CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099
By Craig S. on 02/14/19
Outstanding service from Zach Scott and the whole team.

By Meredith L. on 02/08/19
Jose V. was wonderful! He was punctual, thorough, and pleasant in his interactions. I am so glad that he was assigned to our home.

By E. Callaghan and B. G. on 02/02/19
I have been a satisfied customer for 20 years. Jose V. is very friendly, courteous and professional. He is conscientious and does a great job!

By David O. on 01/29/19
James and Cameron performed the wildlife control on our home. They were very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend.

By Atonya C. on 01/26/19
The appt was quick and they came out and plugged holes that they thought anything could get into the house, and set traps in the attic. I feel good that now I know we are all sealed in.

By Winston B. on 01/18/19
Excellent affordable service. I recommend them.

By Winston B. on 01/18/19
Excellent company and service.

By C. W. on 01/14/19
Great personality and hard worker

By Stan P. on 01/10/19
This was my 2nd quarterly visit and Lucky for me I got the same Oz Hurst. This man is the most professional service person I have ever worked with. He did the service but he found a problem I was having with rodents and removed them. The had died, something I did, ...
(View More)
This was my 2nd quarterly visit and Lucky for me I got the same Oz Hurst. This man is the most professional service person I have ever worked with. He did the service but he found a problem I was having with rodents and removed them. The had died, something I did, but he found them, smelt them and REMOVED them. Now that is Very Good Service!!! Thank you Peachtree Pest Control for such a Tremendous Tech. Do what ever you need to do to keep him. It's like when I go fishing, HE'S A KEEPER!
(View Less)

By David P. on 01/07/19
Great Service, they do what they promise. Very customer oriented and I would use them again. Stephen Jones did an outstanding job!!! Thanks David P

By Roberta H. on 01/05/19
The Staff at Peachtree has been so helpful to me over the past years. I really appreciate their kindness and quick response time. The gentleman who came to my house was knowledgeable and prompt. Appreciate all of the work to keep bugs at bay. Definitely a 5 star experience.

By Jarell C. on 01/04/19
The team was very helpful from start. When David arrived for the inspection of the home. He described what he will be looking for and informed me of the type of services they offered. He even found a issue in the attic of not enough insulation. In which I told the ...
(View More)
The team was very helpful from start. When David arrived for the inspection of the home. He described what he will be looking for and informed me of the type of services they offered. He even found a issue in the attic of not enough insulation. In which I told the rental company. O.Z. who is the exterminator who is responsible for the home was also very detailed on the chemicals he will be using to protect the home from insects. Both where very welcoming with smiles and very courteous. I will definitely recommend there Services to whomever was interested. Once I purchase my home I will be using them as well.
(View Less)

By Margaret B P. on 01/04/19
Mike Suwalski is the BEST pest control specialist! He does a wonderful job keeping the bugs at bay. Occasionally we call for an emergency visit. He comes quickly and goes above and beyond to please us. He is a genuinely NICE person, and we feel so lucky to be in his area.

By Judith P. on 12/27/18
Every person that we have had contact with has been professional, friendly, and on time. We have “roof rats” which is not pleasant for us. Our house has now been sealed and we are dealing with what had gotten into our house before it was sealed. Each time I hav...
(View More)
Every person that we have had contact with has been professional, friendly, and on time. We have “roof rats” which is not pleasant for us. Our house has now been sealed and we are dealing with what had gotten into our house before it was sealed. Each time I have called the company, they have come out that day to dispose of the remains. Today Cameron Hodges was here and we were very pleased with what he did and, again, with the professionalism he had.
(View Less)

By Jd M. on 12/21/18
Great customer service

By William G. on 12/19/18
They are very professional, and do an excellent job.

By michelle b. on 12/18/18
James Baldwin was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend his service

By Alan B. on 12/18/18
We had a "wild life" problem and P'tree Pest Control fixed everything. James B. was very professional! He made sure the job was done right. The house is now completely sealed and "wild life" free.

By Jona B. on 12/16/18
Very professional! They know their stuff and is willing to go above and beyond. Glad I found them.

By Brian m. on 12/14/18
James is always on time. Professional. Would recommend PPC to anyone with a wildlife issue.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099

Customer service is always a top priority at Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.