CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311
By Dr Michael E. on 12/05/18
Alex with RooterMan responded quickly, was extremely knowledgeable, and had to problem fixed in no time at all. This is the second or third time he has helped us over the last several years. He is always extremely friendly and very helpful. We will definitely req...
(View More)
Alex with RooterMan responded quickly, was extremely knowledgeable, and had to problem fixed in no time at all. This is the second or third time he has helped us over the last several years. He is always extremely friendly and very helpful. We will definitely request he be our service technician the next time we have a sewage complication!
(View Less)

By Eli H. on 12/04/18
The team at Rooter Man are exceptional. We use them for all of our restaurants throughout Charleston and when I needed work for my home they were there quickly and professionally. I would recommend them for all types of service.

By Gloria b. on 12/01/18
On time. Polite and did a excellent job fixing my leak. Would recomend your company to everyone. Thank you.

By Robert t. on 11/26/18
(no comment)

By Jeff c. on 11/18/18
Excellent response time! Literally here within 20 minutes on a Sunday. Alex did a great job explaining everything and letting me know what to do to help prevent further clogs. I will highly recommend them to anyone with a drain issue.

By Bob S. on 11/15/18
Truly outstanding & professional performance. Provided timely response and an accurate estimate. Completed the work on schedule and on budget. Gave timely updates of their progress as the work was completed. Personable & Client-friendly. Highly recommended.

By Maggie A. on 11/12/18
I will definitely recommend Rotor-Man to my friends I was concerned that since it was a Saturday I would have a long wait but no Byron called back within minutes and was at my home within an hour, he was professional, friendly and fixed the problem quickly

By Bob S. on 11/12/18
Truly outstanding & professional performance. Provided timely response and an accurate estimate. Completed the work on schedule and on budget. Gave timely updates of their progress as the work was completed. Personable & Client-friendly. Highly recommended.

By Jay J. on 11/05/18
Travis was awesome. We had a major back up in our sewer system. They came out within 1.5 hours and in no time the back was cleared up.

By Jay J. on 11/05/18
Excellent Service, Quick Response, Extremely Knowledgeable, and Very Nice to Deal With!!! All with Great Pricing!!!

By Leslie H. on 10/23/18
Travis Coste is a great tech! He is prompt, friendly & knowledgeable!

By Dr Warner - East Cooper D. on 10/08/18
Amazing customer service!

By Cait s. on 10/07/18
Travis was wonderful. He was honest, showed me & the problem thoroughly & got it taken care of efficiently! He was there within the hour on a Sunday when no one else was available.

By Sue B. on 10/07/18
He came right on time, found out what the problem was and fixed it, he was very fast and efficient.

By Ann W. on 10/03/18
I very much love their work.. When they come to do a job , they do it right the first time. They know what their doing.

By Arthur and Rita K. on 09/24/18
Prompt arrival - knowledgeable

By Diana b. on 09/10/18
Very prompt, professional, explained everything he was doing. Would highly recommend.

By Jack s. on 09/09/18
Prompt and professional !

By Ellen L. on 09/01/18
The tecnition was respectful courteous and very knowledg able.. I was completely satisfied with the services I received as well as the charges. I would definately use Rooter Man again and recommend to my friends and neighbors.

By Rhoda P. on 08/31/18
Alex came in less than 2 hours from when I called for help. My kitchen sink was leaking and it was a super easy fix that I could have done myself but didn't know it. Alex didn't make me feel dumb about calling for something so simple. He was very professional and k...
(View More)
Alex came in less than 2 hours from when I called for help. My kitchen sink was leaking and it was a super easy fix that I could have done myself but didn't know it. Alex didn't make me feel dumb about calling for something so simple. He was very professional and kind. He quickly fixed the problem. He also cleaned up dirt that he tracked in on his shoes! We've had service from Rooter-Man 2 times now and each time have been pleased. They are prompt and friendly. Will definitely call them if we have further plumbing needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex H
4 Years
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Travis C
8 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Byron A
5 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Rooter-Man Charleston Team
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rooter-Man Charleston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311

Customer service is always a top priority at Rooter-Man Charleston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.