CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-474-8850
By Kay B. on 09/15/18
Great job showed up same day Evan service tech was great

By Sandra G. on 10/07/16
Andre was very professional while at my house. He serviced my new Amana System and was very informative as to the results. I will definitely ask to has Andre back for my next service.

By Joey S. on 08/07/16
Wayne was very knowledgable and friendly! I had a great experience and will definitely call again if I need any service on our air or heat!

By Cynthia M. on 08/01/16
Wayne was a great technician. Very knowledgable and very friendly. He was on time and very appreciated!

By Brent W. on 07/14/16
Wayne is a great, friendly man. He helps out very well.

By Lloyd and Rhonda P. on 04/25/16
Wayne is always pleasant and works hard to keep our older unit running year after year. We have used Tom's Heating and Air LLC for 12+ years and never had a complaint.

By Ryan S. on 04/16/16
Wayne provided excellent friendly service in a very professional and timely manner.

By carol r. on 04/14/16
Wayne was on time ,courteous, friendly and did a very good and timely job. I am very satisfied with the service.

By Carrie G. on 04/06/16
Wayne was superb as always. Came right out on the same day! I have used this company for several years.

By Beverly M. on 03/17/16
These guys are great! Thanks so much Josh and Taylor for installing my new unit and special thanks to Barry for explaining the process and helping me choose exactly which package unit I needed. The work was done in a timely manner, at a fair price and customer serv...
(View More)
These guys are great! Thanks so much Josh and Taylor for installing my new unit and special thanks to Barry for explaining the process and helping me choose exactly which package unit I needed. The work was done in a timely manner, at a fair price and customer service was top notch. Thanks to everyone for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Russell and Joyce W. on 02/24/16
Wayne was quick to get to our house when our heating unit went out on a cold day, and even quicker to get it up and running again. We wouldn't think of calling anyone else. The service is excellent and the price is right! In addition, Wayne is always upbeat and ...
(View More)
Wayne was quick to get to our house when our heating unit went out on a cold day, and even quicker to get it up and running again. We wouldn't think of calling anyone else. The service is excellent and the price is right! In addition, Wayne is always upbeat and friendly. . .a pleasure to have in our home.
(View Less)

By wesley l. on 02/10/16
Andrew was very professional and efficient. I was very pleased with the work performed. I will definitely use Tom's again.

By James on 02/04/16
Wayne fixed our heater at a good price and very nice guy!

By Roy C. on 01/29/16
They did a great job. Took out one they had installed 23 years ago. Would recommend them

By MIRANDA H. on 01/25/16
5 stars

By Paul T. on 01/02/16
Barry was very professional. Best Service anywhere

By Paul T. on 12/31/15
Excellent and Professional Service. I will recommend Tom's to everybody!! Fast, Friendly & Courteous.. No One BETTER Around. Barry was very professional and explained and answered all of my questions. Thank You very Much and wish you all greater success this New Year!!!

By Fred W. on 11/13/15
Great service!

By SANDRA P. on 11/13/15
Andrew serviced a heating system at a house we have up for sale. It was an old system and we wanted to be sure it was in good working order for the new owner. He was courteous and professional. Checked everything and all was good. Prices were very reasonable. Excellent service.

By John C. on 11/11/15
Wayne was prompt in arriving at the scheduled time. He has serviced our heating and air conditioning needs several times over the past few years. He obviously is skilled in this business and we have no question that he does expert work servicing our equipment. In a...
(View More)
Wayne was prompt in arriving at the scheduled time. He has serviced our heating and air conditioning needs several times over the past few years. He obviously is skilled in this business and we have no question that he does expert work servicing our equipment. In addition to finding Wayne a competent service man he is very personable. Also, Tom's office lady is helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Note: This should not be posted under Greg Chenoweth!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-474-8850

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wayne W
40 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Andrew C
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Barry W
Customer Service Rep.
30 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Diana S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Stephanie W
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Tom's Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-474-8850

Customer service is always a top priority at Tom's Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.