CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099
By Stephen A. on 10/24/20
The customer service is excellent.

By Cindy S. on 10/16/20
no comment

By Steve & Caroline S. on 10/14/20
Travis C(Peachtree Wildlife) recently sealed up one of my properties. He was on time, professional and extremely thorough. No more squirrels!!! I highly recommend Peachtree Pest Control.

By Robert L. on 09/09/20
Peachtree Pest Control is a great company and our technician, Hunter Lee, is a real professional.....always courteous and conscientious in his work. He's great and so is the company!

By Jorge A. on 09/08/20
Excellent service!! Very professional and always going the extra mile by providing great ideas. Highly recommend Peachtree Pest Control!

By Cheryl S. on 09/01/20
I have used Peachtree Pest Control several times, one for vents for the crawl space, pest control and gutter locks. On all occasions they were very professional and did a good job, I was pleased. I would recommend them as they were recommended to me.

By JoAnn Z. on 08/30/20
BJS came on time he was covid ready and very respectful went to work and when he finished I was very satisfied with a job well done.

By Collin S. on 08/27/20
no comment

By Paul E. on 08/20/20
I didn't have direct contact with the termite team, but later when I went by the house I could see where they treated the house and everything looked ok. The pest control guy was awesome. I was there in person and he explained everything he was doing and why. He ev...
(View More)
I didn't have direct contact with the termite team, but later when I went by the house I could see where they treated the house and everything looked ok. The pest control guy was awesome. I was there in person and he explained everything he was doing and why. He even did the inside of the house early so I didn't need to hang around. The office staff got the billing information out in a timely fashion and were very helpful when I called the office. This was for a house closing so everything was done when needed and they provided all the paperwork and information for easy transfer for the new owner. Would definitely recommend them for your pest control needs.
(View Less)

By David D. on 08/18/20
Great service. Great crew. Great warranty.

By Milton C. on 08/14/20
A bird built a nest in the siding of my home. Peachtree pest control came out and took care of the problem. Great service.

By Janet O. on 08/13/20
I would like to praise my technician Zak. He came to my house in the pouring rain and removed the mouse but insisted in going out to see where the mice were coming in. He fixed the situation in the pouring rain. He is an example of a great employee and should be re...
(View More)
I would like to praise my technician Zak. He came to my house in the pouring rain and removed the mouse but insisted in going out to see where the mice were coming in. He fixed the situation in the pouring rain. He is an example of a great employee and should be recognized for his professionalism.
(View Less)

By John P. on 08/12/20
Technician did a great job. If the need arises I will call them again.

By Joyce M. on 07/26/20
I have used Peachtree Pest for a few years. They are always professional & responsive. In my most recent service Scott G., Wildlife Specialist, took care of the nasty yellow jackets that were getting into my home thru the vent fan in the bathroom. He added me to...
(View More)
I have used Peachtree Pest for a few years. They are always professional & responsive. In my most recent service Scott G., Wildlife Specialist, took care of the nasty yellow jackets that were getting into my home thru the vent fan in the bathroom. He added me to his already full day & came basically after hours to save me from being attacked/stung, as more & more were coming in. He came back a few days later to seal the outer areas & screen the vent opening so that bees, and also bats, cannot get in thru that area now. I sleep much better!
(View Less)

By Nathan on 07/18/20
Santos provides thorough and friendly service for our home! Thanks!

By Dapney S. on 07/11/20
David was very pleasant. He called me quickly to let me know he was in route and gave an ETA for arrival for the estimate. The price was very fair.

By Jeff G. on 07/07/20
Great group to work with.

By Laurie B. on 07/07/20
"no comment"

By Jason R. on 07/02/20
"no comment"

By Todd T. on 06/24/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099

Customer service is always a top priority at Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.