CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311
By Peter P. on 06/13/19
Travis the technician and the receptionist were highly professional, efficient and pleasure to work with

By Joey R. on 06/13/19
My elderly handicapped mother had the sewer backing up into the house on the first floor. I called Rooter Man at 8:36 am and Robert was at her house at 8:58am...that's only 22 minutes! Unbelievable! He was very polite and professional. He determined what he thought...
(View More)
My elderly handicapped mother had the sewer backing up into the house on the first floor. I called Rooter Man at 8:36 am and Robert was at her house at 8:58am...that's only 22 minutes! Unbelievable! He was very polite and professional. He determined what he thought the problem was and gave us the estimate. We agreed and he started work immediately. He found the problem to be exactly as he described and got it fixed and back to 100% by 10:30am. He left the area clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend Rooter Man and Robert.
(View Less)

By Zach M. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Leisha B. on 06/07/19
No comments

By Jamie S. on 06/07/19
Awesome service. On time and kept me informed along the way. Excellent quality of work.

By Eli K. on 06/06/19
Great service. Very knowledgeable. Great company. Highly recommend them to anyone.

By Carlos F. on 05/27/19
Great service. Fast response, reasonable prices, quality workmanship.

By Tom b. on 05/14/19
Rooter Man and Tech Travis C. really helped me out of a jam by getting my sink replumbed. Travis arrived when he said he would, he quoted the cost of the repair before he started the job, he did great work, and cleaned up the job site before leaving. I can highly...
(View More)
Rooter Man and Tech Travis C. really helped me out of a jam by getting my sink replumbed. Travis arrived when he said he would, he quoted the cost of the repair before he started the job, he did great work, and cleaned up the job site before leaving. I can highly recommend Rooter Man Plumbing Services!
(View Less)

By John o. on 05/08/19
Your tec was here for about an hour he came out from the crawl space said he was done started packing up. I decided to go check at my age it’s not easy for me to get into never mind crawl to go check his work. The pipe was still leaking. He knew it was leaking to...
(View More)
Your tec was here for about an hour he came out from the crawl space said he was done started packing up. I decided to go check at my age it’s not easy for me to get into never mind crawl to go check his work. The pipe was still leaking. He knew it was leaking to do it the right way was a little more work so he decided to leave it not thinking I would check. After finally doing it the right way I get charged $409.00 that is totally wrong. I would not recommend your company to anyone.
(View Less)

By Van H. on 04/26/19
They kept me informed about their arrival and were very patient explaining to me my options. The pricing was lower than I expected.

By Fontaine B. on 04/24/19
I would recommend this company. Robert arrived on time and he and his coworker assessed that I needed a new flange. He explained my options and fixed the issue. They both were very professional. Thank you for being prompt and courteous. I would definitely use an...
(View More)
I would recommend this company. Robert arrived on time and he and his coworker assessed that I needed a new flange. He explained my options and fixed the issue. They both were very professional. Thank you for being prompt and courteous. I would definitely use and recommend your company.
(View Less)

By Judith A. on 04/24/19
Singly the best plumbers ever! I had a serious backup and it was late on a Sunday evening; within 20 minutes the emergency plumber, Robert, came. He scoped things out, found the blockage and roto-rooted it and got things back to normal. Awesome. Thank you Robert.

By Susan A. on 04/23/19
I used Rooter-Man for the first time, and was the best service EVER!!! I will always use them for all my plumbing needs at home and for the business.

By Sharon E. on 04/23/19
No comments

By Julie w. on 04/23/19
No comments

By Serv P. on 04/22/19
Travis did a thorough job diagnosing the problem. He explained the problem, how he was going to fix it and what the cost would be. He fixed my leak in a timely manner. I would recommend Rooter Man to anyone.

By Van H. on 04/16/19
They kept me informed about their arrival and were very patient explaining to me my options. The pricing was lower than I expected.

By Stacie M. on 04/14/19
Travis was professional, honest about the problems and more than fair when he was not able to fix the problem as it was much bigger than initially anticipated. He gave me the name of a plumbing company that did the extensive work I needed and they are completing t...
(View More)
Travis was professional, honest about the problems and more than fair when he was not able to fix the problem as it was much bigger than initially anticipated. He gave me the name of a plumbing company that did the extensive work I needed and they are completing the job. I would absolutely call Rooter Man again for clogs and basic plumbing repairs.
(View Less)

By Russ R. on 04/10/19
First time I used Rooter Man awesome second time not

By Judy v. on 04/07/19
Fantastic service. Travis showed up on a Saturday late afternoon, after a long day (bridge run traffic), it was raining, and he still had a great attitude. Very competent, and I would highly recommend this company and Travis.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex H
4 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Travis C
8 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Byron A
5 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Rooter-Man Charleston Team
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Robert F
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Forrest W
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rooter-Man Charleston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311

Customer service is always a top priority at Rooter-Man Charleston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.