ABC Plumbing Heating Cooling Electric
220 W Campus Dr , Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Phone:
Website: www.4abc.com/



ABC Plumbing Heating Cooling Electric - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

15979 star rating
(3259 Reviews)
Google
3239 star rating (659 Reviews)
Facebook
2176 star rating (439 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1679 star rating (338 Reviews)
Judy's Book
91 star rating (19 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yelp
616 star rating (139 Reviews)
Happy Call
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
6778 star rating (1382 Reviews)
Superpages
854 star rating (173 Reviews)
Yahoo
486 star rating (98 Reviews)
Citysearch
25 star rating (5 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ABC Plumbing Heating Cooling Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Alex is very professional taking time to answer my query, very knowledgeable of his line of specialty, giving honest evaluation of the condition of my furnace and even changed my humidifier filter free. Informed me and my friend about the services available in his company on how to save money in maintaining our furnace and A/C.
Alex R.
12/15/18
 
ABC has proven a superb choice for our plumbing, heating, and cooling needs. Yesterday technician Tim S. helped perform the free furnace tune-up that’s part of our Ultimate Advantage Club services (a great discount program ABC offers). He was attentive, polite, and personable—even when confronted by our over-zealous Labrador Retriever—and left us feeling confident our furnace was in good working order. Luis L. is a consummate professional who approaches any issue as a challenge he does his utmost to conquer. He has taken care of our HVAC system before, and greeted us as friends he cares about. He’s extremely knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain system issues and necessary repairs. His patience and devotion to detail are immensely reassuring, and we value his skill and advice. We recommend him highly and look forward to working with him again. Thank you, Luis, Tim and ABC!
John S.
12/13/18
 
The technicians were very friendly and explained everything they were doing. Great service

12/13/18
 
Zeke was the first man to take jets out to clean. I was very greatful he took the time to do it best.

12/12/18
 
(no comment)
Chris S.
12/12/18
 
Chris s. Did a fantastic job! Very knowledgeable and efficient! Also very polite!
Chris S.
12/12/18
 
Very pleased with Chris, very professional and knows what he is doing. Everyone would be lucky to have him on a service call. A great representative for ABC.

12/12/18
 
Was very professional and rectified the problem. No worries now!

12/12/18
 
Chris S. was the tech, informative, attention to detail, courteous and friendly, knows his stuff, great job, well done
Chris S.
12/11/18
 
Alex Ruiz was excellent with his diagnosis and did not try to sell us what was not needed for our furnace check up. Tim came to check our toilet that was not working properly and gave us many options. We are well satisfied with ABC

12/11/18
 
Tom G and Nate resolved our electrical compications. Thanks for a great job. Susan Osikowicz
Nate B.
12/10/18
 
As always, I received excellent service from ABC. The technician was very knowledgeable and quickly and efficiently did the repairs needed - and left the place very clean.

12/10/18
 
Ben H., came out to give my furnace a tune-up. Not only give did he give me a detailed report at the end of our appointment but he explained the steps while he was doing it. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks ABC for sending a great tech!
Ben H.
12/10/18
 
David Greenfield did a great job on the appointment very informative and polite

12/09/18
 
On time, professional, great service!
Adrian G.
12/08/18
 
(no comment)
Tom G.
12/08/18
 
Thanks, David G (HVAC Tech)! My furnace is working great!! And also thanks for the installation (Chris Z)!
David G.
12/07/18
 
Not only did Dave answer a question I had about unit findings, he offered money saving options, and I am a coupon shopper. Thanks Mike was nice too and honest in his business dealings(2018)
Mike K.
12/07/18
 
Ray is very professional, had 2 plumbing issues. Fast clean service. Answered all my questions showed the old parts. Very reliable company.
Ray M.
12/06/18
 
This was my first time using ABC Plumbing, Hating, Cooling and Electric. I was very please. Luis L as very pleasant, detailed and thorough. I will continue our association in the future based on the service I received today.
Luis L.
12/06/18
 
I selected ABC based on their rating as a 'best pick' for the area and was not disappointed. The process was very easy, start to finish and the team that serviced my home was great! I would definitely call ABC again to try other services.

12/06/18
 
Tom Glaza did a great job in explaining the work that needed to be done: The quotes were reasonable and understandable. I will ask my neighbors to consider your company!

12/05/18
 
Dan O. Was a great help. Had a long day and still fit me to his day. Came back the next day to fix the job now the he knew what parts he was going to need and didn’t have them with him. He was friendly and even made friends with the dog and a couple of the cats.
Dan O.
12/04/18
 
My plumbing team was great! The job (new sump pump with battery back up) was estimated quickly and fairly, all my questions were answered and the new equipment was well-explained--recommendation was appropriate for my particular space and not more than was needed. All work was done very efficiently (same day service) and the work space was left neat and tidy. Old equipment was hauled away. The technicians were knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous, and demonstrated a great respect for the property they were servicing.
Anthony C.
12/04/18
 
Rick H., our plumbing technician, did a wonderful, efficient job. He provided a full explanation of options and did quality work.

12/04/18
 
Eric was great.

12/04/18
 
The inspection was completed in a timely fashion along with a complete explanation of what was completed. The technician was very courteous and respectful.

12/04/18
 
Dale Lumovic was extremely thorough in his inspection of the house and provided multiple options for needed work. He was very competent and personable. I would call him in a heartbeat for electrical work.

12/03/18
 
ABC Plumbing has always treated me well.That is why I keep using them. Eric ,the technician that came to my house was great! He swept the water from my family room to the drain for me. he did not have to do that.he was very polite and knowledgeable. he can help me any time. Thank you Eric.
Eric R.
12/03/18
 
Rich P. was really knowledgeable and patient in explaining the working of my boiler heating system. He was also very careful and attentive to detail. Bc of him, ABC will get a lot repeat business from me now.
Rich P.
12/02/18
 
Prompt middle of the night emergency response to install a sump pump.
Rick H.
12/02/18
 
Tom G. provided very helpful information on electrical issues we were having and suggested improvements to consider to our system. 5 star service today. Thanks
Tom G.
12/01/18
 
It's not the BRAND Name of the unit, it's the PEOPLE behind it. Huh? Of course it's the Brand Name!! Right? That's what I thought before I met Aaron from ABC. Before Aaron came to my house to give an estimate, I had other major company gave me a quote. Gentleman from other company, took less than 15 minutes. I was expecting the same result from ABC representative. Nope! Wrong again! Before he came into my house, he had already drove to backyard of my house, looked around, noticed what kind of AC unit I had. He walked towards my garage and introduced himself. Very polite, very easy to talk to. Long story short, I'm getting my new furnace from ABC, only because of Aaron. With his vast knowledge, and price option, finance option, I was convinced. I'm paying more than what other company offered, but, I'm completely satisfied knowing ABC technicians have my back. Aaron, Thank you! and I will make sure I will recommend ABC and you to all my friends!!
Aaron S.
11/30/18
 
Tom G. performed what needed to be done in a courteous and professional manner.
Tom G.
11/29/18
 
Isaiah was wonderful. We had a routine furnace maintenance. He was in and out in no time. He explained everything he did, and answered all our questions. Isaiah was very polite and professional. All the ABC service technicians we’ve had have been great.
Isiah R.
11/29/18
 
Chris S has done an excellent job

11/29/18
 
Even though we've had issues with ABC as a company in the past, the technicians that come to our home have always been outstanding. This was especially true last week late at night on the eve of Thanksgiving when we had house guests and no heat. Antoine Leachman could not have been nicer and more accommodating. He was genuinely concerned about getting our house warm for us and our guests. My husband and I appreciated him very much and he took care of us like we were his friends. Thanks Antoine!!
Antoine L.
11/29/18
 
Honest, knowledgeable, good service. My rep was Dale L., great person and knows what he is doing. I Can't say enough.
Dale L.
11/29/18
 
Chris S. our technician for the annual maintenance furnace checkup was knowledgeable, timely, polite, and answered all our questions to our satisfaction.
Chris S.
11/28/18
 
We are very satisfied with your service and hope to have a long work relationship

11/28/18
 
Ben H is a very professional and attentive Technician and has my vote for being "TOP OF THE LINE"
Ben H.
11/28/18
 
I was very pleased with the service and the kind electrician.

11/28/18
 
Good fast and reliable service

11/27/18
 
ABC came on a holiday weekend to end the leaky fawcett in my kitchen when other companies had taken the weekend off. Rick H., the plumber, was very professional and friendly. My husband and I have become believers in the ABC tag line "consider it done".
Rick H.
11/27/18
 
Very friendly at that time of night. He took the time to check to see if anything else was wrong.

11/27/18
 
our technician, Alex Ruiz, was excellent. He examined our furnace and gave us an understandable explanation of what he did and what he found. Also, he was very careful about our floor--put those plastic boots on and off every time he came in.
Alex R.
11/27/18
 
(no comment)
Ben H.
11/27/18
 
Chris was very helpful and did his job excellently and answered all questions professionally
Chris S.
11/27/18
 
Chris was very helpful and did his job excellently and answered all questions professionally
Chris S.
11/27/18
 
Chris S. was the HVAC technician - he was prompt,courteous, and explained what services he performed. He is my go to HVAC technician. I will continue to request Chris in the future.

11/26/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.