CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-856-5801
By Ed W. on 04/17/19
Mark W. was the Service Pro from Santa Fe Air Conditioning that performed the yearly maintenance inspection on our unit. Mark is a very professional and knowledgeable Service Representative. He explains in detail what maintenance he is performing and to me goes a...
(View More)
Mark W. was the Service Pro from Santa Fe Air Conditioning that performed the yearly maintenance inspection on our unit. Mark is a very professional and knowledgeable Service Representative. He explains in detail what maintenance he is performing and to me goes above and beyond what I would expect from a maintenance check. Mark is a very kind individual, and I enjoy his company while he is performing his duties. Mark is just one of the many professionals that I have dealt with from Santa Fe Air Conditioning. I am always confident that I will be taken care of, and the job tasking will be performed above and beyond.
(View Less)

By Richard H. on 04/17/19
Thorough evaluation of the systems and a clear description and explanation of data.

By Steve and Gail B. on 04/16/19
You have a good employee in Tyler. He was on time did a good job, gave us some suggestions for caring for our system, and was very pleasant doing it. We look forward to seeing him again.

By Tammy B. on 04/13/19
Honest, timely, explains in detail what is needed and why. Been doing business with them a few years and will coninue fir years to come.

By Liz M. on 04/10/19
Mark W. has been servicing our ac/heating unit for a couple years and is always thorough and very easy to work with. Highly recommend Santa Fe and Mark.

By Jodi on 04/08/19
No comments

By bill p. on 04/05/19
Mike Charlson always does a very professional job in a very professional manner. Recently, Mike went above and beyond for one of my HVAC needs. I would recommend him highly for your HVAC needs. Bill Pastor

By Bruce H. on 03/27/19
We just had a 17 year old furnace replaced in a house we purchased several months ago. The professionalism and work of the estimating staff (Duane) and the installation staff was (Brad and ?) was great and they took the time to answer my questions and do a thoroug...
(View More)
We just had a 17 year old furnace replaced in a house we purchased several months ago. The professionalism and work of the estimating staff (Duane) and the installation staff was (Brad and ?) was great and they took the time to answer my questions and do a thorough job. The price was reasonable and at or below what several of the other large firms in the area were providing us for the same level of equipment and installation.
(View Less)

By Bret G. on 03/20/19
Quick response. Arrived on time, as scheduled. Tyler fixed the issue on the spot and taught me a few things while doing it. Very professional and friendly.

By Eileen H. on 03/07/19
Mark Wingren did an excellent job explaining what went wrong with my furnace. He laid out all the options and was prompt in the repair.

By Sharon L. on 03/01/19
Brad H. he was good. Got it done and cleaned up. He was easy to talk to and he answered all my questions. Showed me what I asked to see. gave good instruction.

By Daniel A S. on 02/13/19
Ian and Nick installed an a/c and furnace. Both techs were pleasant and easy to deal with. They did a great job. The a/c was professionally installed and put on a nice pad that was leveled. The furnace install was another winner , with nice duct work and a clean ru...
(View More)
Ian and Nick installed an a/c and furnace. Both techs were pleasant and easy to deal with. They did a great job. The a/c was professionally installed and put on a nice pad that was leveled. The furnace install was another winner , with nice duct work and a clean run drain line for the humidifier. Couldn't be happier. They cleaned up before they left , leaving their work areas spotless. Santa Fe Air and Heating is well represented by 2 true professionals.
(View Less)

By Stephen J. on 02/12/19
Mike C. is a very knowledgeable technician. Very personable. Strives to give the customer, not only what they want but what the best solution for them. Great Tech. and a great company.

By Howard S. on 02/11/19
Joe provided expert help. He diagnosed the issue quickly, fixed the problem quickly and with expertise, and charged a fair price. We were VERY impressed and recommend Joe highly. Thank you for the wonderful service. We were impressed and very happy with the excellent results. 5 STARS!

By Bill on 01/28/19
Have always had great service from Santa Fe Air. Have used them for years and will continue to do so. Brad did a great job.

By Mike A. on 01/27/19
Great Job !

By Joe P. on 01/26/19
They did an excellent job servicing my furnace.

By Michael E. on 01/25/19
Mike was sent to do my yearly furnace check. Mike did a great job! He was friendly, explained results from his tests performed, and happily answered any questions that I had. He even discovered my drain next to my furnace was starting to clog which is great since I...
(View More)
Mike was sent to do my yearly furnace check. Mike did a great job! He was friendly, explained results from his tests performed, and happily answered any questions that I had. He even discovered my drain next to my furnace was starting to clog which is great since I probably wouldnt have noticed until it was fully clogged since I dont go down to my unfinished basement much.
(View Less)

By Kristen D. on 01/22/19
Great service that goes above and beyond and is fast and on-time!

By Steve B. on 01/21/19
Furnace went out. Santa Fe was very responsive. Mark called, ordered parts, came onsite, installed parts, and got furnace running. GREAT service!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-856-5801

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John H
7 Years
Rating:
305 total reviews!
Mike C
1 Year
Rating:
240 total reviews!
Dennis G
4 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Marco M
7 Years
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Mark W
10 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Brad H
20 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Santa Fe Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-856-5801

Customer service is always a top priority at Santa Fe Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.