CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Fred W. on 08/22/19
Great job done by Bailey and helper. Both men worked very hard and knew what they doing. I recommend them highly.

By Andy on 08/21/19
Very personable, thorough, clean, and professional!

By Mike A. on 08/20/19
Very courteous and responsive. Chris H. did a professional job.

By Bill s. on 08/07/19
After having 4-5 hvac in my home over the past 5 years trying to solve cooling issues, finally one that asks questions and tries to get the picture of what’s going on. Nue Gi was great and very professional. Would recommend highly

By Kathy S. on 08/07/19
Jason and Bailey did a wonderful job in putting in our new central air. Both very friendly, explained things and got the work done!

By Jerry M. on 07/31/19
Awesome service!

By Michael V. on 07/19/19
Unbelievable service by Jason P. AC and furnace died and they were out here within 2 days during an extremely hot stretch on a Saturday busting there butts to make sure we had our AC working. Jason went over everything with us. Couldn’t ask for any better service!

By Michael V. on 07/19/19
Unbelievable service by Jason P. AC and furnace died and they were out here within 2 days during an extremely hot stretch on a Saturday busting there butts to make sure we had our AC working. Jason went over everything with us. Couldn’t ask for any better service!

By Jody Van H. on 07/15/19
Chris H. came to our home to evaluate our air conditioning unit. It was hot and miserable, and yet he continued to clean out the unit and offer his recommendations on how to proceed. We found him kind, patient, respectable and most of all, knowledgeable.

By Jim S. on 07/02/19
Chris H. did an excellent job. We are new to the area, and he walked me through both our AC and furnace. I / We are now part of their "comfort club", and we could not be happier.

By Kurt P. on 06/28/19
Thanks to all @Van’s for getting our new Daikin system with inverter technology just in time for the heat wave. From Dann’s troubleshooting the old, Nick’s home analysis for replacement options, and Jason’s lead on installation with help from Jake and Jack....
(View More)
Thanks to all @Van’s for getting our new Daikin system with inverter technology just in time for the heat wave. From Dann’s troubleshooting the old, Nick’s home analysis for replacement options, and Jason’s lead on installation with help from Jake and Jack. Professional treatment all around keeps us as a long time customer.
(View Less)

By William S. on 06/28/19
Eli did an excellent job servicing AC system. He was very professional.

By Jim M. on 06/27/19
When our air conditioner failed, I called Steve M rather late in the day and within a short time, after hours, he returned the call. He was very busy, but was willing to immediately come over. We ordered the equipment and set up an install date which was in one...
(View More)
When our air conditioner failed, I called Steve M rather late in the day and within a short time, after hours, he returned the call. He was very busy, but was willing to immediately come over. We ordered the equipment and set up an install date which was in one week! Great service!, The install had a couple surprises, but due to the expertise of Jason P, the equipment was installed correctly and in a timely matter. He kept me informed of all aspects of the job. We appreciate he went above and beyond, went the extra mile to make the job right. We were pleased with their thorough clean up after the installation. Jason’s technical knowledge along with excellent people skills made for a positive experience. Also, not included in the employee list was Jack V, who assisted Jason. He also did an excellent job. All in all, it was a positive experience because of these individuals. I will recommend Van’s One Hour to anyone! Great service, great experience! Jim & Kelly Melcher
(View Less)

By David H. on 06/25/19
Mathew was great and quick. Unit would not start, but he found the problem quickly(capacitor). Replaced it and got the unit running in no time.

By Shelly L. on 06/23/19
Jason and Richie were great. Very professional. Highly recommend this company for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Howard E. on 06/19/19
Jason and Ricky were superb. They were friendly, courteous, and efficient. I highly recommend them.

By Sara M. on 06/06/19
Jason and Jack did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and wi-Fi thermostat They were very informative and polite. We’ve been customers of Van’s Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have been and continue to be extremely happy and satis...
(View More)
Jason and Jack did an excellent job installing our new air conditioner and wi-Fi thermostat They were very informative and polite. We’ve been customers of Van’s Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have been and continue to be extremely happy and satisfied with their work and customer service. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Julie on 06/05/19
couldn't find WHERE to post review on Facebook

By Julie on 06/05/19
couldn't find WHERE to post review on Facebook

By Justin L. on 06/04/19
The service was great, I got a call confirming Eli was on his way and at the time I set up. I was pleased with the work and the professionalism displayed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Michelle M
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(325 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.