CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629
By Douglas P. on 05/08/19
I called Monday and set up an appointment for Wednesday morning. The guy arrived on time, was friendly, and proficient with his work. He got the job done quick even with a trip to the local hardware store, and the bill was acceptable. All in all I’d recommend Ric...
(View More)
I called Monday and set up an appointment for Wednesday morning. The guy arrived on time, was friendly, and proficient with his work. He got the job done quick even with a trip to the local hardware store, and the bill was acceptable. All in all I’d recommend Ricks Plumbing for the professional courtesy and hasty response!
(View Less)

By Pelak, Stephen J. on 05/07/19
ROBERT He is one of your best, very knowledgeable, efficient, very business oriented, and very polite. Also, thank you for the speedy service.

By Dan K. on 05/03/19
Reliable, professional at a fair price. I had a difficult plumbing issue involving old pipes and low water pressure. Daniel P came out and explained all of the issues and did a great job. i would recommend Rick's for any plumbing needs.

By Jeff H. on 05/02/19
Jarrel was 100% professional and courteous. He searched to find the issue, explained the problem, and completed the repair quickly and professionally. This is our first time using Rick's but we will most assuredly call them again if we ever need a plumber in the future.

By Nicola P. on 04/30/19
Prompt courteous service great great service

By Keith on 04/27/19
Very prompt, polite, and reasonable. Crew members cleaned up after their work and we're professional.

By Selma B. on 04/25/19
Justin H. was very professional l told him l had a leak in the basement he found the problem in less than 3 minutes and that's the truth. He told me what he needed to do and told me the price he did the work and left everything clean. I wad very pleased as well as ...
(View More)
Justin H. was very professional l told him l had a leak in the basement he found the problem in less than 3 minutes and that's the truth. He told me what he needed to do and told me the price he did the work and left everything clean. I wad very pleased as well as impressed again. This is the second time I've used this company. They were awesome the first time that's why l used their service the second time. Way to go very professional
(View Less)

By Ted P. on 04/25/19
Justin was the person who did the job. He was on time gave a quote before starting and worked fast and cleanly. The whole experience was refreshing.

By Fred H. on 04/20/19
Scotts knowledge & demeanor gave me a positive feeling of confidence that both he & Ricks Plumbing are reliable & trustworthy

By Helen H. on 04/10/19
Excellent service, Rick's team were prompt, courteous and professional. They installed my new Navien tankless water heater and it looks like a work of art on my basement wall. This intricate job was completed in one day. Great service!

By Sandra B. on 04/08/19
Needed new gas stove hooked up. Scott showed up hooked up our new stove, he was very knowledgeable and courteous. we would definitey use them again and refer to others. Excellent service!!

By Carolyn L L. on 04/07/19
Excellent workmanship! Very Professional! And work was completed in a timely fashion. We Highly Recommend...

By Michael F. on 04/05/19
Had a great service today by Justin. He was extremely professional and did an excellent job repairing my toilet. Ricks is honestly one of the best companies Ive ever dealt with. Jay is great as well and super helpful to talk to when things go awry. They are a pleasure to deal with.

By Steve S. on 04/04/19
This is the second time I have used Rick's for my plumbing needs. This time I had 2 shutoff valves replaced. Once again they arrived as promised and did an excellent job for a fair price.

By Carol and Paul A. on 04/03/19
Had another plumber here about a year ago, spent $$$ -- still had problem! Scott fixed our plumbing issues in a professional and successful manner. He willingly answered our many questions, was smart, and will be returning to install a fixture that needed to b...
(View More)
Had another plumber here about a year ago, spent $$$ -- still had problem! Scott fixed our plumbing issues in a professional and successful manner. He willingly answered our many questions, was smart, and will be returning to install a fixture that needed to be ordered. During my initial call to this company, Juliette explained the process and was helpful. They also have very "cool" looking trucks !
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 03/29/19
Dan figured out how to replace our bathroom faucets when neither myself nor one of his own workers could do it. He had to work very hard to do it but he did.

By kimberly.pasko@gmail.com on 03/27/19
Excellent service! Really nice people who know what they're doing! Fair and clean too!

By Carolyn L L. on 03/25/19
Excellent workmanship! Very Professional! And work was completed in a timely fashion. We Highly Recommend...

By joanne p. on 03/24/19
Scott M was on time and very proficient at his profession! I found Ricks through Angie's List and was slightly apprehensive as I'd never used that site before. I was not disappointed with my choice. I will definitely use Ricks Plumbing Service again.

By Joyce A. on 03/22/19
Justin from Rick's Plumbing was punctual, professional and provided excellent service. I would highly recommend Rick's Plumbing services to family and friends asking for referrals.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629

Customer service is always a top priority at Ricks Plumbing Service Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.