CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311
By Nancy F. on 01/29/19
Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable! Alex is efficient and patient and very informative.

By Al T. on 01/25/19
Visiting my daughter to prepare her house for sale. Had a problem with one of the toilets in the house. Called late one afternoon and they were able to come and take of the problem early next morning. Very prompt and professional. Byron did a great job. Highly rec...
(View More)
Visiting my daughter to prepare her house for sale. Had a problem with one of the toilets in the house. Called late one afternoon and they were able to come and take of the problem early next morning. Very prompt and professional. Byron did a great job. Highly recommend this company. Al T
(View Less)

By Herb H. on 01/25/19
Prompt, efficient service. Alex fixed two outside water faucets and a broken flush mechanism on a toilet. Reasonable prices.

By Tim Beals R. on 01/06/19
Travis did a great job for us- We use RooterMan for all of our plumbing needs.

By Gerald m. on 12/29/18
Was fast and prompt service , was able to repair my problem immediately. I would certainly recommend to my family and friends.

By Nathaniel B. on 12/26/18
Very good response time, they were knowledgeable and very efficient at there work.

By Mark B. on 12/18/18
Alex was on time and took care of the problem we were experiencing. He took time to clear area where he was working and offered advice to help with septic tank issues in the future. We highly recommend Alex and Rooter-Man.

By Randy P. on 12/18/18
Alex came out to diagnose a major issue with my main line, and he was a consummate pro throughout. He actually had to come back after the work was done, and gave me some incredible advice without charging me any $$. Super impressed with these guys!

By Michael M. on 12/16/18
Alex is the man!!! The GOD of plumbing!!! He is "The Rooter-Man"!! I paid $500.00 for 4 hours worth of work with another company and problem was not solved. Alex came in and waved his magic plunger and problem was solved in "literally" 30 seconds. No sales pitch, n...
(View More)
Alex is the man!!! The GOD of plumbing!!! He is "The Rooter-Man"!! I paid $500.00 for 4 hours worth of work with another company and problem was not solved. Alex came in and waved his magic plunger and problem was solved in "literally" 30 seconds. No sales pitch, no yearly plans....just come in and solve the problem. I would definitely use this company again and will always ask for Alex!!!!!
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 12/15/18
Alex is the man!!! The GOD of plumbing!!! He is "The Rooter-Man"!! I paid $500.00 for 4 hours worth of work with another company and problem was not solved. Alex came in and waved his magic plunger and probleā€¦

By Dr Michael E. on 12/05/18
Alex with RooterMan responded quickly, was extremely knowledgeable, and had to problem fixed in no time at all. This is the second or third time he has helped us over the last several years. He is always extremely friendly and very helpful. We will definitely req...
(View More)
Alex with RooterMan responded quickly, was extremely knowledgeable, and had to problem fixed in no time at all. This is the second or third time he has helped us over the last several years. He is always extremely friendly and very helpful. We will definitely request he be our service technician the next time we have a sewage complication!
(View Less)

By Eli H. on 12/04/18
The team at Rooter Man are exceptional. We use them for all of our restaurants throughout Charleston and when I needed work for my home they were there quickly and professionally. I would recommend them for all types of service.

By Gloria b. on 12/01/18
On time. Polite and did a excellent job fixing my leak. Would recomend your company to everyone. Thank you.

By Robert t. on 11/26/18
(no comment)

By Jeff c. on 11/18/18
Excellent response time! Literally here within 20 minutes on a Sunday. Alex did a great job explaining everything and letting me know what to do to help prevent further clogs. I will highly recommend them to anyone with a drain issue.

By Bob S. on 11/15/18
Truly outstanding & professional performance. Provided timely response and an accurate estimate. Completed the work on schedule and on budget. Gave timely updates of their progress as the work was completed. Personable & Client-friendly. Highly recommended.

By Maggie A. on 11/12/18
I will definitely recommend Rotor-Man to my friends I was concerned that since it was a Saturday I would have a long wait but no Byron called back within minutes and was at my home within an hour, he was professional, friendly and fixed the problem quickly

By Bob S. on 11/12/18
Truly outstanding & professional performance. Provided timely response and an accurate estimate. Completed the work on schedule and on budget. Gave timely updates of their progress as the work was completed. Personable & Client-friendly. Highly recommended.

By Jay J. on 11/05/18
Travis was awesome. We had a major back up in our sewer system. They came out within 1.5 hours and in no time the back was cleared up.

By Jay J. on 11/05/18
Excellent Service, Quick Response, Extremely Knowledgeable, and Very Nice to Deal With!!! All with Great Pricing!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex H
4 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Travis C
8 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Byron A
5 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Rooter-Man Charleston Team
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Robert F
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rooter-Man Charleston has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
843-766-3311

Customer service is always a top priority at Rooter-Man Charleston. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.