CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-856-5801
By Howard S. on 02/11/19
Joe provided expert help. He diagnosed the issue quickly, fixed the problem quickly and with expertise, and charged a fair price. We were VERY impressed and recommend Joe highly. Thank you for the wonderful service. We were impressed and very happy with the excellent results. 5 STARS!

By Bill on 01/28/19
Have always had great service from Santa Fe Air. Have used them for years and will continue to do so. Brad did a great job.

By Mike A. on 01/27/19
Great Job !

By Joe P. on 01/26/19
They did an excellent job servicing my furnace.

By Michael E. on 01/25/19
Mike was sent to do my yearly furnace check. Mike did a great job! He was friendly, explained results from his tests performed, and happily answered any questions that I had. He even discovered my drain next to my furnace was starting to clog which is great since I...
(View More)
Mike was sent to do my yearly furnace check. Mike did a great job! He was friendly, explained results from his tests performed, and happily answered any questions that I had. He even discovered my drain next to my furnace was starting to clog which is great since I probably wouldnt have noticed until it was fully clogged since I dont go down to my unfinished basement much.
(View Less)

By Kristen D. on 01/22/19
Great service that goes above and beyond and is fast and on-time!

By Steve B. on 01/21/19
Furnace went out. Santa Fe was very responsive. Mark called, ordered parts, came onsite, installed parts, and got furnace running. GREAT service!!!

By Dane B. on 01/21/19
Showed up within 30 minutes, worked through a rather complicated repair situation, and provided helpful advice regarding the maintenance and likely future purchase of a new AC/furnace combo. Was very personable and professional. Highly recommend.

By Jeff L. on 01/18/19
Mark did our winter furnace check and told me our humidifier was failing, which I knew was coming. Within 2 hours Brad came and replaced the old one, showed me what he did, and what I could do to keep this running well as long as possible. Great job! I'm glad I hav...
(View More)
Mark did our winter furnace check and told me our humidifier was failing, which I knew was coming. Within 2 hours Brad came and replaced the old one, showed me what he did, and what I could do to keep this running well as long as possible. Great job! I'm glad I have Santa Fe looking after us and our heating/cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Dan P. on 01/02/19
We woke up on New Years Day with no heat. Called and within a few hours Joe W showed up, diagnosed and fixed it and treated us right! Amazing response time and customer service on a holiday! Definitely recommend.

By Terry D. on 12/29/18
(no comment)

By Howard H. on 12/28/18
Arrived promptly and took off his shoes. Went to the furnace and started working,. explaining what he was doing and how it affected the furnace. Mike performed a pleasant and professional inspection for me.

By Christine S. on 12/28/18
Excellent customer service!

By Steve H. on 12/21/18
Mark W. was very thorough during the inspection of the furnace. Quick and accurate

By John P. on 12/20/18
Mike C. came by to perform routine maintenance on my York furnace and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. He was professional and friendly, and went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied with the experience. He was incredibly knowledgea...
(View More)
Mike C. came by to perform routine maintenance on my York furnace and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. He was professional and friendly, and went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied with the experience. He was incredibly knowledgeable, too. I highly recommend Santa Fe Air to anyone in need of furnace and/or A/C work. I've only had great techs come out to help and Mike was the best one yet!
(View Less)

By Norma B. on 12/13/18
Mike was very professional, efficient, and personable. It was the most thorough inspection that I have ever experienced. I am just out of the hospital, and I so appreciated his explanations for the various tasks that he performed. Kudos and Thank you so much, Mike!

By Brian J. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By Norman E. on 12/11/18
Mike C. Very professional and friendly even after my mother's pet bird decided to land on his head.

By Joe b. on 12/10/18
they was trying to Charge me 700 To change a blower motor that cost of $88 I changed it myself and I have less then $100 in the whole job I would Definitely not recommend them to anyone

By Marvin G. on 12/07/18
Ian and Nick were at my house to do some furnace modifications. These men were very friendly and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-856-5801

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John H
7 Years
Rating:
305 total reviews!
Mike C
1 Year
Rating:
235 total reviews!
Dennis G
4 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Marco M
7 Years
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Mark W
10 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Joe W
10 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Santa Fe Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-856-5801

Customer service is always a top priority at Santa Fe Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.