CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-862-0001
By Elizabeth D. on 03/23/19
Excellent service and affordably priced! Our technician, Casey, was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly answer all my questions. The issue with our furnace was fixed quickly and for a great price. Thank you Turk Heating & Cooling!

By Jennifer S. on 03/18/19
Always my 1

By Kole M. on 02/26/19
Great service and very happy with Mark! Also great on price!

By Duane W. on 02/25/19
Chad arrived when expected and did a great job explaining the issue and system, took care of problem, and provided future options. Very helpful, glad to have another great experience with Turk. Chad represented your business very well!

By Elizabeth C. on 02/17/19
It was Sunday morning and my heat wasn't working. I left a message at about 9:30 and got a call back in 15 minutes. I was told there were a couple calls ahead of me and they would call when on the way. 2 hours later and I get a call. Mark T shows up about 20 minute...
(View More)
It was Sunday morning and my heat wasn't working. I left a message at about 9:30 and got a call back in 15 minutes. I was told there were a couple calls ahead of me and they would call when on the way. 2 hours later and I get a call. Mark T shows up about 20 minutes later and it is a very minor issue. He gets it straightened right out and offers to conduct a basic maintenance and cleaning also for the cost of the after hours/weekend service call fee or, for VERY little more, I can set up an annual plan that will bring them back out in the spring for pre-cooling season cleaning/maintenance. I definitely feel like I was treated fairly and that they work with an eye to ongoing relationships rather than just a quick buck. Mark was polite, not condescending as I have experienced with other mechanical and home maintenance techs. He was meticulous about the uses of booties as he came up an down from my old concrete basement and in and outside. I wholeheartedly recommend Turk's!
(View Less)

By Elizabeth C. on 02/17/19
It was Sunday morning and my heat wasn't working. I left a message at about 9:30 and got a call back in 15 minutes. I was told there were a couple calls ahead of me and they would call when on the way. 2 hours later and I get a call. Mark T shows up about 20 minute...
(View More)
It was Sunday morning and my heat wasn't working. I left a message at about 9:30 and got a call back in 15 minutes. I was told there were a couple calls ahead of me and they would call when on the way. 2 hours later and I get a call. Mark T shows up about 20 minutes later and it is a very minor issue. He gets it straightened right out and offers to conduct a basic maintenance and cleaning also for the cost of the after hours/weekend service call fee or, for VERY little more, I can set up an annual plan that will bring them back out in the spring for pre-cooling season cleaning/maintenance. I definitely feel like I was treated fairly and that they work with an eye to ongoing relationships rather than just a quick buck. Mark was polite, not condescending as I have experienced with other mechanical and home maintenance techs. He was meticulous about the uses of booties as he came up an down from my old concrete basement and in and outside. I wholeheartedly recommend Turk's!
(View Less)

By Josephine W. on 02/03/19
Very efficient and reasonable

By Kate B. on 01/31/19
Woke up to a cold house! Coldest temps in many years and Turks had us back up and running within 2.5hrs of my phone call! We’ve used them for many years, reasonably priced. Great service, locally owned. Highly recommend!!!

By Katie P. on 01/25/19
Turk Heating & Cooling was excellent! We woke up early this morning to a freezing house. I called and left a message around 6am. They had Mark T out here before 9. He was super nice and had the problem fixed quickly. Price seemed fair too!

By Brittany D. on 12/27/18
Very nice, helpful, honest, and provided lots of great information about how unit and how to prolong the longevity of it.

By Joey M. on 12/22/18
Turk Heating & Cooling is exactly what an HVAC company should be: honest, dependable, thorough, pleasant to work with, fair, and reasonably priced. I will ALWAYS use Turk and I can't thank enough the people at Franklin Township Chat for pointing me their direction....
(View More)
Turk Heating & Cooling is exactly what an HVAC company should be: honest, dependable, thorough, pleasant to work with, fair, and reasonably priced. I will ALWAYS use Turk and I can't thank enough the people at Franklin Township Chat for pointing me their direction. Mark Turk Jr. is just amazing. He does a wonderful job every visit and I could not be more pleased with his service. 100% fantastic. He's helped me through a lot of screw-ups that my builder's HVAC company performed. That is the definition of "above and beyond." (And no, I was not paid to write this. They really are that awesome.)
(View Less)

By Dan P. on 12/11/18
I won't go anywhere else for HVAC work in Indy. Did a great job on my new mini-split.

By Nathan M. on 12/04/18
Excellent service by Turk Heating and Cooling. Mark T. (Field Tech) swapped out our Humidifier without issue, and was thorough, very knowledgeable and helpful with the questions we had. He explained the maintenance of the new humidifier to get the best value of our...
(View More)
Excellent service by Turk Heating and Cooling. Mark T. (Field Tech) swapped out our Humidifier without issue, and was thorough, very knowledgeable and helpful with the questions we had. He explained the maintenance of the new humidifier to get the best value of our investment. This is the second time we have used Turk for maintenance on our home furnace and humidifier, and I would recommend them over the bigger named companies that over charge for the same service. I appreciate the assistance! Keep up the great work!
(View Less)

By David D. on 12/03/18
It's important to me to find someone that is honest and doesn't try to sell me something I don't need. That is why I continue to use their service. Mark gave me a call before he came out, was thorough, friendly and put booties over his shoes. What's not to like?

By Brad K. on 11/20/18
Always great service! Clean, polite,respectful and knowledgeable.

By Laura G. on 11/19/18
I've worked with this company for several years now as I work in the real estate industry and have rental properties myself. They are honest, on time, take the time to explain the problem, and efficient. They are by far the best HVAC company I have ever worked with...
(View More)
I've worked with this company for several years now as I work in the real estate industry and have rental properties myself. They are honest, on time, take the time to explain the problem, and efficient. They are by far the best HVAC company I have ever worked with and highly recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you Turk!
(View Less)

By Joseph C. on 11/16/18
I have been a customer for about 10 years now and Turk H&C is the best. Friendly, thorough and efficient each and every visit. Always a satisfied customer. Today's tech was Mark T but all the techs are at a high level.

By Laura H. on 11/13/18
I am a first time user of this company - highly recommended by a Heating and AC business owner who is retiring...Mark just did a maintenance visit for my over 20 year old furnace and troubleshooted an upstairs venting problem. I was impressed by the helpful, pati...
(View More)
I am a first time user of this company - highly recommended by a Heating and AC business owner who is retiring...Mark just did a maintenance visit for my over 20 year old furnace and troubleshooted an upstairs venting problem. I was impressed by the helpful, patient, honest and knowledgable attitude of both the technician and the man who answered the phone and worked the scheduling. I look forward to continuing with both the Fall and Spring Maintenance Program.
(View Less)

By Bobbie C. on 11/09/18
Turk has been our go-to for years. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and they go out of their way to accommodate your needs. Mark T. came out for our most recent service appointment. He is the best!! I don't hesitate for even a second in recommending Turk Heating & Cooling.

By Duane W. on 10/29/18
Mark T Service tech is 1 of the best heating and air-conditioning tech I ever had 2 take care of my needs, Thank you so much.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-862-0001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark T
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Chad G
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Justin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Mark T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Turk Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Chris A
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Turk Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-862-0001

Customer service is always a top priority at Turk Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.