128 Plumbing, Heating & Cooling
78 Foundry St, Wakefield, MA 01880
Phone: 781-670-3170
Website: www.call128.com



128 Plumbing, Heating & Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7504 star rating
(1513 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2848 star rating (574 Reviews)
Google
1820 star rating (368 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1616 star rating (325 Reviews)
Facebook
593 star rating (119 Reviews)
Home Advisor
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
527 star rating (107 Reviews)
Judy's Book
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 128 Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Matt did an excellent job; he was very courteous and polite, having cleaned up after himself before leaving, and explained everything he was doing throughout the job, and even finished the job earlier than expected. I would highly recommend Matt and his company!
Matt.
07/08/14
 
Matt is an excellent representative for 128 Plumbing and Heating. He showed up on time (7:30 AM) and got right to work - within moments he had determined what was causing my central air to not work. He is personable and knowledgable. Within and hour the ac was back on and he had made sure I knew what the cost would be. Matt is the type of employee you want to have !!!!
Matt.
07/08/14
 
He did a great job- very helpful!
Matt.
07/08/14
 
Excellent Service always!

07/07/14
 
Matt is professional, courteous and always explains what he is going to do. He has serviced my heat in the past and I have always been pleased. Will continue to use 128 Plumbing, heating and Cooling because of his great service.
Matt.
07/07/14
 
Matt, is a very pleasant young man. I appreciate the level of service and his patience. 128 Plumbing & Heating was recommended to me by a family member. Thank you, Matt. I will see you next year.
Matt.
07/02/14
 
Such a hot day and they fit us in!! Matt came and diagnosed and fixed the problem with the AC unit. He didn't complain once about being up in a scalding hot attic! Efficient and Courteous! thank you Matt!
Matt.
07/02/14
 
Matt arrived right on time and was very helpful. I found him to be personable and well versed in his field. He did a great job representing your company!
Matt.
06/26/14
 
I had Matt Reid come out to look at my AC unit. Matt was very efficient and also took the time to explain to me what was wrong with my unit. He also did a great job of reviewing the warranty contract with me. He gave me a great price to fix my unit. I cannot say enough great things about 128 Pluming and Matt! Any AC problems in the future - I will be giving them a call!
Matt.
06/18/14
 
Great company, Matt was out tech, showed up on time and was in and out very quickly. Our AC system now runs perfectly . Would recommend him for any job.
Matt.
06/02/14
 
My central AC was out and I was told by a HVAC company it would be very expensive to fix and the whole system should be replaced $$$$, Matt from 128 Plumbing looked at it and fixed the problem that morning. Thanks Matt !
Matt.
06/02/14
 
Matt from 128 Plumbing, Heating & Cooling arrived at noon as scheduled to tune up our A/C system. After looking everything over, Matt explained what he had seen, and proposed and explained some service options. After we agreed on the work to be done, Matt showed me the replacement parts and did a thorough job, which included cleaning the condenser coils in a steady rain. We have been a customer of 128 Plumbing for years and have always been happy with the service, and we expect to rely on them as long as we live here.
Matt.
04/15/14
 
VERY NICE AND CARING. THANKS A LOT MATT.
Matt.
04/10/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.