CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200
By Galen L. on 01/24/20
Tim did an excellent job. He took the time to tests everything and explains in detail to me what went wrong with my thermostat. He replaced it made sure all was correct before he left. Thanks Tim. Galen Labree

By Pete M. on 01/20/20
Tim was our HVAC technician, and he was very professional and focused.

By Chandra A. on 01/13/20
Very responsible HVAC company. Prompt response , amicable staff , knowledgeable, good workmanship.

By Chelsa B. on 01/04/20
I highly highly recommend using Samm's Heating and Air! My Service Pro, Karl, went out of his way to make the process easy for me. He was professional, efficient and went above and beyond for me. Not only did he fix the issue with my heating system but he also chan...
(View More)
I highly highly recommend using Samm's Heating and Air! My Service Pro, Karl, went out of his way to make the process easy for me. He was professional, efficient and went above and beyond for me. Not only did he fix the issue with my heating system but he also changed the filter for me and when I apologized for the lights downstairs being out he helped me locate the breaker and get them back on. Best customer service!! Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By Jeanne C. on 01/04/20
Recently had my winter check due by Samm's after having my entire unit installed by them about two years ago, both furnace and AC. They did a great job on my install and have been conducting semi annual checks on my unit since then. They have always been very profe...
(View More)
Recently had my winter check due by Samm's after having my entire unit installed by them about two years ago, both furnace and AC. They did a great job on my install and have been conducting semi annual checks on my unit since then. They have always been very professional and easy to work with on appointment set up. I would definitely recommend them!
(View Less)

By Ken J. on 01/03/20
Always had top class service from this company, this does not happen by chance, it happens because they have the processes in place and hire top class people.

By Glenda K. on 01/02/20
The estimate given was thorough & the person giving it to me was professional, explaining the process well & gave suggestions. The installers were neat, courteous & did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them. I felt very comfortable with them in my house.

By Brian G. on 12/20/19
no comment

By Angela G. on 12/20/19
Tim was very pleasant and professional!

By Travis A. on 12/19/19
Great service!

By Maggie G. on 12/13/19
Karl at Samm's has serviced our A/C units a few times now. The first time he visited, he diagnosed a $900 repair that resolved the issue vs. a $13K A/C replacement that another company proposed. Karl is thorough in explaining issues and maintenance. Highly recommend.

By Mary E. on 12/13/19
Arrived on time, worked quickly, with care, and knowledge. Friendly but efficient.

By Dan S. on 12/12/19
They are just plan good. On time and can repair fast and they are good people. I have used them for four houses and very happy with their work.

By Colleen G. on 12/12/19
Great service and professionalism

By Jan K. on 12/11/19
Daniel came today and was excellent

By Ana D. on 12/11/19
We have been Samm's customers for two years. This year we replaced our entire HVAC system (including ductwork). These guys know their trade very well. From the people that answer the phone, the estimate, installation and adjustments, all went well. The city inspect...
(View More)
We have been Samm's customers for two years. This year we replaced our entire HVAC system (including ductwork). These guys know their trade very well. From the people that answer the phone, the estimate, installation and adjustments, all went well. The city inspector was impressed with their install! Gave us the green tag with out any corrections. Thank you to Marcus, Juan Carlos, Luis, Joshua and Daniel! We compared quotes and similar packages from 3 contractors (all with A rating from the BBB), Samm's estimate was the only detailed one, they explained everything we were going to get and their final price / package including interest when financed was the best. ***
(View Less)

By Ana Davila E. on 12/11/19
We have been Samm's customers for two years. This year we replaced our entire HVAC system (including ductwork). These guys know their trade very well. From the people that answer the phone, the estimate, installation and adjustments, all went well. The city inspect...
(View More)
We have been Samm's customers for two years. This year we replaced our entire HVAC system (including ductwork). These guys know their trade very well. From the people that answer the phone, the estimate, installation and adjustments, all went well. The city inspector was impressed with their install! Gave us the green tag with out any corrections. Thank you to Marcus, Juan Carlos, Luis, Joshua and Daniel! We compared quotes and similar packages from 3 contractors (all with A rating from the BBB), Samm's estimate was the only detailed one, they explained everything we were going to get and their final price / package including interest when financed was the best. ***
(View Less)

By Krishnam M. on 12/07/19
From the day I have bought the unit to today, our experience with SAMMS has been fantastic. From the office staff who schedules and to the Skilled Tech who comes, all are awesome. Techs never come inside home without wearing shoe cover. Always lay their own sheet b...
(View More)
From the day I have bought the unit to today, our experience with SAMMS has been fantastic. From the office staff who schedules and to the Skilled Tech who comes, all are awesome. Techs never come inside home without wearing shoe cover. Always lay their own sheet below the attic door ensuring that any dust falls on it. Tim is great.
(View Less)

By Jesus M. on 12/06/19
The folks were incredibly friendly, they explained everything thoroughly, and their work was terrific. Would recommend to anyone.

By Sharon R. on 12/03/19
Samm’s Heating and AC has the best staff. Victor who service my unit today was completely professional, helpful and so very pleasant. I highly recommend Samm’s. His sidekick, Tiffany is remarkable -- they make a team that cannot be beat!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Karl P
24 Years
Rating:
238 total reviews!
Marcus M
5 Years
Rating:
199 total reviews!
Samantha S
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Timothy S
3 Years
Rating:
(198 total reviews)
Javier R
20 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Victor C
4 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.