CALL TO SCHEDULE
(210) 798-8000
or book online
By Shane O. on 12/07/18
Installers Roman and Shamare were very professional and did exactly the work promised within the time promised. The pricing was probably a little higher than some, but for good reason. They took their time and did a great job! We are warm in December now.

By Gwynn C. on 12/05/18
I am very pleased with the service I received from Anthony on my air conditioner maintenance. Valerie on the phone was very pleasant and well spoken.

By Wanda H. on 11/30/18
very professional

By Mario D. on 11/28/18
Excellent Service from Rosenberg. Highly recommend them.

By Jen G. on 11/25/18
Very pleased with my overall experience with Rosenberg Indoor Comfort. They were recommended to me by a neighbor and they did not disappoint! There were several aspects of my project that needed to be addressed and the staff did a great job articulating how they wo...
(View More)
Very pleased with my overall experience with Rosenberg Indoor Comfort. They were recommended to me by a neighbor and they did not disappoint! There were several aspects of my project that needed to be addressed and the staff did a great job articulating how they would handle each and at an affordable cost. Each member of the team was professional, knowledgable and significantly improved the efficiency of my a/c.
(View Less)

By William L. on 11/21/18
Rosenberg has always provided quick and efficient service - We have had Josh a couple of times and he is always prompt, courteous and does a thorough job.

By philip e. on 11/18/18
Anthony did a great job taking care of all items on our Fall check-up. We couldn't have asked for better service. He is very professional. Many thanks. Liz and Dick

By Charles K. on 11/18/18
Derrick was very professional. He gave me instructions on how to make my system more efficient. He did a very good job.

By Steve S. on 11/15/18
Jason & Shamare did a professional job in a very quick manner. I’m confident the new insulation they blew into the attic will result in lower utility bills. I recommend Rosenberg for this type of work.

By Sandra L. on 11/15/18
on time. Professional . get it done. always ck back with me. good people!

By Cherrie w. on 11/15/18
Great service from Rosenberg. Andrew was very friendly and did a great job servicing my heating system.

By Tom G. on 11/14/18
Great service from Rosenberg. Andrew was very friendly and did a great job servicing my heating system.

By Linda b. on 11/14/18
Johnny Torrez performed our bi-annual cleaning and maintenance on our unit. Great tech; arrived on time, explained everything thoroughly, and had the job done quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend this tech or Rosenberg Indoor Comfort for maintenance or repairs.

By Tracy W. on 11/12/18
I always get good service and advice from the Rosenberg technicians, and great follow up from the office staff. Highly recommended!

By Linda J. S. on 11/10/18
Robert D******* from Rosenberg Indoor Comfort came to the house for fall seasonal furnace check and found a problem with the heat exchanger that needed to be repaired ASAP. After talking about the options, I decided to go with replacing the 2003 4 ton ****** furnac...
(View More)
Robert D******* from Rosenberg Indoor Comfort came to the house for fall seasonal furnace check and found a problem with the heat exchanger that needed to be repaired ASAP. After talking about the options, I decided to go with replacing the 2003 4 ton ****** furnace. He called the office and got the installation scheduled for the next day which I was grateful for because the weather was supposed to be in the 40's. Around 9 am Jaime R**** and his assistant, Jonathan arrived and got right to work. They kept me informed of their progress and I believe they did an outstanding job! Jaime, the lead was professional and personable. I am very happy with the job and with Rosenberg Indoor Comfort!
(View Less)

By Phyllis m. on 11/09/18
Very professional and took time to explain what he was doing would certainly. Keep using this company and would request this tech net time

By Rebecca P. on 11/09/18
Rosenberg is very responsive, professional, and has fair pricing!

By Robert P. on 10/26/18
Derrick was at our house to perform the winter service check. He was very thorough. He showed me areas that needed attention with both DIY and service alternatives. He was one time, very professional, and respectuful. Highly recommended

By Thomas J H. on 10/26/18
(no comment)

By Michael S. on 10/25/18
Always do a great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(210) 798-8000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Rosenberg Indoor Comfort. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.