CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-856-5801
By Joe b. on 12/10/18
they was trying to Charge me 700 To change a blower motor that cost of $88 I changed it myself and I have less then $100 in the whole job I would Definitely not recommend them to anyone

By Marvin G. on 12/07/18
Ian and Nick were at my house to do some furnace modifications. These men were very friendly and courteous.

By Ma vin G. on 12/06/18
Mark did a good job of explaining what he was doing and why. He was very professional and courteous. I will ask for him on my future appointments with Santa Fe Heating and Cooling. Met another good service pro from Santa Fe today. This pro was Mike C. All these se...
(View More)
Mark did a good job of explaining what he was doing and why. He was very professional and courteous. I will ask for him on my future appointments with Santa Fe Heating and Cooling. Met another good service pro from Santa Fe today. This pro was Mike C. All these service men are very courteous and very good at explaining the service. This must be the culture at Santa Fe. I Would recommend this company to anyone needing their services.
(View Less)

By Roger L. on 12/04/18
My husband called out Santa Fe Air to work on his sister's furnace as she had a sticker on the furnace and had passed away. He was totally impressed with Mark Wingren. He went way beyond what was needed to explain and correct how things were to be done to my husban...
(View More)
My husband called out Santa Fe Air to work on his sister's furnace as she had a sticker on the furnace and had passed away. He was totally impressed with Mark Wingren. He went way beyond what was needed to explain and correct how things were to be done to my husband. We usually have another HVAC company maintain our furnace but my husband said that he was going to call Santa Fe Air next time to try and ask for Mark Wingren to work on ours.
(View Less)

By Isaac t. on 12/03/18
excellent and expert services. the specialist was very easy going and kind

By John P. on 12/01/18
I should be able to post my review and simply submit it. That is not what happened.

By John P. on 12/01/18
My furnace was not heating as expected. Mark explained the issue which was a bad sequencer. He also explained how it function which was appreciated. He was very courteous and personable. I have never been disappointed with the service and responsiveness of Santa Fe Air.

By Steve H. on 11/29/18
Great service and Ian F. was thorough in his work.

By Kristie H. on 11/28/18
Just wanted to let you know what a great job Mike did Wed night inspecting my furnace. He was thorough and explained everything to me as he cleaned it. Quite knowledgeable!  He’s an asset to your team!

By Judy C. on 11/26/18
Ian was very polite and did a wonderful job tuning up our furnace. He explained everything he did during the checkup. I am very pleased with his workmanship!

By Donna & Mark A. on 11/22/18
Ian was a professional in every way. The service industry needs more young men like him. THANKS again!

By Skip G. on 11/21/18
Dennis arrived on time and did his job professionally and promptly.

By Frank B. on 11/20/18
Had John out for our annual check of everything, As usual he did a great job. He is always friendly, polite and professional. We keep going back to Santa Fe air because of John. We high recommend them to all our neighbors and friends.

By Hana M. on 11/16/18
Mark did an excellent work on our heater. I would recommend him!

By Shirley Y. on 11/15/18
We absolutely love Mike and he always keeps us comfortable in our home! Thank you!

By Linda H. on 11/15/18
John H. came out today to work on a DV wall heater. He called ahead and was very courteous and arrived on time. It was an older unit but he solved the issue and it is now heating again. He described what he was doing as he went and I think they gave me a fair price...
(View More)
John H. came out today to work on a DV wall heater. He called ahead and was very courteous and arrived on time. It was an older unit but he solved the issue and it is now heating again. He described what he was doing as he went and I think they gave me a fair price. Thank you for your quick and honest service.
(View Less)

By Kevin W. on 11/14/18
We have used Santa Fe for many years at three different homes. Each time, they have been professional and did great work. I would happily recommend them to anyone needing their services.

By JOHN A M. on 11/14/18
Mike was professional and courteous throughout the two calls it took to complete the service. He initially did the initially install a thermostat to get the furnace to work and did the maintenance check before he. proceeded to check the attached support systems - h...
(View More)
Mike was professional and courteous throughout the two calls it took to complete the service. He initially did the initially install a thermostat to get the furnace to work and did the maintenance check before he. proceeded to check the attached support systems - humidifier and condensate pump. Finding that the pump was not working. Mike is a thorough and competent technician whom I trust and recommend.
(View Less)

By Karen T. on 11/14/18
You all are amazing, every time I call or stop in! You are friendly and always come as soon as possible! You are so reasonable and fast. You installed my heat pump several years ago, and it works great, but needs attention now and then. Mark was so nice, explained ...
(View More)
You all are amazing, every time I call or stop in! You are friendly and always come as soon as possible! You are so reasonable and fast. You installed my heat pump several years ago, and it works great, but needs attention now and then. Mark was so nice, explained everything, and was in and out in no time! Whoever answered the phone yesterday was so caring - she even explained how to put the heater into emergency so we wouldn't freeze until morning when they got there right at 8AM! Its getting hard to find good service and good people. You are appreciated, and thank you! Karen
(View Less)

By Steve W. on 11/14/18
Mike was very helpful with explaining each step of the process. He also advised us on how to route more air to our top level and installed a new thermostat.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-856-5801

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John H
7 Years
Rating:
304 total reviews!
Mike C
1 Year
Rating:
226 total reviews!
Dennis G
4 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Marco M
7 Years
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Mark W
10 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Brad H
20 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Santa Fe Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
913-856-5801

Customer service is always a top priority at Santa Fe Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.