CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By William Paul D. on 07/23/19
I've used Rainaldi for 10 plus years, with plumbing needs at our residence. We've never experienced sub-par work, coustomer service, or second hand parts. My money, and lotaty will remain with Rainaldi!

By William Paul D. on 07/23/19
Shari, rectified an oversight, and had Mike arrive ASAP! Mike is the consummate professional!

By John G. on 07/23/19
Kind of high on price but thorough on problem shooting and offering a complete and permanent solution.

By Norm F. on 07/23/19
Nick S. Did an outstanding job I won’t forget his name for future plumbing jobs. Keep this fellow happy.

By John G. on 07/22/19
no comment

By Norm F. on 07/20/19
outstanding job by Nick S.

By Connie M. on 07/20/19
What a pleasure to find a company & employees that are caring & responsive.

By Anthony J. on 07/20/19
You guys came out immediately. Great service, Greg was awesome.

By Gina J. on 07/19/19
Friendly, efficient, promptly explain the problem to me and advise me appropriately

By Jerry C. on 07/19/19
Replaced my worn out AC system today, and did a great job, professional and efficient. Danny and his son Danny did a great job. In and out and new system running in less than half a day.

By Connie M. on 07/19/19
Extremely professional and experienced. Very helpful, explained what he was seeing and what he was doing. He checked out everything and didn’t leave until we were all comfortable with the results. Will definitely use Rainaldi again and hopefully they will send out Cole.

By Jamie D. on 07/18/19
Absolute rip off.

By Stephen K. on 07/17/19
Nick S. Was excellent - very professional, thorough and informative.

By Stephen K. on 07/16/19
Very thorough and professional work accomplished by Nick. Friendly and informative, Nick fixed a major problem we had, and rearranged his schedule to ensure same-day completion. Rainaldi is the go-to provider for plumbing projects, large and small.

By Paul C. on 07/13/19
Many thanks to Steve B & Rick H and the rest of the Rainaldi team for doing an excellent job at our home. This was a big job that caused no small amount of stress and the team made it far less stressful via their professionalism and diligence.

By Jean L. on 07/12/19
John C. was efficient in diagnosing the water valve problem and made several recommendations regarding our faucet that I followed up on for a successful cost-saving result. John was Service With a Smile and full of experienced knowledge; he went beyond the call of ...
(View More)
John C. was efficient in diagnosing the water valve problem and made several recommendations regarding our faucet that I followed up on for a successful cost-saving result. John was Service With a Smile and full of experienced knowledge; he went beyond the call of duty to examine other possible issues that might become an expensive problem. We were lucky that John was assigned to our call for help!
(View Less)

By Scott G. on 07/12/19
Eric and Frank were very helpful and made quick work of my issue. Skyla was very friendly when I called to set up my service. Thank you very much. you will diffidently be the ones i call in the future.

By Rebekah H. on 07/12/19
Adam Massa was awesome! He was punctual and helped me understand my options. I highly recommend him and Rainaldi!

By Rebekah H. on 07/12/19
Adam Massa was excellent! On time and very knowledgeable. I will use again when I need a plumber. Thank you!

By E-Marjorie T. on 07/12/19
Thank you for doing a wonderful job on re-plumbing our house as well as installing new toilets
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
352 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(190 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(186 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.