CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099
By Stan P. on 10/19/18
Met Oz Hurst for the 1st time and I think we have a Pest Man for Life. He was the most efficient Pest person we have ever had do our Pest Control. He was Friendly, Complete and explained everything he was going to do and did. He even went into the attic to put down...
(View More)
Met Oz Hurst for the 1st time and I think we have a Pest Man for Life. He was the most efficient Pest person we have ever had do our Pest Control. He was Friendly, Complete and explained everything he was going to do and did. He even went into the attic to put down glandular chemicals to kill the roach's I told him about in the Fireplace.. AWESOME WORK!! Thanks Oz and Thanks to PeachTree Pest Control for such a Good Man!
(View Less)

By Tareia W. on 10/11/18
Jose Velez has great customer service skills. He made me feel very comfortable about the process and explained to me his procedures. He's a great technician!

By Mary Beth O. on 10/11/18
Kervin was incredibly helpful and professional when he came to do an inspection. Would definitely recommend!

By Edward H. on 10/10/18
Jose is the best! Very professional and extremely thorough in addressing any issues I have.

By Debbie Flournoy at Annex Freight S. on 10/03/18
Our technician BJS is the most thorough, polite and courteous person we have ever had to do pest control for our company. We have never had any problems with insects, etc. but BJS makes the company great. Thanks BJS for a job well done!

By Diana H. on 10/02/18
Peachtree Pest Control are very pleasant to work with. We have been using them for many years and would highly recommend.

By Sarah R. on 10/01/18
They've been a great company for me for the last 36 years and I would recommend them to anyone.

By Joe M. on 10/01/18
Gregory and his co-worker were very nice guys and were very professional. They did an excellent job.

By Mary lu d. on 09/24/18
Jose v. Serviced our home last month and he was on time and was very professional 5 stars.

By Mary lu d. on 09/24/18
Jose v. Serviced our home last month and he was on time and was very professional 5 stars.

By Mary lu d. on 09/24/18
Jose v. Serviced our home last month and he was on time and was very professional 5 stars.

By Lisa K. on 09/17/18
Excellent service every time.

By Julien C. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Ms D. on 09/12/18
I keep my service because of Marlin

By Mike M. on 08/30/18
(no comment)

By Henry N. on 08/29/18
okay.......All involved did a good job..

By Stirling D. on 08/28/18
(no comment)

By Joe L. on 08/27/18
Jose Valez was awesome. Very professional and educated at his craft. He took the time to explain how he was going to fix our bug problems. Thanks Jose.

By Ivan M. on 08/27/18
I can't tell you how amazing Kervin is at customer service. These guys have a hard job where people complain but don't commend. Well I assure you that Kervin is going places because he is responsive, attentive, caring, and helpful. I would recommend Peachtree Pes...
(View More)
I can't tell you how amazing Kervin is at customer service. These guys have a hard job where people complain but don't commend. Well I assure you that Kervin is going places because he is responsive, attentive, caring, and helpful. I would recommend Peachtree Pest Control, but I would ask for Kervin (and insist if they resist) !!
(View Less)

By Juli B. on 08/16/18
Will J cares more about doing an amazing job than anyone I have ever met! His customer service and follow up were extraordinary and I am so appreciative! Thank you so much for taking care of us! Juli B
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099

Customer service is always a top priority at Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.