CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-862-0001
By David D. on 12/03/18
It's important to me to find someone that is honest and doesn't try to sell me something I don't need. That is why I continue to use their service. Mark gave me a call before he came out, was thorough, friendly and put booties over his shoes. What's not to like?

By Brad K. on 11/20/18
Always great service! Clean, polite,respectful and knowledgeable.

By Laura G. on 11/19/18
I've worked with this company for several years now as I work in the real estate industry and have rental properties myself. They are honest, on time, take the time to explain the problem, and efficient. They are by far the best HVAC company I have ever worked with...
(View More)
I've worked with this company for several years now as I work in the real estate industry and have rental properties myself. They are honest, on time, take the time to explain the problem, and efficient. They are by far the best HVAC company I have ever worked with and highly recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you Turk!
(View Less)

By Joseph C. on 11/16/18
I have been a customer for about 10 years now and Turk H&C is the best. Friendly, thorough and efficient each and every visit. Always a satisfied customer. Today's tech was Mark T but all the techs are at a high level.

By Laura H. on 11/13/18
I am a first time user of this company - highly recommended by a Heating and AC business owner who is retiring...Mark just did a maintenance visit for my over 20 year old furnace and troubleshooted an upstairs venting problem. I was impressed by the helpful, pati...
(View More)
I am a first time user of this company - highly recommended by a Heating and AC business owner who is retiring...Mark just did a maintenance visit for my over 20 year old furnace and troubleshooted an upstairs venting problem. I was impressed by the helpful, patient, honest and knowledgable attitude of both the technician and the man who answered the phone and worked the scheduling. I look forward to continuing with both the Fall and Spring Maintenance Program.
(View Less)

By Bobbie C. on 11/09/18
Turk has been our go-to for years. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and they go out of their way to accommodate your needs. Mark T. came out for our most recent service appointment. He is the best!! I don't hesitate for even a second in recommending Turk Heating & Cooling.

By Duane W. on 10/29/18
Mark T Service tech is 1 of the best heating and air-conditioning tech I ever had 2 take care of my needs, Thank you so much.

By Sergey G. on 10/26/18
Had great experience with Turk. Good communication, great service, and very reasonable price. Would definitely use them in the future.

By Sergey G. on 10/26/18
Great service for a very reasonable price. Quick, competent, and polite.

By Tim C. on 10/23/18
Excellent demeanor and excellent work!

By Ilias S. on 10/09/18
Everything was professional. Treated my house like I would have. Super satisfied!

By Carl T. on 10/09/18
Today October 9th, I had a routine service cleaning of my furnace. Mark T (Tech) was the gentleman who came out and performed the service. First I want to commend him for being on time as promise. Secondly, I want to commend him for his professionalism. He was very...
(View More)
Today October 9th, I had a routine service cleaning of my furnace. Mark T (Tech) was the gentleman who came out and performed the service. First I want to commend him for being on time as promise. Secondly, I want to commend him for his professionalism. He was very friendly, courteous, and respectful. Thirdly, Mark T went above and beyond the call of duty. I had a total hip replacement surgery 4 weeks ago and was able to get down on my knees to light my gas furnace fireplace. I shared that with Mark and he offered to light it for me. Even though that’s not what he was here for, yet he took the time to light my fireplace. In my opinion, that is professionalism at its best. Mark T exemplifies what customers services is all about. He shows that this company (Turk Heating and Cooling) is highly concerned about customer satisfaction and providing exceptional services to their customers. Thank you Mark T for your outstanding services and your dedication to providing great service to your customers. I would highly recommend Turk Heating and Cooling to everyone that’s looking for exceptional customer service.
(View Less)

By Brooke L. on 09/17/18
Chad was very professional and helpful. He took the time to explain the issue and it was promptly fixed. Will definitely use Turk Heating & Cooling again!

By Amy L. on 09/16/18
Thank you Chris from Turk Heating and cooling. He fixed my central air with professionalism and speed. I called yesterday and they offered to come right out. I was at work so he was here at 8:00am this morning.

By Sam S. on 08/27/18
Chad was on time, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Glad I have found a new Heating and Cooling company to trust.

By Christie S. on 08/16/18
Hey Christie thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Also let your friends know we appreciate the recommendations and are glad you were happy with the service we provided you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know!

By Kelli on 08/13/18
I am so very pleased with your service. Chad was wonderful! It was 85 degrees in my house when he showed up. Twenty minutes later my air was working again. Chad cleaned the unit and even changed my furnace filter. I will definitely be recommending Turk to others! Thanks again!

By Betty L. on 08/09/18
SHARING MY EXPERIENCE technician was courteous and personable. my appt was for 9 am and he arrived early which I Appreciated.

By Ashley B. on 08/09/18
We have used Turk Heating & Cooling for years and the service is always top notch and reasonably priced. Whether its regular maintenance or repairing something they have always been honest and up front with costs and options. Very knowledgeable and thoroughly answe...
(View More)
We have used Turk Heating & Cooling for years and the service is always top notch and reasonably priced. Whether its regular maintenance or repairing something they have always been honest and up front with costs and options. Very knowledgeable and thoroughly answer any questions. Mark came out today to do regular maintenance and was polite, on time, kept my house clean and gave me some helpful info to keep my furnace running smoothly. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Alana S. on 08/06/18
A great company! We've used them several times, at our old house + now at our new home... They are always so polite + prices are great! Our air went out last night + they were able to get someone out today before lunch time, during busy season! Highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-862-0001

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark T
Rating:
113 total reviews!
Chad G
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Justin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mark T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Turk Heating & Cooling Team
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Chris A
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Turk Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-862-0001

Customer service is always a top priority at Turk Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.