3 Mountains Plumbing
524 N. Tillamook St. , Portland, OR 97227
Phone: 503-670-1342
Website: www.3mountainsplumbing.com



3 Mountains Plumbing - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2338 star rating
(476 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
1285 star rating (262 Reviews)
Google
401 star rating (81 Reviews)
Home Advisor
110 star rating (22 Reviews)
Yelp
164 star rating (34 Reviews)
Facebook
325 star rating (66 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Citysearch
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
Yahoo
13 star rating (3 Reviews)
Judy's Book
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Superpages
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
5 star rating (1 Reviews)
DexKnows
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 3 Mountains Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Excellent service! Professional, friendly and cost effective.. I'm completely satisfied!

08/09/13
 
My husband Howard and I had Klint install a tankless water heater, a gas line to our outside deck (for barbecue purposes), and a utility sink in our garage (which entailed installing a new drain line). We both found Klint to be expert in his work, and even creative. He was especially helpful when he came out to estimate/discuss the project in the first place, listing pros and cons and providing options. We found Klint to be personable, totally professional, and an absolute pleasure to do business with. We will recommend him to our friends and family.
Klint.
08/09/13
 
I called 3 Mountains Plumbing on a Sunday afternoon after coming home to a flooded garage. They were able to come to my home the following morning at 7:00am and installed my new water heater in record time! Brian was very nice and professional and did a fantastic job! 3 Mountains Plumbing will be my first call for any plumbing issues going forward! Sincerely, Rachel M. Tigard, OR
Brian.
08/09/13
 
I was referred to 3 Mountains Plumbing by a friend and they were as good as promised. Klint visited to fix a clogged bathtub drain. Because of the age of my house, he needed to replace a pipe, but after he walked me through the issues of the pipe configuration I felt comfortable with his recommendation. They provide the price up front (based on an average time that it takes to complete the work), so you don't need to worry as time ticks away and you're billed by the hour. They were exceptionally professional through the entire process, from the initial phone call to schedule the appointment through the repair. If I ever have other plumbing issues, I will call them and will most certainly recommend to a friend.
Klint.
08/08/13
 
Great job! Klint has done various jobs for us and is an expert! He explains the options and all the work he's done is sound. It's done right! Thanks Klint!
Klint.
08/07/13
 
Brent was awesome! Very professional and quick. He did a great job and I would refer him and 3 mountains to my friends and family.

08/05/13
 
Klint - thanks for your quick fix and great prevention tips. Nice to have local, nice, reliable plumber.... I'm giving your business cards to the neighbors.
Klint.
07/31/13
 
3 Mountains sent Klint to our house to fix a clogged drain. The person who answered the phone when I called to set up an appointment was very pleasant and got me an appointment within 48 hours. Klint arrived right on time, fixed the problem in under and hour, and was clear about what he was doing and how much it would cost. I always appreciate when maintenance pros wear those little booties in your house too, so as not to track in dirt. Professional and pleasant, would recommend! On another note, their website is well designed and easy to navigate, which I think counts for something as well!
Klint.
06/28/13
 
We had a great experience with Treven at 3 Mountains Plumbing! He was polite and helpful, and when an earlier job was causing him to run late, we got a call letting us know. He helped find and fix a second plumbing problem for which we are very grateful! I will definitely call him when I need a plumber again.
Treven.
06/25/13
 
Treven was excellent; Great demeanor, right on time and diagnosed the situation quickly after two other contractors could not. Would definitely call again!

06/08/13
 
Customer service was good beyond expectations. Real effort to explain to customer what they were getting for their money. This effort continued throughout the process. Very impressive

06/07/13
 
did a very good job. courteous and clean. and on time!!!!!!

06/05/13
 
Today was the second time Brian from 3 Mountains came out. The first time he fixed a broken p-trap in my daughters bathroom and today he did some work in preparation for the bathroom remodel. Both times he was professional and courteous. He even took the time to brainstorm some ideas for the new bathroom that I'm having a hard time making decisions with. I will definitely recommend 3 Mountains to everyone I know who needs a plumber. Thank you!

06/04/13
 
Professional, personable, honest!

06/04/13
 
This company is the greatest! We've called 3 Mountains Plumbing on 3 separate occasions. Each time, no matter how simple or complex the problem, they explained everything in a way that was easy for us to understand (and didn't make us feel like dummies!) They gave us several choices of how to address the issues, with a cost/time breakdown of each. They are professional, HONEST and personable, all at the same time. Trevon was our plumber last time. He did an excellent job inspecting our plumbing, finding an obscure problem that needed immediate attention and installing a new toilet, all in record time. He used booties and cleaned up ever speck of mess. We will definitely call 3 Mountains and Trevon for all our plumbing needs. Thank You!!!
Treven.
06/04/13
 
Treven did a great job, finished in the time allotted, and always gave an itemized list of services, parts and prices.
Treven.
05/30/13
 
Courteous and informative.

05/23/13
 
Thank you so much for the fast and courteous service. Treven/your company will be called for future projects!

05/21/13
 
Klint was fantastic. He listened and gave his opinion when necessary. I am a new business owner who knows very little about plumbing and he made sure I aware the whole time.

05/21/13
 
Excellent company. Appt was scheduled for between Noon and 2pm. I was asked when I scheduled the appt, if I wanted to be called if there is a cancellation or if they can come early. I said yes!! They also said they would make a note to call when they are 30 min from coming over, so I could then head home from work. Klint called at 10:30 to see if I was available at 11. I took a early lunch and met him at the house. It was great not having to wait around for hours. He saw the issue we were having, gave me a very fair price-I love the one price rule--not worrying what else might be added on at the end. He was very polite, clean and professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing plumbing work done! They are wonderful!!!!
Klint.
05/20/13
 
# Mountains did a very good job with a toilet leak repair after an initial miscommunication that was my fault Klint was able to come first thing the next mourning It took him about 5 hours to do the job and I was grateful that he did not have to come back If I need anymore work I will call 3 Mountains
Klint.
05/17/13
 
I was very satisfied with John's professionalism, recent diagnosis, and rectification of the hot water matter in my master bath tub and shower.
John.
05/14/13
 
The Service was fast and excellent. Brian is the best and we couldn't be happier with the employees. The respect and consideration, over the phone and in person, was above and beyond. We will always recommend 3 Mountain Plumbing and we will definately use their services again. The Ward Family
Brian.
05/03/13
 
Excellent on time performance and extremely knowledgeable. Very quick and efficient in solving the problem.
Brian.
04/29/13
 
Had a bathroom fauect give up.Klint came out and replaced it. A fine job,he done more than i expecte
Klint.
04/23/13
 
Treven came to my house on a Saturday after the waterline broke behind the toilet. We had water in the carpet and on the floors. He was professional, explained what the problem was, checked my other toilets and sinks to make sure they didn t have any problems, and fixed the issues. He was pleasant and I appreciate his service!!
Treven.
04/20/13
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems on this page