CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860
By Don m. on 08/15/19
Appreciate the quick response. Had it diagnosed and fixed within minutes.

By Charles p. on 08/13/19
Great service

By Marshall d. on 08/13/19
Well done and friendly

By Melissa s. on 08/13/19
Always dose a great job! Thanks

By Emma g. on 08/13/19
Friendly great service

By Bart c. on 08/08/19
Excellent work. Very courteous and especially considerate of the cleanliness of my house. Nice job gentelmen. Thank you.

By Cabot health and r. on 08/06/19
Quick reply for service call. Very professional and ran all information by us. Quick and efficient.

By Sharon d. on 08/06/19
Jeremiah was prompt and thorough and got our Air Conditioning running in no time!

By Robbye r. on 08/02/19
Francisco is knowledgeable and a very patient tech.

By Robbye r. on 08/02/19
Jeremiah knows his stuff and won’t leave until everything is perfect and the customer is pleased.

By Cody b. on 07/31/19
Great job nice guy!

By Carolyn f. on 07/31/19
Good work

By Ingen on 07/30/19
Always professional and respectful of our time

By Amy c. on 07/25/19
Great job!

By Murva b. on 07/23/19
Very professional and prompt. Very satisfied!

By Charles w. on 07/23/19
Great service. On time and professional

By Annette J. on 07/22/19
Jeremiah did a wonderful job identifying incorrect wiring. He corrected all issues with both the upstairs and downstairs unit. I appreciated the training he gave me with the thermostat! Exited to have the units working! Thank you!!

By Ron k. on 07/19/19
One day install. Everything working great

By Ron k. on 07/19/19
Great job. Prompt and on time. Cleaned up afterwards

By Vicki w. on 07/12/19
Very polite and courteous efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860

Customer service is always a top priority at Stedfast Heat and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.