CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-856-5801
By Merri H. on 06/21/19
I highly recommend Santa Fe Air. I have been using them since 2002. Mike arrived on Wednesday to perform the annual check on my AC. He has always been efficient, knowledgeable and personable.

By Melissa D. on 06/18/19
John is very knowledgeable. He thoroughly checked everything on his recent visit and found the problem with our air conditioning unit right away. He definitely knows what he is doing and aims to please. John is pleasant and an all around nice person.

By Megan B C. on 06/10/19
Mike never fails. Great service. No overselling or pressure. Felt confident I got the right unit for my house.

By Cheryl h. on 06/08/19
Mike was a 5 star professional. He was extremely informative and did not perform any unnecessary task. I highly recommend Mike C and Santa Fe Air.

By William L. on 06/06/19
John H is a consummate professional and communicator. John was sent to fix a problem (no cooling and in the 80s). But, it was the last straw for my heating/cooling system, so I was ready to replace it rather than sinking another couple thousand into it. I had al...
(View More)
John H is a consummate professional and communicator. John was sent to fix a problem (no cooling and in the 80s). But, it was the last straw for my heating/cooling system, so I was ready to replace it rather than sinking another couple thousand into it. I had already researched manufacturers and settle on American Standard. John performed a thorough assessment of my duct system and helped me determine which American Standard model I should pick. It is hard to make spending that much money pleasant, John did just that. He also went out of his way to make sure we had cooling until the install could happen. Before John, there was Mike C who is also a consummate professional and communicator. Mike has been to our home to deal with on-going problems with the same system (York) three times (separated by months). He always quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed them. In his last visit, he used his ingenuity to find a fix that got me back up and running otherwise there would have been a wait (days) to order the part. I always felt I was better-educated consumer by the time he left.
(View Less)

By Janet C. on 06/05/19
I trust Santa Fe AC and Heating with my heating and AC needs and service. Dennis is my technician. When I first called Santa Fe the wonderful receptionist listened to my needs/expectations/temperament and chose Dennis for me. I am thrilled with him. In fact I told ...
(View More)
I trust Santa Fe AC and Heating with my heating and AC needs and service. Dennis is my technician. When I first called Santa Fe the wonderful receptionist listened to my needs/expectations/temperament and chose Dennis for me. I am thrilled with him. In fact I told him this week I idolize him! My sense of the company is that it is well-run and supports their employees; management sets the tone and friendly, warm, knowledgeable interactions with clients is the outcome. I'm lucky enough to be one of those clients!
(View Less)

By katie s. on 06/05/19
We love Mike at Santa Fe Air - I would highly recommend him and the company for your HVAC needs.

By Melissa D. on 06/04/19
John is very knowledgeable. He thoroughly checked everything on his recent visit and found the problem with our air conditioning unit right away. He definitely knows what he is doing and aims to please. John is pleasant and an all around nice person.

By kevin k. on 06/01/19
on time, professional, answered questions I had along the way, got install done quickly and clean. I would highly recommend Santa Fe Air and technicians Brad and Kyle

By Michelle C. on 05/31/19
Mike C. He is a professional service technician. Very informative as to the condition and maintenance of my heating units he is inspection. Thank you!

By Julie B. on 05/28/19
Santa Fe Air has been our go to for air conditioning and Furnace repair for many years. When it came time to replace our units they were the first people we called. Each service provider has been honest, helpful and polite.

By Mark L. on 05/24/19
On time. Worked fast. Did a good job. Sealed coil cabinet to reduce leakage. Get better airflow now. Saved me $255 on freon by noticing the unit required a different freon than estimated.

By Larry H. on 05/23/19
Brad H did a very good job. Replaced a evaporator coil on my unit under warranty. No problems. Tried to help with another small problem that we found. Getting issued taken care of. Santa Fe Air has always been helpful with excellent service.

By David and BreAnna B. on 05/23/19
Quick and friendly service and installation for our AC unit. They were informative and allowed us to make our own decision about repair vs. replacement. Nick was our installation specialist and was great!

By David and BreAnna B. on 05/23/19
Quick, friendly, and informed AC service and installation. Nick O. was our installation specialist and he was great!

By Amber D. on 05/22/19
Mike C. came out for A/C maintenance check. He was professional and efficient. I didn't feel pressure to buy anything and he explained everything well.

By Gary D. on 05/21/19
Santa Fe Air is a top notch company, regardless of who works on your equipment. This time I had just left town for the week when my wife called and said there was no hot water! Not good, even though I was out of town. In two days Jeff was there with the new hot ...
(View More)
Santa Fe Air is a top notch company, regardless of who works on your equipment. This time I had just left town for the week when my wife called and said there was no hot water! Not good, even though I was out of town. In two days Jeff was there with the new hot water heater. On time and with everything he needed. Obviously I was not there, but I spoke with my daughter who was home to let him in. The installation was quick and efficient and they removed the old equipment. I looked at the water heater when I returned home, and it really looks great. My daughter said that Jeff was friendly and professional. Can't ask for much more than that. I have stayed with Santa Fe Air for many years and recently renewed my service contract with them, again. The periodic checks of my system help to ensure I do not have a breakdown and everything runs efficiently.
(View Less)

By Kelly S. on 05/07/19
Excellent service and reasonable pricing! We had a new A/C unit and coil installed and they met competitive pricing with top tier equipment. The technicians were knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly.

By Christy Z. on 05/07/19
Mike Charlson has been servicing our problematic AC unit for the last few years and he’s always friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to get any problems fixed.

By David on 05/06/19
John H did a great job. John spent a lot of time diagnosing my air-conditioner. He explained all repairs thoroughly. And made sure that I was satisfied with everything. I highly recommend John. more
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-856-5801

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John H
7 Years
Rating:
309 total reviews!
Mike C
1 Year
Rating:
251 total reviews!
Dennis G
4 Years
Rating:
(131 total reviews)
Marco M
7 Years
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Mark W
10 Years
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Brad H
20 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Santa Fe Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-856-5801

Customer service is always a top priority at Santa Fe Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.