CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900
By Barbara W. on 05/19/19
David was the best agent for the job! A/C is back to normal! Thank Goodness! :)

By Barbara W. on 05/19/19
Thank you David you was wonderful and you are a life saver.

By Stan P. on 05/17/19
The service was prompt and work was amazing.

By Laura H. on 05/15/19
Jesse's service was superior.

By Laura H. on 05/14/19
I received same day service for a leak in my old garbage disposal. Jesse came in with a smile, assessed the situation, explained my options & cost of services. Jesse worked efficiently and everything was clean when he finished. I will be calling Rainaldi for all my plumbing needs.

By Stephanie V. on 05/14/19
Greg came out to fix my leaking kitchen sink today. He was very friendly and I couldn’t be happier with his service. Thank you so much. I would be happy to call Rainaldi for service again.

By Carl C. on 05/14/19
Super fast, friendly service. Highly recommend.

By Cheryl G. on 05/14/19
Sherri was fantastic at resolving my issue over the phone and was very friendly. Thank you so much!

By Cheryl G. on 05/13/19
Nick assisted me with a plumbing issue I had. I needed my washing machine hookups replaced because they were leaking. He was fast, friendly, efficient and even showed me pictures on his tablet. I was extremely please with his work and would definitely use him again

By Richard and I. on 05/10/19
See review

By Richard and I. on 05/10/19
Nick came within hours of a call made in the morning to fix our hot water heater. Nick assessed the problem and explained to us in detail our options. He was not only thorough and neat after his repairs but even took before and after images for our records. We woul...
(View More)
Nick came within hours of a call made in the morning to fix our hot water heater. Nick assessed the problem and explained to us in detail our options. He was not only thorough and neat after his repairs but even took before and after images for our records. We would highly recommend Nick and his company for their professionalism and above all for putting customer service as their priority.
(View Less)

By Tom D. on 05/09/19
Theresa was quick to follow up with a response to my question and was very pleasant.

By Tom D. on 05/09/19
Rick H. did a great job.

By Tom D. on 05/09/19
They were very efficient and pleasant to deal with. Completed a major repair in 1 day !!

By Howard C. on 05/08/19
Did the work in a workman like manner and we are satisfied that he did his best not to interfere with our daily routine.

By Kim L. on 05/08/19
Thank you Rainaldi for being our go to experts for anything plumbing. Greg W. has been out here twice in the past 2 months checking on various concerns we've had. He is a wealth of information and a pleasure to work with. He's honest and professional. Thank you Gre...
(View More)
Thank you Rainaldi for being our go to experts for anything plumbing. Greg W. has been out here twice in the past 2 months checking on various concerns we've had. He is a wealth of information and a pleasure to work with. He's honest and professional. Thank you Greg for knocking customer service out of the park. more
(View Less)

By Maria D. on 05/08/19
Extremely professional an very concerned about household safety.

By Maria D. on 05/08/19
Very professional, and company cares for household safety too!

By Colleen N. on 05/07/19
This was an amazing company to work with. Everyone from sales to instalation was a true professional. Richard explained the air condition units so we could understand the diffferences and did not make me feel bad about asking about the price differences in the mode...
(View More)
This was an amazing company to work with. Everyone from sales to instalation was a true professional. Richard explained the air condition units so we could understand the diffferences and did not make me feel bad about asking about the price differences in the models. Danny was terrific and thorough. I would hightly reccommend this business, they were truly wonderful!
(View Less)

By Juan on 05/04/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David R
7 Years
Rating:
343 total reviews!
Jose A
10 Years
Rating:
245 total reviews!
Eve
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Sean
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
John C
20 Years
Rating:
(183 total reviews)
Rick H
16 Years
Rating:
(176 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rainaldi Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-282-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Rainaldi Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.