CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200
By Judy A. on 11/14/19
John arrived on time, quickly analyzed the problem with my furnace and fixed it. He also did the semi-annual tune up for the heater. He was competent, professional and pleasant.

By Daniel R. on 11/14/19
Very kind and polite! got the job done, in and out in ten minutes.

By Betty P. on 11/12/19
As always, Samm's has provided excellent maintenance service. Daniel, the HVAC specialist, that came to our home, was very professional, very careful to not make a mess, and was very informative in giving us answers to our questions. We highly commend Samm's in the...
(View More)
As always, Samm's has provided excellent maintenance service. Daniel, the HVAC specialist, that came to our home, was very professional, very careful to not make a mess, and was very informative in giving us answers to our questions. We highly commend Samm's in the personnel that they have hired to represent their company, no matter who it is that comes to do our maintenance, they are always professional, and knowledgeable. This was Daniel's first visit to do work at our home, and we were very pleased with all that he did. Thank You, Daniel! Jim and Betty Pruitt
(View Less)

By Anna A. on 11/08/19
For all the years that I was with Sam's, I was always extremely satisfied. Every one of the workers that came was polite, friendly and helpful. I would recommend them gladly to anyone.

By Sharon R. on 11/06/19
Samm’s Heating and AC has the best staff. Victor who service my unit today was completely professional, helpful and so very pleasant. I highly recommend Samm’s.

By Don B. on 11/06/19
Mario and his team called ahead to establish his ETA time and arrived on time. His team where professional and very courteous. They cleaned the entire work area and hauled of all trash. Took time to train us on the new digital thermostat and all of the manufacturer...
(View More)
Mario and his team called ahead to establish his ETA time and arrived on time. His team where professional and very courteous. They cleaned the entire work area and hauled of all trash. Took time to train us on the new digital thermostat and all of the manufacturer and SAMM'S warranties and coverage. I highly recommend Mario and his team for your HVAC installation.
(View Less)

By Mike T. on 11/06/19
Daniel arrived timely, as scheduled, and was quick to determine the mechanical problem with the unit. Although he did not have the part required for the fix initially, he persisted in finding an available part so that the unit could become serviceable on the same...
(View More)
Daniel arrived timely, as scheduled, and was quick to determine the mechanical problem with the unit. Although he did not have the part required for the fix initially, he persisted in finding an available part so that the unit could become serviceable on the same day that the problem was diagnosed. He stayed with the job until our service was restored which we greatly appreciated. Easy to recommend Daniel and Samms A/C service.
(View Less)

By Sue E. on 11/01/19
This experience was like all of the last (maybe 10 years) have been...Karl is always friendly, clean, informative and efficient. We always ask for Karl as he is like a family member by now. I don't walk so we are very careful about service people and I feel very s...
(View More)
This experience was like all of the last (maybe 10 years) have been...Karl is always friendly, clean, informative and efficient. We always ask for Karl as he is like a family member by now. I don't walk so we are very careful about service people and I feel very safe with Karl. In short, he is great.
(View Less)

By David C. on 11/01/19
Karl came out at 10:30pm to inspect my heater. He managed to correct the setup on my thermostat and pointed out some HUGE issues with my ducts in the attic! Karl's help couldn't have come at a better time

By David M. on 10/28/19
Samm’s was on time, did great work and was very professional.

By Tracy J. on 10/28/19
Wonderful

By Robert G. on 10/26/19
Samm's is a very good value. Their team is very friendly, efficient, and supportive of your needs. We have been with them for many years.

By Mike T. on 10/25/19
John is a very efficient service professional. Nice personality and an interested customer service representative (a credit to the company). Highly recommend Samm's Heating and A/C.

By Bob & Monica N. on 10/25/19
As a;ways your entire staff is OUTSTANDING and very professional. I have been with Samm's since they Your entire staff is OUTSTANDING and professional. I have been a customer for day one if not before. Only company I will use.

By Terri G. on 10/24/19
We had a problem with air conditioner not cooling effectively. Samm's figured out the problem other companies could not. They were knowledgeable, honest, and have great customer service. Thank you Tim!

By Lanny E. on 10/19/19
The installation of the new A/C was perfect. The technicians were so very professional at the installation.. Tiffany was very careful to go over all the paper work, so that I understood everything. Emilio did an outstanding job in making the proposal and explain...
(View More)
The installation of the new A/C was perfect. The technicians were so very professional at the installation.. Tiffany was very careful to go over all the paper work, so that I understood everything. Emilio did an outstanding job in making the proposal and explaining all the components that would be needed to do the install. Samm's Heating and Air Conditioning is a top of the line Company. And thanks to Rosemarie for keeping me abreast of all the happenings.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey G. on 10/12/19
Great service. After a year and 3 issues on two units, I have total confidence that the repair/replace advice I get is spot on every time. Furthermore, prices for new equipment are very competitive and the work is done quickly and efficiently.

By Steve W. on 10/11/19
Karl is a real pro. This is an ongoing process so I will come back to this at a later date but so far I really like these guys. Straight up, honest and transparent. More to follow.

By Rick K. on 10/03/19
Wow, can’t say enough about the great service received from Timothy. He was extremely knowledgeable, respectful, professional and had a great attitude, even with being called out after hours. We won’t use anyone but Samm’s. Thanks!

By Mary on 09/29/19
Exemplary operations and service. Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Karl P
24 Years
Rating:
230 total reviews!
Marcus M
5 Years
Rating:
199 total reviews!
Rose H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(277 total reviews)
Samantha S
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Timothy S
3 Years
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
Javier R
20 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.