henry C.
04/01/17
 
Henry did a great job. He completed everything that I wanted done. Thank you.
Henry C.
03/30/17
 
David was on time, efficient, knowledgeable, personable and professional.
David B.
03/21/17
 
(no comment)
Henry C.
03/13/17
 
Great job cleaning drain and installing new disposal
Billy R.
03/13/17
 
Great job cleaning drain and installing new disposal
Henry C.
03/13/17
 
Jonathon has been my home on two occasions and did an outstanding job each time.

02/23/17
 
This is the second time Jonathon has done work at our house. The first time was for a plumbing issue and today it was to install a new water heater. Both times he was very prompt and professional. In my opinion, ABC's prices are very reasonable and are quoted before the job starts.
Jonathan K.
02/23/17
 
HENRY WAS PROFESSIONAL, COMPETENT AND EFFICIENT.A GREAT JOB DONE SWIFTLY. WE WILL CALL HIM AGAIN IF NEEDED!
Henry C.
02/22/17
 
Pleasant, competent, great product
Henry C.
02/21/17
 
Love the service plan! The service pro was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to repair and maintaince all items. He explained everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend the company!
Bryon E.
02/07/17
 
David serviced our HVAC system, very quick response and nice clean work. Explained system and components that need regular servicing
David B.
02/07/17
 
Had Jonathan from ABC Plumbing come and replace our water heater, very good clean neat installation, had us going same day
Jonathan K.
02/07/17
 
Jonathan King was knowledgeable and efficient in replacing our wot water heater. I would recommend him to any of my friends without reservation. Please replace his picture with one that more accurately portrays him.
Jonathan K.
02/06/17
 
Henry C was very professional and knowledgeable want him back for all my needs. Great job he did!!.
Henry C.
01/25/17
 
We have a maintance agreement with ABC and worth every penny. Yesterday, David conducted the bi annual HVAC service. Today, we had our plumbing inspected that included the backflow inspection that may be required by the County. Trent and Henry were our team today for Plumbing. The staff is professional and courteous. They are on time and a pleasure to work, very informative and answer all questions. We had a new garbage disposal installed and arranged to have our water heater replaced. Great decision to hire this company.
Henry C.
01/24/17
 
Great job
David B.
01/20/17
 
David showed up on time and finished inspecting the A/C components in less than an hour. He was professional as well as friendly.
David B.
01/19/17
 
Jonathan left the work area looking like no one had been there. Very professional in every respect.
Jonathan K.
01/06/17
 
Jonathan was courteous and professional
Jonathan K.
01/03/17
 
Jonathan did an excellent job. He called throughout the day to update me on the status of when he could arrive. He explained several options for how to repair my broken hot water heater (I think 4 options total). He fully explained everything he needed to do. He also spoke to my husband, who was out of town, over the phone and patiently went over everything with him. Despite the fact that it was Sunday and took a while to do the repair Jonathan always had a smile on his face and was very polite. I had an issue on a Saturday a few months back and ABC was the only company who could come out right away. The hot water heater broke on a Sunday and same thing - they took the call right away and worked with me to resolve the issue. I would highly recommend this company.
Jonathan K.
12/13/16
 
David is super professional. Great to work with

12/07/16
 
David is always professional and honest with us.. great person and great company.. recommend to all
David B.
12/07/16
 
Byron was a great mechinic

11/20/16
 
BRYON DID A SUPER JOB. HE WAS VERY GOOD AT EXPLAINING WHAT HE HAD TO DO TO REPLACE OUR SHOWER FAUCET. IT ENTAILED CUTTING THE WALL AS THERE WAS NO ACCESS PANEL TO INSTALL THE NEW FAUCET. WHILE HEAR HE ALSO CHECKED OUR AC UNIT AND REPLACED THE FILTER. IT WAS A PLESURE TO WORK WITH HIM. WE ARE MORE THEN SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE HE PROVIDED. WE WOULD RECOMMEND HIS COMPANY TO ANYONE.
Bryon E.
11/18/16
 
Bryon came to do 2 jobs, plumbing and air-conditioning. He did both jobs showing his knowledge in each and left each clean and tidy. Answered questions in a polite understandable manner. and am pleased with the work
Bryon E.
10/31/16
 
Bryon came to do 2 jobs, plumbing and air-conditioning. He did both jobs showing his knowledge in each and left each clean and tidy. Answered questions in a polite understandable manner. and am pleased with the work
Bryon E.
10/31/16
 
I was going to attempt this repair myself but I am glad I didn't Bryon really knew what he was doing and was professional and friendly. I was so impressed that I signed up for the plan they pffer
Bryon E.
10/11/16
 
ABC and David B. rocks!

10/11/16
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.