CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311
By Dr Warner - East Cooper D. on 10/08/18
Amazing customer service!

By Cait s. on 10/07/18
Travis was wonderful. He was honest, showed me & the problem thoroughly & got it taken care of efficiently! He was there within the hour on a Sunday when no one else was available.

By Sue B. on 10/07/18
He came right on time, found out what the problem was and fixed it, he was very fast and efficient.

By Ann W. on 10/03/18
I very much love their work.. When they come to do a job , they do it right the first time. They know what their doing.

By Arthur and Rita K. on 09/24/18
Prompt arrival - knowledgeable

By Diana b. on 09/10/18
Very prompt, professional, explained everything he was doing. Would highly recommend.

By Jack s. on 09/09/18
Prompt and professional !

By Ellen L. on 09/01/18
The tecnition was respectful courteous and very knowledg able.. I was completely satisfied with the services I received as well as the charges. I would definately use Rooter Man again and recommend to my friends and neighbors.

By Rhoda P. on 08/31/18
Alex came in less than 2 hours from when I called for help. My kitchen sink was leaking and it was a super easy fix that I could have done myself but didn't know it. Alex didn't make me feel dumb about calling for something so simple. He was very professional and k...
(View More)
Alex came in less than 2 hours from when I called for help. My kitchen sink was leaking and it was a super easy fix that I could have done myself but didn't know it. Alex didn't make me feel dumb about calling for something so simple. He was very professional and kind. He quickly fixed the problem. He also cleaned up dirt that he tracked in on his shoes! We've had service from Rooter-Man 2 times now and each time have been pleased. They are prompt and friendly. Will definitely call them if we have further plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Karen B. on 08/29/18
Today was the 2nd visit in less than a week that I have experienced great service from Both Travis AND Doug, I didn't know Doug'sname on the last review but both are very professional and they didn't forget to Bring their slipper shoe covers!! They figured out All ...
(View More)
Today was the 2nd visit in less than a week that I have experienced great service from Both Travis AND Doug, I didn't know Doug'sname on the last review but both are very professional and they didn't forget to Bring their slipper shoe covers!! They figured out All the problems very well about the owners condo beneath mine. The water leak is not comming from my Unit 1115, (1025 Riverland Woods Place) they figured it out being the dryer pipe coming from their own Unit! Than you Rooter Man and thanks to Travis and Doug!!! Thumbs up.... for another Job well done!
(View Less)

By Pamela P. on 08/29/18
The gentleman who performed the backflow test was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and personable - can't ask for more!

By Karen B. on 08/27/18
I live at Riverland Woods Place Unit 1115 and my name is Karen Britton. I had Travis here on Friday to help with a cieling leak for my Downtstairs neighbor and he was excellent in Helping the situation and gave me great advice on how I have to deal with it!! Thumbs...
(View More)
I live at Riverland Woods Place Unit 1115 and my name is Karen Britton. I had Travis here on Friday to help with a cieling leak for my Downtstairs neighbor and he was excellent in Helping the situation and gave me great advice on how I have to deal with it!! Thumbs up to Him. Also.....Today I had Alexander come and fix my leak under sink, he did a fantastic job and asked me about any other problems and I said Yes.....I have rented this place for over 2 1/2 years and always had a drip in my master bath sink and the last person who looked at it way over 2 years ago said he would have to change the entire faucet and Alexander said He could fix it with just a gasket! I will have to contact my property management again for the work order! I also would like to address that you guy's seem to come right when I call, Not having to wait a week ! Thank them also for being curtious in puttin there slippers over their shoes as I am a clean freak with hard wood floors and both of them also have Great Manners!!! Thanks Again, Karen Britton. 843-655-8550
(View Less)

By Cyndy K. on 08/27/18
Alex was fabulous! He was quick to respond, honest, and thorough in his job. Rooter-Man on Bees Ferry is the only place I go and recommend to all friends!

By Kevin B. on 08/19/18
Byron from the Rooter Man was amazing. He came out on Sunday and did not charge an arm and a leg. Price was very reasonable and his work was great!!! Fixed another plumber's mistakes! I very highly recommend this company and hope for Byron.

By Madeline W. on 08/16/18
Alex is so kind, helpful and professional. He is awesome!!!!

By Isabelle M. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Steven N. on 08/16/18
These guys have become my go-to team for not just my drain problems but also most of my plumbing problems in general, both commercial and residential! Sue in the office and Alex in the field are professional, courteous, knowledgeable AND super fast !!! If you have ...
(View More)
These guys have become my go-to team for not just my drain problems but also most of my plumbing problems in general, both commercial and residential! Sue in the office and Alex in the field are professional, courteous, knowledgeable AND super fast !!! If you have struggled to find a plumbing company to depend on, trust me and look no further!
(View Less)

By Poppy M. on 08/16/18
Alex came & fixed us right up!!! Highly recommend Rooter- man and will definitely call them for all my future needs!

By Poppy M. on 08/16/18
Alex came & fixed us right up!!! Highly recommend Rooter- man and will definitely call them for all my future needs!

By allan h. on 08/15/18
Alex was great. The problem I had was not a simple one and he stayed with it until it was done. Explained everything to me very clearly, arrived at the exact time he said he would, cleaned up everything when he was done. He's a very professional plumber and if I ev...
(View More)
Alex was great. The problem I had was not a simple one and he stayed with it until it was done. Explained everything to me very clearly, arrived at the exact time he said he would, cleaned up everything when he was done. He's a very professional plumber and if I ever have another problem, I hope they send Alex.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex H
4 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Travis C
8 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Byron A
5 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Doug B
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Rooter-Man Charleston Team
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rooter-Man Charleston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311

Customer service is always a top priority at Rooter-Man Charleston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.