CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484
By Aubrey S. on 10/18/18
(no comment)

By Judy L. on 10/12/18
Reliable Electric did a wonderful job installing my generator so when I needed an electrician i called them. They came the next day to assess the situation and came back when they had the part. Chris was very professional and I would ask for him again when I have a...
(View More)
Reliable Electric did a wonderful job installing my generator so when I needed an electrician i called them. They came the next day to assess the situation and came back when they had the part. Chris was very professional and I would ask for him again when I have an electrical problem. This is my second time using Reliable Electric. This time Kevin was my tech. He did a very good job and I am happy with the results.
(View Less)

By James S. on 09/24/18
After they canceled on me, not once but twice I had to make sure my tenant was available. Because of the inconvenience in rescheduling, they made an adjustment to my satisfaction JS

By William S. on 09/06/18
I needed emergency service for a main service breaker and i told them the exact scope of work before they arrived. When they arrived they said the work could not be done that day and quoted me triple the amount their competitors quoted. On top they charged $89 to...
(View More)
I needed emergency service for a main service breaker and i told them the exact scope of work before they arrived. When they arrived they said the work could not be done that day and quoted me triple the amount their competitors quoted. On top they charged $89 to come give an unreasonable quote. I would not recommend for general house repairs
(View Less)

By Kathleen S. on 08/29/18
Initially it seemed that kevin was looking for the issue. However found nothing causing the issues in my home. My outside electric panel had a rusted screw and he couldn’t open the panel. He did nothing to get into it. He recommended that I replace the outside pa...
(View More)
Initially it seemed that kevin was looking for the issue. However found nothing causing the issues in my home. My outside electric panel had a rusted screw and he couldn’t open the panel. He did nothing to get into it. He recommended that I replace the outside panel for large amount of money, and didn’t provide me a good reason why. I had another electrician come to my home the next day. He opened the outside panel and found that I had a big problem. I am insulted that Kevin charged me to do absolutely nothing to address my issues and left my home and family unsafe.
(View Less)

By Steven G. on 07/31/18
Excellent work done by JJ. Plus we are using them to install an in-house generator - so far so good !!

By Robert S. on 07/27/18
Great guy and very professional !!! friendly!!! Knew his stuff!!!

By Morton S. on 07/26/18
Prompt service. Neat & clean work. Very professional & courteous. Highly recommended!

By George M. on 07/26/18
Jim provided a quote to do the work after he struggled in the attic to find the location. Big guy small space. He explained the work, challenges and confidence in completing the job.

By Gary S. on 07/13/18
Electrician was very personable, efficient and professional. I was pleased with the entire transaction

By Gary Sitler on 06/21/18
Ricky was very nice and professional. Came out same day. Excellent service.

By Bruce h. on 05/03/18
Reliable Electric did a great job trouble shooting our standby generator. Technician Donnie really knows what he's doing and was very customer friendly and instructed me on the system. Fair pricing too.

By Dr Howard S. on 04/03/18
(no comment)

By Marcia N. on 03/16/18
Immediate appointment, on-time, reasonable charges and Kevin was VERY polite and took the time to answer any questions as well as explain the procedure. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends!!

By aaron s. on 02/27/18
Yesterday we had our whole house generator installed, we are now waiting for a final inspection from Palm beach Co. We will be good to go in a couple of days. Reliable Power Systems did the install, excellent company!!

By aaron s. on 02/26/18
Today my whole house generator was installed, everyone did a great job. This is a team of professional people. First thing this morning I met with Frank LoForte told me the length of time everything would take. I am completely satisfied, they are the best of the best. Butch Sable

By Alice Q. on 02/20/18
Went smoothly

By Eileen B. on 02/19/18
Everything from start to finish with ordering and work accomplished was the plan for the day! I am very satisfied. Keep up the good work.

By Eileen B. on 02/18/18
I am simply delighted with my new outdoor lighting. The lights turn on and off at the new set time. It is such a pleasure to come home at night and see my house all lit up!! The lights under my trees makes them look beautiful. My lighting along the pathways makes y...
(View More)
I am simply delighted with my new outdoor lighting. The lights turn on and off at the new set time. It is such a pleasure to come home at night and see my house all lit up!! The lights under my trees makes them look beautiful. My lighting along the pathways makes you feel safe at night. I would absolutely recommend Reliable Electrical Services. I was most pleased with the gentlemen that did all of the work on my lighting. It really makes your house look inviting and charming.I am one very happy camper.
(View Less)

By Arthur D. on 02/11/18
Ricardo did an outstanding job by assessing the problem and resolving the problem. I would highly recommend Reliable Electrical Services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Donald (Donnie) A
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Chris G
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Jermaine W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Kaela M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ricardo (Ricky) D
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Jim J
30 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Electrical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Electrical Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.