128 Plumbing, Heating & Cooling
78 Foundry St, Wakefield, MA 01880
Phone: 781-670-3170
Website: www.call128.com



128 Plumbing, Heating & Cooling - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7284 star rating
(1469 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2758 star rating (556 Reviews)
Google
1750 star rating (354 Reviews)
Facebook
588 star rating (118 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
1561 star rating (314 Reviews)
Home Advisor
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
15 star rating (3 Reviews)
Yelp
527 star rating (107 Reviews)
Judy's Book
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Happy Call
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period 128 Plumbing, Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Matt was very pleasant and informant. He explained everything he was doing and made sure all my question were answered and understood. Keep up the good work Matt.
Matt.
07/25/14
 
Matt was extremely professional. He showed up on time and adapted to my schedule when I had to leave the house for 20 minutes. I am extremely pleased with the service and would recommend the company to any homeowner.
Matt.
07/23/14
 
Matt did a great job...very professional. I liked the personal touch of sitting and explaining what he needed to do and what he did when the job was done. Thanks, Nancy
Matt.
07/11/14
 
Matt dug in and diagnosed the problem as insufficient torque on the compressor which required only a low priced additional part. He was courteous gave good advice on maintenance. Way to go Matt and 128.
Matt.
07/11/14
 
Matt was very helpful! He was very knowledgeable and professional. We are very pleased with the service and will recommend Matt!
Matt.
07/10/14
 
Matt from 128 Plumbing was as thorough and conscientious as they get! He diagnosed my leaking Mitsubishi mini-split air conditioner inverter and systematically checked each step in the repair process. He was very pleasant and very clear in his explanation of both the problem and the solution. I really appreciated the efficient repair and also having a better understanding of why the problem occurred. Top notch service!
Matt.
07/09/14
 
Matt did an excellent job; he was very courteous and polite, having cleaned up after himself before leaving, and explained everything he was doing throughout the job, and even finished the job earlier than expected. I would highly recommend Matt and his company!
Matt.
07/08/14
 
Matt is an excellent representative for 128 Plumbing and Heating. He showed up on time (7:30 AM) and got right to work - within moments he had determined what was causing my central air to not work. He is personable and knowledgable. Within and hour the ac was back on and he had made sure I knew what the cost would be. Matt is the type of employee you want to have !!!!
Matt.
07/08/14
 
He did a great job- very helpful!
Matt.
07/08/14
 
Excellent Service always!

07/07/14
 
Matt is professional, courteous and always explains what he is going to do. He has serviced my heat in the past and I have always been pleased. Will continue to use 128 Plumbing, heating and Cooling because of his great service.
Matt.
07/07/14
 
Matt, is a very pleasant young man. I appreciate the level of service and his patience. 128 Plumbing & Heating was recommended to me by a family member. Thank you, Matt. I will see you next year.
Matt.
07/02/14
 
Such a hot day and they fit us in!! Matt came and diagnosed and fixed the problem with the AC unit. He didn't complain once about being up in a scalding hot attic! Efficient and Courteous! thank you Matt!
Matt.
07/02/14
 
Matt arrived right on time and was very helpful. I found him to be personable and well versed in his field. He did a great job representing your company!
Matt.
06/26/14
 
I had Matt Reid come out to look at my AC unit. Matt was very efficient and also took the time to explain to me what was wrong with my unit. He also did a great job of reviewing the warranty contract with me. He gave me a great price to fix my unit. I cannot say enough great things about 128 Pluming and Matt! Any AC problems in the future - I will be giving them a call!
Matt.
06/18/14
 
Great company, Matt was out tech, showed up on time and was in and out very quickly. Our AC system now runs perfectly . Would recommend him for any job.
Matt.
06/02/14
 
My central AC was out and I was told by a HVAC company it would be very expensive to fix and the whole system should be replaced $$$$, Matt from 128 Plumbing looked at it and fixed the problem that morning. Thanks Matt !
Matt.
06/02/14
 
Matt from 128 Plumbing, Heating & Cooling arrived at noon as scheduled to tune up our A/C system. After looking everything over, Matt explained what he had seen, and proposed and explained some service options. After we agreed on the work to be done, Matt showed me the replacement parts and did a thorough job, which included cleaning the condenser coils in a steady rain. We have been a customer of 128 Plumbing for years and have always been happy with the service, and we expect to rely on them as long as we live here.
Matt.
04/15/14
 
VERY NICE AND CARING. THANKS A LOT MATT.
Matt.
04/10/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.