CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099
By Elyse H. on 12/07/18
James was great in helping with our issues!

By Jonathan H. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Sylvia L. on 12/06/18
I would like to commend Josh for the genuine concern he showed regarding my plight with squirrels invading my attic since last spring. When Josh came to my home 12/4/18 in response to sounds of activity in my attic, he was patient, informative, and took time to ...
(View More)
I would like to commend Josh for the genuine concern he showed regarding my plight with squirrels invading my attic since last spring. When Josh came to my home 12/4/18 in response to sounds of activity in my attic, he was patient, informative, and took time to listen to my observations regarding this problem. He was apologetic for the continued harassment by these pests, and his efforts to help resolve this problem were extraordinary. Based on Josh's outstanding performance I would not hesitate to refer others to Peachtree Pest Control for their wildlife mamagement concerns.
(View Less)

By John W. on 11/28/18
Marlin H. has been our technician for a long time now. He is knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, kind and respectful. I want you to know that he is an asset to Peachtree Pest Control and represents your company very well. Please make sure that he remains assign...
(View More)
Marlin H. has been our technician for a long time now. He is knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, kind and respectful. I want you to know that he is an asset to Peachtree Pest Control and represents your company very well. Please make sure that he remains assigned to our house for service. Most recently, he has demonstrated great empathy while addressing our unusual pest issue. Thanks, John Wilson
(View Less)

By Gail R. on 11/28/18
I'm glad that I called Peachtree Pest Control for assistance with getting rid of insects from my home before the holidays. Cameron and B.J. were prompt, friendly and professional during their scheduled appointments. I appreciate that they took the time to explain...
(View More)
I'm glad that I called Peachtree Pest Control for assistance with getting rid of insects from my home before the holidays. Cameron and B.J. were prompt, friendly and professional during their scheduled appointments. I appreciate that they took the time to explain their services and the best strategy for eliminating pests.
(View Less)

By Lee F. on 11/27/18
Cameron was great. He was able to clear all ants from our house and had the foresite to understand where the entry points were. Recommend these guys to anyone for preemptive and reactive pest control!

By Stacy P. on 11/21/18
Professional

By Chad L. on 11/19/18
James was helpful and very professional. Did an excellent job!

By Chad L. on 11/19/18
(no comment)

By Troy H. on 11/14/18
On time, very profession and efficient. Also very good with the dogs!

By Rodney J. on 11/12/18
We looked at several companies and finally decided on Peachtree Pest Control Co. Great customer service and Oz was right on time. He took the time to explain what he was going to do and where it was going to be done. We could not be more pleased with Oz and Peachtree Pest Control.

By Paulo Z. on 11/08/18
Daniel Garcia is a great technician and a very nice person. Great service. I'll call the company if other problem arises. Thank you Daniel

By Libby G. on 11/05/18
Through with the treatment they gave.

By Karen W. on 10/26/18
Great service, great people, and no more pests!!!

By Tyler C. on 10/22/18
We appreciated the service and care of the Peachtree Pest Control team. Jacob helped make the decision easy to go with this company over all else. We look forward to many years of excellent service and a pest-free home!

By Winifred L. on 10/22/18
This company is very professional, and very reasonable. Cameron was our lead technician he was awesome and the gentleman that did our bat excluder did an awesome job. Great service me and my husband are very pleased.

By Stan P. on 10/19/18
Met Oz Hurst for the 1st time and I think we have a Pest Man for Life. He was the most efficient Pest person we have ever had do our Pest Control. He was Friendly, Complete and explained everything he was going to do and did. He even went into the attic to put down...
(View More)
Met Oz Hurst for the 1st time and I think we have a Pest Man for Life. He was the most efficient Pest person we have ever had do our Pest Control. He was Friendly, Complete and explained everything he was going to do and did. He even went into the attic to put down glandular chemicals to kill the roach's I told him about in the Fireplace.. AWESOME WORK!! Thanks Oz and Thanks to PeachTree Pest Control for such a Good Man!
(View Less)

By Tareia W. on 10/11/18
Jose Velez has great customer service skills. He made me feel very comfortable about the process and explained to me his procedures. He's a great technician!

By Mary Beth O. on 10/11/18
Kervin was incredibly helpful and professional when he came to do an inspection. Would definitely recommend!

By Edward H. on 10/10/18
Jose is the best! Very professional and extremely thorough in addressing any issues I have.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099

Customer service is always a top priority at Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.