CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099
By Elizabeth B. on 05/22/20
Found several points of entry for rodents and sealed them up. Friendly, professional. Would recommend.

By Mary Hart - I. on 05/14/20
While I have been much happier with this company than I was Terminix. The communication about when people are coming to service my home has been spotty. If I hadn’t have called last week I wouldn’t have known anyone was coming. Also, during the process of doing...
(View More)
While I have been much happier with this company than I was Terminix. The communication about when people are coming to service my home has been spotty. If I hadn’t have called last week I wouldn’t have known anyone was coming. Also, during the process of doing my wildlife inclusion it seemed as if no one was communicating with each other. Someone would show up and ask me why they were there. I am not a pest control expert I was unsure. It took several visits for everyone to actually know what is going on. I would prefer if only one Or 2 people maybe were working on my house rather than 4 different guys who don’t communicate with each other. I am overall happy with the services and my pest problem is much better now.
(View Less)

By Reed C. on 05/14/20
I has worked with an assortment of contractors over the years and I have never had anyone deliver as well as these guys did. I had squirrels that ate their way into my 3story home. They fixed the damage and sealed the house in one day, they were on time and well or...
(View More)
I has worked with an assortment of contractors over the years and I have never had anyone deliver as well as these guys did. I had squirrels that ate their way into my 3story home. They fixed the damage and sealed the house in one day, they were on time and well organized. There is a lot of people out there doing animal control, but these guys are a really standup company who care about the customer
(View Less)

By Alonso on 05/08/20
Tommy has been excellent. I've had him service multiple properties and would recommend him to anyone looking for a personable and knowledgeable pest control tech.

By Paully F. on 05/07/20
He is always ready to do anything we ask. Also, he advises us with what we need to do with each case of infestation.

By Azelia L. on 05/07/20
Tommy is awesome! He has been handling all of our pest control needs for our Class B office building efficiently.

By Gilda B. on 05/04/20
Tommy C is always personable and very reliable. He has made several extra stops to take care of a "ant situation" that just seemed to linger. He gets back with me quickly when I have an issue at the Office, and I wish all our Contractors were as prompt! Tommy is...
(View More)
Tommy C is always personable and very reliable. He has made several extra stops to take care of a "ant situation" that just seemed to linger. He gets back with me quickly when I have an issue at the Office, and I wish all our Contractors were as prompt! Tommy is a great asset and good will ambassador for Peachtree Pest Contol.
(View Less)

By Judith S. on 04/08/20
Michael is fabulous. Not only does he take care of the bugs but today he helped cut a branch off a tree that I couldn't reach. Such a great guy...a real keeper!

By Fran G. on 03/31/20
Mike Suwalski is a very professional, conscientious & knowledgeable technician. He is always very pleasant to work with.

By Randi D. on 03/16/20
Everything was top notch with this company, from start to finish. I had squirrels in my attic and contacted Peachtree Pest Control. The next day they sent out David to check to see what was going on and to give me a quote. David did a great job at giving me all the...
(View More)
Everything was top notch with this company, from start to finish. I had squirrels in my attic and contacted Peachtree Pest Control. The next day they sent out David to check to see what was going on and to give me a quote. David did a great job at giving me all the info needed on what to expect and how to fix the problem, as well as how to prevent it from happening again. Squirrels can be pretty evasive and will try to get back into your home in any way possible. I went ahead with the proposed quote and was contacted by PPC right away to set up a date and time. I appreciate the fact they sent me an email with photos of the tech that would be coming out to my home. Nicholas, showed up on time and did a great job at patching up the hole in the soffit and working to seal up the gaps in the roof line to prevent future invasions of squirrels. He even went above and beyond of filling in a hole at the bottom of the foundation that he though might be an entry point for future problems at no cost. I will definitely be using Peachtree Pest Control for all my future services.
(View Less)

By Alek S. on 03/13/20
Outstanding company with dedicated service team; Zach, Travis plus others, Lee in sales/estimator and Keith/Maurine in scheduling - ALWAYS on top of any issues and resolving them in expeditious ways. THANK YOU for caring and delivering positive results! Alek Szlam

By Misty Seebachan - W. on 03/09/20
Travis K. is awesome! He is very caring about the pest control needs of his customers. He is very patient with his customers. I highly recommend Travis K. for any wildlife/pest control needs.

By David on 03/04/20
Just had my initial service and every step of the way Peachtree Pest Control has been the best we have ever worked with. Quinten asked the right questions, respected our property and had answers for all the questions I had about our first service. We chose right with these guys.

By Matt & Alicia M. on 03/02/20
Got two bids on squirrel removal/prevention. Peachtree followed up so I went with them. Tis the season for squirrels so the work got scheduled a little further out than I preferred. The techs arrived early despite the rain and worked all day in the rain. I half th...
(View More)
Got two bids on squirrel removal/prevention. Peachtree followed up so I went with them. Tis the season for squirrels so the work got scheduled a little further out than I preferred. The techs arrived early despite the rain and worked all day in the rain. I half thought they would reschedule but no. They were informative and courteous. They had to complete the job a few days later due to some unforeseen circumstances and showed up when they said. So far so good...5/5!
(View Less)

By Janita S. on 02/27/20
DAE expect our home making sure the bugs problem were clear. He just didn’t come out and spray but was very informative on where the bugs were coming from. Not only that he came back to our home per DAE request to for an updated expectation to make sure everythin...
(View More)
DAE expect our home making sure the bugs problem were clear. He just didn’t come out and spray but was very informative on where the bugs were coming from. Not only that he came back to our home per DAE request to for an updated expectation to make sure everything was clear and we didn’t see anymore bugs. I appreciate that a an consumer that someone cares of our family home well being and go above and beyond. Thank you for your phenomenal work.
(View Less)

By Charisse D. on 02/27/20
Very good person and knowledgeable about service enjoy each time he comes thank you

By JoAnn Z. on 02/25/20
BJS was on time, very respectable, friendly and most of all Professional! He answered any question I had and our home is pest free. Thank you for doing an AWESOME JOB!

By Barbara O. on 02/14/20
Excellent service, Peachtree Pest Control has been providing quality service for years and values their loyal customers. Always dependable. Mike and all the staff truly seem to care about providing excellent customer experience. Good prices too.

By Kathleen o. on 02/11/20
Jose was my tech. He was on time and professional. Gave me some good tips to keep my home pest free. He was quick, friendly and efficient. Very satisfied.

By Kris J. on 02/10/20
I’m very happy with this company and our guy, Jose is always so professional and delightful. He knows his stuff and is quick to respond if we have a problem. He even brings treats for my pups. I highly recommend this company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099

Customer service is always a top priority at Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.