CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860
By Mary on 05/23/19
Great job Billy york and Michael higgens

By Tracy k. on 05/23/19
Great service

By Jane B. on 05/22/19
Sean came to our home to help us decide which system would be best for us to replace our system with. Sean explained what was needed to make our home more efficient. Michael and Billy installed our new system. They were both professional and knowledgeable of their...
(View More)
Sean came to our home to help us decide which system would be best for us to replace our system with. Sean explained what was needed to make our home more efficient. Michael and Billy installed our new system. They were both professional and knowledgeable of their product and clean. Thank you Stedfast for many years of great service.
(View Less)

By Judy b. on 05/20/19
Excellent service every time from Jeremiah

By Shannon b. on 05/20/19
Very professional! Great service

By Jesse L. on 05/17/19
Great tech, Super friendly and professional. Handled all my needs and fast.

By Craig c. on 05/16/19
Jeremiah-was extremely professional,prompt, and courteous. He provided excellent customer service. I think he is a credit to your company. I will use your company again.

By Myra b. on 05/16/19
He’s wonderful came on time

By Simon g. on 05/15/19
Punctual, knowledgeable and honest great worker and positive attitude.

By Jessie m. on 05/15/19
Great service. Very friendly and knowledgeable!

By Brooks H. on 05/15/19
Did a good job in a timely manner

By Jim g. on 05/14/19
Was great. Good job very pleased!

By Carlton c. on 05/14/19
Very godservicr

By Bonne J. on 05/14/19
Very thorough and polite

By Ann H. on 05/11/19
Sean impressed me with his thorough and knowledgeable assessment of my cooling issues, intelligent and practical suggestions, and competitive quote. Michael and Billy exceeded my expectations by their timely arrival, organization, work ethic, courteousness, clean...
(View More)
Sean impressed me with his thorough and knowledgeable assessment of my cooling issues, intelligent and practical suggestions, and competitive quote. Michael and Billy exceeded my expectations by their timely arrival, organization, work ethic, courteousness, cleanliness, and willingness to answer my questions and address my concerns. I have already recommended Stedfast Heat & Air to a friend who has an aging HVAC system. I look forward to working with Stedfast as my new HVAC vendor.
(View Less)

By James F. on 05/11/19
Francisco was very professional and thorough during the entire process. Very friendly and answered all my questions. Recommend this company and Francisco.

By David j. on 05/09/19
On time did good job

By David j. on 05/07/19
Rapid response. Glad they showed up as quick as they did. Very quick diagnostics also

By Virginia m. on 05/07/19
Fast efficient and job is done when they leave. Reasonably proced

By Mickey g. on 05/06/19
Awesome service, thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860

Customer service is always a top priority at Stedfast Heat and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.