CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-755-7959
By Christina P. on 09/10/18
I called Shamrock in a panic because our unit started blowing hot air! They sent Sean out within 45 min and he got the unit working again in no time at all. We are so grateful that everything was taken care of quick and painlessly. They are very professional and c...
(View More)
I called Shamrock in a panic because our unit started blowing hot air! They sent Sean out within 45 min and he got the unit working again in no time at all. We are so grateful that everything was taken care of quick and painlessly. They are very professional and courteous. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Wayne K. on 09/06/18
Wow, Sean, worked us through our warranty company ( not a small task) no b.s. or upselling. Complete a c , rate 95 of 100, nobody is perfect,and this is as close it gets. Happy Us ! Wayne & Shirley

By Michael P. on 06/01/18
Excellent service. On time. Courteous. Listened to the issues but did not prejudge what needed to be done. Assessed equipment performance, performed required maintenance and advised options and future requirements. ZERO PRESSURE.

By Jean A. on 05/02/18
SeanWas at my house when he was scheduled to be there. He explained very clearly what was wrong and what needed to be done. The work was completed in less than an hour and my air conditioner is not working beautifully.

By HB on 06/30/17
Rocky came today and walked me through all the parts of our A/C unit that could be fixed today, should be watched for in the months/years ahead, and options we can consider at this point. I appreciated his letting me re-ask a few questions to make sure it made sens...
(View More)
Rocky came today and walked me through all the parts of our A/C unit that could be fixed today, should be watched for in the months/years ahead, and options we can consider at this point. I appreciated his letting me re-ask a few questions to make sure it made sense. All in all - a perfect visit. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Richard P. on 11/29/16
Shamrock Heating & Cooling are the best. Arrived on time, had parts on their truck and my system was back to normal in an hour. Friendly and professional, wouldn't use anyone else.

By Chad B. on 07/19/16
Rocky did a great job. He identified the true problem (sneaky freon leak in the evaporator) and applied the appropriate solution to get our system cooling again. He was friendly, and willing to answer all my questions

By Joe L. on 07/19/16
I called Shamrock on Sunday afternoon and Rocky came to my home around 5:00. Even though it was Sunday and late afternoon Rocky had a great attitude. He was able to assess the problem very quickly and got our air up and running with only a one hour charge. I h...
(View More)
I called Shamrock on Sunday afternoon and Rocky came to my home around 5:00. Even though it was Sunday and late afternoon Rocky had a great attitude. He was able to assess the problem very quickly and got our air up and running with only a one hour charge. I have the utmost confidence in Rocky which leads to the confidence that I have in the people who hired him. Because of that I asked Rocky to set us up on a service contract. People like Rocky and Shamrock Heating and Cooling are special and I am glad they are working with us. Joe Lambros
(View Less)

By sherri l. on 06/29/16
Sean arrived earlier than scheduled window. He completed the job fast and efficiently. He was courteous and fixed my air condition! :)

By Katie G. on 06/22/16
Rocky is the best. It was quite the journey to get our AC situation worked out. However, Rocky stuck with us and helped us out!

By Becky E. on 06/17/16
My technician Rocky did an A job! He was honest and hard working and nice. My AC unit was making awful noises and the thermostat said it was 82 degrees but it was really 77 degrees. I was complaining to a friend about my AC, and he said he's used Shamrock twice - ...
(View More)
My technician Rocky did an A job! He was honest and hard working and nice. My AC unit was making awful noises and the thermostat said it was 82 degrees but it was really 77 degrees. I was complaining to a friend about my AC, and he said he's used Shamrock twice - once 4 yrs ago and once a week ago. I called - and the same technician my friend used both times (Rocky) came to my house. He called me back within 30 mins of my initial call, arrived on schedule and work diligently. It was a great experience. I expected him to say I needed a whole new unit but he didn't - he repaired the issue. I also bought the Silver Club service agreement - affordable and a relief to know my unit will be taken care of in the future! I DEFINTELY recommend Rocky (and Shamrock). A
(View Less)

By David L. on 05/23/16
Rocky provided professional service. He let me know the parts I needed to make sure my air conditioner could make it through the summer. What was even better was that he had the parts in his truck and was able to do the job right then and there! Thank you, Rocky for a job well done!

By Mary K. on 05/20/16
Chris in the office was easy to communicate with. Rocky the technician did an excellent job solving a problem with our A/C that the previous repair company couldn't diagnose. Thanks!

By Mary K. on 05/20/16
Chris in the office was easy to communicate with. Rocky the technician did an excellent job solving a problem with our A/C that the previous repair company couldn't diagnose. Thanks!

By KATHLEEN H. on 05/11/16
Rocky and Daniel installed two new airconditioners at our home on Monday. I chose Shamrock as I had a new heat pump installed in our other home one year ago and were impressed by their work and customer service. The current install went well. The technicians are ve...
(View More)
Rocky and Daniel installed two new airconditioners at our home on Monday. I chose Shamrock as I had a new heat pump installed in our other home one year ago and were impressed by their work and customer service. The current install went well. The technicians are very friendly and knowledgeable and are happy to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend Shamrock and would use them in the future.
(View Less)

By Jeremy M. on 04/27/16
Excellent service!

By StaciLyon on 04/22/16
Rocky was on time and professional. He provided a recommendation to clean a part on my old AC to get a better air flow. Great work Rocky thank you we have ice cold air today & now ready for AZ summer!

By Pam L. on 04/20/16
Rocky is the greatest! He is dependable goes the extra mile makes sure everything is cleaned up and back in place when he is finished. He explained what he's doing and why. He's a keeper and I always him when I need work done.

By Haylen B. on 04/19/16
I've read a million bad reviews of heating and AC companies, so I was guarded when I called Shamrock. The gentleman that answered was polite and got me an appointment within a few days. The tech Rocky arrived right on time and was polite and efficient. He showed m...
(View More)
I've read a million bad reviews of heating and AC companies, so I was guarded when I called Shamrock. The gentleman that answered was polite and got me an appointment within a few days. The tech Rocky arrived right on time and was polite and efficient. He showed me everything going on inside the units and explained what needed to be done. He reviewed the different cost options and I didn't feel like I was being pressured into anything (which makes me trust his opinion more). He worked hard for several hours in the 90 degree day and still had a smile at the end. I can say that I did not have the negative experiences that I hear about with other companies. The cost was reasonable and there weren't any hidden charges. I will definitely be using Shamrock again. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Steven on 04/07/16
Rocky was a awesome tech. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Diagnosed and fixed my problem and had me back up and running in no time. Quickest service call I've ever had! Would highly recommend Shamrock Heating & Cooling and also Rocky !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-755-7959

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean
12 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Daniel S
Rating:
8 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shamrock Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-755-7959

Customer service is always a top priority at Shamrock Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.