CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816
By Amir N. on 10/10/19
No comment

By Rod Vander H. on 10/10/19
No comment

By Maisi S. on 10/06/19
Our pool had not been working so we called vans one hour in Green Bay. The office was incredible to work with and they got us in immediately. Chris spent six hours working on our boiler and did whatever he could to get it fixed in time for our daughter‘s birthday...
(View More)
Our pool had not been working so we called vans one hour in Green Bay. The office was incredible to work with and they got us in immediately. Chris spent six hours working on our boiler and did whatever he could to get it fixed in time for our daughter‘s birthday party. He was very knowledgeable and super friendly. He will definitely be our go to heating and cooling guy moving forward. I highly recommend him!
(View Less)

By Robert J. on 10/05/19
Couldn't ask for more polite and professional people for the job. Have already recommended to others.

By Kay L. on 10/03/19
Eli is wonderful to do business with, he is very prompt and courteous. Always tells us if any issues are found and clearly explains what we can do to fix them. He is a definite plus for your business....it's been a pleasure working with Eli L.

By Ed B. on 10/01/19
Jason is a great worker and very smart. and it looks like he likes what he is doing.

By Dennis O. on 09/24/19
Matt was here and as usual did a GREAT job on the annual furnace review and he is coming back in Oct to clean the ducting in the house. Highly recommended.

By Fred W. on 08/22/19
Great job done by Bailey and helper. Both men worked very hard and knew what they doing. I recommend them highly.

By Andy on 08/21/19
Very personable, thorough, clean, and professional!

By Mike A. on 08/20/19
Very courteous and responsive. Chris H. did a professional job.

By Bill s. on 08/07/19
After having 4-5 hvac in my home over the past 5 years trying to solve cooling issues, finally one that asks questions and tries to get the picture of what’s going on. Nue Gi was great and very professional. Would recommend highly

By Kathy S. on 08/07/19
Jason and Bailey did a wonderful job in putting in our new central air. Both very friendly, explained things and got the work done!

By Jerry M. on 07/31/19
Awesome service!

By Michael V. on 07/19/19
Unbelievable service by Jason P. AC and furnace died and they were out here within 2 days during an extremely hot stretch on a Saturday busting there butts to make sure we had our AC working. Jason went over everything with us. Couldn’t ask for any better service!

By Michael V. on 07/19/19
Unbelievable service by Jason P. AC and furnace died and they were out here within 2 days during an extremely hot stretch on a Saturday busting there butts to make sure we had our AC working. Jason went over everything with us. Couldn’t ask for any better service!

By Jody Van H. on 07/15/19
Chris H. came to our home to evaluate our air conditioning unit. It was hot and miserable, and yet he continued to clean out the unit and offer his recommendations on how to proceed. We found him kind, patient, respectable and most of all, knowledgeable.

By Jim S. on 07/02/19
Chris H. did an excellent job. We are new to the area, and he walked me through both our AC and furnace. I / We are now part of their "comfort club", and we could not be happier.

By Kurt P. on 06/28/19
Thanks to all @Van’s for getting our new Daikin system with inverter technology just in time for the heat wave. From Dann’s troubleshooting the old, Nick’s home analysis for replacement options, and Jason’s lead on installation with help from Jake and Jack....
(View More)
Thanks to all @Van’s for getting our new Daikin system with inverter technology just in time for the heat wave. From Dann’s troubleshooting the old, Nick’s home analysis for replacement options, and Jason’s lead on installation with help from Jake and Jack. Professional treatment all around keeps us as a long time customer.
(View Less)

By William S. on 06/28/19
Eli did an excellent job servicing AC system. He was very professional.

By Jim M. on 06/27/19
When our air conditioner failed, I called Steve M rather late in the day and within a short time, after hours, he returned the call. He was very busy, but was willing to immediately come over. We ordered the equipment and set up an install date which was in one...
(View More)
When our air conditioner failed, I called Steve M rather late in the day and within a short time, after hours, he returned the call. He was very busy, but was willing to immediately come over. We ordered the equipment and set up an install date which was in one week! Great service!, The install had a couple surprises, but due to the expertise of Jason P, the equipment was installed correctly and in a timely matter. He kept me informed of all aspects of the job. We appreciate he went above and beyond, went the extra mile to make the job right. We were pleased with their thorough clean up after the installation. Jason’s technical knowledge along with excellent people skills made for a positive experience. Also, not included in the employee list was Jack V, who assisted Jason. He also did an excellent job. All in all, it was a positive experience because of these individuals. I will recommend Van’s One Hour to anyone! Great service, great experience! Jim & Kelly Melcher
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason P
17 Years
Rating:
218 total reviews!
Eugene D
7 Years
Rating:
216 total reviews!
Noah K
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(339 total reviews)
Cheyne H
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Dann H
10 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Nick T
4 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Van's One Hour - Green Bay has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-336-2816

Customer service is always a top priority at Van's One Hour - Green Bay. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.